GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon

Medeus, the king of the dragonkin, has been revived and is forming an alliance with a fearsome sorcerer named Gharnef. Together, they threaten to the throw the entire continent of Archanea back to an age of chaos and war. Now, it's up to young Prince Marth and his small band of loyal followers to rise up and rally all those left in the land to make one last desperate push to free Archanea from the tyranny of the Shadow Dragon.
Average Customer Rating:
8.081
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
7
8 stars
7
7 stars
3
6 stars
2
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 3770%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Review 1 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Pretty good!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
LEGOFan11
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Hello, Fire Emblem fans! I am a little new to the Fire Emblem video game series, and I think the whole series from what i have seen is pretty cool! I first got interested in getting a Fire Emblem video game after I had played as Marth and Roy from the "Super Smash Bros." video game series (Well, more or less SSB: Melee). But onto the main game. Gameplay is pretty good, if you have ever played Risk Factions or Project X Zone, you'd probably have a good idea how the gameplay is, you control your characters called "Units" who appear on a turn-based platforms/maps. The music is okay, although I do love the Fire Emblem theme song that was borrowed from SSB: Melee, it is also used in this. I felt the story wasn't as good as previous installments of the Fire Emblem series, but if you want to understand Marth's story, this is the game (I might also mention this is a remake of Fire Emblem 3 originally from Japan). There is a couple of things you can do after you're done with the game, such as: leveling up your units, getting new items, replay the story to unlock more units. That's about it! Thanks for reading!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Here is a prologue gameplay video!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Ignore the bad reviews,THIS IS GREAT.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
Bal00nzBaws
Location: cottonwood,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really cool.Yo find out your parents are missing and venture out for them with some of the baddest,Coolest Midevilish warriors EVARR.This has a pretty good storyline,Ands its challenging too.The challenging factor is what makes it fun!This game has pretty good graphics.Most of these people must use alienware,Huh?The music adds great suspence to you battles,and makes you feel almost like your in these battles. The stoyline is long and challenging,but easyer if you have a startegy.Mine is to send in the weaker forces to deal with the people first,so you have an idea of what to do next,And it gives you better ones a bigger chance. Overall,this game is awesome.its REALLY worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Ignore the bad reviews!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
NyayN
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best games ever. And the graphics aren't that bad. There isn't any flaws in this game at all. You really should buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
One of the more dissapointing Fire Emblems.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
Lyndis
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you have played any other Fire Emblem, you may find this one disappointing. This game, compared to the rest of the series, has very minimal, if none at all, character development. The issue is, that is one of the things the series is known for.
The graphics are bland and dull. Everything is very murky. This is even more noticeable, because most of the series uses a fairly colorful somewhat anime art style. This game goes for a duller more realistic style. Which was executed poorly, the characters are very dull looking, and the battle graphics are fairly boring. Especially compared to the flashy GBA battle animations.
The game has the solid gameplay from the rest of the series, but the graphics make it seem pitifully boring compared to the rest of the series. It does have a wide selection of difficulty modes, so if you want a challenge, this game can give it.
It is perhaps best to play this game first if you are new to the series, it's lowest difficulty level is very good for newcomers. And, with this games lackluster quality overall, the other titles in the series really shine.
This game is a very faithful remake of a Japanese NES game, and the problem comes from it being too faithful. The game has barely any new content and the story is fairly simple by today's standards. What once was a great NES game for its time does not make a great Nintendo DS game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Disappointed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
Trex007
Location: Kansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a huge fire emblem fan and I was extremely disappointed at this game. The graphics are horrible. The bright side is it had a pretty decent story line. This is defiantly not up to par with the other games in this series. Overall it was an average game. I wouldn't want to replay it or recommend it to anyone who likes this series
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
crzydude
Location: gainesville, fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is AWESOME, I def. would buy again. by the way, if anyone wants to battle my friend code is 0001-3595-3967
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/11
historygamer
Location: washington,dc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like that this game is not easy. I have beaten it twice,and I have developed strategies making the game very fun. As I said I have beaten it twice and it is as fun as when I got it. The only bad thing is that if one of your characters dies, he is gone forever. But, at the same time it makes the game more challenging. I get rid of the weak characters. If you do that you will be able to go to the extra levels in between some levels that have really good characters that can join your side.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
GREAT GAME!!! terrible graphics
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
GeeButtersnaps
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i always used Marth in super smash bros. brawl and wanted to find out the story behind him, so i bought this game, and i'm glad i did! Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon is now my all time favorite game! the graphics do suck though. I've played other fire emblem games, they were great to but not as good as this one. would be a great game on wii too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Disappointing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
px23
Location: Denver, CO
I was very excited to get fire emblem for DS because i absolutely loved the original fire emblem. Got the game home and started playing it and was blown away by how terrible the graphics where. Some sort of attempt at 3D in 2D i guess. They needed to have used a sharper crayon. I loved the original's graphics and this was a giant leap backward. Game play was exactly the same and the story line was putting me to sleep. I'm going to take the game back and see if i can find something else that doesnt look like a four-year-old drew it and isn't as predictable as a soap opera. In short very disappointing.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Needs work
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
wulffman
Location: Rogers,Ar
This game has potential. I got it around when it got my Dsi and it was good. Then I got Legend of Zelda and that blew it away. The gameplay is good and so are the controls but the game sounds bad and doesn't last that long. I have a question. Do you think this game could be on the 3DS? Please comment.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/11
Jamesboyadvance
Location: Ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is kinda dissapoainting. If I played this on the NES it would have been awesome. Although us silly Americans thought it wouldn't catch on. I LOVE ALL THE FIRE EMBLEM GAMES! This one just seems late for me. I mean it played like Fire Emblem, and for pete sakes IT HAS MARTH! It was stile a lot of fun. Oh and if I played this on the NES it would have got an 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/11
darkchico
Location: davie Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is really the only Fire emblem game that i play I play the one on the wii but only for a short time since i reneted. Anyways this game is really fun for an Rpg fans even more so for fans of this series. it is challange in the later levels since one your characters died they dont come back. Also fun to find out who you can recuirt for team meambers. (hint the go killing all the bad right away try to see if you can talk to them you find out when you play. in my opion if you like or love Rpg games this games is worth the 15 bukcs that it worth now
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
A Challenge
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/11
SpiderSword
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. It's part of a great series of games and it lives up to its expectations. I had many fun hours of playing, with an equal, if not more, amount of time cursing at it. Some of the levels can be really hard, or sometimes, just plain tedious. The sounds were pretty good, and the graphics were great. It's not the best of games to replay, but there are many more things to do after you win. I enjoyed the gameplay, especially the new feature of reclassing; it helped make some of the harder levels easier, and overall made it more fun. This game is a challenge, but I loved every minute of it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
HARD GAME
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/11
ILUCKYI
Location: MN
This is a fun and interesting strategy game that can be very enjoyable. This game is very hard and I have yet to beat the game. I suggest it for strategy game fans or those who like fire emblem and are looking for a challenge.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Good, not great :(
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/11
therunner
Location: Fairfax, VA
Pros: You can change your units class (not a feature on the wii or gc) Similar gameplay to the gc and wii version Cons: Not a spectacular plot (good, not great :/ ) Gets old after you get past a certain point Bottom line, I'm not sure I'd recommend it to a friend. If they haven't already played other good strategy games (I'll list a few) then they should buy the others first until they need new games. If they are already out of strategy games to play then I'd recommend buying this game. ~therunner
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Incredible!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
jackjackddd
Location: everett
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a huge fan oof games like fire emblem, but fire emblem stands out from the rest. I wish your characters werent permanatly dead if they die, but that gives it a challenge. This game is exspecially good with the fight sequences only fire emblem can offer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
GREAT BUY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/10
AnonymousWasTaken
Location: Indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So, I don't buy many games, nor do I play many. I usually do a ton of research on a game before I buy it, and the Fire Emblem games have always been a favorite so I decided to trust my gut feeling on this one; I'm glad I did. This game is incredible. I've been engulfed in it for days. I don't get to play it much, but whenever I do it amazes me. If you like Fire Emblem games, then you'll like this. It's just like its predecessors, except with a DS twist. The graphics are just like any other Fire Emblem game out there. The sound can get quite annoying at times, but other than that it's a great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
hmmm....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/10
StriderKiwi
Alright so i guess i'll start by talking about my biggest peeve about this game. The story is there but it's alot more basic than most other fire emblem titles, which is a big let down because that's one of the main reasons to buy a fire emblem game. Another complaint is that the sound track is good but not great like most other fire emblem games. Now then, that out of the way, the rest of the game rocks. The strategy game play works like a charm, and graphics are new and interesting. But the best feature by far is the online gameplay. It adds a whole new reason to grind xp for your characters and make the best team ever made. Plus the addition of new classes are always a welcome in any fire emblem game. So if you're a fire emblem fan and you can put aside the ok story, then this an opportunity not to pass up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Disgrace to the Fire Emblem title
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/10
Snewt13
The thing about Shadow Dragon, was that it went all the way back to the basics. They tried to do 3D graphics (which is, of course, the new 2D) but completely failed at that. The sound and music were decent, but contained no epic pieces like Return of the Demon King or Lyon (Organ Arrangement) from Sacred Stones. The storyline was as predictable as the Yankees winning the World Series, and contained absolutely no creative dialogue. I can honestly say that the online gameplay is a huge step forward, but the darkness and huge movement range ruined the small online maps. I had thought that the class system would have improved when i bought this, but it turned out to be even worse than the original Fire Emblem (US). The ability to change a unit's class to a different type was a completely failed attempt, seeing as the individual units would still level up the same skills at the same rate. The AI was decent as far as most games go, but pretty much all of the other Fire Emblem games were much better. The enemies are much too predictable and offer no challenge unless you try a higher difficulty level. If you do any difficulty other than normal, you miss out on the prologue and one of the best units, Frey. Marth is extremely overpowered, but his "most powerful sword" is incredibly weak. The forge system worked well in Path of Radiance and Radiant Dawn, but it is simply impossible to gather enough money to make a decent weapon unless you spend hours at the arena, risking death for cash and exp. i think that without the amazing graphics and storylines of the GC/Wii titles or the creative freedom of Sacred Stones, this game was basically a new release of an old, decreipt game. They didn't add anything new or popular, like the amazing autosave feature of the GBA titles or the class change choices and rookie units from Sacred Stones. This game is, put simply, a failure to the good name of Fire Emblem.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon
Decent remake, mediocre game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/10
PurpleDoom
As a big fan of the Fire Emblem series, I was excited when this came out. I noticed, however, that after a few weeks, I had not been totally hooked like I had with previous entries. What went wrong? First, the AI. This is standard Fire Emblem fare, nothing to complain about here. The difficulty, on the other hand, was a bit too low. I found myself advancing through this more quickly than other series games, but it didn't feel as rewarding. The graphics and animations are a major step back. 3D models may have worked on the GameCube and Wii, but here, it only serves to make everyone look generic, and hinders the animations from being as wonderful as they were on the GBA titles. They should have stuck to 2D sprites with this one. The interface is fine for anyone who's played Fire Emblem before. Newcomers may find all of the menus a little overwhelming, but it's easy to get used to. Touch screen controls are available if you want to use them. Music and effects, like the AI, is standard Fire Emblem. Once again, no complaints. The storyline is rather lackluster in comparison to more recent titles, though this is probably the result of not being modified very much from the original NES version of the game. As for online features: the Online Shop was a great idea that I think they should use in future titles as well. The multiplayer function has been improved from the GBA titles, but it's still more fun overall to do the single-player mode. Overall, you might be able to enjoy this game more if you're not expecting it to be as good as Radiant Dawn or other recent Fire Emblem games, but it's just not up to standards with the rest of the series.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>