GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ghostbusters

Ghostbusters: The Video Game, based on the smash hit motion picture franchise and featuring a completely new story, is coming to six game systems in 2009. Coinciding with the 25th anniversary celebration of the film's original theatrical release, the game reunites original cast members to recapture the unique blend of humour and fright that established Ghostbusters as a pop culture sensation. Penned by original Ghostbusters writers Harold Ramis and Dan Aykroyd, Ghostbusters: The Video Game brings members of the original cast together for the first time in 20 years. Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Harold Ramis and Ernie Hudson lend their voices and in-game likenesses to the original story set two years after Ghostbusters II, with Manhattan once again overrun by ghosts and supernatural forces. Players will have the chance to chase, attack, and catch ghosts in a funny and frightening battle to save New York from its latest supernatural plague.
Average Customer Rating:
9.242
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
15
8 stars
5
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 out of 6697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ghostbusters
Review 1 for Ghostbusters
These are the guys you wanna to call.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
NCIS
Location: MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ghostbusters are back in this awsome game. The story is originally made and set two years after the second movie as the gang select you as their newest recruit and as it happens ghosts start attacting the day you start and you are given a lot of new tech to try out. Gameplay, well like they say busting makes me feel good as the ghost put up a fun strugle ,the new tech keeps things fresh ,and the A.I. is actually helpful so teammates can revive you and give you back up when your busting ghosts. Graphics are amazing as you move threw locations from the first movie without a sence of dayshavoo. At times charaters are stiff but you ignore it and conversations in the middle of the mission are not so beautiful, but then you get CG scenes that are more enjoy able and beautiful. Sound is straght from the movie but you hear it over and over at times and it is somtimes anoying. But i am very satisfied with the game. Four out of five to nine out of ten stars. Please say if this is helpful and if you like this game don't download the sequal sanktom of slime it is that bad!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ghostbusters
suprised its actually really good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
the digital down low
Ok, so I happened to see this on sale at Blockbuster for $9.99 so I decided to pick it up. Ive played the demo before on xbox live and thought it played pretty good but was somewhat too short for me to decide if I wanted to rent it/ buy it. Im glad I found this copy on sale because its really impressive afterall. The game in itself is a super cool resurrection of the movie franchise and feels like a movie the whole way thru. I was very happy to hear the actual actors from the movie reprising their roles and the dialogue between them felt genuine and had its times of comedic performance. (Bill Murray is hilarious in this game) The graphics are beautiful and the sound is superb. the best part of the gameply is trapping the ghosts with the ghost traps the characters throw. it feels so real and organic so it plays a huge part in making the game fun and feel like a rollercoaster ride. The difficulty was pretty good and has its usual settings to change it to your liking although I felt the jump from normal to hard was pretty intense at times. There are a large number of different enemies and bosses to fight so it keeps you learning faster ways to bust the ghosts and continue along in the different levels. Which is another cool gameplay feature. Your provided with upgradable weapons to use against the enemies so you can change your gameplay tactics as you play on. The re-playability factor is the only thing that gets a lower score with me. The story is kind of all over the place and can get drab at times. If you play through it once, take some time and play online multiplayer for a change of pace. Then go back and replay the levels looking for achievements once your back to playing story mode. (there's alot of cool achievement challenges) Im playing through it a second time already on a harder level and some of the levels get boring to go thru again. Multiplayer is pretty fun tho. There's some satisfaction in busting ghosts with other players online. Its super cool. All in all, this game was a steal at 10 bucks and im very pleased with it overall. I dont think id buy it new but if you can get it on sale, pick it up. You'll appreciate it as a die hard fan of the franchise or even a new fan wanting a cool game to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ghostbusters
Nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/09
bigdaddycorpse
I just bought GB last night and I must say that I am really happy that I did. First off the graphics are nice and detailed the story so far is great the controls are perfect the sound and the voice acting are really good it makes you fell like you are watching a movie and playing it at the same time. As far as length goes I cant say because I have not beaten it yet.The challenge of the game is not that hard so far but i am just playing it on the medium difficulty.There is also multiplayer in wich you can play as any of the four ghostbusters and compete for money by capturing ghosts. At first I was not sure if I wanted to buy this game or not because most movie games suck but I am sure glad that I did.The bottom line is that this is a great game for fans of the movie and for non fans as well. If you enjoy 3rd person shooters and want to try something a little different and really fun go out and get ghostbusters the game you wont be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Ghostbusters
Surprisingly one of the best games I've played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/14
DukeofLeeds
Location: Wichita, KS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well. First off, I want to say I was never a big fan of the Ghostbusters movie. I decided to play because of an employee recommendation. It was surprisingly good. I had fairly low expectations thinking it would be a good game to pick up occasionally. Once I started playing I had to finish it. It has been a while since I have played something like that. It was a unique gameplay that switched up throughout the game so you never got bored. The cutscenes were great. It was funny, it was addicting, it was fresh. I loved it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 5 for Ghostbusters
A Movie Game to be Proud Of!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/09
Kraid
I was going into this game expecting another pathetic attempt to squeeze cash from a franchise many of us know and love. I was wrong. The game feels exactly like you would expect it to, from catching ghosts in traps to running around the streets of New York blasting the Stay-Puft Marshmellow Man. This game is a real service to the fans and is pretty good even if you're not that into Ghostbusters. Visuals are great, though it is somewhat disappointing to see some story in gorgeous cutscenes and then other large chunks rendered on the in-game engine, but this is minor complaint. Controls do feel sluggish from time to time; though this is probably supposed to be considering your character is carrying about 120lbs of equipment on his back. This is the quality of game we should be seeing from all movie games. If others would take a note or two from Ghostbusters, then we may not see such aweful games coming from so many other amazing franchises.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Ghostbusters
Good game, but has flaws.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/09
Auron
So first off this is a great game do not get me wrong. I was so excited. The night before it got release I actually happen to pick it up, a store had it out before they were suppose to, here is my review. Gameplay is freaking amazing, I mean you are in the movie it is so good. Levels are designed just right. I don't know who said it was annyoing but it is really good gameplay. Online is fun as well. Story, for all of you who don't research games, this is actually the story for the third Ghostbuster movie that never got made. They reworked some parts of it but it was really suppose to be a movie at first. The bad part is really 3 things. First off this game is freaking short, I mean took me 6 hours basically to complete the whole story mode. HQ is a joke you can't interact with anything whatsoever, you can't even drive the car. Last is your equipment is a joke to really, I expected something like the first Ghostbuster game on NES which is an amazing game. Maybe next time do a GTA Ghostbuster like game like the NES with HD graphics.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Ghostbusters
Very fun to play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/10
GZILLA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Upon watching a 10-minute review of the game, I thought handling the controls was going to be difficult due to all the options available. I decided to rent it first in case I bought it for $59.99 and didn't like it. I found that the game is very fun to play. The Ghostbusters team dialogue great instructions with you on how all your Proton Pack functions work, so you get used to the controls very easily. It is not confusing at all. The graphics are really good and the environment creates an eerie feeling as you play through dark tunnels, ghosts popping up out of nowhere, and all the familiar Ghostbuster sound effects and movie music. This is one of those games where you just don't get bored. Unlike Ghostbusters games in the past, this one perfectly captures ALL the props and references used in the movie: a painting of Vigo in the firehouse, the dancing toaster on the pool table, watching Slimer through the containment system with his hand on his head trying to guess the "wavy lines" card, and much more. I very much recommended this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Ghostbusters
The Best Ghostbusters Game Ever Made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/09
JohnnyML14
When Atari announced Ghostbusters, I thought it would be a good game, 'cause i know the series, and it seems cool, but I had never watched neither the first or the second Ghostbusters, so I watched the first one. I really, really liked, so, it became one of my favorite movies. So, the release date was coming up and to get the free bonus t-shirt and a Ghostbusters 2 in-game costume, I pre-ordered here, at GameStop and got it the day it released. It's an awesome game, one of the best games I've ever played, the story is fantastic (it's a sequel to Ghostbusters 2, it's basically Ghostbusters 3, but you can also play it), the grapchis are not perfect but pretty good and the gameplay is very cool and addictive. The only problem is the length, the game has just like 7 hours of gameplay, but that's not a real problem 'cause there's tons of different jobs to do online. And, a lot of achievements to get, most are easy to get, but there are some real hard to get. But, overall, it's a great game. For fans of the series, it's a must-have game. I recommend.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Ghostbusters
Ghostbusters is "Bioshock" with ghosts!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/10
SilentSniper257
Ghostbusters: The Video Game. I think that this game was amazing. The graphics were five star. The storyline was absolutely amazing. It was funny with a hint of thriller at the same time. The sounds were pretty good and the controls are very natural. It only takes about five to ten minutes to learn. One thing that people might think is that this is just like the movies. IT IS NOT anything like the movies except for the weapons and "STAY PUFT." This game is like bioshock because of the style of gameplay. It is mostly dark, but sometimes it is bright. Plus this game can boost your gamerscore about 400 points if you beat it. This is just an overall great game. The only downside is you can beat it in about five hours so you can buy it from gamestop, used, then you can take it back in seven day for a refund. Also the multiplayer is lacking but thats it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ghostbusters
Fun but short lived.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/09
Positivus Prime
First off let me give some mad props to the new Infernal engine! It's almost as good as UE3. Now I really enjoyed this game from start to finish even tho the finish came pretty quick. I finished in 6 hours and that was scanning around with the p.k.e alot. So yes this game is very short and doesn't really have much replay value to me cuz online co-op isn't really my online forte. However I must say the storyline is very "ghostbusters" and was very enjoyable. Tha games graphics were top notch and very pleasing to the eye as well as the sound design was very clear and up to par with my surround sound liking. And again the only real negatives to the game is the lenght and the fact that you play a new hire that doesn't have a name and never speaks. Kinda took away from the actual ghostbusting 4 in my opinion. Overall tho it was a great play and I would recommend this game to anybody who enjoys the franchise. Happy Gaming!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Ghostbusters
Who ya gonna call?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/09
Zerowhitestripes
GHOSTBUSTERS! This is a pretty good game. You are the new Ghostbuster recruit, testing weapons, doing all the unwanted tasks. You and the 4 original Ghostbusters (all the stars came back to reprise their voice roles) are trying to solve the biggest Ghostbuster mystery yet. Throughout the game you get 4 different weapons, you can unlock different upgrades, and you can find hidden artifacts. As you can tell there are plenty of unlockables. There also some awesome bosses and levels. The levels take you to some of NY's biggest monuments: Museum of Natural History, Central Park, and plenty of other landmarks. You also see some awesome bosses including Stay Puff ( I think thats his name) and a Ghost Pirate and plenty more bosses. Pros: Great voice acting, good plot, proton pack is fun, great level design, good boss fights, lots of unlockables. Cons: Sometimes tasks are unclear, some annoying enemies, bad AI, 7hr length.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Ghostbusters
if your a fan you'll love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/09
eviljackson
picked up my copy last night at midnight and i couldn't have been more excited. took it home popped it in and was amazed, they did a great job with the graphics of the game, love how they included most of the original cast in the storyline. bill murray is hilarious. game play is great, easy to control the character and use most of the weaponry may take a few moments to get used to but if you like FPS/TPS games you should have no problem getting the hang of things. they incorporated a lot of the classic scenes from the two movies into the game, battling the state puff marshmallow man was beast. the only thing i haven't been able to play yet is multiplayer as xbox live is down for the day, as soon as it's back up i will be all over it hope the MP gameplay is as good. i'm still working my way through the game but all in all i'm extremely impressed and happy with my purchase, usually when it comes to these type of games there either really good or really crappy, this one happens to be really really good. if your a ghostbusters fan pick yourself up a copy you won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Ghostbusters
LETS FIGHT GHOST WITH UNTESTED EQUIPMENT!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Qmaster
this game is awesome! the game play is well done since its a game that has never been done before. the concept is wonderful and lives up to what a Ghost buster's fan would want. the music great, especially in those dark rooms. the proton lasers is a bit bad, like the animation is awesome, but the sound of it is hard to hear and you don't even get the vibration from the controller. but any ways, its still very great. fighting ghost is pretty fun, especially with Bill Murray and Dan Aykroyd.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BAGEL
top secret
 
Please wait while more information about BAGEL is loaded.
Additional information about BAGEL could not be loaded.
Posted 3/9/11
best game ever 10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Ghostbusters
Excellent Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/09
ChopperCitySlim
I recently had the chance to finally purchase this game. And I had heard some bad things about it like any other movie to game. But I had to find out for my self. Now there are some pros and con's to the game that i found just like any other game. But I must say I was very skeptical about buying the game to be disappointed in the end. But that turned out not to be the case and just the opposite. I started playing and was addicted right away. This game over exceeded my expectations of it. Ok so lets get to the Pro's and Con's now that I found and listed below. Pro's 1) The graphics are truley outstanding and the voice over is great 2) The control settings are very easy to learn 3) The user interface is very nice 4) The storyline is awesome Con's 1) If you haven't played this game yet then go purchase it and start playing it. Now with that out of the way. If your a fan of the Ghostbuster's then this game will keep you forever. The almost unlimited enviromental fun you can have is awesome and thats while completing your story mode. All in all this is by far one of the greatest games that i have played this year. Well I hope my insight on this game helps everyone who wants to try this game to do so you will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ghostbusters
Scary
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
TrekieGamer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great, hard and scary but supreme. You should buy this, gamestop should rent games out for free.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ghostbusters
A Great Game for all ages!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/09
super stephen
As a fan of the Ghostbusters series I had been looking forward to this game ever since it was announced despite the uncertainty of its quality, but boy was I in for a treat. The game is suppose to take place where the second movie took off so it's definantly a must have for any fan of the series with a console. The Graphics are very polished, and above what I expected them to be. The characters are well developed and look very much like Egon, Peter, Raymond, and Winston. I felt that the Developers at Terminal Reality, Freeway, and Atari Really did an amazing job of getting the feel of the Movies in the game, I am Ghostbuster when I play it (not really though). The voice overs are great because the original cast helped with them. The Gameplay is very fun, the reason I really think I enjoyed this game is because there is nothing else like it. As a Ghostbuster you get to use a proton pack to capture ghost in a containment unit which is really fun and unique. The multiplayer Is a blast and envolves alot of teamwork which I find very fun and addictive . In all I'd recommend this game to anyone and everyone!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Ghostbusters
GHOSTBUSTERS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game rocks and it has a great story line. Along with great gameplay I 100% recommend this to everyone that loves Ghostbusters!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ghostbusters
Ghostbusters
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/09
LEMONDRUMS
I find it to be a entertaining and fun game. I got it the day it came out. i haven't beaten the game yet but these are my opinion so far of the xbox 360 version... Pros- great story good graphics challenging on hardest difficulty and some what challenging on medium Half are challenging achievements good controls just plain fun! plenty of unlockables Cons- seems a little short... like i said i haven't finished but it is a pretty good game and hasn't really let me down. I always can't wait to check out the multiplayer aspect of it. that will be tomorrow considering how xbox is updating the dashboard. I would recommend this game for all Ghostbusters fans because it has a great story line that ties in with these movie and for everyone new to it i would recommend because you will not get lost and it's fun to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Ghostbusters
EPIC!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
bluefiredude
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the greatest games i have ever played! It may be short but it is still crazy awesome. The graphics look just like the real actors...well what the actors looked like in 1991. But who cares? BUY THIS GAME!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ghostbusters
Ghostbuster 3!! awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/09
Jose Bec
Ok ok ok... for all the people we born on the 80's and have a Xbox 360, guys...YOU HAVE TO GOT THIIIISSS!!!!, this game is just awesome, the story line is more then good!! it's like you are playing and at the same time watching a movie, you get so into the story, that you just want keep going to see what happen!!, try to catch the ghost are challenge, because there move a lot!!! so is kind of hard to get them, but you have so much fun with the script, are really funny all the things ray say is just hilarious, is just so good. I remember down in Mexico, I was 3 years old when the movie came out and my mom take me to watch ghostbusters, that movie stay on my mind until now, now i have a 4 years daughter and she love the movie!!! I though she will be scared but noooo!! any way something to share...but guys all the 80's and not 80's guys this game is fun, fun, fun!!! i can wait to beat it, but i just want to take it slow so i can enjoyed more of this great game. -controls are good and easy to learn -you can upgrade your weapon and tools -the varety of ghost is wonderful -the missions are long enought to have fun ( wich that was ok with me)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>