GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EA Sports Active Bundle

Introducing EA SPORTS Active exclusively for the Wii. Designed in collaboration with fitness experts, EA SPORTS Active gives you fun, easy to learn exercises and activities that create a western fitness circuit you can do with family and friends, all from the convenience of your living room. It's like having your very own personal trainer in the comfort of your home, offering the promise of a better you, in just 20 minutes a day.
Average Customer Rating:
9.16
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
35
9 stars
6
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
46 out of 5092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EA Sports Active Bundle
Review 1 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Helped Me Lose 20 Pounds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
nintendokid
Location: NJ
This game is awsome for exerciseing and helped me lose 20 pounds and im still losing weight. This is the best way to lose weight a have fun doing it. Its realy helped me jump start my weight loss. EA Active has helped change me and it can change you too SO GO GET IT TODAY!!!! You will not regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Good workout
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/10
Fitness
Even though it may not use the Wii Balance Board or focus on tour diet, it does give you a great workout. I have lost 5 pounds in 3 days and I only use it for about 25 minutes a day. It also has taught me to drink herbal tea because I don't like water. It is also very incouraging. I like this game better than Wii Fit. If you want to get the improved version though, I would wait 2 months for the second one to come out. It focuses on your diet a little more and it has a heart monitor. So does More Workouts but you have to buy the first one first. The great thing about this game is you can put in other activities you have done the day before and a lifestyle survery. I recommend this game for anyone who doesn't have a lot of time on their hands and wants to stay fit.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Finally got around to it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/10
Magic drop
I have owned this game since it came out. My wife loves these games, She loved Wii Fit and did it all the time. I liked the games in wii fit but never really did exercises, mostly ecause when I get home from work I am lazy. Baseball season is almost here and this winter despite my being a construction worker I put on a few extra pounds. I am trying to burn thm off and I think that EA SA is just the thing. I have an eliptical at home and a membership to a gym. I perfer to do EA SA. I never thought I would say that. As someone who has spent most of his life working out and playing sports I never thoguht I was going to get a decent workout from a video game. Pro. 30 day workout. is challenging. I am a few days in and started on moderate and glade i didn't try and over do it. Building your own routines is VERY nice. Some of my rest ays I like to play just the sports games and i can with out having to pick a game play it and then go back to the menu and pick again. Cons. Weight is not tracked. I know it is easy enough to throw wii fit in or jump on a regular scale but why did they over look this in a fitness game. Also for the running I perfer the Wii Fit way where I am running on an island looking for NES stuff. Gives me something to think about other then the run like with active. Either way I think everyone should own this. It has been a good tool for me and I am almost already in playing shape. Now its time to get out there and shake off the ring rust.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Loving it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/10
Lisa D
I have been using the wii fit 2, loved it but got board. Found this at it's great! The only thing the I have found that I don't like is when doing (forget the name) knee kicks and heel to buttock, when you have to do it fast it's not registering. It stays at a slow pace even whne the trainer is caling for you to go fast. The band around your thigh sometimes feels like it's slipping. I have been eating 5 small meals a day (bout the size of your fist and healthier then I have been) and started with the wii fit 2 now this game and have lost 22 lbs in a month. If your serious about losing some weight and toning this is the game for you. My thighs and hips are hurting but it is a good hurt. I have already orderd part 2 of Ea sports active. Can't wait to get back on tomorrow.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Great for those who are already super fit
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/10
J.Libi64
My parents were the ones who bought this product for thier own personal use. After they both tried it they welcomed myself to give it a go. Thier complaints were that the moves were too difficult and would be better for someone like myself in thier late twenties and fit. I have a gym membership and workout hard seven days a week as I'm in the professional sports and fitness industry. After I tried about 15 minutes of the easy workout my legs were killing me! Definately not for someone who is just starting out or who is over weight! I had a hard time with the controls. They seemed in the way and it made you focus more on how you were holding the remotes more than how well you were performing the exercise. The stretchy bands were too easy for me. I perfer something with more resistance. The leg strap does hold the remote nicely. This workout is aimed more for a lower body workout and not upper or core. I don't recommend it. Go for a walk instead and invest in some free weights or a pack of resistance bands.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Day one and already wanting more
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/09
Rowleyapple
I just bought this game this morning. I had seen the price drop and couldn't wait for the store to open. I was thinking about it all last night. I brought it home and had to use my Wii Fit to weigh myself and then imput that into EA Sports Active. I started the 30 day challenge and even on the easy mode I was sweating almost instantly. I didn't like the running but I'm wondering if it was because the leg strap has to be pretty high on your leg. That's another annoying thing is the leg strap. It seems that, because I have a good amount of leg muscle, i have to cut off my circulation to make it stay up so high. I enjoyed the workouts and really want to spend time tomorrow making a custom workout so I can hit my target calorie burn for the day! I am in love with this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Kicks Butt
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/09
Sissy64
I received this as a gift. The first time I played the game I was out of breath. I like that every time you play it changes up the exercises. You can do the 30 Day Challenge, mode, where each circuit feels different and increases in intensity as fitness levels improve. You can also create your own custom workouts that vary in activity, duration and intensity, and you can add the Wii Balance Board if you have one. You can set your own goals for calories burned & number of workout hours. And you earn different trophey's along the way. The leg strap is ok, but i find it hard to put the nunchuk in the pocket at times. And the wires that connect the controllers together seem to get in the way. I will try going wireless and see if that helps. I like that it REALLY gives you a GOOD work out. I hate going to the gym. I will be keeping this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Fit
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/09
Goose
My issue is that I have played Wii Fit, and enjoy it. Comparing this to Wii fit may not be fair, but given that it came out after it, it is the comparison that will take place. In almost every way this falls short of Wii fit. The exercises are, frankly, things I could do without the game interaction. The point of it being in a game format is to get rid of the boredom of working out, coupled with the ease of instruction and showing me how to do it correctly. It fails the majority of the time in both of these categories. The exercises are challenging, in selection. The exercise band that is coupled with it, near useless. I couldn't help but feel this was the poor man's Wii fit. In fact, after giving EA's sports active bundle a week, I went back to the Fit. I found it to be a waste of money, even the leg band that is suppose to hold your nun chuck stretches when your muscle flexes and is constantly sliding down, making the one enjoyable game (the run) a nuisance if you have any lower body definition.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Great Workout but sometimes annoying
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/09
jamie2129
I think that this game gives you a great workout but there where 2 things that I found annoying about it. The first thing is that sometimes with some of the excersices you need to use both the nunchuck and the remote but the wire between the 2 gets in the way making it diffucult to complete the set. If you have the wireless nunchuck you should be okay. WIth that being said it sometimes tells you that you are doing the excerise incorrectly when in fact you are following exactly what they do. Overall I do like the game and it makes you work up a sweat, but I wish they would incorporate the wii fit more. If you are looking for a game that uses the fit a lot this is not the game for you. I do also like the fact that you are not doing the same excerises day in and out, they alternate them everyday.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/09
soldiergirl
Am on my 6th day of the 30 day challenge and i think it is great. The only thing that I would say is bad is the band isn't the right size for me so I didn't get as good as a work out so I just went and got a smaller one and it works great now. Sometimes when I am working out it says that am not doing the exercise but am in the position they want me in. But that is just usually one exercise. For the first couple of days I couldn't move after doing this but now it is getting better. I love it though. I sweat more doing this then I do at the gym. I can't wait for my husband to get back from Iraq so that he can do it. He is going to love it. I would recommand this is anyone and I usually do when I talk about it with people. I have a lot more energy now and I love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Great workout!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/09
WiiFan37
I had stopped using wii fit because I got so bored with it, after doing all the games, there was not much further I could go, and I stopped exercising. I got the Active today, and after my first workout,I feel like I really exercised. The personal trainer is great, very supportive and gives great assistance in doing the exercises where they are easy to understand and follow. I like the customization option, where you can build your own workout and decide how intense you want to exercise. I think the best part is the immediate feedback, something that the Wii fit was lacking. I know right away if I am doing something wrong, and also how to correct it. Just want you need in a personal trainer/coach. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who needs intensity, variety and real time help with their exercising. I am on the 30 day program, and cannot wait to continue!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EA Sports Active Bundle
good exercise game, but could be better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/09
garrison
I love the exercising part of this game and It makes the Wii Fit look like a walk in the park. There is just one HUGE disappointment I have though and that is the diet part. It has almost nothing when it comes to watching what you eat and I think they could have done way better in that feild. They also didn't really try to have you use the wii fit board at all witch is good for people that don't have one but they shouldn't of had the wii fit board an option since you almost never use it. Other then that those are the main things I have to complain about but I do say you should get it if you want a good exercise and you are committed to have a healthier lifestyle but if you have a healthy lifestyle and exercise a lot already then I don't think you should get this then.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Great way to exercise
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/09
SDFit
after getting wiiFit i drop my gym memebership. After several months with WiFit i was looking for something more challanging and decided to wait for EA Active. i am glad I weighted. The program offers options for most people. Those new to exercise can just ry some preset programs on Easy of start the 30 day challange on Easy. You can change challange levels ( up or down) aat any time. The challage exrcise is 20-30 minutes which is perfect when you don't have a lot of time or do other exercises. To get a longer workout you can do another preset exercise or do the same challenge exercises a second time. EA has several bullitin boards where people provide both motivational support and a lot of tips on how to get teh exercises to function exactly the way you want. I never used a bullitin board much before but it is a real addition to the product
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for EA Sports Active Bundle
MAJOR WORKOUT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/09
memyeshia
The BOMB! I barely did day one of the 30 day challenge and i actually enjoyed the workout! It is totally dummy proof, the person walks and talks you threw everything if you need help its always available. They try and make sure your doing it right so that you dont mess yourself up. I would recommend this game over the FIT and golds gym cardio workout, I like that it doesnt make you do the same thing over and over and over , you switch from none workout to another. One minute im running the next im punching or skating. It rocks. My kids like it and even though my son is only 5 he tries to play against me to score higher! I was expecting it to be awesome and it meet all my expectations. We are even talking about it at work and a few of my so workers have also went to go buy it. It rocks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Much better than just Wii Fit but there are problems
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/09
ByronMarriedLately
My wife and I have been using this since we got it. Its definitely challenging. Definitely gives a much harder workout to the guys so far. My only complaint so far is that when doing curls, that it sometimes doesn't register that you are doing it correctly when I am. You can get stuck in this loop for a while and it really slows down your workout. My wife doesn't have the armstrength to use the rubber bands when doing curls, etc. So the calorie burning for her is not accurate. Lots of variety and very fun. The two player feature is deceiving though. You cannot just both do your 30 day challenge on split screen. You have to choose your own workouts to do that. Well worth the price especially if you already have Wii Fit. Invest in a padded floor mat to save your knees if you're like me and have a landlord that installed the cheapest carpet with no padding.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for EA Sports Active Bundle
great challenge
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/09
wezo67
if you are looking for a challenge give this a try it will give a great workout .the fact that it has a trainer talking to you is very good it lets you know if your doing it correct.it also pushes you to try harder.the excercises vary and be challenging if havent done them before.the music it nice with the sound effects in the background.the variety of challenges are great.it makes you want to do more just to open new excerises to see what they are. the fact that the sceen moves with you is fun .also making your person is fun.havent used the wii fit board yet with it .but looking forward to trying it. looking forward to the 30 day challenge.hilghly recommend it for anyone looking for a different type of work out.you wont be dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Best home fitness workout I've had in a long time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/09
Jaimie
This is the best home fitness workout I've had in a long time. Even in a light workout mode it is a challenge for some one who hasn't worked out in a while. I have a lot of fun doing this and so do my children. This is one fitness program that we can do together. Especially since you can program your own workouts. It is an awesome "game". I am able to do a long preset workout with my 15 year old and a short self programed workout with my 11 year old. I have already noticed a difference in the way my clothes fit and have lost three pounds in the first week alone. There are so many combination of exercises to do that there is virtually no way to get bored with this program. I like the journal portion as it helps you to keep track of your lifestyle as well as your work outs too. This is an all around excellent program that will keep anyone serious about getting and staying healthy, on the right track and staying there.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for EA Sports Active Bundle
EA Sports Active
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/09
SapphireStar
I pre-ordered EA Sports Active and picked it up the day it came out. There are many workouts available on Active, you can do the 30 Day Challenge or pick from some Preset workouts as well as creating your own custom workout from all the activities. I started the 30 Day Challenge, I lost 3.5 pounds in the first week. The workouts can be fairly challenging, after two workouts of mostly squats and lunges I was pretty sore. The 30 Day Challenge has preset workouts on either Easy, Medium or High Intensity. Each day you can pick the intensity of your workout so you can do an easy workout on Day 1 and then ramp up to either medium or high on another day. The 30 Day Challenge recommends a Rest Day after 2 days of workouts, on these days I have created custom workouts made up of many of the sports activities included in the game. I have also created a custom cardio workout that includes running, boxing, dancing and many of the sports activities like baseball, tennis, volleyball and basketball. The Preset workouts vary in time from 20 minutes to 60 minutes and the focus also varies from cardio to upper and lower body as well. There is also a Journal feature where you input daily info including food and water intake as well as additional activities. Overall, I am finding this game to be a great challenge. It is fun and the 30 Day Challenge really makes you want to keep up with it. I would recommend it to everyone. My whole family is having fun with it, even our 7 year old. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Very Creative but Could've been better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/09
Debbie I.
I am in the 8th day of the 30 day challenge. I am an avid tennis player so I was somewhat disappointed of how the tennis was set up. The Nunchuck cord needs to be longer to have a real tennis stroke. I would have liked the idea of using two Wii Remotes instead. Also, it is annoying that your sneakers are on for the Jogging field, and then you have to take your shoes off for the next exercise since it's on the Wii Balance Board. That method is followed through each time the balance board is used. Too time consuming when you're pinched for time as it is. It breaks your momentum. I found myself just jogging without sneakers. The trainer should have been placed in the top right hand corner so he/she is eye level and not at the bottom. I would have liked to have the option of using weights instead of the band so it is more challenging. Overall, it is fun. The DVD, my Fitness Coach is much more interactive and serious about fitness. But For A novice, this is a great tool. It is nice that you get a 30 Day Trial of The Best Life for those who need nutrition Tips and Community Support.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for EA Sports Active Bundle
Great workout with Active
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/09
Samioshi
Active is definitely different than Wii Fit. Whereas Wii Fit is geared more with fun in mind, Active is an actual workout. I am currently working on the 30 Day Challenge which gives you a variety of workouts that increase in difficulty as each day passes. You can really build up a sweat and days later you feel muscles you didn't realize you had. Alot of squats and lunges. I like the band exercises, but I can see myself migrating to a higher quality band later on. The leg strap could have been made larger. Although it fit me; anyone who is just embarking on the use of weight loss through exercise may very well not be able to use the leg strap. I haven't worked through all the sport options yet, but I like Roller Blading, Volleyball and Jogging. I really like the jogging routine that works in leg raises and back kicks. For anyone who is use to Wii Fit, although the routines are called by a sport name, most are more like a training exercise rather than an interactive game like Wii Fit (or maybe I just haven't found that aspect of the game yet.). In the end, I would definitely recommend purchasing Active; but if you are looking for gaming fun, it will leave you with a feeling that something's missing. You may be going through the routine of the sport, but you aren't playing it; which I miss.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>