GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Saboteur

Welcome to Nazi-occupied Paris, a unique open world where you are The Saboteur. Play as Sean Devlin, a street-tough Irish racing mechanic seeking personal redemption on a Nazi officer that has taken everything away from him. Now, it's time for payback - with the help of the French Resistance, British intelligence, an arsenal of weaponry, your own street smarts and brawn, you must exact revenge on those who aimed to destroy your life. Motivated by retribution and armed with tactics of sabotage, blow up zeppelins, derail trains, implode bridges, destroy armored tanks, and level enemy facilities in the name of vengeance. This truly is the first open-world action game set in Nazi-occupied Europe.
Average Customer Rating:
8.972
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
7
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 3686%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Saboteur
Review 1 for The Saboteur
Addictive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/10
boneezy
I had never heard of this game so I wasn't expecting much when I bought it for $20. I started playing this game and couldn't stop. I like everything about this game. You are a sabateur and you get to destroy stuff!! The contols are solid and the graffics are pretty good. The only thing I don't care much for is the audio, it can be annoying at times, however if you are stealthy and can get through the challenges undetected then you won't have to worry about it. This game could take forever if you wanted it to and the challenges aren't easy. The Sabateur has about everything as far as gameplay goes. It's like GTA and Splinter Cell combined on an open world map. You can go anywhere in the game. I can't say enough about this game. I haven't seen one thing with this game that isn't good. I would recomend this game to anyone looking for something diferent to play to keep other games from getting stale.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Saboteur
Assassin's Creed Meet Inglorious Bast*rds
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
maxbelmont
Location: oak creek, wisconsin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pandemic's The Saboteur is a game that I had at one time, but had re-acquired the game a few weeks ago. I hadn't been a fan of 3PS, but after the Dead Space and Assassin's Creed franchises and Silent Hill: Homecoming I decided to give The Sabotuer another try. The aspect of The Saboteur that drew me in was the color scheme reminiscent of Frank Miller's Sin City. The black and white with shades of color gave the game a noir feel. The soundtrack is very understated in The Saboteur with jazz legends like Ella Fitzgerald. This soundtrack made driving around a pleasure and, at times, I found myself just driving around listening. The gameplay was almost identical to that of Assassin's Creed just substitute Enzio for Sean. The main difference being that Sean can switch out into Nahhzi uniforms adding an additional stealth option. There are side missions in addition to the main plot which makes the open world exploring lovely.....nothing seems an excess in this game. Five minutes into the game and I am glad I gave The Saboteur another shot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Saboteur
Not Bad but.....same old GTA style
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/09
INF.MOBB
Overall this game isnt that bad. Graphics are good along with the sound. The story is very good and has alot of depth to it, along with the game play itself is very good. The controls are just like GTA so there very easy to get used to... BUT the climbing in this game is bad, its easy to climb up buildings no problem, getting down on the other hand is another story. you never know if Sean (the main character) is going to grab the ledge or just fall to his death and theres no way of telling when its going to happen. I have die by falling more then the Nazi gun fire. And the other thing is the damn darkness of Paris when in occupied parts of the city, its so dark that you can see people or things like guns on the ground. and some times its hard to shoot at enemys cause of the darkness of the game. I under stand the darkness and do agree it gives this game a little more depth and sets the mood but sometimes its very anoying. IF you like GTA games then you will like this game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for The Saboteur
good design
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/11
Packers21
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The open world genre is old enough to have its own walker by now, but this game brings plenty of new ideas. Most games set in ww2 are very similar to each other but this one is different. Saboteur is a game about the resistance in and around France in a long and open world thats full of different objectives. The main mission lasts around 20 hours while there's plenty of side missions like racing, sniping important enemies, blowing up enemy tanks and bases. By doing this, you gain contraband which is used to upgrade and buy weapons and vehicles as well as buy perks such as calling in back up. Most of the missions revolve around killing him or blowing up that or racing this, but there are a few plot twists and the destruction is top notch. Combat is a mix between the creed series since you can climb buildings to gain an advantage and gta with cover based shooting. The enemies and guns remind me some of wolfenstein. Some are true weapons and enemies used in WW2 while others were supernatural. The graphics are a little dated, but Paris still looks very impressive, but the countryside is a little on the lean side as far things to do and see. The one thing I didnt like about the game was that the sections of Paris the enemy controlled showed up in black and white while the liberated sections were shown in color. It was an innovative feature, but the graphics suffered a little in black and white. The game also has some humor and your character, Sean is somewhat funny/annoying. The game also has some adult content. Overall, the game is awesome. The mixed combat and destructible enviroment are some of the best I've seen in an open world.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Saboteur
Its Sweet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
antibob100
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So i am INCREDIBLY sick of first peson shooters so i desided to get games that were made a while back that i looked over, so i picked up this game and it is so fun i havent put it down for hours. The story is gripping and there is realy no open world infamous climbing, assassins creed sneaking and gta killing game and its so different that it acctualy works and is realy fun. Paris is fun to climb around and explore, and the main character (Sean) has to be the best protagonist in a video game in a while. I mean, where else can you find a hardend alcoholic, womanizer (who smokes alot) irishman besides the sabotuer? exactly. NOWHERE. So pick up this game, its alot o' fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Saboteur
Nice Job EA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Sk8rH4t3r
Location: DC,MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The saboteur...a GTA like game where you are a guy named Sean killing some bad guys.Unlike other world war II games, the saboteur is a free world game. Good game overall.. never actually beat it but it was fun. It is also an easy game to get trophies in. So i liked this game for...amazing graphics, a good story line, and having fun shooting people. Another good thing about it is it isn't too expensive so you don't have to pay all of what you own like on other games. So just i have one more thing to say...Nice Job EA.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Saboteur
Pretty Good Overall
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/09
stripedmenace
I bought this game the weekend after Christmas along with the new Ratchet and Clank and Uncharted 2. I gave each game their equal share but found myself going back to the RC and U2. The Saboteur just felt clunky and uninspired and the missions were so boring. I had made up my mind to shelf it altogether. I then started thinking back to the reviews the game was receiving and decided to try it again. So last night I put the game back in and made myself sit and play it. You know what? The longer I played the more I enjoyed it. Sure things were clunky and at times there was too much on the screen at one time but I got over it. I then realized that this game is NOT Uncharted 2 and it's NOT Ratchet and Clank, it's a game all in it's own. I really enjoy driving around 1940's France and hey you can even check out a Burlesque show if you wish. The game reminds me of a weird GTA and Assassin's Creed hybrid at least control wise and the ability to sneak and hide is a nice touch. If your hesitant and your a casual gamer and not a hardcore button masher I say purchase. It's a good time...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for The Saboteur
Assassin's Creed/GTA All in One
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/10
rwsclsspam
First time writing review. Great game and playability. Only wish some of the graphics were just a little better. When fighting Germans, they look like paper or cardboard cutouts. Other than that, the visions of Paris and surrounding countryside are great. You have the climbing and escaping of Assassin's Creead, the escapes and evasion by car remind me of GTA. Some of the action (sniping and fighting Germans) has some resemblance of early COD. Overall great game and with over 30 missions/scenarios, plenty for everyone. Escape scenarios and climbing up/down could be more user friendly (seem to stall at times, causing you to move controls opposite of what you really want to do), but not a show-stopper. Also, aiming/firing weapon could be a little more user-friendly, but again not a show-stopper. Hope they come out with a sequel but improve on the enemy graphics. High replay value.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The Saboteur
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
Knox
Location: San Jose
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best game ever played in the olden days feature !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Saboteur
GTA set in Nazi Occupied France
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/09
GSand
Where to start? Graphics - unfortunately i am stuck in the UK for 6months without my HD LCD TV, but the game still looked great using the oldschool RCA's. The color contrasts of black and white vs the reds on the Nazi flags/outfits is a great effect. Sound - Like in GTA games, you can listen to the radio when driving around. the music is from the 40s, and very appropriate for the game in general. storyline - the storyline is pretty cool, and does a great job using flashbacks to tell the story. the irish character is spot on, and all his mannerisms are very authentic. challange - some missions required many play thoughs in order to figure out the best approach, and every level had many different ways to complete. i would say perfect level of challange. Overall this is a great game for fans of Grand Theft auto, and changes up the scenery being set in WWII
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Saboteur
A must have for any game collection!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/10
HUFSTEEZ
First I have to say this game is worth the money. The storyline in my opinion is very addicting. Each time you complete a mission you will thrive for more. The animation and graphics are amazing. The first couple missions are tutorials. Once you pass that you will be hooked. I only purchase game's if there is a big re-play value which this game has! It has over 500+ freeplay. You can play stealthy or run & gun. This game has a lot of personality such the age period, clothing, vehicles, guns etc. I can comepare this to a few games such as hitman, assissins creed and grand theft auto. For example, you can be stealthy and use disguises like in hitman. You climb and jump rooftops like assissins creed and have a wide rang of characters in the story that need work done like in GTA. Overall this is a must have for any gamer collection.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for The Saboteur
saboteor review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/10
from lakevu
i really dont know were to start lets start with how the games graphics and animation ther the best i ever seen in a long time even better than modern warfare 2 maybe. the story line is freat you start out as a french racer who vs. this nazi racer who cheats by shooting out one of his tires and still beats the nazi racer and he kills your best while you will revenge his death. the lenght of the game is extrodinary even after you kill the nazi you still can do other missions. the sounnd of the game is great you hear the bullets coming and you fricking book it. the controls of the game are a bit shaky but you get a hang of them. the challenge of the game is medium and when you get far into the game it gets into harden mode. i would definatly recommend this game to friend or an person you work with to play this game so go buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The Saboteur
The Best and Only WWII Sandbox Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/10
Always Satisfied
I am a huge fan of WWII. I study it, and i have respect for those who lost their lives in the second world war. and everytime i even hear of a new World War Two game, I automatically buy it. I am also a big sandbox style player. So i thought this game would be perfect for me!it turns out i was right, it is definetly a great game and the creators of the game just did superior!alot of the pros about it are that its the first world war two game, and its very enjoyable to all gamers. The storyline was very dramatic, sometimes humerous, very patriotic, and very packed in. some parts of the game can be disturbing, but we are talking about ww2 here. after the storymode is completed, you can explore all over france including famous cities like normandy (or in French normandie), Paris, and you can even go to parts of Germany to explore different side missions, races, and things to sabotage!Now for the Cons about the game. honestly there werent to many bad things about Saboteur. there were a few though. for example at the end of the storyline, it felt like they just added everything in at the last second and blam! its over. but other than that, nothing to complain about.Graphics: Very realisticThe Lenght: took about 50 hours (not bad at all for a sandbox game)Controls: can be a bit cheesy at timesSound: Guns and voice acting sound amazing!Overall, i give this game a very high score, a first of its kind, and at times the game can be challenging. I HIGHLY SUGGEST BUYING THE SABOTEUR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jyotisoc32
 
Please wait while more information about jyotisoc32 is loaded.
Additional information about jyotisoc32 could not be loaded.
The saboteur is mind blowing!!!!!!!!
Posted 12/22/10
First of the saboteur is a game that will keep you hooked for hours. i just got it 2 days ago.I literally sat in the same spot for 7 hours and i am half way done with the game. This game is really enjoyable but the only thing i hate is the climbing i wish they would have made it like uncharted or assassins creed, then it would be perfect. overall, this is a game that you shouldn't miss out on because if you have a next gen console, please get it. I'm sure you won't regret spending $20.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for The Saboteur
Good Game....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/09
Brems1699
The first thing that I have state is that I have never written a review of a game before. With the lack of press on The Saboteur I felt that I should. This game should go down as one of the best sand box game that no one will be playing. The main reason for this is the multiple ways that you can attack every mission in the game. It is endless. I can go in with guns, grenades, and bombs a blazing or I can choose to attack in a stealth mode. Either way the game the does deliver. There are multiple options. Another great aspect of the game is the fact that once you blow something up or take out the tower or guard station it is gone forever. In does not get rebuilt once you have left the area. The helps when you are strategizing on completing the different missions in the game. The story line that the game follows is good, the lead characters Irish accent as well as the other characters accents to get a little bit much all in all it still good. The city of Paris is cool good detail all round with the game. Another cool aspect of the game is the color mode. Occupied (Nazi) territories are a gray black and white color. As you liberate them and the Nazi lose control they get to color. The only draw backs is that the controls were a bit difficult to get used to and they took a while to get down. The climbing of the buildings feature is clumsy and slow. Once you are used to it you deal with it. You can only carry two different weapons and two different explosives. That does make you think on what to take on different missions that is most effective. The game is cool. I have a hard time putting it down.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Saboteur
Awesome Game, Amazing Price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
TKSJOHN
Location: Detroit MI
This game is easily one of my top 10 favorite games. This game is basic and fun. You can climb up buildings like Assassins Creed, drive cars and kill people like GTA, and have the retro fealing of LA Noire. Anyone who likes those games will LOVE this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Saboteur
A Mixture of Goodness.
Posted on:12/7/08
chas
Saboteur is one of the most original games coming to the PS3 thus far. The game's elements seem to be out together very well, and will seamlessly blend into the gameplay. The game takes place in World War II, in Nazi occupied France. Your character is a normal guy that teams up with the French Resistance to drive the Germans out of France. The game uses color to signal the player. For example, areas that you have liberated will have color and be bright and vibrant, whereas areas that are still under Nazi control will be black and white. The blend in system can be compared to that of Assassin's Creed, where simply being a "regular civilian" can save your life. While I and everyone else have yet to play the game, it will surly be worth the wait, and we have no reason to doubt Pandemic's abilities.
Review 17 for The Saboteur
the review of things
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/10
shaynaningans
The saboteur is fun if you enjoy doing things you way and there are a lot of ways to finish the missions. You can go snipe everyone out or go rambo but it is kinda of hard to be stelathy and not get caught. The game is pretty long and has over 1000 extra things to do that will keep you occupied. Graphics are pretty good but the black and white areas can get kinda annoying. There can be a lot of challenge especially against tanks and heavily armed troops but if your going against regular solidiers you can kill them with ease. the controls are easy to get used and the story is good. There is a good amount of weapons like flamethrowers and silenced pistols and for the vehicles you got junkie cars to a flame tank which is pretty cool once you get it. This game is really fun for the creative minded
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for The Saboteur
Great game and good story
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/10
The laugh
This was a good game. It started slow but once you got into it and the story unfolded the action was fast and entertaining. Although similar to grand theft auto at first it distinguishes itself in later action. In the background you see nazis roughing up citizens and it adds to the urgency of completing missions, etc. The storyline itself was good and the character you play and the ones you meet were well done. The music from that ere added to the game as well as the cars and weapons you use. The game lets you complete missions however you choose to with many options, from finding a place to be a sniper to disguising yourself in nazi uniform (similar to hitman) to going in with guns blazing. I hope that they make a sequal to this game because I definitely would like to see more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for The Saboteur
One of the best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
TheOutlaw84
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is open world got big city its like assasins creed and godfather 2
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Saboteur
beats GTA ......!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/11
R153
Location: oxnard, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome dude beats GTA beats any world war 2 game..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Necross
OHIO, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Necross is loaded.
Additional information about Necross could not be loaded.
nothing can beat GTA
Posted 6/26/12
the game can beat GTA for about a couple moths or yeas but after that it's over many people say "oh nice game beats GTA" then after a wile it's like never mind GTA is still good GTA will always be one on top
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>