GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack

The all-new PSP - with vibrant widescreen LCD screen and built-in microphone! Play thrilling games, movies, music, connect to the Internet, and more. With the best portable games, and a dazzling LCD screen, everywhere just got better!
Average Customer Rating:
8.896
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
10 stars
128
9 stars
36
8 stars
21
7 stars
8
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
189 out of 21190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Review 1 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
A Great Gaming System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
omega124
Location: Washington
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PSP 3000 is an excellent handheld gaming system for those on the go. You can play mind-blowing video games such as God of War, Soul Calibur, Final Fantasy, etc., watch videos and movies (have to be downloaded from PSN or transferred by USB cable), listen to music in MP3 format, go on the internet, read comics, get PSP Themes, and lots more. The PSP is a great video game system and doesn't weigh that much when you take it with you. I personally love this system because it's like a PS3 (without some games like Call of Duty or inFamous) in your hands. On the PlayStation Store, you can download games, demos, add-ons, music, videos, comics, and lots more. When I got the PSP 3000 when it was 200 dollars, it came with the system, charger, 1 GB Memory Stick, Daxter, Ratchet & Clank, and National Treasure 2 the movie, so it might be different with this pack. Overall, if you want a good system to bring wherever, whenever with you, the PSP 3000 is a great system and will blow your mind.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zombieboy
 
Please wait while more information about Zombieboy is loaded.
Additional information about Zombieboy could not be loaded.
The best handheld gaming system ever!!!
Posted 1/2/12
If you like the PS3 then you will love this. If you like most of the games, the free online access, the good graphics,and finally the PlayStation network I recommend this for you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Could've Been Better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
VocaHolic
Location: Gilbert, AZ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To be honest, I LOVE my PSP-3001, however, it could've been better. I've had it for a year and it's still working, after dropping it, I don't know like, fourteen times? However, I've had a problem with the LCD screen where's this annoying line going through the screen. (I did some research on this and is just a normal problem after normal use/Also got rid of it after doing some tweaking). The battery life sucks compared to the PSP-2000, but it'll do. I'm hoping to get a PS Vita, soon, or getting a PSPgo for more portability as I love the games I have for my PSP-3000, such as Project DIVA 2nd/EXTEND and Black Rock Shooter: The Game (Japanese-Region games and reasons why I bought the PSP).
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GumiChan
Lancaster, CA
 
Please wait while more information about GumiChan is loaded.
Additional information about GumiChan could not be loaded.
OHMIGOD.
Posted 9/9/12
Someone else here plays Vocaloid and BRS games~ That is so awesome ;u; You're so awesome.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
psp 3000
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/13
sirdan2013
Location: hill nh
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
i like the new look of the psp 3000 better than the the psp and the psp 2000 10-1 and that i can buy accessories for the psp 3000
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
great buy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/11
opalos
Location: los angelos
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
if you are not buying this for your self you are missing out. i have nothing to say other then buy it
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
The Greatest Handheld System Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/11
PSP072497
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is my second PSP System my old one got broken because I was messing with the UMD Drive but it stil works great expect for the UMD because I broke it but This is a great handheld I would reccomend it for any gamer that likes to play outside
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
How to download free PSP Movies
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Good, but not amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/10
yamommy
Location: birmingham, al
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought a psp 3000 but i got bored with it b-cuz i had no games for it, so now im gonna get a psp 3000 ghost of sparta bundle limited edition, im really looking forward to it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Best System Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/10
Master Kit Fistos revenge
I got this system about a week ago and I can say it's the best system I've ever played, I think it is even better than my Wii (but that's my opinion), My first hand held was a GameBoy Advance SP then I got a DS and I thought those were great but then I got this and it's the best system ever!!! The graphics are ubserd for a hand-held (but I think some games ruin them because I have Call of Duty Three and they look like my PC but on MGS:Peace Walker the graphics are ruined). The design is better than a DS because your hands get tired very fast with its sharp edges but with my PSP I could play days on end. The sound is excellent because you can hear shooting all around you instead of just in front of you like a GameCube. The performance is way beyond my expectations. The functionality is great and it is very durable, with my DS I dropped it on the floor and it has plastic covering and it chipped and I dropped my PSP out of the car onto rocks and not even a visual scratch. That's it for my review.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mickey1243
nob
 
Please wait while more information about mickey1243 is loaded.
Additional information about mickey1243 could not be loaded.
thx
Posted 10/9/10
i love it. it is the greatest thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Does Exactly What It's Supposed To
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
Kasy17
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let me just start off by saying that I got this system to play games. I have something that performs all the extras features (laptop, mp3 player, etc.). My point is, if you're going to judge this on functionality, it is primarily for gaming. I'm a girl and I'm not much into fighting type games, like most games for the PSP are. Despite this, I found a large selection of awesome games. Lots of people now are getting the 3DS, and I'll admit that I have borrowed one and messed with it. As cool as the 3D is, after about 20 minutes your eyes and head begin to ache. The '3D' of the PSP is much like the KH: 360 Days for DS and has NEVER made my head hurt the way the DS has. This system does exactly what it's supposed to and I've seen no problems with it. If you're getting it 'just' to watch movies or to browse the Internet, I suggest you go with something that is made specifically for that.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Great in my mind
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/11
eSgRevolution
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I really like this system, its got the best handheld graphics so far even with the 3DS out this system keeps up graphics wise. The controls can be odd with some games do to the fact that there is only one analog stick, but some games run very well without it. The PSP has ALOT of games, and they are all of different types. Horror, Shooter, Platform, Racing, you name it the PSP has it. This model is the best hands down, the go takes away the option of UMD's which is a bummer because you have to buy the games at full price. Although UMD's are NOT the strongest they hold up fine if you don't throw your PSP around like a mad man. The battery life holds up, but if you do plan on downloading games, you should really keep your charger close-by because the downloads can take a long time. My PSP came with a 1gig memory stick, you may want to upgrade because 1 gig wont hold if your a person who likes to download their games. Overall I say this system is worth buy BUT get this model, not the Go or any of the earlier models.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/09
Andeww
Buying a PSP was probably one of the best decisions I have ever made. It has tons of great games like Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, Grand Theft Auto, Patapon, Madden 09, Burnout Paradise, Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops, Star Wars: The Force Unleashed, Ratchet and Clank: Size Matters, God of War: Chains of Olympus, etc. But the most impressive thing about the PSP is that you can use it for more than gaming. It has free internet, and you can download music, images, videos, and game demos. Basically, the people that made it packed in so much stuff that is impossible to get bored of it. Plus, this upgraded version called the PSP 3000 has access to the Playstation store, a brighter LCD screen, and a built-in microphone. I've had the old PSP for about 2 years, and it never let me down, and I recently upgraded to the PSP 3000 which doubled the amount of time I usually spend playing the PSP. Rock On, Sony!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
PSP Core Pack Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/10
ladiesman2271
at first i was really wanting to get a psp. but then i read all these reviews and people said that they were terrible. so when i got mine i was pretty sure it was going to be terrible to, but it was awsome. the graphics are actually pretty good. the design is excellent for a handheld device the shape fits right in your hands. the sound is pretty good as well. it goes up to a pretty decent volume. i like the fact that it plays movies. the games and movies come in these umds (little discs) that i would say is a pretty durable. it rarely, almost never froze or skipped. all in all it is a very sleek device. but it does have some flaws. it does take some time to load and the internet i not worth trying. but it is functional. I myself also dislike the fact that it doesn't come with a memory stick. Anyway, I would recommend psp to any gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
PSP 3000 Core Pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/11
Ashe
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PSP 3000 is slim, sleek, and stunning. Crisp graphics and crystal clear sound quality give this handheld a step-up on its competition. It plays video games, connects to the Internet via Wi-Fi, displays pictures, and plays music and movies. If you want to check in on someone via Skype, you can go ahead and do so via the built-in microphone. (*Note that a PSP does NOT support video calls.*) If you want to instant message, there are a couple of free apps out there on the Internet, but as always, do so at your own risk. The game selection is great, and downloadable content is available via GameStop and the Playstation Network. Overall, it's an amazing system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
like carering my ps2 around with me, BUT EVEN BETER!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/10
Qfactor
the psp is one of the best if not the best hand held game consul. the graphics are amazing, there justas good as the ps2's if not beter [althow it realy depends on the game some times]. the sound quality is great even with out head phones. the desighn is nice asin its comfertible to hold , dosent cous crampts. the over all selection of games is orented torards teens, maybe tweens or ten year olds. not as many games for it as the ds but there definitly a nuff. the multi player only requires one umd so evan if your freinddosent have the game you can still play multiplayer! its nice for long car rides, realy helps pass the time. it also works great for waching movies too. you can also download lots of titles off of playstation store, thats cool. so, overall, the psp is for any one who likes games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Worth Every Penny!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
Scavage
Location: Modesto,CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is an incredible product and well worth the price specially with what you can play and how much consoles and hand helds are going for these days, the only downfall is if your like me new to buying a PSP there is a small spot in the middle of the package when you open it up where a memory stick could go but it does not come with one and me not knowing through i had lost it when i opened the box and spent an hour looking before calling gamestop to ask if it came with one only to be told the Core system does not so its a little dissapointing on that part but other then that the 3000 is an incredible system the sound,picture,and pixel rate is so much better then the first two so i recommend this to any first time buyers or upgraders
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
It's AWESOME! XD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
Supa G
The psp core pack is awesome. I wanted a psp on christmas. i got the core pack, and it came with everything. my dad bought me it and i loved it. he also bought me like 8 games.Although it froze every now and then, it worked great. you can go online and do alot of things. except you can't watch videos on youtube, but you can download them to your psp and watch them. updating is quick and easy if you have a good firmware, otherwise it might take a little longer. gaming is awesome. graphics are amazing. you can also buy & download videos, games, demos, pics, and more from the playstation store. you can read comics.if you are a kid and you're reading this, DON"T BRING IT TO SCHOOL! i didn't even have it for a MONTH and i lost it. anyways, the screen is big, but let's watch good quality videos. the speakers let you listen to music well.it's not the most portable game,but it's still the best portable system for me. i'm gonna buy another one because my dad said he won't. i don't blame him. Overall, Sony PSP Core Pack : 6/5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Best Handheld Game System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/11
AHRocker
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PSP 3000 is a very good game system. Good graphics, battery life, features, and many other things. I think its better than the DSi but thats just my opinion since i had the DSi. The only problems are that you need to buy a memory card to download demos or games from PSN or to save data from a UMD game. Overall, the PSP is a very good system and i recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
28 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Awsome System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
ChargerFan17
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got a psp because of the ds small selection of games and bad graphics. I got it and i was not disapointed. The way it feels in ypur hand is amazing. Even with the vita conming out and the unsurety of sony contining the production of psp games there are still plenty of them. The graphics are like havimdg a ps3 in ypur hands, Its is also very durible because i have dropped it 2 or 3 times and it still works fine. I looks good, it feels good, the graphics are great, the price is great, the selection of gamesis great and thats why this is so worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
26 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
One of the greatest
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
omega0red
Location: Missouri
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have had my PSP 3000 since last Christmas. It's battery life is great, giving me 5 to 6 hours of game play even with the screen on normal lighting and the volume at almost max. The screen itself is have nice, even with out ever putting a screen protector on it the screen is still in perfect condition. It is also vary fast and being able to turn it off in mid game and then turning it on again a few minutes or even a few hours later is a big help. This makes it easy to pick up and put back down. It is also a lot lighter than the 1000 and the joystick also is also easy to use. The system is also vary responsive and charges in only 2 hours up to its maximum charge when the battery is completely drained. The LCD is also high quality and shows nice clear high quality picture. And the sound is also nice.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sweetrenee
memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetrenee could not be loaded.
Posted 2/23/11
YES I HAVE A QUESTION WHAT KIND OF CORD DO I NEED FOR IT TO WORK ON MY TV
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Buy This!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
thegamercritic
Location: Maryland MD
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is buy far one of the best editions to a portable gamers collection. Nintendo fans, if ur reading this ur probably thinking "oh another SONY nut" but ur wrong, i used to use a DS alot but this takes that further and with some extra flare. The system requires a lot of Wi Fi though so if u sont have tht then go find a new shiny looking piece of nintendo stuff. This system offers u the ability to take and download photos (take that DSi) it is possible to listen to any kind of music file and u can watch movies listen to radio watch T.V.and of course the most popular feature of some of SONY's systems, the Playstation Network. This system has some great titles, such as LittleBIGPlanet, SOCOM Fireteam Bravo 3, and even a portable version of Eyepet. For First/Third person shooter fans, almost every single Shooter title offers online play. The system also has some PS Store exclusive titles such as Patapon 2. Buy now ive probably convinced u to go and save up for a PSP. and u should! cause the price is definetly worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sony PSP 3000 System Core Pack
Why You Should Get This and Not a PSPgo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is much better than the pspgo, because not only can download games to it, you also have the option to buy umds @ the store. on the pspgo, you can only download games. the screen is bigger on the psp3000 than the pspgo. one thing they should have done on the ps vita is instead of the odd touch pad in the back, use that space to make a umd slot. it seems everything is going digital now and i personally dont like it. call me old fashoned. so save your money and be smart and get the psp3000.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
30 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NobleLatios
 
Please wait while more information about NobleLatios is loaded.
Additional information about NobleLatios could not be loaded.
Wait till PSP Vista
Posted 12/29/11
If Vista as great game for there Vista Game card. Then If you have the money then PSP vista will be better. I Think UMD are outdated and heading out of the door. But it up to the User. If you have good Net. Then PSP Vista will be better as you can have Every game from Psp to download. IF not then you have to See what game you like on each system before Picking a side. Be Smarter and Look at both system. They are both Great and only time will tell if Vista will be a true replacement on PSP 3000.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>