GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden

Ultimate Ninja® 4: NARUTO SHIPPUDEN will be the first game to bring SHIPPUDEN, thenew grand chapter of Naruto saga to North America. Armed with a brand new combat systemand massive storyline, the game delivers the largest roster of more mature, faster and strongerninjas to master and a brand new world of NARUTO SHIPPUDEN to discover!
Average Customer Rating:
8.343
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
7
8 stars
5
7 stars
3
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 3583%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Review 1 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
You gotta have a certain taste...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
MrSir
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Look if your a anime/manga tyoe gamer then you must have atleast heard of this show Naruto/Naruto: Spippuden and most of the games they make are pretty awsome. Hence my warning most this game pretty awsome for playing with a fellow anime lover but after you beat the game (solo that is co-op is not offered) it becomes boring alone i mean killing the same old guy over and over and over and over again, it gets old. The gameplay is extremely short starting off with a story that was made by the company (never was on the show) is a complete waste of time and when you get to the actual story it stops before you get to actually face sasori and deidara with the main character which was suppose to be finished in the second shippuden game but never was (either that or the second one is naruto ultimate ninja storm 2 for ps3 and xbox360) released so this game is basically a friend vs friend type game dont get it if you want a long adventure story line. ( that was a long sentence huh )
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Awesome but very short
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/10
BigNarutoFan27
The story line is great but the big problem is it is way too short. If you got this game for Christmas or something it would be so easy to beat it in a half a day to a day. And if you really want to you can completely conquer it in about a week depending on how addicted you are to it. If you are a big gamer you should probably get it used but if not just get it new. The multiplayer mode is great and all but it lacks some of the coolest new shippuden characters like sasuke and sai. But it also lacks some of the great forms of characters(4-tailed naruto and the sasori that is out of the puppet) and it lacks the old characters like Raiga, Iruka(who was even in naruto clash of ninja one), and mizuki. Well this is the best ultimate ninja game but they could've done a lot better with the characters forms and with the hero mode especially. If I were you make sure to get it used if you're a major gamer. If you're not such a big gamer then get it new so it will last longer.Overall 7 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Not the best in the series, but still good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/10
Shamaru
This is a game that any Naruto fan should play at least once; if only to follow the storyline. The graphics and sounds throughout the game are amazing and the animation sequences are very well made. There's only two flaws, however: the first major part of the game consists of a filler that has nothing to do with the series and the actual storyline is too short. The game starts in the beginning of the Shippuden series and ends just after Gaara's abduction; not too far along at all. Besides these minor flaws, the game is quite well made. I was glad to see that all the characters, minus one or two, from the previous games were available as playable characters plus all new characters. It was a dissapointment, however, that the characters could not be customized as in previous games. The good part is that a few new challenges are incorporated into the gameplay such as the fact that pieces of memory must be found in story mode to unlock parts of the arcs. All in all this is a well rounded game and I would recommend it to any Naruto fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NARUTOFAN247
 
Please wait while more information about NARUTOFAN247 is loaded.
Additional information about NARUTOFAN247 could not be loaded.
NOT THAT GOOD
Posted 3/12/11
IM SORRY TO SAY THAT THIS GAME IS NOT WORTH IT. COME ON, IT ONLY FILLS RESCUE GAARA ARC. . THATS IT AND IT DOESN'T EVEN HAVE ALL OF THE SHIPPUDEN CHRACTERS LIKE SASUKE(ONLY HAS OLD SASUKE) DONT BUY.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
First console Naruto shippuden game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
Darthvader11698
Location: the death star
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate ninja 4 is a great game.I like all the ultimate ninja games they added exploration to this game which is cool.The story only goes up to where naruto,kakashi,sakura,and granny chiyo fight itachi so its not a very long game but I like it.Naruto Shippuden Ultimate ninja 4 is a great fighting game for the ps2.
 
My Product Recommendations
Naruto Ultimate Ninja
7.7 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Naruto Shippuden....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/10
KingShadow12
When my friend told me about this game, I went out and bought it as soon as possible. Got home and played it and I was impressed. The thing I didn`t like was the beginning part...I was like "WTF?! This isn`t part of the Shippuden arc..." It was long as heck, having 2 go here and there and other crap. Later on, got 2 the real Shippuden and I was like "Oh yea, this is where the real fun begins!" and it was...but the storyline was pretty short and some parts were inaccurate. Like the 1 part where Deidara fought Gaara. In the anime, Deidara lost his left arm... In the game, he didn`t which was kinda of a let down. Another part was when Naruto fought Itachi. In the anime, Naruto finished off (the fake) Itachi with the Giant Rasengan... In the game, he finished him off with the Nine-Tailed Rasengan. I was hugely disappointed when it ended right after u defeat Itachi... U didn`t go 2 the Akatsuki lair and rescue Gaara!!! But otherwise, everything else is good...except for the lack of actual Shippuden characters. There was more regular Naruto characters...and plus finding those memory pieces was a pain in the u-know-what. Don`t get me wrong, but I been a long time Naruto fan...and I was a little disappointed. This game could have been better.... If u ask me, I rather play Ultimate Ninja 3...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/09
FuryLord
This is a great game with plenty of different modes and characters to play around with. Firstly is the story: The story first takes place before the first episode of shippuden and then goes to right before the fight with sasoriand i didnt like the short length of it at all. but the good thing was there r tons of side quests and extra things to do and some are very challenging such as the frog quest. This is one of those games that after u finish the story and unlock quite a few characters and beat the story that u want to invite a frend over to play against wich is unfortunately only two player, so if u wanted to invite more then one frend over u would have to choose a different game. This is a great game to play in multiplayer especially if u have played the previous game and have much more experience then the other person. These are the reasons that this game is so good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
THE BEST ULTIMATE NINJA TITLE
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/09
EXPLOITER MASTER
We watched when he started out as a young ninja,but know we control the power of an wise and stronger Naruto Uzumaki.Clearly this an B rank title for the PS2 such as Tekken 5 or better.The graphics are still the same like every gamecube looking Naruto title and yeah I must admit it's stylish on a Prince of Persia rank. This title is awesome but it doesn't compare to the Naruto on Xbox 360's series.The new Naruto game for PS3 is quite disapointing though,for being the most hyped up Naruto title ever it plainly just sucks.Still this is the best title for PS2 yet-thumps up,the series of Naruto must work on it's graphics just alittle bit.Also Ubisoft should create every Naruto game for some reason because its better to play and have fun for hours.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
favblack
 
Please wait while more information about favblack is loaded.
Additional information about favblack could not be loaded.
Posted 9/18/10
but why the other game never came to sell out the naruto 5 thats I was waiting all the year long and I believe it will launch last or this year what happen there?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Best so far!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/09
AtmosphereAaron
This game really delivers a punch to those that love the Naruto: Shippuden series! It has a total of 52 characters which makes it more fun and enjoyable! The new Master Mode also shows the game in a new adventuress tone! One sad flaw I find to this game is that not all of the characters are in there Shippuden persona. There are only a few selected characters that are actually Shippuden characters, the rest are in there normal character form. But that is easily forgotten with some of the new characters featured, such as Diedara, Sasori, Chiyo, and many more! Besides that, the game is worth playing! With free battle and all those characters one could play for hours at a time! It also features the normal storyline from the Naruto television series, starting from the Sasuke retrieval Ark to the Shippuden Ark! It truly is one of the best Naruto Ultimate ninja games so far! The next will be anxiously awaited!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
 
Please wait while more information about blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa could not be loaded.
The Best Naruto Shippuden Game So Far
Posted 10/29/10
When my cousin showed me Naruto I loved it! So i invite her over and she bring Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja 4! I was so excited.When I first did story mode I thought ,"THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE STORYLINE! Thats one thing I don't like about the game.I mean it is well made,but there are a few flaws.So far it's my favorite shippuden game,but I am not so sure about just naruto! So thats what I think about this game!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Its one of the best ultimate ninjas
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
BLACKMW2
Location: virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
if you are looking for a good long naruto game this is one to look at
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ELIC10
FL
 
Please wait while more information about ELIC10 is loaded.
Additional information about ELIC10 could not be loaded.
AAAAWWWWSSSSOOOOMMMMEEEE
Posted 7/19/11
IT'S ALMOST LIKE ULTIMATE NINJA STORM EXCEPT WHEN TOUR FIGHTING IN THE MIDDLE WHEN YOUR WALKING AROUND AND THE STORY'S TO SHORT AND MORE CHARACTERS AND THE WORLDS MORE VAST
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
HUGE letdown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/09
SweenDog27
Alright, so I'm a huge Naruto fan, when I saw this game was coming out I thought "finally, Shippuden is coming, I'll get to use the new and improved characters and play the story", so I finally get the game and I put it in. Don't get me wrong if you liked the previous Ultimate Ninja games, then you'll like this. But I was upset when I saw that the story only went up to rescuing Gaara, and it does not even complete the story!!! After I had watched Shippuden on the Naruto website, I was hoping to be able to play as characters such as Sai and Yamoto. But no, you get to play as all the old characters, and only a few have had a Shippuden makeover (and no Sauske isn't one of them). The next disappointment came when I started to use ultimate jutsu's, they are the same as from the the earlier games, you don't get to use any of Naruto's new jutsu or even Kakashi who reveals some of his new jutsu during the story line!!! So in closing I would say to skip this game and wait for a better Shippuden game to come out, continue to play Ultimate Ninja 3 because Ultimate Ninja 4 isn't worth it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
IT IZ SHIPPUDEN!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/09
rooprory
This game is great like when i first bought i was like omg i cant wait to play it.When i first played it i was amazed the from all the characters to choose from and all moves to blast your openent into your teacher's classroom!!!As you may know this game is the first naruto shippuden game ever so obiously lots of people wanted to get it.This game's characters range from all the way down to when knohamaro was in the serias all the way up to when gaara was kidnapped by the akatsuki so there's some really neat things you can learn if you didn't know before.This games storyline is great you get to run around and fight random bandit's,catch frogs and even do some trivia.There is a hero mode which just let's you play the story of when naruto was young up to when he got into shippuden.You can buy items for yourself such as figuiers to see videos to watch and cards to collect.The fighting in this game is just awosom you can teleport behind people do rasengan right into there face(naruto nine tailed rasengan is HUGE!!!!!!).I just really love how you can beat up people and then get beat up yourself but even when your about to die you might just be able to win with a great move.This has been my naruto review peace out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Ultimate Ninja
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/09
Hyper Fox
This game is not what I expected. It was decent and all. The character balance is is good though there are only a few amount of shippuden characters, but a lot of old characters. The story mode was kind of a let down, but I enjoyed some of it. The gameplay is great. The character special are cool especially Kakashi's. Like I said about the story mode it ends before Sakura Fights Sasori. My favorite character is Itachi and Lee. I think this game could of did better. the graphics were good. The unlockables could of did better, but nothing much is new except the story mode its different than the others. The game is fighting/rpg. Although Ultimate Ninja 5 is coming soon, and I saw alot of gameplays and videos and its ten times better than this one(because it has Sasuke, Sai, and 4tails Naruto.) Back to the game. If you are hard core Naruto fan, get this game. If you are not just rent this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
a little disapointing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/09
ANBUBLACKOPS
Thinking that it's shippuden, you would expect anything but the same as the previous games,but it is basically a repeat of the others. There is some new stuff going on,but not enough to make it a fourth game of the series. Not much of a challenge to get through the game,just time,unless you want to collect everything and absolutely complete the hero mode. All new roster(52 characters i think), but then again, NOT ENOUGH TO MAKE IT A FOURTH IN THE SERIES. Graphics and sound are great. There are now less Ultimate Justu and you cant chose which one you want to use.In the previous game,there was like ten ultimate jutsu per characters, but now there is three per character. There is a new original story line that will take you a while and the shippuden story line that goes through the first 16 episodes but ends it before the arc is over.If i was you, i would wait for the next one to come out.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Ok Naruto Game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
NarutimateStormFan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have always loved Naruto, but UN4 needed a longer storyline, more free roaming abilities like in UN3, and (this is my opinion I could be wrong) a possible bonus character. Other than that, this game is good in graphics, sound, and gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
Exelent game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/09
donkeykong2013
This is the best naruto game by far. This game blows all of the Ultimate ninja games out of the water. There is even a orginal story line called the black shadow that will blow your mind. You can explore the world of naruto like you never have before. Naruto fans this is a must buy, and even if you havnt seen naruto this is still a great game. The game play is magnificent. Take fighting to a whole new level in the Master Mode where you can fight out of the old 2d way. You can never get tired of exploring, even when you think you have explored every part of naruto world there is still a huge area you never even thought of. The all New ultimate jutsu is amazing. The Graphics are just like the show, It is BEAUTIFUL. when i first played this I about cried to the beautifulness of it. There are 52 total uniqe characters to choose from with there own fighting styles. You will love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
this game needs grown-up sasuke
Posted on:3/4/09
GTA FOREVER
I've seen this game first hand and it is awesome. If you didn't like the other naruto games you will love this one. It brings the characters from the shippuden series to America, finally. It's about time and when is the show gonna come to America? I get tired of watching it on the computer. I have to read all those subtitles. But yeah this game is gonna rock if they don't have sasuke all grown-up that's gonna be horrible for fans because if we get naruto grown-up we should at least get his rival grown-up as well. Oh by the way even though naruto is cool it still would get demolished by dragonball z characters. I don't think naruto even with nine-tails is gonna beat a dude like goku especially if he goes ssj4. But naruto is still cool. Go get this game it will be a great collection for your ps2. But next time they need to make the shippuden for the ps3, but this is cool for now.
Review 17 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/10
Willzyx
Alot of characters, improves GREATLY on the graphics by taking the cel shade style away, and fun, deep story mode. Only problem was that for a Shippuden game, it really didnt go far in. It didnt even finish the first season. So if youre expecting to see TS Sasuke or Sai... Theyre not here:( Still a fun game and very recommendable.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
This is a great game for everybody!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/10
TheViper
Location: Paterson, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was awesome to play. It doesn't tell the entire first season but it's still fun to play. Weather you're a Naruto fan or not, you have to play this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
The Best In The Series So Far!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/09
SakayChan18
In the last Ultimate Ninja, the story line was limited and you ran out of things to do. The village was also very small. But in Ultimate Ninja 4, the villages are open, the challenges never end, and the graphics are amazing! In the first story line in Master Mode, you are challenged by The Black Shadow story line, which was very challenging and tricky, but the challenges are very thrilling and have various difficulty. Once you complete the Black Shadow Arc, you move on to the main Shipudden Arc, which has its very challenging moments and battles, but overall, is isn't very difficult. The characters in this game has a few of the new characters in Shipudden, as well as the characters from Ultimate Ninja 3, but the Yellow Flash has yet to appear once again in my Character Selection, but I'm sure he'll pop up soon! I love this game! I recommend it for all Naruto fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4: Shippuden
D-D-D-D-D, Dattebayo!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/09
Daisuke - Th3 As1an Gam3r
As I scroll down Gamestop, I find something unusual .. it's a game alright .. and it was Naruto Ultimate Ninja 4! Before I made this review I read 5 others from other people. And believe me, they were horrible. Even I for the first time, Naruto Fan must say this - I am disappointed. I love how you can have the Japanese voiceover, and new looking characters and ... is that it?! To be honest this is not worth your money. The Jutsus are still the same and the story line leads up to rescuing Gaara whereas, you don't even finish it. The game is plain out of whack, cut dry and clean. I would only recommend this game to gamers who love Naruto and want to complete their collection, other than that, your wasting *** *****, easy-peasy-lemon-squeezy. If this review is posted take a look at my review, and you'll see what I mean. 8/10 (In my world - 6/10) -Daisuke
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>