GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MLB 09: The Show

MLB 09: The Show is back for the 2009 baseball season with expanded features and more of the classic baseball that The Show always delivers. New features include Road to the Show 3.0, Franchise Mode 2.0, Online Season Leagues, and many more...
Average Customer Rating:
8.215
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
10 stars
38
9 stars
10
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
7
53 out of 6582%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLB 09: The Show
Review 1 for MLB 09: The Show
Quite Possibly the best MLB Game on the market!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/09
Marlins#1 Fan!
From the moment i played this game it reminded me of why i love this series i cant recall the last time i could sit and play a sports game as long as i could with this one, the replay value is ridiculously high and the gameply is a little tough but much more realistic than MLB 2k9 if your a fan at all of baseball this is the game to get. The developers of the Show have added so much detail i mean i was playing last night and i noticed when i hit a home run that the fans react to it and were scrambling to catch the ball. when ur playing a rival the stadium roars as they come to the plate... it was so nice hearing the fans boo boston as C.C. Sabathia Threw a heater and struck out David Ortiz.... The franchise mode is amazingly in depth. The Road to the show is absolutely flawless. the controls are great. i just cant find any other word to describe this game than... PERFECT! I hope this review helped you decide on which MLB game to pick up and i sure hope you have as great as an experience as i did.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for MLB 09: The Show
Too Hard?....Comon!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/09
Stinger1
For all of you who say this game is too hard. Give me a break. I started in Spring Training and yes....it was hard but that is what Spring Training is for. The first few games, ..I could not score a run, but after playing a few more I was hitting some homers and winning. My first season series I won 2 games to 1. This is not an arcade game. For those who just want to win all the time then go play your little back yard baseball game. Put some effort into it, practice and after a bit you will be fine. That is why this game is a simulation! Baseball is a game based on failures and that is why this game is right on! You have to pick your pitches when on the mound and you have to be patient when you are at the plate. Do those two things and you will succeed. If you want to just screw around and hit homers all the time then you are to weak for this game....otherwise, this is the best overall PS3 game I have played and I have been playing video games for 20+ years. Well Done Sony. I tip my cap to you!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for MLB 09: The Show
1 OF THE BEST!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/09
gottsensetothink4me
I am 1 of the people who bought a PS3 just to finally being able to play MLB: The Show and overall I am very pleased with this game and the PS3 system itself. This game is not HARD but is challenging while being very enjoyable and relaxing at the same time. In no way will you not like this game because everything about this baseball simulation makes the game come to life without the help of any magical mushrooms from Mario. Without a doubt I havnt been this excited over a simulation since Jenna Jamison's 3D Sim. Bottom line is that this is a must own game. Little things I like: very easy to access bullpin best graphics I think Ive ever seen fluid real life animations flow of games feel realistic and unpredictable If you think baseball is boring to watch on TV (and I think it is too) this game will surely keep you excited about the games more and then after watching a game on TV you will most definitely be in the mood to try your luck at MLB The Show 2009. 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for MLB 09: The Show
Not enjoyable
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/09
CHH
The game difficulty on even Rookie is too frustrating to enjoy. Even the best pitches will not hit the spots even when having a perfect release. You can pitch to where the catcher calls for it, but it always seems like the batter is expecting it. The base running is not straight forward and requires a lot of different button presses for simply advancing. Offense is at the will of the CPU to determine if you will get a hit or not. The announcing is good for the first couple games, but it gets repetitive and the announcer seems criticize on every decision. You also have to jump in and out of game play to see any stats on your pitcher or batter. I would like to easily watch the pitch count, but that requires digging through menus. The bullpen control is also frustrating in that you have to scroll through the list of all pitchers just to sub someone that is warming up. This is the first baseball game that I've tried in 3 years and it seems that Triple Play games did 99% of this, but had 100% more enjoyable game play and interface.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for MLB 09: The Show
Can only get better!
Posted on:1/2/09
Anonymous
MLB 08 was simply amazing it was the best baseball game ever made at that point....there is no reason to suspect that it can get worse....the show games get better every year and most likely will this year i hope.......last years game had very few flaws and great aspects about the game such as player detail, stadiums, gameplay, the ton of options and of course the road to the show mode, they were all amazing features.....it simply ran 2k out of the water so i feel bad for the people who only have xbox cuz they are missing out......I can not wait for this game to get here because last years game was almost like a drug, just straight up addicting....maybe one thing i can think of they should change is the choice of maybe cutting down a seasons games making you able to choose the length of your season......i dont care ill play all 162 but some people may not.....but when thats the only flaw you can find you have one hell of a game! CHEERS
Review 6 for MLB 09: The Show
THIS IS THE MOST REALISTIC BASEBALL GAME EVER!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/09
History_Rocks_101
I love The Show!!!Their games seem to get better and better.This game is very cool almost no problems unless you are not good at baseball games.This game is very different than other baseball games out there.It definitely has the most features of any game out there.It has (my favorite)Road to the Show the most amazing carrier mode ever!When you play fielding you play it from what position your playing from instead of controlling the pitcher and all the batters you only control you.The graphics are AMAZING it's like real life and the people in the stands and the players reactions are all AMAZINGLY real.The challenge can be kinda hard at times but you'll win a couple of games after a while.And batting practice is awesome I'm still trying to hit that high and inside fastball that Dustin has such a hard time with.AWESOME!!!!!!BUY BUY BUY.and if you dont have a Ps3 then get one right now.ahh I wish my parents would buy me one.10\10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for MLB 09: The Show
This game ownes any other baseball game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/09
BoricuaBoi
Ok, i'll be honest when you first play this game you will get frustrated. But, once you get used to the game it will be very hard to stop playing. The graphics are unbelievable and so is the gameplay. If you are into sports games I would highly recommend that you get this game. But, i'm not finished. The story mode is very good and fun. This game has everything like Homerun Derby, Franchise, Season Mode, and plenty more. I This game is especially fun if your playing against someone. When I was playing online I thought I was going to get my bottom against all the other players, but I was wrong some did and some didn't. This game is perfect for fathers and sons, and also for people who love baseball and the PS3. I hope my review has persuaded you enough to make your decision and get this game. I really enjoy this game a lot because it has so many features, the graphics are awesome and it's just really fun. Thanks For Reading.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for MLB 09: The Show
Best sports game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/09
Austin J F
This game is one of the best sports games you will find out there now! The statistics show you everything from homeruns rbi's and pitching records and stats. The challenge is great! you can pick rookie veteran all star or hall of fame. the only thing that i didnt enjoy about this game is that the career was HARD! even on rookie you couldnt be the best out there or close to being the best. But the franchise was great! But the best thing about this game is the graphics were probaly the best on any sports game i have ever seen! I dont know if they can ever make the graphics any better. It was like watching tv except you were playing as the people. The controls as always were great to this game. The sound was outstandind! Your ear couldnt miss a thing! So if you like sports games this one is the best one out there!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MLB 09: The Show
BEST SPORTS GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/10
redrobbin4546
This is the most realistic sports game i have ever seen. I am a baseball fanatic and I have experienced many varieties of games but this beats them all by far. The graphics and sounds are amazing and it feels like you are in the game. The road to the show feature just keeps getting better and I think is probably the best part of the game. Online is pretty laggy but no one really plays online so it does not bother me. Being able to update the rosters is so great for me since I like having the current rosters and before i had ps3 i had to do it manually. It was such a hassel and now its a breeze. Another feature that I think is great is the way you can see live scores of games going on at the main menu if you are signed into PSN. I just recently discovered that and it always keeps me informed. Bottom line is that if you enjoy baseball in any way possible this is an amazing game and it is not money wasted.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for MLB 09: The Show
CPU Comebacks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/09
LizardsPenguin
I love baseball and I would be able to enjoy this game if the CPU didn't comeback every game. I understand it is suppose to be as realistic as possible and teams do actually come back on other teams and win, but sometimes it goes way too overboard with it. For example, I just played a game against the Indians and I held them to 2 hits for the game and was up 3 to 0 in the ninth. I guess the Indians ate there wheaties in between innings because they came out in the ninth and smashed me for 16 hits in the inning and I ended up losing 17 to 3. I changed pitchers four times during the inning and was not able to get one out until the score was 10 to 3. I started hitting batters with pitches after the score was 13 to 3 out of frustration. If you think you can put up with unfair CPU offensive explosions almost every time you play then this game is the perfect headache for you. Enjoy
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for MLB 09: The Show
RE: Rookie is too hard
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/09
qwertasdfg
dude you are right you don't know how to play. i also started on rookie and am 7 games into the season. one of my players already has 7 home runs and most my players are batting over .500. you must have thought you were on rookie and weren't because there is no way anyone could lose 160 to 0 on rookie. well anyway the game is flawless. i didn't think they could improve over 08 but they did. everything is even more realistic. they have incorporated bad hops just like the real thing. everything about this game is amazing and is the only reason i own a PS3. the graphics are second to none. the only thing that isn't awesome is that all the legends are in the free agent pool. i wish they would have put them on their own legend team so i didn't have to scroll through them to sign real free agents. they don't show up under franchise mode so i just went there and looked at who i wanted to sign.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for MLB 09: The Show
going going gone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/09
MIZZOU CREW
yeah this game isint that hard if u can actually make pitches and actually watch the ball come out of the pitcher's hand to make him work instead of "ok its a fastball I'm gonna automatically swing" but yes it is challenging witch makes the game real and real fun. so now you'll now what its like to earn 40 homers, 100 RBI season's cause in 08 the show i hit like 8 home runs in a game and 3 with one player...it was too easy but anyway this game is really tight but i wish you could customize your own stadiums like in mvp 2005 but it isn't perfect but in a year or two this game will be flawless. having online fantasy drafts sound nice as well. you can put music from your ps3 for batters approaching the plate i think i haven't tried it out yet but i give the game a 9/10.if your the slightest baseball fan go get this game and i think its the sport game out on the market hope this helped.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for MLB 09: The Show
For all the skeptics out there!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/09
Falcon44
2K doesn't even compare to the show. For all the people that say this game is too hard, well; haven't you been waiting on a more challenging game for years now? You gotta admit that past games, including last year's version of the show, were extremely easy, you may lose 1 outta every ten. I applaud the measures that they took for this game especially for the RTTS feature, its absolutely addicting and I can't quit playing it. Giving the batting is extremely hard when trying to move up the ranks from AA to AAA or the league, but look at it this way, I think that the creators of the game made it to where for once you have to earn it rather than have it handed to you, the base running is also hard but again that's that. Having played organized baseball I know there will be critics that haven't stepped foot on the diamond. There is no game closer to the real thing, an easy 9 outta 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for MLB 09: The Show
THE NEWER BASEBALL GAMES ARE JUST FLAT OUT DISAPPOINTING
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/09
Astromike07
It just seems like the newest games MLB2K9 and this one, The Show 09 try just a tad too hard to make the perfect and most of all ENJOYABLE game. Unfortunately they have taken a step back from the older games as far as game play goes if you ask me. As many of you stated, I as well enjoy a GOOD challenge, but I have my limits, and I don't like constant frustration either. Which this game constantly makes you (frustrated)! I was so excited when I finally got this game. I made the proper adjustments with the sliders for a beginner like me to make it some what easier to hit ect. Still no dice. The computer AI in the outfield and in-filed just seems to field every smash and line drive that you hit!!! Its super frustrating. It also took me about 3 days before I FINALLY hit my first home run (and it barely creeped over the fence). The game has GREAT depth with plenty of options and things to do, and the graphics are OUTSTANDING. However, the bottom line.... realistic baseball can be fun, but if you are looking for offensive explosions, and hit rallies, this game falls short and may bore you and aggravate you!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for MLB 09: The Show
2K9 Who??
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/09
Joel B
This is the first year i have played the MLB The Show franchise baseball game. I can say this is if not the best baseball game ever, i was a big fan of MVP Baseball which was last made in 2004 if i am not wrong, and i had to struggle playing with 2K baseball games. Sadly any 2k baseball game is a nightmare to play. MLB The show is a great game, it does have it downfalls, the hitting can be pretty darn though when you play beyond the easier levels such as rookie.This can be a pain if you play online and your opponent throws nothing but balls down at your knees, which means your are into a long game.The fielding is great, the pitching terrific, the graphics are awesome. The commentary is so-so there are times when the commentary is awkward and repetitive.But besides these minor problems this game is near perfect.Any one who buys it will not be disappointed at all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for MLB 09: The Show
Really Good Baseball Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
JakRatchetarethebest98
Location: San Diego,Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a really awesome baseball game for any system. Buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MLB 09: The Show
...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/09
Tw
This is definitely the hardest sports game i have ever played. If you put the skill level on rookie you should be able to have fun and easily get hits and runs, but instead it is still incredibly hard to hit. They try to almost be to realistic and take the fun aspect out of it. Sure challenge is great but that is what skill levels are for, and if you want to be able to get hits and score a ton you should be able to do that, but this game does not allow that. Aside from ridiculousness of the hitting, it is a very solid game. There are great graphics and sounds along with custom playlists. The Road to the show feature is very in depth and extensive (only problem is that you have to be a pitcher because hitting is just too hard). There are some other cool features and all together this is a good game. The hitting is just way to hard and it sucks out all the fun.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for MLB 09: The Show
Awesome but you need patience w/the challenge level...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/09
gabe0725
Granted, I only have the PS2 version but, this edition of The Show is a million times harder than the previous editions. I play only on the Rookie level and it doesn't really matter because the system kills me every time. And I don't mean, by a run or 2. I'm talking at least 7/8 runs. There was even 1 time about 2 weeks ago that we had the game going into the 20th run and of course, the system won in the end. Only way I'm even giving the system somewhat of a challenge is creating new players with all high stats. And even then, I still just give it a challenge. I still don't even dominate. Unlike The Show 08, Rookie level means Rookie level. The Show 09, Rookie level is at least 2 levels above the normal Rookie level. However, still a great great. But I stand by my comment because my cousin has it for the PS3 and he has the same complaints. But, STILL A GREAT GAME. Graphics are amazing. Almost like watching a game. My dad saw us playing it and for a quick second he thought it was a real game, lol. Weird but true. And also love the fact that you can add your own chants and screams for your favorite players. BUY IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for MLB 09: The Show
Best baseball title
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/09
Sports Fanatic
I have been playing baseball titles since the intellivision. Starting with the Dreamcast I became a 2k sports fan. 2k dominates in certain areas (and nfl 2k was always better than the Maddens). I own both a 360 and PS3. So last year I had a choice. 2k Baseball or The Show. I rented both and the choice was not even close. The show is a much better title in all ways. Graphics, detail of players and stadiums, crowd noise, controls, animations etc. For those complaining about it being to hard to play or pitch even at rookie, well sorry to say but you just not be good at baseball games. On easy I generally would strike out 14 - 18 batters with my starter before switching pitchers. The key is knowing how to use the meter, knowing when your pitcher is tiring and adjusting where the pitch will break based on that, and simply knowing a thing or two about how to pitch. Easy is just that, easy. Pump up the difficulty and the game becomes very realistic. No easy homeruns or no hitters here. You have to work for every run and use strategy. Beautiful game that plays just as well. I have 2k8 but will buy 2k9 this week as well. Enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for MLB 09: The Show
amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/09
gama1712
this is the best baseball game ive ever plaed.way better then 2k9. this is the best mlb game yet! the online updates are great and completly accurate.buy this game now!!!! the franchise mode is better then ever. the graphics are amazing in this game if you have a hd tv.only flaw is that road to the show you dont get as many points in games as you used to.new practice mode where you do batting practice. mlb music feature better then last year and easier to put in your music. new custom cheer feature where you put in your own cheers through your headset. can also set your own walk up music for players and home run music.( i put go cubs go for derrick lee).power swing more of a power swing and not same as contact.more gameplay options. more in game inteligence. when you press back you see everything you need to know.great game and totaly recomend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>