GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brutal Legend

Brütal Legend marries visceral action combat with open-world freedom, set in a universe somewhere betweenLord of the Rings and Spinal Tap. It's a fresh take on the action/driving genre, which is full of imitation coverbands.The vivid and wildly creative world of Brütal Legend is brought to life through a spate of chrome, leather, rockerbabes, epic music, fire-breathing/stud-wearing beasts, mountains made of guitar amps, and more. Follow Eddieas he embarks on a tour of epic destruction with an axe, a guitar, and his minions as he commands the powerof rock in epic band battles. It's lighter-flicking awesomeness that will melt your face clean off.
Average Customer Rating:
8.879
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 3388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brutal Legend
Review 1 for Brutal Legend
Rock On!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
Niick
Location: Mesa, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are looking for a good video game to play, I HIGHLY recommend Brütal Legend (stylized with a metal umlaut), and it totally deserves the umlaut btw! Nearly all of the aspects of the game have a metal band feel to it, from trees made of exhaust pipes, to ridable fire-breathing beasts, to Jack Black as the main protagonist and Ozzy as the guardian of metal in the game, and even the main menu is an old vinyl in its sleeve. The world itself looks very much like Oblivion, with the exception of the Metal band additions. It can be best be described as a Strategy, Third Person Shooter, Action, Driving mashup, and it does it all quite well. There is no real tutorial for the RTS segment, other than a few small scattered tips, but it is still quite usable. Obviously the sound track rocks out loud too. The premise is that you fight your enemies in stage battles where you manage the fans, your "band" of warriors and the stage itself. There are also awesome drivable vehicles like a ford model B and various choppers. It has a really deep storyline and characters that are hard not to care about. Best of all, its below 20 bucks and available for the PS3 and 360.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Brutal Legend
knew it big ugly demon
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/10
kylenator_99
this game is good you can totally see jack black doing the main character. If he did not do that character the game would stink big time. The game is not very hard it is actually easy. Like in one of the early levels you fight a spider that is super easy because this person who owns spiders need's it to heal one of the characters and your on a motorcycle and all you have to do is just stay on the rode and you beat it. The graphics are pretty good they are cartoon type but there still good. The controls are kinda confusing like when your driving your car it is R2 to drive and L2 to back up it is petty confusing to drive with the controls. The other bad controls is that it is X to hit with your battle ax and square to use your guitar. The sound is good like when you use your guitar you put on a rock show to summon your awesome car. The game is fun i recommend it and for the people who are worried about the language you can beep it out in in the beginning.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brutal Legend
U were wrong below \/
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/10
Maximo100
THE BEST IVE EVER PLAYED WITH MUSIC IN IT. Seriously man i like roleplaying games too but u were wrong about it i have it for X-360 and it was the best! I play it all the time still... it gets a lil old after u beat it but if u start a new game its like u just got it again! If u dont have this u have to get it! I mean seriously i could play it for hours and when i beat it i could just start another and then another and then another and then another! U can choose from a million accessories for ur weapon! Even for ur guitar the only complaint for me is that u have to buy the radio but atleast its cheap! They should also put more rob zombie songs in and more ozzy and also a song called "Chop Suey! By System of a Down"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pepsipop7
in the fiery depths of the basement of my house.
 
Please wait while more information about pepsipop7 is loaded.
Additional information about pepsipop7 could not be loaded.
They should add Chic n' stu too :)
Posted 1/22/12
The title says it all
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Brutal Legend
!Caught me by Suprise!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/09
KingJames2132
Let me start by saying that Brutal Legend is an awsome game. Im definitly not a rock n roll type guy at all, but this game is freakin amazing. I had passed the game up for borderlands, thinkin that borderlands would be better. Wrong completly. Brutal Legend to me is way better than borderlands. From gameplay to graphics, this game rocks hard. Even the storyline is good. Jack black does an fantastic job voicing eddie briggs. You'll definitly care about the characters in this game. Now im not gonna spoil anything for the ppl who hasnt playedit but what i will say is that there is humor, blood and lots of and betrayl which make this hame awsome. Plus eddie has this power in which he can turn into a bat type creature. The gameplay is good as well, mixing hack n slash with a kinda RTS mixed in, but for ppl who dont like RTS like me dont be worried because its not as complicated as others. Overall this is an awsome game, go out now and buy it. You wont be sorrry!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Brutal Legend
awesome woot
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/09
anthony mattonen
ok so when i got my ps3 from this christmas i went out and got a few games my friend recomended brutal legend so i got it right off the bat jack black was there and made me laugh so i started the game and the intro came made me laugh even more u have a choice to if u want swearing or just to bleep it out i though that was a kool feature and so the blood and gore came up u could not show it to once again awesome that it does that and well lets get back to the game well anyway he starts up u pull the axe out and start fighting awesome graphics and u can use ur guitar to hit people and zap them very funny and it has ozzy osborne is my fav and the soundtrack just rocks i love the car to so u can upgrade it so u can have guns and triclk it out so anyway i dont want to ruin everything for u go out and buy it wrth the money and i reallly hope they make a sencond one it ends very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brutal Legend
Riggnarok Lives!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/09
RandomCGD
I picked up my reserve yesterday around noon. I played it til I had to go to work, came home, beat it in a total of 7 hours... It isn't the longest game story mode wise, there are a lot of side missions I have yet to do. The main problem with this game is the layout of the map and the explanation of some abilities. It does not tell you at any point in the game that you can ride wild animals, it never tells you how to active the bound serpents or the legend chests... Not to mention, the side missions don't appear very much til you actually complete the area story wise and when you do that the story has moved you onto the next area... you can always go back... but there is no teleport. Also, for those who like to explore, there is no jump and I have gotten stuck a few times in cliffs... The only way I found these things out was by reading the trophies. Needless to say, the game did keep me engrossed during the storyline. Great story but without the legends it really lacks basics... I am going back through now trying to complete the game 100%
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Brutal Legend
Brutal Legend is good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
Leon17
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the gameplay may or may not put up some players into not liking. Personally i like it works well enough and Rts sections are fun. it can be repetitive at times but overall I really enjoyed. the biggest selling point is the comedy which is fantastic. I've never laugh so much in a video game than i have in Brutal Legend. Voice acting is also top notch with some famous metal artist like Ozzy Ozbourne and Lemmy Kilmister and actor Jack Black all doing a great job in their role. Soundtrack is also some of the best I've heard in games today with even some great under appreciated metal artist like KMFDM, Manowar, Iced Earth, etc. Though i did notice in gamestop's track listing that they misspelled "Megadeth with "Megadeath" but ignoring that obvious mistake.In my view its a enjoyable game with lot of great comedy and an awesome soundtrack. Definitely recommend this to anyone and those who enjoy meal like I do. Its a great game and applauded Tim Schafer for creating a great and yet unique story. Trust me its worth the $20 or 12.99 you spend it for.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Brutal Legend
Played the Demo.
Posted on:10/5/09
MGSfan#1
I downloaded the demo friday and played it the whole way through and in the end was overall dissapointed. Let me break it down into some categories. Concept is awesome, Jack Black going through a heavy Metal World that we can only dream of. Graphics and Animations were however almost quite horrid. The character models and environments look cool and unique but there are quite a list of glitches that occured when I was playing JUST THE DEMO. Gameplay was also too "fixed" and glitchy and there were several parts in the game that were UNFINISHED! I also noticed that the audio was very sloppy and fuzzy for a game that glorifies music. I will elaborate no more but I will leave you while hoping that the demo was just downloaded wrong. I will not be preordering this one and will instead wait on what gameinformer has to say about it. If there review is anything like my experience I'm guessing a 6.5 out of 10.
Review 9 for Brutal Legend
100% Heavy Metal Fan Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/12
Sigma88
Location: Sylacauga, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely LOVE this game! First off, I'm a big Jack Black fan and that right there added value to my purchase. Second, as a rock and metal fan this is THE game for folks like me. 100+ classic heavy metal song, flames, hot leather babes, and demons. not to mention LEMMY!!!!!
I caught myself singing along to the game most of the time and would have LOVED a sequel. If they made one I'd Pre-order it NOW.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brutal Legend
One of the Funniest Games out there!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/14
star34
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Brutal Legend is a intese game with many laughable scenes and brutal violence. The story takes the main charcter Eddie Riggs as he is the Prophesized one and goes back into like the killer 70's. LOVE IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Brutal Legend
Only if you LOVE Metal music
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
BonesJustice
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
------Pros------ GREAT Metal soundtrack with many artists and songs that will keep you rocking on. Large sand-box map with some great art-style. Very good voice-acting with a fair amount of well-known artists. Long story-line thats humorous, and interesting. ------Cons------ Gameplay gets repetitive fast and pretty difficult towards the end. This game lacks variety. Characters will constantly repeat the same recordings and it gets more annoying as you advance through the game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brutal Legend
The title says it all its a legendary game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/09
Just A Gamer..
I picked up the day after it came out so yesterday. And i got the code for the love guitar, even though i didnt pre ordered, Freaking awesome of the gamestop guys and girls. I got home soon after i purshased the game before you even get to the menu you get a feel for what the game was going to be like. I played for like 8 hours because i was caught up doing some side missions which are pretty fun. The map in the game isnt hard to understand, but it isnt the best. I would have been nice if you eddie could jump. The car is fun to use and easy to control and it has some sweet upgrades. But the upgrades to the car dont really feel like they made a difference in the game except when you run things over. Overall its i think it was a good but. Since i havent completed the game yet but i feel like im close to it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Brutal Legend
HEAVY METAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/10
ilovegames1234
Location: long beach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is perfect for people who love heavy metal.The playlist of songs are classic and awsome the gamepla of this game is very good not complicated when it comes to the controlles.the sound of this game is sooo good espacailly when it comes to the songs and voice acting the story is perfect and humorous/haliarouis dont want to tell more cause of spoilers but go get this game it will rock your soul
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brutal Legend
the title is what hooked me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/09
slimer4547
I was hooked by the title, the commercial made it seem like a game of the year, and it has my vote for game of year hands down. I would recommend it to all I know, the music, graphic, gameplay, challenge, weapons, and characters are awesome. I bought this game thinking it would be an ok game, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the game, and I will play it until I beat it one hundred percent. you never get the same game, since the changing difficulty levels make it a new game every time, and it doesnt get boring until you have beat it on every scenario. the geme is one of my all time favorites, there is tons of unlockables, the online content rocks, this game is great no matter how many people play it, thanks for making such a great game, and I hope they make a series out of this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Brutal Legend
Understand the Purpose of a Demo
Posted on:10/10/09
brgjr_05
First of all I want to say that I fully expect this game to be awesome and fully polished when it releases Tuesday. However, I just want to point out that I don't believe those of you saying that the demo is full of glitches and isn't very polished understand the purpose of a demo. In fact, at that at the beginning of EVERY demo there is a disclosure saying that the demo is for promotional purposes only and that it doesn't represent the quality of the final product. It continues to say that there may be glitches present but to expect them to be fixed by release. I just wanted to clear that up before someone makes their final purchase decision just because there are a few glitches or problems in the demo. BUY THIS GAME! Jack Black in a Metal themed world...how more awesome can it get??
Review 16 for Brutal Legend
Metal!!!!! I'll Allow It...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/12
OMGitslikeababiesarm
Location: Washington State
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
All I can say is try to get all 100+ songs on this game for $5... You should buy it, what a deal! Lemmy is God!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brutal Legend
DECAPITATIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
FryedMustard
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ya my summary pretty much describes the whole game! Great music and hilarious ya buy this lol!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brutal Legend
Fandamntastic metal mayhem!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/09
Get to work on the sequel already!!!!!
Firstly I do have to admit, I was a little leary at first when I realized that it was Jack Black. I am still suffering nightmares from the visual and audio vomit that were Nacho Libre and The Pick of Destiny. Secondy, the soundtrack is phenomenal! Go along unlocking more music, then you get to pick and choose which ones you get to hear. Any game that features music from Def Leppard, Ozzy, Sabbath, Judas Priest, so on and so forth, I mean come on, kick arse!!!! They were nice enough to even put in a language filter and gore on/off, which turning off the profanity is just as funny as it being on. In general, game play is fluid, secondary objectives are always fun and will give you a chuckle. The world itself was drawn in stellar fashioin, baddies and bosses, spectacular. The "cameos" from people such as Lita Ford, Ozzy amd others is great, bringing the whole rock god genre to, well, godlike levels. This game truly is a one liner paradise, redeeming Jack Black, well, maybe not, but he should stick with the video games and drop the silver screen. Those that do not appreciate rock, or think that rock is somehow "not music", don't waste your time, you won't like it. Anyone with a no sense of humor, yeah, um, go read a book.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Brutal Legend
Freaking EPIC!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/09
Doresain
But in extreme cases, it only takes one thing, one small thing the creators didn't think was that big a deal to make me dislike it enough to take points away and drop the overall score I gave it below what I would have given it. I freaking LOVE Brutal Legend, don't get me wrong. It's a Metal-head's dream come true, the soundtrack alone is enough to keep most any fan of any Metal or Rock sub-genre happy for the rest of their days, or close enough, not to mention the designs of the characters and monsters and the world itself. The characters are memorable, it's plenty challenging even on the easiest difficulty setting, and the cast and their voice work is top notch. It supports trophies and online multiplayer and all that jazz, for those who get into that.So what, what could possibly make me dislike it so much despite absolutely loving it that I would give a story that is otherwise a 10 a 9 instead? Well, I don't want to give anything away for those who don't have it yet, so I'm not gonna say what it is that I don't like. I haven't beaten it yet, but I've seen enough to pass judgment, and my judgment is this: If you do not yet have this game, buy it. I don't care if you have a PS3 or 360. It's for both systems, so if you have either one, you can and should play it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Brutal Legend
A new take on the open world genre.
Posted on:8/24/09
Friedhamster
Something a lot of people might not realize is that is not a stage based game. I had thought this. You know, go through the cave level, fight a boss, and move onto the mountain zone. Something like that is what I'd been thinking a few months back. That isn't the case at all. This is an open-world game similar to GTA, Saints Row, Crackdown, or Fallout 3. Yet Brutal Legend is set in a world very much unlike any of those. While you'll find a car here (one of your three main weapons) it isn't any Porche or Ford. This thing is called The Duce, aka the Druid Plow and with it you can run over, gun down, and drop mine to fell your foes. You've also got an axe and a guitar. The axe you use for basic hack-n-slashing while the guitar is how you use your special moves like fireballs or lightning. Before really looking into this game I'd not been a fan of metal of any kind (death, hard, heavy, mathcore, etc,) and so being that this game was based on that music I didn't think I'd like it. Well I don't know if I'll like the game, I can't until I play it, but after listening to a whole ton of metal music I realized I was seriously missing out. I've come to the conclusion that if this game is based off metal--and it is--and come to find out I like metal, maybe I'll like this game.
1 2 3 next>>