GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars

Following his father's murder, Huang Lee has a simple mission: deliver an ancient sword to his Uncle Kenny to ensure his family retains control of the Triad gangs of Liberty City. Huang is a spoiled rich kid who expects everything to run smoothly, but his trip does not go exactly as planned. After being robbed and left to die, he will search for honor, riches and revenge in the most dangerous and morally bankrupt city in the world.
Average Customer Rating:
9.057
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
10
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 out of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
The most complete handheld GTA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/12
MMTrigger
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Perhaps to some that's just BS, but to me, it's true. Liberty City Stories/Vice City Stories were fun, don't get me wrong, but they felt rushed a tiny bit. Fast forward to 2009, GTA IV is all the rage on the consoles, and Rockstar Leeds is out on a new mission: make a whole new GTA experience. The result was retro-hits-new GTA Chinatown Wars on the DS. The camera angle at first was slightly bothersome as I had never played the older GTAs (2 and back, as well as GTA Advance), but I quickly warmed up to it. Eventually I found myself playing this game rather often, opting to do everything the game has to offer. From drug dealing to carjacking touchscreen mini-games, this game feels much more polished than the other handheld GTA. Even with the PC being my system of choice for gaming, I still pop this game into the 3DS just to enjoy this gem of a game. This is the holy grail of the DS games and the Gran-daddy of it's ports. Anyone looking for a good time should pick it up and give it a go.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Todd101010
 
Please wait while more information about Todd101010 is loaded.
Additional information about Todd101010 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Posted 10/21/13
You are WRONG!!! This game sucks! You're basically a stick figure walking around stealing boxes on wheels
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Best Ds Game out there
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/09
Silverkite
This is the Best DS game out there to date, everything from the controls to the guns is awesome. First off, its a sandbox game which is awesome and you can do pretty much anything you want. Second, the missions are so cool, you will be helping someone win a street race to putting a stinky fish in an air conditioner. Third, MINIGAMES! Hot wiring cars is SOOOO MUCH FUN and if you fail cops will come after you. There are many minigames to do, breaking out of a car in water, finding weapons in the dumpster, and hot wiring cars. Fourth, making a profit, while there are many missions to get money from you can't overlook the other ways, drug dealing, killing people, and other stuff. Fifth, awesome cop, ambulance, fire missions. When you get your hands on a cop car you can begin a vigilante mission where you find 4 criminals and kill them. If you can find an ambulance you can save lives, and my fave, fire trucks to put out fires. All in All this is the best ds game out there, i liked it better than GTA 4. Anyone who can should buy it NOW! NOW! NOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Just Like The Old Days
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/10
Nickster800
When I first heard about GTA CTW in a game informer I was extremely exicted because I was dissapointed on how much Rockstar focused on realism on GTA IV, so I thought it would be fun to play Gta that was more like the old ones, Gta Ctw is probally one of the best D.S games so if you have a D.S and you loved the old GTAs I highly recommend you getting this game, because its almost like playing the old GTAs with the helecopter view and the way the controls are set up. The storyline in Ctw is great the only thing is I was expecting the game to be a little longer, there are lots of guns, tons of cars, and plenty of thins to do besides the story line, but one thing that annoyed me is the graphics alot of times the building and cars in Liberty City seemed kinds blury, but other than those couple flaws the game is pretty good. So if you liked the classic Gta's and have a D.S I would highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
the best around
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/14
gavster11
Location: Oneida NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is worth it, the gameplay is best on 2ds plus it has so many missions/side missions and it is funny and spectacular.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Terrfic
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/10
LiZa GoEs RAWR
GTA CTW was a bit old,it had the camera in the sky,But other then that it was a great game for GTA gamers and people who own Nitendo DS.I think You'll love it.Its got action,violence,and all the other GTA have.I was absoutly excited when it came out,and i think everyone into action will want to buy it.At first you will relize the controls are harder but as you keep playing it will get alot easier.If your used to the newer kinds where the camera is behind them,it could be diffeical,but just like the controls you'll get used to them easily. A great game to buy for a DS and a great game to play.When I played it i just couldn't stop.And to people reading this,i know that after you buy it, You'll absoutly positevely love: Grand Theft Auto Chinatown Wars.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
i like it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/14
jhvhgv
Location: maryland
This game is perfect for: party gamers
it has the best grafhics i think that it just needs more action in stean of it being a party game it should be a hardcore game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Great GTA
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
Goosegeesegoosegoogoegoo
Location: Canada
Grand Theft Auto Chinatown Wars for the DS brings all things GTA into a bird's eye view. Stealing cars, killing cops and random pedestrians, its fun! You can get jobs too, like a taxi driver, police man, drug dealer and more! Lots of cool weapons like baseball bats, assault rifles, rocket launchers, flamethrowers and more. You can swim in the ocean and take boats, there is of course a story mode or you can just free roam. Save your game in your apartment, or read e-mails of your laptop. Cars can catch on fire if they get too beat up, or if the flip over. Heck, even you can catch on fire! Some vehicles you have to break into to take. Police cars come after you, and jeeps and helicopters, they make road blocks too. If your car falls in the water you have to smash the window to get out! The missions are fun, though I have barely done any yet since I just got the game. All the same stuff thats in the rating. You can also get money from doing jobs and there is scratch cards to win money on to. You get money from completing missions as well. Cool graphics, I like how the cars flip over, they look neat when they do that. Gameplay rocks, fun to run around and do whatever you want. Sounds alright, you can play music in cars. Lasting appeal is good because these kind of games never get old. I probably would recommend this to a friend. Overall great game for a DS, nice job Rockstar Games! Another successful GTA!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
18 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/11
Jamester
Location: Troy, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In my opinion, this game is not meant for kids and majority of the teenagers because of all the gore in this game. The amount of missions in this game will allow at least 50 hours of play. I am the type of player who does better with handheld games than playing an action or rpg game on the xbox 360 or playstation, thus, if you struggle with games on those types of platform, then, I guarantee you that you will be able to play this on the DS really well. :D If you are a fan of Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City, then, I highly recommend you get this game. However, since I only have had this game on the DS for a week, the only con I have found in this game thus far is the graphics is not as good as it is for the Playstation Portable and previous Grand Theft Auto games on the Playstation.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/09
godofwarriors!!!
This is one of the games for the DS you´ll definitly want to buy, not only is it the first GTA for the DS, it´s a return to the first years of GTA, when the camera was in the sky, (Even though the camera in this game is not totally skywards), you´ll find that it´s just as loyal to the GTA saga, as the others are for this one. Challenge: At first you´ll find this a little hard, since the controls are a bit different from other GTA´s, not much though, as you pass it time and time again, obviously, you will find it more easy. Controls: The controls are a bit diferent, (as I said before), but not hard to memorize, you´ll get used to them as fast as you can steal a car. Animation: Not the best graphics I´ve seen for the DS, but it certainly is one of the best. Length: I really thought it would be much more longer than 65 missions. Storyline: As like every other GTA game, you´ll love the story.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
BEST DS GAME FOR KILLING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
hboy35
Location: bartlesville,OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its a very good game to play if you are just really mad at someone or something just play it and it makes you feel better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Super-Hard-Core
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/09
lil' Jizzy
When I heard of a new GTA game, it didn't seem special to me. But then I saw a commercial for it and saw it was for DS and I thought "Wow, Nintendo actually got a GTA game" so I thought that the graphics and everything would suck. So then I saw the trailer and it looked alright so I decided to buy it. And it turned out to be Super-Hard-Core. I really think the grphics are really well for a DS game. The gameplay, sound, story, and weapon selection is really, REALLY good. I kept the receipt just incase I didn't like it so I could return it but I like it so much that I should throw it away. Another good thing is the mission replay. Once I (or who ever buy's this game) beat the game can go replay the missions that were the most fun to me. This game is so awesome that I look foward to buy any other GTA games that come out for the DS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Gta chinatown wars ds is a great addicting game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
NaplesStaples
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gta chinatown wars ds is a great addicting game that is worth playing for hours. You won't get bored after you beat the game like vice city, you will never get bored. You can trade drugs and pretty much kill random people (do not reccomend this game for kids). Along with Vice City, san andreas and the gta 4 series, this game is beast!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
9.8 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/11
iwrestle2012
Location: Wisconsin
I first got this game for my ipod but my ipod broke and because i recently purchased a 3ds, i decided to get this game again. This game is worth all 20 bucks i spent on it. The game is a great addition to any GTA fans collection. The birds eye view is a great new look for a GTA game, and although it doesn't include everything a typical GTA game would ie (strip clubs, and hookers) it is overall fantastic, for a hand-held that is.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
best game on ds so far
Posted on:3/7/09
Anonymous
This sound like the best gta portable game so far release no one should miss on this game and like gta4 it got online play.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Bigger and Better
Posted on:12/28/08
The World Ends With Me
With information all over the internet about this game, there is very little of info leaked. This game will be far lager then the two PSP games, and the graphics are pretty much the best for the Nintendo DS. This is no "kids version" of Grand Theft Auto, there will be drug selling, language, and plenty more of the reasons that Grand Theft Auto games are almost always rated M, so you can expect Chinatown Wars to be rated M as well. Mini games were stated in the information for this game, but they will not be placed in the game for the heck of it, they will be placed into the gameplay so that the mini games feel natural. An example are that in one mission you are supposed to kill people from a kind of far distance. You find a case with parts of a sniper in it, and you put the rifle togetter on the touch screen. You can also give people tatoos, dig through thrash cans to find weapons,make molotov cocktails, and hijack cars all using the touch screen in short and sweet mim games that fold right into the action. There is plenty more information all through out the web, same is true some is not, but whatever your opions are on this game, get it when it comes out in March to give it a shot. If this game becomes succcsesful, we may also some day see Grand Theft Auto for the Wii.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Outstanding game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
ps3isthebeast
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GTA chinatown wars is an outstanding game. The storyline is very well laid out (except for the ending) I was very impressed by the gameplay although it takes a bit to get used to. The graphics are a bit on the iffy side but that is expected for a DS game. This game although it looks cartoony it is NOT FOR CHILDERN. In colusion if u want a violent fun DS game GTA is the right game for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
i forgot all abut this gem
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i forgot all abut this gem,if you have a dsi you need to give this game a try.it isn't as pretty as the hd systems but it look fabulous on the dsi.good keeper.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
JUST LIKE GTA IV
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/10
Geneus101
so many things to say about this game, when i saw it i thought it was gay then i've been hearing that it was one of the best so i just had to try it out. when i got it i felt like i was in the game thats how real it felt. the graphics aren't that bad and the length was the longest game ever, you would do like 40 missions and it'll say 23.25%. you can drive cars and motorcycles, you can shoot guns, tasers , and rpg's.[rocket launcher] you can swim or even take a taxi if you dont want to walk. there is alot of things you can do with the touch screen like hot wire cars.also you can do tatoos on people's body and play the lottery to win big money or guns. so if you like the gta series then you should get this game even if you haven't played vice city you would love this this awesome game. from the cop chasing to the getting busted or wasted.earthier you run to game stop or crawl you better get this great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
GTA:CTW is just amazing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/09
Knuxxie
I've always loved the GTA franchise, so when I heard it was coming out for the DS, naturally I was psyched. I have to admit, I thought it wouldn't be that good. I was proved wrong. The missions are hard but fun, and can be a great time waster; it's hard but not impossible. The graphics are CRAZY! Going back to the basics (GTA:I+II), it's a top down perspective. It has 2D sprites for the people, and 3D for basically everything else. It really uses some unique animations that I personally think are excellent. GTA:CTW is never-ending, with always more challenges to beat. This game never gets boring, keeping you entertained for an infinite amount of time. This game's storyline is very nice - someone kills your father, and you have to find them, while helping your Uncle Kenny secure his place as the big boss. It's not a bad story at all. The controls are easy-to-use and quick to pick up. It uses fun little mini-games for the Touch Screen, like when getting in parked cars, you have to hotwire them before the alarm goes off and the cops are called. The PDA/GPA interface is sleek and very usable, and provides a nice use for the Touch Screen when not hijacking cars. The interface, overall, is good, but not it's best. It uses basic red-and-blue color schemes, looks shiny, but that's it. No special effects there. The sound is just great. It's very realistic, and always gets you into the mood of the game. This was the first game I got for my new DSi, and I love it. I just can't put it down!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
evkills199
california
 
Please wait while more information about evkills199 is loaded.
Additional information about evkills199 could not be loaded.
agreed
Posted 10/13/10
I agree with you this game is the best
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
GTA is Fresh Again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/09
IsntChrisL
Don't let the top-down perspective turn you off to this game. This is one of the most well-crafted DS games that I've ever played. They don't dumb it down in any way. This is a game with a story, tight gameplay, and a lot to do. You buy drugs, you sell drugs, you hot wire cars, you make molotov cocktails at the gas station, you race people, you kill people, you save people.... There's a lot to do in this game. I was initially unhappy when I found out the game was played from a top down perspective, but everything I heard about the game had it sounding better and better. This game does NOT play like the first two GTA games on the original Playstation. Controlling the main character and driving the vehicles is easy. The camera follows you exactly as it should as well. This game is seriously slipping under the radar right now and it really deserves to shine. You should definitely check it out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>