GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars

Following his father's murder, Huang Lee has a simple mission: deliver an ancient sword to his Uncle Kenny to ensure his family retains control of the Triad gangs of Liberty City. Huang is a spoiled rich kid who expects everything to run smoothly, but his trip does not go exactly as planned. After being robbed and left to die, he will search for honor, riches and revenge in the most dangerous and morally bankrupt city in the world.
Average Customer Rating:
9.2
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
9
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
No no no no
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is GTA no it is not. This game looks like GTA but it really hurts the series. But they fixed that. Rockstar knows how to make GTA so this was just a little joke for GTA fans. Don't buy this game. It is not worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
GTA DS
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this GTA is good for the ds. it is not anything like the ps2 or ps3 versions but for this system it is a good game. worth a try.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Pretty impressed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/12
Anonymous
Location: CA, Manteca 95336
I really like this game partially because you can be a drug dealer online and offline. The campaign(story line) is quite impressive considering the fact that there are replays ,and a variety of missions to beat. The ending was quite unexpected, but pretty usual. I like how the camera view is in a sort of bird view when you control the protogonist of the game(main character). The graphics are expected considering the fact that this is a ds, ds lite, dsi, and a 3ds game. Bottom line is that this game impressed me and I would recommend this game to a GTA fan or anyone that likes a shooter-adventure simulation(video game)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Outstanding game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
ps3isthebeast
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GTA chinatown wars is an outstanding game. The storyline is very well laid out (except for the ending) I was very impressed by the gameplay although it takes a bit to get used to. The graphics are a bit on the iffy side but that is expected for a DS game. This game although it looks cartoony it is NOT FOR CHILDERN. In colusion if u want a violent fun DS game GTA is the right game for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
BEST DS GAME FOR KILLING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
hboy35
Location: bartlesville,OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its a very good game to play if you are just really mad at someone or something just play it and it makes you feel better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
The most complete handheld GTA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/12
MMTrigger
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Perhaps to some that's just BS, but to me, it's true. Liberty City Stories/Vice City Stories were fun, don't get me wrong, but they felt rushed a tiny bit. Fast forward to 2009, GTA IV is all the rage on the consoles, and Rockstar Leeds is out on a new mission: make a whole new GTA experience. The result was retro-hits-new GTA Chinatown Wars on the DS. The camera angle at first was slightly bothersome as I had never played the older GTAs (2 and back, as well as GTA Advance), but I quickly warmed up to it. Eventually I found myself playing this game rather often, opting to do everything the game has to offer. From drug dealing to carjacking touchscreen mini-games, this game feels much more polished than the other handheld GTA. Even with the PC being my system of choice for gaming, I still pop this game into the 3DS just to enjoy this gem of a game. This is the holy grail of the DS games and the Gran-daddy of it's ports. Anyone looking for a good time should pick it up and give it a go.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Todd101010
 
Please wait while more information about Todd101010 is loaded.
Additional information about Todd101010 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/21/13
You are WRONG!!! This game sucks! You're basically a stick figure walking around stealing boxes on wheels
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
AWSEOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
moe21
Location: Canada
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a graet game but i must say gta iv is better by the graphics but this one has a better story mode
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Great GTA
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
Goosegeesegoosegoogoegoo
Location: Canada
Grand Theft Auto Chinatown Wars for the DS brings all things GTA into a bird's eye view. Stealing cars, killing cops and random pedestrians, its fun! You can get jobs too, like a taxi driver, police man, drug dealer and more! Lots of cool weapons like baseball bats, assault rifles, rocket launchers, flamethrowers and more. You can swim in the ocean and take boats, there is of course a story mode or you can just free roam. Save your game in your apartment, or read e-mails of your laptop. Cars can catch on fire if they get too beat up, or if the flip over. Heck, even you can catch on fire! Some vehicles you have to break into to take. Police cars come after you, and jeeps and helicopters, they make road blocks too. If your car falls in the water you have to smash the window to get out! The missions are fun, though I have barely done any yet since I just got the game. All the same stuff thats in the rating. You can also get money from doing jobs and there is scratch cards to win money on to. You get money from completing missions as well. Cool graphics, I like how the cars flip over, they look neat when they do that. Gameplay rocks, fun to run around and do whatever you want. Sounds alright, you can play music in cars. Lasting appeal is good because these kind of games never get old. I probably would recommend this to a friend. Overall great game for a DS, nice job Rockstar Games! Another successful GTA!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
18 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/11
iwrestle2012
Location: Wisconsin
I first got this game for my ipod but my ipod broke and because i recently purchased a 3ds, i decided to get this game again. This game is worth all 20 bucks i spent on it. The game is a great addition to any GTA fans collection. The birds eye view is a great new look for a GTA game, and although it doesn't include everything a typical GTA game would ie (strip clubs, and hookers) it is overall fantastic, for a hand-held that is.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Closest we nintendo fans will ever get to GTA IV.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
metaridley
Grand theft auto IV was fun but I prefer this game it is very fun and it would be nice if we got GTA V but whatever.The gameplay is fun and different from the consle GTA games it has birds eye view type of thing.I like how the graphics are like a comic book.And the sound is good.This game is very fun and would reccomend it to owners of the DS or 3DS of the apropriate age.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/11
Jamester
Location: Troy, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In my opinion, this game is not meant for kids and majority of the teenagers because of all the gore in this game. The amount of missions in this game will allow at least 50 hours of play. I am the type of player who does better with handheld games than playing an action or rpg game on the xbox 360 or playstation, thus, if you struggle with games on those types of platform, then, I guarantee you that you will be able to play this on the DS really well. :D If you are a fan of Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City, then, I highly recommend you get this game. However, since I only have had this game on the DS for a week, the only con I have found in this game thus far is the graphics is not as good as it is for the Playstation Portable and previous Grand Theft Auto games on the Playstation.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
i forgot all abut this gem
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i forgot all abut this gem,if you have a dsi you need to give this game a try.it isn't as pretty as the hd systems but it look fabulous on the dsi.good keeper.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
not a good buy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/11
pwwnd111
Location: iowa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is a good game to just mess around with but the grafix are horrible you shoul just buy a gta for ps2 or somthin else you would be better off.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
13 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Gta chinatown wars ds is a great addicting game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
NaplesStaples
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gta chinatown wars ds is a great addicting game that is worth playing for hours. You won't get bored after you beat the game like vice city, you will never get bored. You can trade drugs and pretty much kill random people (do not reccomend this game for kids). Along with Vice City, san andreas and the gta 4 series, this game is beast!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
9.8 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Terrfic
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/10
LiZa GoEs RAWR
GTA CTW was a bit old,it had the camera in the sky,But other then that it was a great game for GTA gamers and people who own Nitendo DS.I think You'll love it.Its got action,violence,and all the other GTA have.I was absoutly excited when it came out,and i think everyone into action will want to buy it.At first you will relize the controls are harder but as you keep playing it will get alot easier.If your used to the newer kinds where the camera is behind them,it could be diffeical,but just like the controls you'll get used to them easily. A great game to buy for a DS and a great game to play.When I played it i just couldn't stop.And to people reading this,i know that after you buy it, You'll absoutly positevely love: Grand Theft Auto Chinatown Wars.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Just Like The Old Days
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/10
Nickster800
When I first heard about GTA CTW in a game informer I was extremely exicted because I was dissapointed on how much Rockstar focused on realism on GTA IV, so I thought it would be fun to play Gta that was more like the old ones, Gta Ctw is probally one of the best D.S games so if you have a D.S and you loved the old GTAs I highly recommend you getting this game, because its almost like playing the old GTAs with the helecopter view and the way the controls are set up. The storyline in Ctw is great the only thing is I was expecting the game to be a little longer, there are lots of guns, tons of cars, and plenty of thins to do besides the story line, but one thing that annoyed me is the graphics alot of times the building and cars in Liberty City seemed kinds blury, but other than those couple flaws the game is pretty good. So if you liked the classic Gta's and have a D.S I would highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
JUST LIKE GTA IV
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/10
Geneus101
so many things to say about this game, when i saw it i thought it was gay then i've been hearing that it was one of the best so i just had to try it out. when i got it i felt like i was in the game thats how real it felt. the graphics aren't that bad and the length was the longest game ever, you would do like 40 missions and it'll say 23.25%. you can drive cars and motorcycles, you can shoot guns, tasers , and rpg's.[rocket launcher] you can swim or even take a taxi if you dont want to walk. there is alot of things you can do with the touch screen like hot wire cars.also you can do tatoos on people's body and play the lottery to win big money or guns. so if you like the gta series then you should get this game even if you haven't played vice city you would love this this awesome game. from the cop chasing to the getting busted or wasted.earthier you run to game stop or crawl you better get this great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/09
godofwarriors!!!
This is one of the games for the DS you´ll definitly want to buy, not only is it the first GTA for the DS, it´s a return to the first years of GTA, when the camera was in the sky, (Even though the camera in this game is not totally skywards), you´ll find that it´s just as loyal to the GTA saga, as the others are for this one. Challenge: At first you´ll find this a little hard, since the controls are a bit different from other GTA´s, not much though, as you pass it time and time again, obviously, you will find it more easy. Controls: The controls are a bit diferent, (as I said before), but not hard to memorize, you´ll get used to them as fast as you can steal a car. Animation: Not the best graphics I´ve seen for the DS, but it certainly is one of the best. Length: I really thought it would be much more longer than 65 missions. Storyline: As like every other GTA game, you´ll love the story.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Get This Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/09
The World Ends With Me
The GTA franchise has been know for violence, over the top action, and controversial gameplay, and this entry in the franchise is no exception. I would like to start this review by saying that Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars deserves its mature(M) rating. There is violence, blood, language(lots of it), and drug related content. The reason that I did not mention the sexual content, is mainly because there is not much of it. There may be a a small tidbit passed around in conversations, but that is the extent, there is no nudity. Nonetheless, GTA: Chinatown Wars earns its M rating. Challenge: The challenge in this game is spot on. The game isn't easy, but at the same time, it isn't a push over. You will have to restart missions, some more than others, but it never feels like you died or failed for unnatural reasons. Graphics: The graphics in this game are the best on the DS so far, and are especially good considering the size of the city, and the fact that even during giant explosions, there is rarely a hiccup. Length: By the time that I had finished the somewhat lengthy story, I had about 40% on the completed counter. The other 60% is all side missions, such as random characters, the destructible hidden cameras, and stunt jumps. There are way many other side missions, but listing them all would be a lost cause. Story: If you haven't figured out what the story is yet, you can find it by going back to the product info page. While the story is pretty good, the only real problem I had with it was that the characters were bland, and the only one you really have a back story on is the main character. Controls and Interface: Both of these are amazing, and offer seamless transitions between on foot and in car/motorcycle gameplay. Sound: The only problem I encountered with this category is that the cut scenes don't have voice acting, but that is expected, this being a DS game. My last note is on multiplayer, which is fantastic except for the fact that you need someones friend code to play online with them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Best Ds Game out there
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/09
Silverkite
This is the Best DS game out there to date, everything from the controls to the guns is awesome. First off, its a sandbox game which is awesome and you can do pretty much anything you want. Second, the missions are so cool, you will be helping someone win a street race to putting a stinky fish in an air conditioner. Third, MINIGAMES! Hot wiring cars is SOOOO MUCH FUN and if you fail cops will come after you. There are many minigames to do, breaking out of a car in water, finding weapons in the dumpster, and hot wiring cars. Fourth, making a profit, while there are many missions to get money from you can't overlook the other ways, drug dealing, killing people, and other stuff. Fifth, awesome cop, ambulance, fire missions. When you get your hands on a cop car you can begin a vigilante mission where you find 4 criminals and kill them. If you can find an ambulance you can save lives, and my fave, fire trucks to put out fires. All in All this is the best ds game out there, i liked it better than GTA 4. Anyone who can should buy it NOW! NOW! NOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>