GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Saboteur

Welcome to Nazi-occupied Paris, a unique open world where you are The Saboteur. Play as Sean Devlin, a street-tough Irish racing mechanic seeking personal redemption on a Nazi officer that has taken everything away from him. Now, it's time for payback - with the help of the French Resistance, British intelligence, an arsenal of weaponry, your own street smarts and brawn, you must exact revenge on those who aimed to destroy your life. Motivated by retribution and armed with tactics of sabotage, blow up zeppelins, derail trains, implode bridges, destroy armored tanks, and level enemy facilities in the name of vengeance. This truly is the first open-world action game set in Nazi-occupied Europe.
Average Customer Rating:
8.972
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
7
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 3686%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Saboteur
Review 1 for The Saboteur
This Game Never Gets Old, it's a WWII GTA.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
Silius
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had to put something up here to tell people how much I love this game and how under rated it is. I've had this game on and off for about four years now, and it's a fun/casual experience. There is so much to do in open world France, and it's a great time for everyone. (watch your kids though, because it is a rated M game, so I would would prefer this to mature teens and adults)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The Saboteur
Awesome Game, Amazing Price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
TKSJOHN
Location: Detroit MI
This game is easily one of my top 10 favorite games. This game is basic and fun. You can climb up buildings like Assassins Creed, drive cars and kill people like GTA, and have the retro fealing of LA Noire. Anyone who likes those games will LOVE this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Saboteur
Good time waster
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
bobo8942
Location: fort myers,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Assassins Creed gives you; mapping, stealth/sneaking, climbing, walking, riding, running, jumping, swimming and killing. Fallout3 gives you, mapping, lots of weapons, snipering w/zoom, walking, running,swimming, climbing, blowing things up, where disquises, sneaking to mention a few. GTA gives you; driving/racing vehicles, running over people, shooting, etc. All have open world and limited open world gameplay.
Well "SABOTEUR" GIVES YOU ALL this and MORE!!!! MUCH, MUCH, MORE!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for The Saboteur
This is a very good game ......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/12
Hugh
Location: Roseville Mi.
I think by just looking at the cover you may have some doubts , but they
will be removed after you get into story of how bad the people were treated by the ENEMY and then you become Sean Devlin , you really capture the mood ( I don't want to reveal any spoilers ) you will find this game hard to put down after you start , it's one of my top 4 in 3rd person open world games that I still go back and play after all this time , I have started this game over at least 5 times ( remember no spoilers ) !!!
I could compare The Saboteur to other GOOD games , but , it would not be fair because of the unigue content so for $10 you can have hours of fun and even add the after hour ( DLC ) pub scene which is rather amusing and "R" ! " THIS IS A GAME WORTH HAVING" ...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for The Saboteur
Holy Cow Batman
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
JeffyPanda
Location: Faribault, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Literally holy cow, Batman... The Saboteur is amazing. Its just like Assassins Creed, GTA games, and a whole bunch of other games put together. It just blows my mind how awesome and fun this game is. Just bought it yesterday, and iv been having fun ever since.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Saboteur
Assassin's Creed Meet Inglorious Bast*rds
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
maxbelmont
Location: oak creek, wisconsin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pandemic's The Saboteur is a game that I had at one time, but had re-acquired the game a few weeks ago. I hadn't been a fan of 3PS, but after the Dead Space and Assassin's Creed franchises and Silent Hill: Homecoming I decided to give The Sabotuer another try. The aspect of The Saboteur that drew me in was the color scheme reminiscent of Frank Miller's Sin City. The black and white with shades of color gave the game a noir feel. The soundtrack is very understated in The Saboteur with jazz legends like Ella Fitzgerald. This soundtrack made driving around a pleasure and, at times, I found myself just driving around listening. The gameplay was almost identical to that of Assassin's Creed just substitute Enzio for Sean. The main difference being that Sean can switch out into Nahhzi uniforms adding an additional stealth option. There are side missions in addition to the main plot which makes the open world exploring lovely.....nothing seems an excess in this game. Five minutes into the game and I am glad I gave The Saboteur another shot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Saboteur
good design
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/11
Packers21
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The open world genre is old enough to have its own walker by now, but this game brings plenty of new ideas. Most games set in ww2 are very similar to each other but this one is different. Saboteur is a game about the resistance in and around France in a long and open world thats full of different objectives. The main mission lasts around 20 hours while there's plenty of side missions like racing, sniping important enemies, blowing up enemy tanks and bases. By doing this, you gain contraband which is used to upgrade and buy weapons and vehicles as well as buy perks such as calling in back up. Most of the missions revolve around killing him or blowing up that or racing this, but there are a few plot twists and the destruction is top notch. Combat is a mix between the creed series since you can climb buildings to gain an advantage and gta with cover based shooting. The enemies and guns remind me some of wolfenstein. Some are true weapons and enemies used in WW2 while others were supernatural. The graphics are a little dated, but Paris still looks very impressive, but the countryside is a little on the lean side as far things to do and see. The one thing I didnt like about the game was that the sections of Paris the enemy controlled showed up in black and white while the liberated sections were shown in color. It was an innovative feature, but the graphics suffered a little in black and white. The game also has some humor and your character, Sean is somewhat funny/annoying. The game also has some adult content. Overall, the game is awesome. The mixed combat and destructible enviroment are some of the best I've seen in an open world.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Saboteur
Good but with flaws
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
soulburn
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It would be a great GREAT game but it feels that the game was rushed and left some issue that could have been worked out. The reason for me to even finishing the game was that after killing or blowing up the mission's target and getting killed in the escape it would still count as a successfull missing and you would continue on with your next mission. Kinda defeating the purpose of escaping when getting killed would get you the same succesfull mission statement. I didn't feel it was a rip from GTA or Assassin's Creed and it would be a great game if they executed it properly.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for The Saboteur
One of the best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
TheOutlaw84
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is open world got big city its like assasins creed and godfather 2
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Saboteur
Super fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
DSquare23
Location: Az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was really really fun. I highly recommend it. For trophy hunters this game is a fairly easy platinum but it does require a lot of time. But you will enjoy every second of this game being a BA irishman. Get it. It won't disappoint
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for The Saboteur
beats GTA ......!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/11
R153
Location: oxnard, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome dude beats GTA beats any world war 2 game..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Necross
OHIO, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Necross is loaded.
Additional information about Necross could not be loaded.
nothing can beat GTA
Posted 6/26/12
the game can beat GTA for about a couple moths or yeas but after that it's over many people say "oh nice game beats GTA" then after a wile it's like never mind GTA is still good GTA will always be one on top
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Saboteur
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
Knox
Location: San Jose
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best game ever played in the olden days feature !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Saboteur
Its Sweet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
antibob100
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So i am INCREDIBLY sick of first peson shooters so i desided to get games that were made a while back that i looked over, so i picked up this game and it is so fun i havent put it down for hours. The story is gripping and there is realy no open world infamous climbing, assassins creed sneaking and gta killing game and its so different that it acctualy works and is realy fun. Paris is fun to climb around and explore, and the main character (Sean) has to be the best protagonist in a video game in a while. I mean, where else can you find a hardend alcoholic, womanizer (who smokes alot) irishman besides the sabotuer? exactly. NOWHERE. So pick up this game, its alot o' fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Saboteur
odd take on WWII game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
CounterStrikeTerminator
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is different than other games, its like the saints row of world war 2. but it is fun and i wish they would make another one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for The Saboteur
Gta+godfather=the sabotuer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
nolif3gam3guy
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is rather interesting i bought it thinking it would just be a game to play when i needed to relax a.nd found out i was going into a massive game based on historical reference and the fact of the game being one of my most beloved the graphics are good as was the gameplay ive completed it once after that there is still small stuff to do such as buy everything possible but it is a worth while game expected less and got much more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for The Saboteur
Pathetic
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
50cent94
Location: ny
This game is stupid.Half the time its in black and white.Also you die so easy and there isnt that much to do.All you can do is missions and blow up towers.BORING.This game is not worth any money.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Saboteur
Nice Job EA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Sk8rH4t3r
Location: DC,MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The saboteur...a GTA like game where you are a guy named Sean killing some bad guys.Unlike other world war II games, the saboteur is a free world game. Good game overall.. never actually beat it but it was fun. It is also an easy game to get trophies in. So i liked this game for...amazing graphics, a good story line, and having fun shooting people. Another good thing about it is it isn't too expensive so you don't have to pay all of what you own like on other games. So just i have one more thing to say...Nice Job EA.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Saboteur
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/10
jokebatblink
Location: Montebello, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The reason this a game is because it is a world war 2 game but it is a sandbox. thats what makes this a unique game. the graphics are okay could haver been better. the story was not so interesting but its a sandbox game so if the story doesn't interest you can do whatever. the sounds of cars blowing up gunfire and vehicles are pretty decent. this game can lat you a while,therefore it is an sandbox game. the game controls are pretty simple and the game play is fun. You should check it out
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for The Saboteur
Decent story, frustrating gameplay, average game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/10
xVRx
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I read about this game, it made me excited. When I played this game, it was... not so wonderful. Maybe I went into the game expecting more or maybe I was just reminded too much of other games that worked better.
The Saboteur feels like GTA with aspects of Infamous and Assassin's Creed sloppily thrown in to try to be more than just "GTA: N@zi occupation of France." The climbing feature is clunky and made me want to play Assassin's Creed to enjoy the fluidity of climbing without having to constantly press X to get the guy to CLIMB. Then, climbing down to not kill yourself made me want to play Infamous to not worry about falling to your death from buildings you're "encouraged" to climb.
Next came the stupid AI. Disguises most often moot (pointless), unless trespassing. Otherwise, you can climb up to the top of a building, run right up to a N@zi on the roof, and he won't think twice about you. However, with a disguise on, he'll suddenly become suspicious if you get too close or move too fast while near him. But pay no attention to the normal guy who is RUNNING around on the roof? Whatever.
Then there's the, pay no attention to the guy just outside our "suspicious" zone. I can whip out a sniper rifle, shoot a N@zi in a sniper's, and just stay right outside the small yellow circle on my mini-map to watch the N@zis search around where the sound of the shot came from. I guess the N@zis never figured out that the guy who looks like you is the saboteur... although the big wig N@zi baddie knows exactly what you look like. "Huh? Shot fired or bomb explosion? Maybe we should look for that guy Dierker (sp) told us about." That would have made for a more dynamic gameplay experience, in my opinion.
For all the times I felt like throwing the controller at the screen for some reason or another, there are some really good and fun aspects to the game as well. If you can stay disguised or hidden throughout a mission, the stealth isn't bad at all (though keeping the alarm away can be stupidly frustrating). Upgrading the saboteur can be fun and entertaining (walking right up to a N@zi's face and "sucker punching" him to death is satisfying, or planting a bomb at the feet of 5 N@zi's while disguised and not being noticed is a nice upgrade).
The story is pretty good as well. You really get the feel and satisfaction of taking out N@zi bad guys and helping the native Parisians. The story is not entirely unpredictable, but it's still engrossing, nonetheless.
Even with a few varied missions that were entertaining, the game starts to feel very repetitive. To gain "money" to buy things, you must blow up the same things over and over and over... and over... all over the map.
So all of this is why I call this game just average. If they had improved the climbing/falling (like an easy fast way to get down BESIDES sparely placed electrical wires... they had fast ways in Assassin's Creed all over... come on...), made the AI smarter in certain aspects, and made fewer "free play" targets to blow up (has to be around 1000) to reduce repetition, then this game would have been so much better. I'm not looking for perfection, just... something better.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DSquare23
Az
 
Please wait while more information about DSquare23 is loaded.
Additional information about DSquare23 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 7/9/11
I guess we got different games or something because thats not how it went for me at all
Customer Avatar
CounterStrikeTerminator
Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about CounterStrikeTerminator is loaded.
Additional information about CounterStrikeTerminator could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Posted 3/1/11
i can see why you disliked the game, i suppose its just prefferences. i liked it, anyway. but i think why they pay more attention to n/\zis running is because other n/\zis know how others should act.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for The Saboteur
Addictive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/10
boneezy
I had never heard of this game so I wasn't expecting much when I bought it for $20. I started playing this game and couldn't stop. I like everything about this game. You are a sabateur and you get to destroy stuff!! The contols are solid and the graffics are pretty good. The only thing I don't care much for is the audio, it can be annoying at times, however if you are stealthy and can get through the challenges undetected then you won't have to worry about it. This game could take forever if you wanted it to and the challenges aren't easy. The Sabateur has about everything as far as gameplay goes. It's like GTA and Splinter Cell combined on an open world map. You can go anywhere in the game. I can't say enough about this game. I haven't seen one thing with this game that isn't good. I would recomend this game to anyone looking for something diferent to play to keep other games from getting stale.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>