GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resistance: Retribution

Set in the weeks after Resistance: Fall of Man, Resistance:Retribution follows the story of former British Marine, James Grayson.After a personal tragedy, Grayson goes on a vendetta to destroyevery conversion center he can find. Eventually, Grayson learnsthat his efforts have been futile... in Western Europe the Chimerahave evolved a new method of converting humans. The Europeanresistance - the Maquis - enlist Grayson's help, and he joinsCartwright and Parker in Operation Overstrike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.927
4.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 41100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resistance: Retribution
Review 1 for Resistance: Retribution
BEST SHOOTER GAME ON THE PSP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
djvelasco86
Location: chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is by far the coolest game on the psp. I got this game 2 days ago and im already hooked on it. The multiplayer feature awsome as well. And the resistance infection mode, soooooo awsome! that is the coolest thing i'v ever done an the psp.This game as everything you could imagine. And the cool moves grayson does is cool as well. Best game ever!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
youz3
california
 
Please wait while more information about youz3 is loaded.
Additional information about youz3 could not be loaded.
HORRIBLE
Posted 4/8/12
people say the game is awesome and stuff but i downloaded it and it is horrible. the guns are dumb and the enemies look weird seriosly DONT BUY THIS GAME
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Resistance: Retribution
very good awesome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
12345jmsm
Location: el paso ,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i got this game 2 try it out and it is pretty good i think the story line was very good i really do recomend this game if u like shooting games
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Resistance: Retribution
beter than halo3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/09
resitance better then halo3
in my opinion this is way better then halo3. each weapon has a special ability which most games dont have. plus it is addicting. with two story modes to play [infection] [normal] plus the online is awesome! it is way better then halo3 in online and its storymode certianly is dramatic and not obvious . halo 3 is obvious in storyline and resistance isnt.the online has achievements that are not dumb like halo 3. plus you make your own clans for online and you can play up to 8 players.revive your team mates to help win fights. reviving can not be done on halo3. the only thing this doesnt have is creating maps but whats the point in halo3 for that feature when you cant go everywhere. I who had a xbox 360 with hLO3 THOUGHT THAT IT WAS STUPID THAT YOU COULD CREATE MAPS AND NOT GO EVERYWHERE. Now if you could go everywhere and create maps and use the whole map and put objects anywhere that would be different. any ways i believe resistance retribution is a good choice for a shooter with online so you should get it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resistance: Retribution
best PSP game ever!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/09
j.d.m
First I would like to say, this game is awesome! The controls are easy to pick up quick. I really like the gun select from holding down the right D-Pad button.The graphics are way better than you might think for a PSP. Especially the blood splatters of a fallen Chimera Titan! Another great feature of this game is the sound. The music is so intense that every second you feel you may be attacked. You'll keep your eyes wide as you search the ground, corners,holes, and pretty much everywhere for the secret intel, that helps you unlock new weapons and gives you more background to the story of James Grayson and his mission to avenge his brother.I still have not found every piece of intel. You also must complete skill challenges, like don't let Mallery take any damage from the leapers. Which is kind of ironic since you got to protect him and before the end of the game...well Im not going to give the story away. I'm not lying when i say this game is one of the greatest hits on the PSP! JDM
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Resistance: Retribution
A Must Have For PSP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/10
cjisassassin
When i bought this game i was looking for a new psp game because i had beaten all of the ones that i already have. i was pleasntly surprised when i found out that this game was just as good as most consol shooters. the graphics are good and detailed. the sound is amazing, they brought a full orchastra in for the sound. and the gameplay is fantastic, along with the controls. the game has auto aim so you can actually hit something(if you have played another psp shooter you know what i am talking about.) you can even connect your psp to a ps3 and play this game using a dual shock 3 controller, or infect your psp so you have regenerating health, a sweet magnum, and an alternate skin/story. the multiplayer is also another place where this game shines. i would honestly say that the multi player is as good as any consol games. it has online multiplayer along with a levaling up system. this game is a must have for all psp owners
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resistance: Retribution
Sony Bend Studios Delivers Again!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/09
From Me
Resistance Retribution is a must buy. Its made from the same developers of the Syphon Filter series(which I recommend you to buy it for PSP). At first I thought it was going to be okay since its a shooter for the PSP which does not have a second analog stick. Man was I wrong. The controls are perfect. At first its confusing but you will get used to them. The Storyline is intense and deep. You are James Grayson who is out to stop the chimera and put an end to them after his brother is turned to one of them. The graphics are astounding for a PSP. The challenge is good which I played on normal and still had difficulties but still playable. The length is great (not too short or long). There are a variety of weapons to choose from so you have many options. That is all from single player, but it doesn't stop there. You can go play online (infrastructure) which is really good and fun. Overall I would recommend this game which is a Must Buy. You won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Resistance: Retribution
Awesome Shooter for PSP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/09
Black-Suit-Spidey1122
this has been one of the best shooters i have played since syphon filter on the PSP. first off are the graphics. they are beautifly rendered from the enviorments to the enemies to the people, well everything is just so well made. it really gets your attention when you play it. the controls are the same as syphon filter except with the help from the aim assit. this option really helps and makes a great way to play if you get tired of aiming manually, even though there is manual aiming available in the game. the story and voice acting is very well done in all aspects. the story draws you in a way that once you start playing, you cant stop until you beat it. this game also has tons of replayability features. theres intel to find which will unlock new weapons if found, and there are also skill points that when completed, they will unlock bonus contenet. the multiplayer is astonishing. there are many maps to choose from and the frame rate runs smoothly. next time you see this at a store or on sale, dont hesitate on buying it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Resistance: Retribution
omg they finally got a psp shooter right
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/10
Anonymous
Location: ga
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game has an amazing story line and u actually care about the main chariter the shooting system is amazing its a great game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resistance: Retribution
FUN GAME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/09
MrBLoOdBaThMAN
I have had so many Playstation portables. I just traded mine in and then this game came out. I was so pissed but i ended up getting another PSP for this game AND IT WAS WORTH IT!!!!!!!! This is surprisingly a really fun game. I didn't think it was going to be this good. It isn't anything like the other ones for the ps3. There's a whole new story, whole new character, and some other stuff. I am actually interested in the story and am wanting to know what could possibly happen next. This game is a lot like Syphon Filter except it's not stealth. I don't really like the graphics and the guns are OK. It's annoying when those things whose heads blow up get near you. You have to go to free aim and shoot them in the head before they get to you. It's hard to use the free aim. I like the lock on system except for all you do is look in their direction and then shoot, and it does everything else for you. I didn't really like that. But BETTER THAN FREE AIMING!!! Either way it's a good game you will be happy with your purchase and you should go get the game now!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for Resistance: Retribution
Great
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/09
Keo2110
This game is great. My freing has resisance 1&2 on the ps3 so ive played this before. I have to say that when i got this game i thought it was going to be WAY TO HARD! But now that ive been playing it its not. Its that right kind of hard. The one that is a challenge, but its playable. This game is pretty simiar to the other Resistance's.The graphics are great its very good. The sound Is good some poeple might disagree, but its fine. The Controlls are ok They aren,t all that responsive its a little hard to turn very fast when you have to reload and shoot. But that might just be me. I would recomendthis game 100%! I hope this helped. ^_^
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resistance: Retribution
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
Heavylead
This game is really one of the best games on the psp. If you liked the syphon filter games you are going to feel right at home. The controls are simple and brilliant. The graphics are great. And it has a multiplayer for hardcore gamers. The only problem is there is nothing to do after you beat campaign. There is hardly any replay value in the single player. Multiplayer although solid will eventually get old. This game is great for about a month or two but after a while you will find yourself wondering, "Are they going to release more maps for multiplayer or give us dlc with new guns and game types."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resistance: Retribution
Overall Gameplay
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/09
Archfiend
Everything is good except the graphics; they leave a lot to desire. I was a little apprehensive about the controls but they're very good! The storyline is excellent! The graphics are kinda blury and the peoples faces look squareish. When you explode the chimera they just fall backwards. It is regretable that it is 3rd person and not 1st like the PS3 versions but other than the graphics and the point of view, it is a good game. I've never played Resistance because i don't have a PS3 so i was deffinetely anticipating this game and overall it did not let me down. I deffinetely recomend this game and I'm looking forward to have my game infected! I cannot say it enough it is one of the best PSP games I've ever bought and I'm very happy with the overall gameplay and you should buy it!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resistance: Retribution
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/09
The resistance of everything
This is the first M rated game i've played, and i love it. Everything about this game is great! The sound makes it feel like there could be an enemy anywhere. Once, i went into a room, and the sound made me jump! I'm playing normal mode for challenge, and i guess because i've never played any shooter or hardcore games, it seems kind of hard, but i still beat it. I'm sure for most hardcore gamers, the challenge would be perfect. The controls are great. I like the lock on system of shooting, because if that wasn't there, this game would be really, really hard. The graphics are like final fantasy crisis core, the cutscene graphics are amazing, then the gameplay is worse. The prolouge of the story was intense, and it is just the beggining of how intense the story is. It is definitly responsive, no issue with responsiveness. Overall, this game is great, and i think any gamer should go out and get it!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Resistance: Retribution
console like experience with handheld controls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is easily one of the best psp games. you may use the face buttons to aim your guns, but the studio tightened, slowed, and added a lock on to make this work. the graphics are pretty good to. but the biggest problems are hitting small enemies, and when an enemy jumps on you, you have to button mash, and you have to do a considerable amount. but this is a psp shooter that actually works and is worth trying
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resistance: Retribution
Great game-Worth your cash!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/09
N3Ro_Melindez
I didn't really know anything about this game when I bought it but as soon as I started playing I knew it was a good game. At times it can get old but that's mostly on single player mode. Online is all I play since I beat it that doesn't take very long... But this game is something you can build onto you get ranks on wifi play and its a blast making clans, TDM's and getting new medals along with ranks! I gave this game to my friend for his birthday because he always wants to borrow it so i let him have it. He hasn't stopped talking about it since he still brings it over to play and his birthday was 4 months ago.... If that's not proof this is an awesome game then I dont know what will... So I say buy this game if your looking for a good game that will last you a good amount of playing hours days months. Or if your looking for a good gift for a friend who like these kinds of games.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Resistance: Retribution
Resistance: Retribution
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/10
ShooterGirl
As a newcomer to the Resistance game, I found that this game was pretty good. I really enjoyed the storyline, I think that and the great graphics really kept me playing. The storyline in itself would have been enough to keep me going, maybe the producers should turn it into a movie/tv thing like Halo? I was very suprised that the producers of this game decided to call the alien race " Chimera" which is acually monster from Greek mythology. lol and even pronounced it differently! The design of the different types of Chimera were really well done, as well as having to pick from an asortment of weapons how to defeat the Chimera. I give two thumbs up for that aspect. But some key logic was missed that really should'nt have been. For example: 1) Who really need 10+ weapons? I think around 5 would have been way better, I hated scrolling through the choices. And if we really needed 10+ weapons why not create a a pause menu where you can pick one from there? 2) Why can you climb and swim, but not jump? 3) The clinche moments in the game where EVERYTHING you do leads up to you getting lost, facing a huge robot dude, a chimera the size of a bus, or having to destroy a gunship with only one other guy to help you? Well, in total I would give this game a 7 and a half based on game play, storyline, and other things like that. I think I would have prefered to buy the Socom 3 for psp, instead of this one ( only because I love the stealth part of it.) . Its a pretty good game but could definetly been improved. I recomemend this game if you love a good story, and dont mind how it has beem exicuted.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resistance: Retribution
a must have for the psp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/09
Matt Eiben
Resistance Retribution is one of the must have games for the psp. The graphics are great, the game responds good (as it shoud), and the story line is fantastic. What else coud you ask for? It has a pretty good challenge to it but not to bad. It has a really good selections of weapons. Like the Auger, and Basooka. Once you start playing you never want to stop. I once played it for 3 hours straight. I haven't played the whole game through yet. But so far the game has been fantastic. I'm probaly 1/4 done playing the whole game. The sound is so good on it sometimes if theres a loud sound I jump. I haven't tried the infected mode on it but what I've heard about it it's fantastic. The only bad thing i've heard about it is sometimes the controler on the ps3 doesn't respond so well. But all in all Resistance Retribution is a game to get if your looking for a new game for your psp.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Resistance: Retribution
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
24gamer
Location: Montgomery,AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is by far the best shooter on the psp. This is a must have, the gameplay is great, graphics are awesome, and story is good. If you are a fan of resistance on the ps3 or just a fan of shooters this is a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resistance: Retribution
Great franchise comes to PSP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/09
Gunwing
This game owns! I have to say it has the best graphics ever on the PSP system! All the sounds, and story as well as monster reveal from the first game is back with the same hard core action you have come to expect! Even if you own a PSP/PS3 and a copy of Resistance2 you should pick up this baby! The connectivity with the PS3 is sweet! As well as the great DS3 support for PSP plus, and last but not least the story fills in many gaps while answering a few much needed and left open questions! But at the same time raises new ones for fans of the franchise to think about! What more can I say? It's one of the best MP games out there on the PSP, and it has a lot there for Resistance fans who wanted a bit more game, but not as much weight as a PS3. IE it's like having a mini PS3 in your pocket with a crap load of good games to play! And this year is just getting started!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Resistance: Retribution
coolest game ever
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/09
erick is kool
i truly think this game is a good hit.its weapons are very cool to use specially the auger but there is a little variety of them probably like ten.its story line is okay compared with its other games resistance fall of man and resistance 2.probably the most fun about this game is the chimera(the aliens)its fun shooting them but sometimes scary cause some come out it a matter of seconds right in front of you that's probably the scariest thing in the game.i cant really say its the best game in the PlayStation portable but its my opinion so for me its the best game.there is some random things in this game but i cant tell you cause it can ruin your chances of buying this game cause you probably know the story.besides that there's a lot of action,adventure,and first person shooting in this game if you like one of these i will totally recommend this game for you.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>