GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 2010

On the heels of winning 25 international gaming awards with FIFA Soccer 09, the top-selling soccer franchise from EA SPORTS is surpassed with FIFA Soccer 10. Responding to consumer feedback from over 350 million online games played, FIFA Soccer 10 gives players new levels of control and innovation to experience the beautiful game like never before. Featuring core gameplay refinements based on responsiveness and intelligence, on top of an already potent game engine, FIFA Soccer continues to set the benchmark as the most complete soccer simulation.
Average Customer Rating:
9.423
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
4
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 2688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 2010
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 2010
GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
elgrande
Location: Loma Linda
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is good fun and entertaining. also its fun to play it on xbox 360 so get this game i reccomend it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 2010
a very very good game i recommend for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/12
djleo83
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a good game but my game got scracht on it so im going to buy the same game i missed that game so much! good game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 2010
very hard,but fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/12
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
fifa 2010 is good but very hard i have been playing it for 1 hour and i could not even get a goal.the cpu is very complicated too.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Awesome Sport/soccer game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
LMAN
Location: none of your, Business
This has to be one of my favorite sports games of all time. I love soccer, sports and this fits perfectly. Awesome game. Strongly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Excellent, But With Problems.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
XxxSniperistxxX
Location: Chicago, Il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When thinking of FIFA 10, I think of fun. The Gameplay is excellent with realistic shots, realistic goalkeeping, and realistic players. But, it never fails to annoy me that the ball sometimes goes through the player. Luckily, FIFA 12 is ending that. The graphics are well, they're not too realistic, or not too fake. But I think they should advance the sound and graphics of the fans. Sometimes, it feels like theyre just training. Also, I have found out that the unlucky teams and leagues aren't added. Just because they arent at their best doesnt mean fans from that country or team don't want to see them. Other than that, the game is very good. It is suitable for soccer fans.This series isn't at it's best, but it's worth the time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 2010
My Favorite FIFA
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
XboxUser2011
Location: Aurora, IL
FIFA 10 was Loads of fun. I like the Customizations and how good the graphics are.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 2010
fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
niemmon
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i really enjoy playing this game. it is close to real life where a ref would make a poor call, like i was playing with a friend and the ref called an offsides, when we watched the replay, there wasnt a single player offsides. passing could be a little better, and shooting could be a little easier. sometimes when you just tap the shoot button once, the ball goes flying over the net. but other than that i say its a must have.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Almost lifelike
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/11
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game brings the soccer experience to you as close to lifelike as possible. The graphics are fantastic, the sound is amazing and all the options in it are fantastic. Learning how to control your shot power will take some time but once ya get the hang of it this game is a blast.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Solid Game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
ForzaMilan
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really enjoyed playing it. I was a little bit disappointed with the variety of game modes. I also had trouble with controlling my shot power. I really liked the lineup control. The home menu Rooney vs Keeper was so much fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 2010
I played 2 games and got over it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/11
JTJ123
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Fifa is one of the biggest waste of money. It is boring and super hard.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 2010
One of the best Xbox 360 games EVER!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the best by fifa makers because the gameplay is spactacular. And I like how they use alot of teams!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer 2010
I Love This Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
GeneralNolan
Location: Boston,MA
this game is so fun i love the ultimate team feature, be a pro team choices are so abundent you can play in lots of good leagues and on even more amazing teams, and it insures hours of fun play, You really should buy this game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer 2010
This game is Amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When you play it is so fun and the graphics are high class. I love the teams and challenges. Buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Let's FIFA 10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
1714gmen
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
FIFA 10 is truly the best Xbox 360 game I have! I LOVE the manager Mode, and Virtual Be a Pro Mode is pretty good too. Running past the defense and either firing a shot into the back of the net, or chipping the ball over the goalie with Wayne Rooney or Lionel Messi just never gets old! I strongly reccomend this to Hardcore and casual gamers alike! This is a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Gamer07
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have bought a lot of FIfa games but this has been the best i really reccomand it if your a soccer fan this is a perfect game and it has new modes , also being a coach feels so real. Trust me this will be worth your money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer 2010
EASPORTS YOU ARE THE BEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
LEPI
Location: santa ana, CA
this is the best soccer game ever. fifa 10 is very fun and will never get boring. playing online is the best. i like how you can make your own team and invite your friends to play in your club. Good graphics and overall is a very good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer 2010
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/10
netherlands11
Location: Lyon, France
This is the best fifa game yet. i just love the grafics. Play on a 1080hp and it will blow your mind.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer 2010
it is awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/10
soccer123
Location: New London,CT
this game is so cool i recomend it to everyone at first you think it is lame but then you see it is awsome when i broght it i thought it was lame but it is awsome so like if you do not have money for fifa 2011 just buy fifa 2010 it is cool steven the cool out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FIFA Soccer 2010
Best Fifa I've ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/10
Anonymous
Location: Lakeland, Fl
This game is perfect for: party gamers
It's not like 09 (that sucked) but more like the good old 08 version except with 09 grafix and physics but BETTER.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for FIFA Soccer 2010
BEST SOCCER GAME. PERIOD./UNBIASED REVIEW LOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/10
fifa star
I only got into fifa soccer games with fifa 09. i went about a month and a half playing in my friend's college dorm room until i scored my very first goal. So it goes without saying that when you do score the rewarding feeling you get is second to none. So i bought my own copy of fifa 09 even tho fifa 2010 was coming out a month later, I had to fine tune my game you know. So when fifa 2010 finally came out i was very excited to see how much they could improve on 09. Well fifa 2010 came through and more. The game is much faster and ridiculously more smoother than 09. In 09 doing tricks was hit or miss, fifa 2010 I can bust out a move and soon as a pass gets to my feet. It's so much more responsive. Also, transitioning the defense is like night and day compared to 09. fifa 09 you would always get caught with a defensive lag as you turned to run the other way and forwards and strikers would just run right past you with no chance of catching them. now in 2010 the defense smoothly runs as you turn them to run the other way. The graphics of the game are beautiful, more so on HD tv's of course, but even when I play it on my old tv it looks amazing. Many times my mom has walked into the living room and asked "oh who's playing today?" lol. Playing online is a fun as can be. If you have friends over they can hop on and play with you on your team on xboxlive. The only thing I don't like is that you do not get your skills points to rank up if an online player you're playing decides you shouldn't get them and quits out of the match. EA should do something about it because I can' tell you how many times I've destroyed someone or even come from behind to take the lead very late in a match and they just quit out. It stunts my growth way too much, really frustrating. The sound in the game is right on point, the soundtrack is awesome, and the best way to play a match is with spanish commentary on (those guys make it sound waaaay more intense than the other commentators).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>