GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 2010

FIFA 10 delivers a true soccer experience to you with authentic club and leagues licenses as well as new tailored gameplay enhancements and innovations that combine to create the complete soccer simulation. On the heels of FIFA 09, the world's top-selling soccer franchise, EA SPORTS invites you to experience a truly tailored gameplay experience with FIFA 10 for Playstation® Portable.
Average Customer Rating:
5.8
5.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 2010
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Really Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
FuTBoL 96 15
This game was pretty fun. I just bought it and I've been playing it for like two weeks off and on and found it really fun. The game does lag a little bit but it's not that bad and the new modes like Be a Pro are really fun. Also it's hard to update teams and it's missing a whole team in the MLS but that'll be different next year. The only part of this game that kind of agrivates me is that i can't seem to get Landon Donovan to play for the L.A. Galaxy because for some reason he isn't on it in the game. But other than that this game was really fun and i would reccomend it to all people who own a PSP and enjoy the game of soccer. The tournaments and challenges are fun as well if you get bored from just regular matches. Overall this was a really good game and I think you should buy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Just Terrible!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/09
snake0921
I downloaded this game from the playstation store installed on my PSP-3000 it took me like 14 or so hrs. to download it and install it, when I finally was able to play I noticed that non of the players look like the real ones none, the kits are ok but the colors are not right on, you can not edit anything except for formations and the starting eleven, the game its very slow to play and the response of the controls are just not accurate, the physics of the game are inacurate and the comentaries are the same that 3 years ago. The Fifa10 store its the same all story, balls, alternate kits and two more stadiums. The challenges are not hard at all even on the highest level of difficulty. I´m highly dissapointed at this game, lets wait for PES 2010 and see if its better. I do not recommend this game at all, at least for this platform.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 2010
This game is a major let down.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
Loki52
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I have owned and played all the fifa soccer games from 2002 up to 2010 and this is by far my least favorite of them all. The graphics have hardly improved from FIFA soccer 2009. It seems difficult to aim shots, passes, crosses, or even the players running on this platform. The buttons also seem to take a second to register what you press. If you aren't a fan of refs that seem to pull for one side then this one isn't the game for you. The ref often gives me a red card for a foul and then the opposing team commits the same foul and only gets a yellow or no card. The music selection has some good song but none of them seem to fit the game very well. This game is the reason I am hesitant on purchasing fifa soccer 2011, 2012, and future titles but if you can enjoy it it does have a very good lasting appeal to it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Needs some work
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/10
aac1
Location: CA
This game is kind of good. Players really don't look alike some do.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 2010
It is going to be cool
Posted on:9/27/09
Anonymous
I think fifa 10 is going to be better,because they are going to have new things
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
flamey
 
Please wait while more information about flamey is loaded.
Additional information about flamey could not be loaded.
FIFA SOCCER 2010
Posted 2/26/11
I have heard that this game is good. But I am an MLS fan and I want to know if this game has MLS teams in the game and how many teams and which teams are they please reply.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 2010
coolgame
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
midnightclub123mickey
Location: california,ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
very cool game best graphics ever everybody should get it its funner then halo reach.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.