GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Guitar Hero: Metallica

The next Guitar Hero is here! Get ready to thrash withthe definitive collection of Metallica's music and over 20other rocking bands on guitar, drums, vocals and bass.Gamers Shred, Drum and Wail While Unleashing Their Inner Rock Stars With Over 45 Mind-Blowing On-Disc Tracks
Average Customer Rating:
9.69
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Review 1 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Love IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/12
metallica99luv
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is the most perfect guitar hero eva!! when i got his game i didnt even know who metallica was but until i played career i was in love!! i couldnt stop playing for 3 weeks!! i got it for the ps2 and im getting it for the xbox so i can experience the specialty of the game . it doesnt matter if dont know them but when you play only one song youll be happy that you bought the game!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/12
brendan4100
Location: Dearborn Heights, Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you're a harcore fan of Metallica and know how to play Guitar Hero, this game is perfect.Toonami Rebirth gives it a 10 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Must Buy For Metallica Fans or any Rock fan!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
Zaccc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved all of the other Guitar Hero games and I was so hyped when I heard that there was going to be a game that was just Metallica. One of my favorite being based on one of my favorite bands, what could be better? This game has nearly all of their best songs and the note charts are great. I have only played on guitar because that is what I'm in to, but I have played as a band with friends and it's a blast. Playing online is super fun too. Going head to head with another person online is always exciting. Anyways, to some it all up, great game and go out and buy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
METALLICA ROCKS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
megeman100000000
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
best game over i listen to lil wwayne and woka flock flame but now im a big metal head i LOVE THIS GAME PLEASE GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
Neptune
Location: Philly
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Incredible game, song selection, graphics, replay value,etc
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Way Cool!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
NewWaveNinja
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would not offhand consider myself a Metallica buff but, this game is awesome! They have all the really classic songs on here: Battery, Fade To Black, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Disposable Heroes, and more. Couple that with great guest acts like Queen, Foo Fighters, Lynyrd Skynyrd...well, you get the idea. The songs are just as epic as you would expect so, be prepared to strain your arms. They have a lot of cool extra stuff like, live clips, song facts, Metallica logo gallery, and more. Also, of all the band-themed Guitar Hero games, this is the most realistic one. I really mistook it for a live concert, at first...and I missed 10 notes, because of it! The only reason this game does not deserve a 10, is that it doesn't have "Ride The Lightning". It's not even available as DLC =(
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Great for those who enjoy this kind of music
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
doratheexplorer
Location: Superior, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is by far the hardest Guitar Hero which is one of the reasons this is a great game. It will take multiple trys to complete most songs, and you are not repeating the same notes over and over again. The only problem with this game is if you don't like metal music or Metallica, you'd be better off without this game. But for others, thats no problem. This is the right Guitar Hero if you enjoy that kind of music!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
YES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
dmillz
Location: United States
I love Metallica as a band and when i heard this was going to come out, i freaked out and preordered it. I went to midnight release and got the game. It was a dream come true. I coundn't believe I had been playing Guitar Hero : Metallica. I'm not saying this because I love Metallica, but this was one of the best Guitar Heroes. They have Lars's facial expressions, Rob's signature windmill in Seek and Destroy, Kirk's expressions, and James's expressions. They are all perfectly done with the Mo-Cap [Motion Capture]. If you play or get this game, you will see what I mean.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Mind blowing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
Hyperswyper
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow is all I can say about this game. The developers knocked it out of the park with this guitar hero installation. I've played almost every guitar hero game, and this one is the best by far. Not only am I a huge Metallica fan (understatement), I love music and playing it. Now to the game. It has a fantastic song selection, that provides a special difficulty if you think the other games are too easy. All the instruments are fun to play even if you've never tried. I love how the developers put the pure emotion of metallica into the game. I've had this game for months, and I always find myself wanting to keep going back to it, even having beaten it. However, that brings me to my one flaw of this game. There really is no story line. You basically keep playing songs until the end. But you'll be having so much fun along the way you won't care. The online is really fun too. Whether it's one on one, or band vs. band. This is a must have for any collection if you like guitar hero/rock band games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
This Game's The Stuff!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/10
AbusiveWalrus
Location: KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best and the most entertaining music game, the Metallica songs are amazing with on every instrument and this game is guaranteed to give you an adrenaline rush!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/09
Guitar Hero Metallica Fan
This is positively the best Guitar Hero game to date. I am a huge Metallica fan in general and this game really captures the action and on-stage excitement Metallica has to offer. One thing bad is that the graphics for the Metallica band members are weird and also the interface could use some adjustments. All in all this is a really great game, the set-list has a great selection of music throughout their career. The other songs are also great and are fun to play. This game is hard to get sick of so you know you are getting your money's worth. Beware of one problem with the drum-kit. The cymbal (for me it was the yellow but some have had problems with the orange) can get glitchy. I got past the problem, though, by wiggling the wire a little. BUY NOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
way better then gituar hero II
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/09
Chris V.
I love this game and I would totally recommend this to any video game or Metallica fan because it's worth the money you pay for it. The only major problem with it is you need to buy the world tour pack to get the other stuff and I just believe they should have included that in the game itself instead of making the customers pay extra for the other things that should already be included. Their are some great things that this game includes such as the music studio where you can make your own music and that's a great idea no question. They also put the guys in the game which is a great thing because it's their game and they should be in it. I also love all the things you can unlock throughout the game itself. I just can't wait to find out what else Harmonix adds to the game via downloadable content.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/09
johnodd4
Finally they fixed all the problems they had with aerosmith edition. The metallica edition isn't just for fans this game just flat out rocks i am not a fan of the group at all and i had a blast playing the game it is challenging. This Game does a nice job complementing guitar hero world tour if you have world tour and want to try something harder this game is for you the challenges are great even in easy mod the use of the drums the mic and the guitar perfect 100% this game dishes out the best and shames all the rest. The content isn't bad at all videos from the band motion capture sessions and the guitar Hero contest winners. to name a few. Downloadable content is great with death magnetic not only does the content work in world tour but in this game as well nice job!!! The only thing that was weird was the interface they added ghtunes to this game to download more custom tracks from other players and half the time the game disconnects you from xbox live in ghtunes But worth the cash hands down the best guitar hero yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
GO FREAKIN METALLICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/09
sdcharger
Well that was the best guitar hero i have ever played holy cow that was good . the guitar is wicked the song choice was beast. the only problem was the bass part were you have a note that looked like a drum note. but the rest is good .... i love metallica and when it came out i got it right away and it took a while to beat. on expert man it was crazy. i also like how the have made the original guitar hero characters look finally cool. even thow id rather be a memeber of the group. the sound it good. the charcters looked up the date and so do the band memebers.it top of the line . i also love how they make it feel you are in the crowd watching it just feels like your really there . also the only other small problem was the guest act didnt really care for most of them. but that still doesnt take away any points form the best band my favorite band game........................GO METALLICA!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
One of the best Guitar Hero games yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/09
TacoCheese3
When I heard that they were coming out with Guitar Hero Metallica, I immediately decided I was going to buy it. I am a huge (and I mean HUGE) fan of Guitar Hero. I have every Guitar Hero game for the Xbox 360, and I beat all of them on the guitar on expert. I woke up with torticollis that day, which is when you pull a muscle in your neck. Not able to move my head to the left, back, or forward, I went out to buy it. I was debating whether or not it was worth going out to buy it, but when I played it, I decided it was well worth it. I wished it would have been a little longer, because I beat it the day it came out. I love how it is difficult, because Guitar Hero 2, Aerosmith, and World Tour weren't too hard. The songs and the graphics are great too. I played this so much, that after 2 weeks of playing the guitar on expert, I broke my strum bar. If you are a hardcore Guitar Hero player, I recommend you buy this. I think this may be the best, and if not, second best, Guitar Hero yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
THE BEST IN SINCE GH3!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/09
DIE HARD METALLICA FAN!
Ok, here is the deal. I am a DIE HARD Metallica fan. My friends just recently got me into them and I've loved em ever since. This game BLEW ME AWAY! This was a thousand times better than Guitar Hero World Tour. This games graphics were OFF THE HOOK! The band's movements are EXTREMELY life like! The songlist would have been perfect if it had Ride the Lightning. They should put Ride the Lightning as a DLC. Other than that, the song list was absolutely everything I was looking for! I'm glad that they have songs that I could actully not beat. (AKA Master Of Puppets, Battery, Dyers Eve, Fight Fire With Fire...) Yeah, you get the point. Unlike GH Aerosmith, this game actully presented a challenge! It had songs that I actully had to work at and practice to be able to beat. In Aerosmith, the game seemed rushed. The songs were simple and easy to beat after you got the notes down. But it GH Metallica- the game did not seemed rushed at all! I thought it was a million times better than World Tour. Expert + is quite a challenge for me, since I am not good with the kick pedal what so ever. The drums actully play pretty well for this game. I just have to wait for my orange symbol to get fixed before I can really start rocking out again! The double kick pedal works really well. The timing of the movements and lip synching is exact and precise. Another thing about this game: It is always fun to play! It never gets old! World Tour had me begging for a good DLC to come out, and the only one that I thought was good so far, was the Death Magnetic DLC. All of the others are from bands that I've never heard of. And the Jimi Hendrix packs are just plain annoying. They come out with the Jimi Hendrix Songs that noone has ever heard of! I think GH Metallica should put in an update where it can get DLC, but Activision or Red Octane, or which ever makes the songs, will only have Metallica songs to download. That is the only thing I think this game needs. More of the Metallica hits. Not that it doesn't have enough already, I was just dissapointed that Ride the Lightning or St. Anger wasn't on it. So overall, BEST Guitar Hero SINCE GH3! Comparing this to World Tour, made World Tour look like it would need a brown paper bag to put over it's head! Thanks for reading GH Fans, Rock on! ~Die Hard Metallica Fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Best Guitar Hero Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/09
xAPoKnightmare
I was completely mad when i bought world tour. This game is so much better. I have been playing guitar hero since number 2 and i think this is the all time best. Any self respecting guitar hero or metallica fan should like this game. The song selection is amazing. The graphics are good and this game is just amazing overall. I was kind of skeptical about buying the game at first but when i got it i was very happy. I was very happy with how hard they made the game. I like a difficult game. It is so much more fun. The only thing that got me mad was that there weren't too many songs in the game. I was also mad about the game not having blackened or ride the lightning. The other songs are very good though. Overall this is such a good game and i cant wait until the next guitar hero.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
cool game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/09
cord
I'm a huge fan of Guitar Hero World Tour, I'm even a bigger fan of Guitar Hero Metallica. My biggest fear when I bought the game that my favorite Metallica songs wouldn't be on it, boy was I wrong. This game has everything I could ask for. I especially loved the intro to the start of a career when Metallica walked on stage and the first song to kick off career mode was for Whom the Bell tolls. If you're a huge Metallica fan then I suggest you buy the game and have fun rocking out to the best band to ever step foot on stage. It's challenging, fun and well worth spending the extra bucks to own. I think that Guitar Hero Metallica will win the game of the year award, hands down and I'm pretty sure that there's a lot of gamers out there that agree with me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
FINALLY!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/09
CoreyC1333
This game is absolutely perfect. the set list is awesome the graphics are stellar and the xbox live and bonus features couldn't be better. This game is everything i can ask for as a huge metallica fan and guitar hero fan. This game was tailor made for those hardcore guitar hero and metallica fans and has everything i could have possibly asked for. It couldnt get any better. All the songs play awesome and im glad that this game was made for the entire band and not just guitar. Obviously all the metallica songs are sweet but the guest acts are fantastic also with names like system of a down, lynard skynard, and motorhead. And if u downloaded the death magnetic album it makes the game an even better buy. All in all i would say guitar hero metallica is a great game that i think all guitar hero and metallica fans should own!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Guitar Hero: Metallica
Give me Songs, Give me Guitars, Give me Tallica
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/09
Yay Tallica
I am trying not to be biased, it is hard as I love all of the songs on here. I found few kinks in it that are a little annoying. One, out of box the Game is in Wide Screen, I have a 42" HD TV, and it still made the game a little hard to see. I adjusted My TV to zoom in and it made it better. For those saying oh it's just him, I own Guitar Hero II, III, and both Rock Bands, I don't have this issue with them. The only other thing that makes me go huh is how the game plays. Any none Metallica song is done by your created player, Metallica songs by Metallica. That's fine, but why make a band, and then play as another one? I love the fact that my Rockband 2 Guitar works with Metallica. As it does not work with Guitar Hero II & III. I prefer it over the Guitar Hero Guitars. Though I am suprised that Metallica didn't have a Special Guitar that came with the game, though you can get the double bass pedal. The song maker is insane hard. I played with it for about an hour last night, and just had a bunch of noise. Though I found it Super cool that you can download other people songs. Most of which is who can make the fast Guitar song. Being a Metallica fan I had to rush out and buy it, nonMetallica fans...first shame on you, second might want to wait.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>