GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dragon Age Origins

From the Makers of Mass Effect, Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, and Baldur's Gate comes an epic tale of violence, lust, and betrayal. The survival of humanity rests in the hands of those chosen by fate. You are a Grey Warden, one of the last of an ancient order of guardians who have defended the lands throughout the centuries. Betrayed by a trusted general in a critical battle, you must hunt down the traitor and bring him to justice. As you fight your way towards the final confrontation with an evil nemesis, you will face monstrous foes and engage in epic quests to unite the disparate peoples of a world at war. A romance with a seductive shapeshifter may hold the key to victory, or she may be a dangerous diversion from the heart of your mission. To be a leader, you must make ruthless decisions and be willing to sacrifice your friends and loved ones for the greater good of mankind.
Average Customer Rating:
8.676
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
24
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
62 out of 7187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragon Age Origins
Review 1 for Dragon Age Origins
AMAZING!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/12
Aradin55
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is the best game ever im hooked i love how much you can create your charecter and how much you can shape his personality i also love the story and it is very addicting but warnig there is alot of gore in the game so you might want to turn it down or off
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Dragon Age Origins
It is amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/12
Anonymous
Location: West Columbia, SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am addicted to this game. I bought it a couple of days ago. I popped it in the PS3, made my character, and instantly fell in love!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Dragon Age Origins
Blew Me Away, But Not For Everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
BellatrixTheEagle
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't give out tens very often when rating games, even Skyrim only got a nine out of me, but trust me, this game deserved it. I had played a few RPGs before, but I never encountered one quite like this. Starting with the gameplay, I admit it was not what I was expecting. I thought of this game as an action RPG, because that's what they market it as. Turns out the game is more geared towards strategy RPGs if anything, which is a great change of pace for people who enjoy action RPGs like Skyrim. Instead of the common whack-and-loot strategy, you have to control a party of four characters (at most) and carefully equip them and position them in the battle, you can even modify what your characters do on their own when they are not being controlled with innovative battle tactics. The battle sequence was great, so now on to the story line. The story in Dragon Age was absolutely awesome, to sum it all up. It was powerful and very engrossing. The whole nation you adventure in is well thought-out and very developed. Regarding graphics, the game was good in that respect, it had some stunning visuals that really made the game come to life. The game's lasting appeal is not as good as a sandbox game like Skyrim is, but it does have other side quests which are good to keep you adventuring and the main quest itself is not at all short. The only reason why this game may not work with some gamers is that it is so different from many RPGs out there, it may take you by surprise if you are not used to more strategic games. I honestly would be hesitant to recommend this game to someone who is just starting out on RPGs, it doesn't have much of a tutorial to teach you about every aspect, so it's best to start with prior knowledge. And lastly, the leveling system is good, but not entirely original, which isn't a bad thing. The leveling system is similar to Dungeons and Dragons, if anyone can relate to that. All things considered, this is one phenomenal game for all the fantasy-loving RPG fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Dragon Age Origins
Unbelievable, but poor replay value
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
Mangomonster420
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I actually bought this game from the PlayStation Store instead of getting it from GameStop. I still remember the first time I played it; it was a crystal clear Friday morning, which was my only day off work other than Sunday. I started playing at around 7 AM and didn't stop until about 18 hours later. I remember thinking that I wouldn't be suprised if I managed to go a full 24 hours without stopping. The story has its similarities to LOTR, but otherwise will have u hooked to the very end. The game took me nearly FIFTY hours to complete, and that does include side quests. However, as exhilarating it is the first time, I found myself too bored to get past the battle at (aw, heck I can't remember the name) the one when the King of Ferelden dies and the Darkspawn on on the verge of taking over the land. This part is prettymuch in the beginning of the game, and despite there being only two major battles it is extremely impressive with all the details being put into one cutscene. One thing that I would recommend for improvement would be that the DAO and DA: Awakening trophies would be separated so that the platinum would be easier to earn.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Dragon Age Origins
know how to use your leave up time.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
Firefire2011
Location: Sigouney, IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
just need let your persone talk. need to make a dragon age 3. I really can not see any thing wrong with the game just letting your persone to talk.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Dragon Age Origins
100/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
krosis999
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i bought this game beat it in about 3 to 4 weeks without doing many side quests and went back and played it again and again and again just to see what things would be different i love it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dragon Age Origins
AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/12
RI0t
Location: El Paso, TX
Let me just say I am a huge fan of RPG's, but I had no interest in this at first. In all honesty, I have no idea why I didn't consider buying it. I love dragons, medieval times, etc. But one of my friend's recommended it so I bought it. The first ten minutes I was in love with it. The fact that there were so many options to choose from, and creation of the character was just awesome. I loved the romance options, it just made it that much more fun because it opened the game up for you wanting to play again and again and again just to see the different endings. I swear I ended this maybe 10 or more times
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Dragon Age Origins
JUST THE BEST STORY EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/12
djdjdjdj
Location: Locust Grove,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has the best story the best characters and is my favorite RPG i think its better than skyrim,fallout3,mass effects 2,and kingdom of amalur reckoning just buy the ultimate edition for all the downloadable content if you havent played it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dragon Age Origins
Not what I was expecting from bioware
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/12
CMasta
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have always been a huge fan of Bioware. Ever since I played Kotor I was always excited for what bioware was coming out with next.
I was pretty excited to play dragon age because from what I could see the combat looked a lot like the combat in kotor.
As the game started out I was having quite a bit of fun figuring everything out. The combat was a lot like kotor.
As I got deeper and deeper into the game, however, I started finding a lot of things about dragon age that frustrated me. It got to the point where I was getting more frustration than enjoyment out of the game.
I guess what began it all was when the game crashed on me not once but 2 times. Yes, you can save whenever in the game but the game takes so long to load up. A game just shouldn't do that. There are a bunch of bugs and glitches in the game as well that don't break the game but certainly are noticable. The game doesn't run at a steady framerate ever and the load times can get pretty lengthy at times.
I could have forgiven those problems but I got pretty frustrated with some gameplay elements as well. One of the biggest ones for me was the friendly AI. At first its not so bad because the fights are pretty managable but when things get really heavy later on it gets hard and frustrating trying to keep track of what your teamates are doing. I fiddled around with their behavior commands a lot but I found that it didnt help all that much. They continued to keep being overwhelmed and sometimes even ignoring their commands completely. After losing fight after fight after fight I finally gave up.
That kind of ties into the other problem I have with the game. It is one of those games where you kind of have to learn as you go. the learning curve is kind of steep. A lot of details about the game don't get explained so you are just left to figure it out for yourself. I constantly got myself into quests that were out of my league due to my lower level but I wouldn't be aware of that until I got into the middle of it. In those cases I had to load my game or backtrack to the beginning. I also felt like my equipment was always inferior to what I should have had. I kept the same dang sword for my whole playtime because none other sword i found was an improvement but my sword hardly did any damage to the enemies.
Im not saying that this game is terrible but it just wasn't what I was expecting from bioware. I think i got frustrated because I saw a lot of potential that wasnt tapped into. I can definitely see how others can end up loving this game and having a lot of fun with it.
In my case, however, I didn't have the patience required to micromanage everything and constantly be preparing for the next game crash.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dragon Age Origins
Great game! if your a Wow exile your love it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
hoosiergamin
Location: Evansville,IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As an ex longtime hardcore World of Warcraft i was looking for a game that was similar to the great parts that wow possessed with the ability to pick it up and play as i wanted and when i had time and have the ability to pause! This game is that game it has a great story, great graphics (minus the first scenes in the "fade") and an innovative turned based/action rpg style battle system, and well as the ability to customize your characters and parties quite a bit. It also give you ALOT of choices so no play thru of this game is the same. It's a must have for all rpgers!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamercm
WI
 
Please wait while more information about Gamercm is loaded.
Additional information about Gamercm could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
HECK YEA!
Posted 1/22/12
i luv rpgs and mmorpgs! i enjoy this game alot!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Dragon Age Origins
my story
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
SolidMac
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me get this out first I never played an Bioware game before in my life and I was blown way by the story. An story is one of major reason I love this game so much..
The story take place in a fictional kingdom of Ferelden. You can play either the role of a warrior, mage or rogue and choice of human dwarf and elf. Then you get to choose your one of the six origin stories Human Noble ,Magi Dalish Elf or City Elf, Dwarf Commoner or Dwarf Noble. each will take you around 4 hours to get threw. Once you pick origin make your character the real fun begins. I going to use female dwarf noble warrior to give you an idea of how the story can play out.
My name is Cassak Aeducan as the King's second child and member of the respected house Aeducan. One day a great feast is held to celebrate the my appointment as Orzammar's newest commander. Gorim and me decide to go and watch the proving and see the Merchants in the Diamond Quarter one of them even and nice looking dagger. Then my two brothers show up Trian the oldest and Bhelen the youngest. Trian stop me and flak for not being at the feast I told him that I had an few hours to spare an want to proving he didn't like answers an left. The proving was ok Frandolin Ivo won I guess should of enter oh well. I decide to go back to place for my feast. That when I meet Duncan an Grey Warden.
The combat is very different than the pc version. The major difference is the lack of is the game's top-down view is gone, with the camera locked to a relatively close third-person perspective on the party member you're controlling. This can be a problem if you play on any thing above normal. But for me this wasn't a big problem i still got to play an great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dragon Age Origins
The best RPG I've played.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
SilverDiamond18
Location: SilverDiamond18
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game. I recommend this game to anyone who loves a great story and characters. The story is well developed and I couldn't wait what happen next. Same with the characters they all are very well develop with their own different personalities. The voice acting is top notch. The drawback is the gameplay. Your teammates sometime are slow at perfroming a attack. It is a 40 plus hour game with alot of side quests. Overall this is a great game, and must buy if you love rpgs
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Dragon Age Origins
Great D&D-Style RPG
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
NorthPole
Location: Northampton, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Choose between Warrior, Mage, and Rogue for your main character and recruit many more to form a 4-man party. There are many characters and playstyles to work with to play the game how you want to. The class balance could use some tweaking, as at high levels of play mages outperform other classes between their high overall damage output and their utility. Controls on the consoles are a bit clunky, and can't be remapped. The in-depth story is gripping, and multiple endings impacted by character choices reward multiple playthroughs. Unfortunately the lack of alignment benefits/penalties forces the player to be a heartless moneygrubber for the most profitable results. Alignment effects could give the game more lasting appeal, so that someone might play through the game as a good or evil character to get different reactions from NPCs, and perhaps use alignment specific items attached to the game's otherwise inconsequential religious lore. Loot could be tweaked to feel more unique and important instead of feeling like junk you have to hang onto to sell for in-game currency. The soundtrack is immersive and catchy, and character voices are polished well. The graphics are a perfect next-gen update to the Forgotten Realms tradition.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for Dragon Age Origins
Incredible Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
Midna333
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I first played this game on vacation while staying with my cousin; I was hooked after ten minutes into it, and needless to say, I spent a lot of time on that vacation playing it! The overall game is great; the graphics are really nice, especially the extraordinary scenery within the beautifully-designed mythical world, the music is gorgeous and perfectly matches the overall atmosphere throughout the game, the controls are easy to figure out and get used to, and it offers a great challenge for really hardcore gamers but is also a good option for first-time RPG gamers with the difficulty setting. The one part of the game that really stands out is the exceptional story. There are six origin stories to choose from, and all stories affect the way others treat you, how the your story ends, and your overall experience in the game. My personal favorite part of the game is the ability to choose the type of person you are by choosing everything you say to a person; it really adds that extra "flair" to the game and makes it a really great personal experience by making you feel like you truly are your character. Along with the amazing varied stories to follow, the character customization is awesome, too, so that you can put yourself in the game, or you can create your own fantasy character. Overall, for all fans of RPG's, this is must-have!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Dragon Age Origins
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
DSquare23
Location: Az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really fun. Has one the best stories and has really great side stories that are available. Everything about it is great! The only bad part is when you beat it after using all the character types.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Dragon Age Origins
Awesome RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/11
ichewa
Location: wherever my ps3 is
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is an awesome RPG for hardcore gamers. To start off it's a very long game took me around 100hrs to beat it, and i didn't do everything. If you do do everything then it might take you around 100-120 hrs and if you add the add-on content (which buying the ultimate edition would make more sense you save alot of money) then you have around 170 hrs of fun. The game is also pretty challenging not like Demons souls more like borderlands or fallout new vegas. While the game may be ver good the reason i give it a 9 is because there is some lag while fighting and sometimes the sound is off, but aside from that Dragon Age Origins goes down as one of my favorite RPG's. Also dont but DA2 its not that good better is some ways but worse in others.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Dragon Age Origins
Near perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
Notedeath
So I decided to play DA:O first before I start on DA2. This is a great RPG game, its the kind of game where the more you play it, the better it gets. The first hour was not that fun but the more i get to build my character, the better it is. The story is okay, the graphic and sound are pretty well done too. I just cant wait to finish this game and get on to DA2...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dragon Age Origins
Really good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/11
Deathfield
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game overall for anyone. Only thing is that characters really lacked a varying customization. There were some interesting bosses but i felt like thier should have been more of them. But besides that it was a really good them and i would definetly recommened it to people.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for Dragon Age Origins
Worth every penny
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/11
Wufang
This game is one of my favorite games (out of 3). The story is excellent. As you play you are presented with many choices which effect how the story progresses. Each companion character has a particular set of views and depending on your actions they will grow to like or hate you. If you are able to please one of them enough you are able to have a relationship with them. Needless to say this game has a very rich story which you will absolutely love. Once you beat the game you'll have the urge to play again, and again, and again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Dragon Age Origins
AWESOMME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
Mickey80
Location: Richmond,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a good game for anybody who is a fan of kingdom hearts or any long game.You really get sucked into the story and love over time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Grand Theft Auto 4 Lost and Damned - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
Grand Theft Auto 4 Ballad of Gay Tony - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.5 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>