GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Section 8

An intense first-person shooter, Section 8 allows players to dynamically alter the flow of combat as they see fit. Employing tactical assets and on-demand vehicle deliveries, players are given unprecedented strategic control over epic sci-fi battlefields.
Average Customer Rating:
8.455
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
9
8 stars
6
7 stars
4
6 stars
5
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 out of 5576%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Section 8
Review 1 for Section 8
daaaaang
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/09
dorkyness619
okay first off let me say that this is the most unique shooter ive played in a while. Okay. Now the storys a little weak and is boring and to be honest has no good moral or plot to it whatsoever. The multiplayer however is fanfrickentastic. Its like starwars battlefront 2s gameplay in the sense that It is simple as capture base, kill everyone thats god a red arrow over thir head. Its very simple for the most part. An assault rife is an assault rifle. I Missle launcher is a missle launcher. A machine gun isnt a dc-17 model b class 43. Its a machine gun. simple. The game also features a sprinting system called overdrive. You begin sprinting and after a very short period of time you will enter a third person veiw where your gun will be placed on your back, or your pistol will be placed in your holster and you will run abnormaly fast and it will get you anywhere pretty dang fast. Also you have a jet pack sytem which is more like a high jump which is very useful in being a coward. all i can say is no matter who you are you need to at least rent this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Section 8
Great game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/09
yohay
I really enjoy this game. It is fast paced, challenging, and just cool! I am very happy that it doesn't have bad language in it. I'm not allowed to play games that have bad language, but I have played Call of Duty 4, and Halo 3 on split screen. I don't have Xbox Live so I don't know what that is like. The Storyline is ok, but I like the action in it. There aren't very many guns in it. Here is the list: assault rifle, machine gun, shot gun, sniper rifle,missle launcher, and pistol. The pistol is very powerful and can be used often. There is a lot of equipment to make up for the lack of primary guns. Also you can have two primary guns with you. I could carry a machine gun and a sniper rifle. That is really cool! I like games that have that. The game is similar to Halo, but I think the graphics are better on section 8! I would like to mention that there is more to do in single player than just story mode. I give this game a great rating and I highly recommend it. When is Section 8 the sequel coming out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Section 8
No type of shooter like it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
Gameland
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first saw this I thought it was a ripoff of halo I soon found out this game is one of a kind. Being able to drop off tanks and online the unique use of teamwork I really was impressed about this game. Its got some flaws witch keeps it away by a nine but believe me this game is still pretty awesome. Its not a ten or a nine but don't let that eight throw you off. This game is actually good so if I could this game would be a eight and a half. So if you like kill-en robots on a Friday night like most people, this game will blow your mind. So this game is probably in my top 20.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Section 8
i am beta testing right now!
Posted on:8/17/09
USREVENGE
this game is emmense, so far i am beta testing the game and i can tell you if they get the controlls down this game will take on COD halo and gears of war. The gameplay is like Battlefield or domination in the COD series, however its not all game the flags, randomly side missions appear. the side missions offer points in which u buy either a deployable sentry turret, repair station or vehicle. The spawn system is burning in, and is amazing it gets kinda old but ts strategic. if you burn in around an enemy AA gun, and dont have the perks to survive you will get torn to shreads. so far the issues in the beta. its on PC ( pc shooters fail GTFO pc gamers) you can have to many deployables in 1 spot. you can have 2 turrets and 2 repair stations and its hard to take that out base defenses do almost nothing other than the AA and sensors the rocket and mini gun do nothing not enough vehicles, from what i see only a tank, and mech suit the last thing is if ur sketchy give it a chance, this game will definatly take time to get used to..
Review 5 for Section 8
Great Budget FPS
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked this up from Live while at a friends place a long time ago when it was released at a sale price of 800msp i believe. I didn't really get to play but came back and gave it a whirl recently. Straight from the beginning you are thrown into serious action, and things stay that way most of the game. What happens though is that you will find many sequences in campaign become repetitive, or you will encounter the occasional glitch or section of the game that is simply not fully ironed out. What is most apparent though is that the graphics in this game are quite amazing, they make up for alot when combined with the constant action. Unfortunately, it seems as if due to the underrated and under-subscribed nature of this game...they have removed multiplayer support. All in all, for a game that is less in price than most any DLC for other big name FPS, this is certainly worth a try. I sum it up as a meaner, rough around the edges Halo.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 6 for Section 8
Yeah, something different!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/09
carbon fire 117
Get this game we need you!! Finally some sci fi competition for halo. Fresh ideas are the name of the game here. First off no more spawn camping, the burn in spawn finally eliminates that and it is fun to slam into the ground and be ready for action wherever you want. All the different loadouts and weapons keep you trying different strategies so you can play to your style. The run mechanic is great for getting somewhere fast or getting out of a bad situation fast. The jetpack is great for getting around to higher places or getting the jump on someone. Its not just a game of hold your territories, with all the extra objectives you can turn a game around to get the extra points to win the game. The online is so fast and fun I am really happy I got this game, every match feels like a real battle to win. The graphics are good and the sound is pretty good. One thing don't get this game for the story, to me it was just practice for online.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Section 8
This game is really really cool!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/09
Peter D.
this is probably one of the coolest shooters i've played i a while. though the graphics are not as good as they could be with the unreal engine and the story being a glorified tutorial, this game is fun. I picked up this game expecting it to be.... average being as the producers have recently produced some not so good games like legendary and two worlds, but it is above all expectations, the burn in feature is great and it is an awesome feeling to land on someone from 15,000 feet without the air breaks, and it is a cool feature to be able to call in anything from a turret to a tank. overall this is a cool game and i highly recommend it for sci-fi shooter fans or anyone anyone looking for something new and interesting, overall i give it a 8.75 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Section 8
This game is... THE BOMB!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/10
castlecrasher
Location: honolulu, Hawaii
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a new Halo. I previously bought Halo Reach and got bored with it quickly. I got the demo for this and it is amazing! I also tried it on my friend's console and it was perfect for Halo Gamers! You can go on a epic journey in campaign, or go with your friends and battle each other! I had to choose this or Vanquish, I choose this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Section 8
halo destroyer finally
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/09
calstatebadboy
I love everything about this game I've played all the halo games from the xbox to 360 xbox this is by far is the best game online or rather offline too. You can play aginst bots for offline player or online players too. I am telling don't wast your money on the up coming games hint hint you know its the same games with new maps. This game section 8 has over 10 different maps plus up coming content. Yes the story line is fun but the multiplayer is a blast to play even the offline multipalyer is great when you play aginst bots if you don't have xbox live. If you play multiplayer get ready for some awsome fun. You can drive tanks call in for aa guns customize your weapons so how could you not want this game. I am so glad its on xbox 360 you ps3 people are missing out. Finally I would say this game is better than any halo game I am getting tired of that series instead section 8 brings some thing new to gamers. One last note you can play 16 vs 16. And yes people use their mics to talk its soooo much fun thanks south peak games you made my year. Game of the year players
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Section 8
Amazing Game!!!
Posted on:8/30/09
K.I.A.
i picked up Section 8 Saturday and was just amazed at how great it is. The graphics are great and Timegate did a great job of balancing ease with an equal challenge to test any player. This is nothing like Halo/GoW and i can attest to that as i've played both. Nothing in Section 8 is related to Halo or GoW. Sound quality is amazing; I have my 360 running throuhg a 5.2 surround system and was blown away by the amount of raw explosivness from the effects. One thing i don't like is the, as a lot of people from the beta/demo/etc. have said, the speed at which you move. walking is just ridiculous and the sprinting turning into a massive overdrive gets a little annoying. I do like the mutiplayer, though the jetpack is overused, since there's just constant action going on. If you're looking for a great game then i suggest picking up Section 8. This is definitely a top contender for Game of the Year.
Review 11 for Section 8
Delay of Game
Posted on:8/30/09
Agent 47
Section 8 was supposed to come out a while ago, then it was delayed, then days ago it was pushed back up to the 27th BUT for those that pre-ordered it online ALOT didnt get it, or just didnt get it period due to some issue with the update in there system with dates and shipping. This game is a nice change of pace from other fps thats for sure with the different weapons and spawning, the story is good, everyone has there own views, some like stories, some like online action only, very few like both. I would agree though that hitting the story is a good way to break into any game though to get the controls down and action before hitting any online action unless you the know the game well. This game has alot of fun action and great replay value and was well done other than the really BAD mixup with the dates and shipping mix ups for those that ordered online, this game is good.
Review 12 for Section 8
section 8
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/09
shorty598
Section 8 is a great game I have had my eye on it for a long time just waiting for it to come out. I finally get it and I say it is one of the best games i have ever played. The only thing I don't like is the vehicle handling other than that all the other controls are great. The game consists of hacking computers, taking over enemy bases and retrieving enemy information. I don't mind it because there is always a lot of action in every mission. The gun handling is sweet and the variety is great. Each objective is a perfect length. In my opinion I think this game resembles Halo but not exact. I hope to see a sequel. Each time you die it launches you back down into battle from the drop ship in the air i think it is pretty cool flying down from 15,000 feet in the air. All I have to say is that this is a great game I highly recommend it you will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Section 8
Generic
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
YamahaGamerMan
Location: Kensington, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first played this game I felt it was a Halo rip-off. After finishing the weak campaign I still felt like it was a Halo rip-off, right down to the scope. but that doesn't mean it was bad. As I said the campaign is somewhat weak and didn't give me much. it lasted about 6 hours and ended with a boss battle that was at first cool but then changed to annoying, as it involved an over-powered villain surrounded by infinitley respawning soldiers. Because of this the multiplayer really shines. Being able to drop wherever is an interesting concept, allowing you to surprise your opponents and take objectives while feeling awesome. Side objectives other than "take a base" pop up, which if completed can give your team points toward winning the match. Also since the multiplayer is basically void of people at the writing of this review it is also nice that the game substitutes bots for people, so you can get better without real people to fight. Unfortunately other than a few interesting mechanics such as the jetpack and the super sprinting the weapon screams generic. Barren generic landscapes, generic weapons, and generic armor design, though I admit that is a little cool. Multiplayer gets a 7/10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 14 for Section 8
Looks Good
Posted on:8/23/09
Anonymous
I played the demo today and my first thoughts where this is pretty cool. The MP is sound even at just 16 players, just to think about it at 32 players is going to be pretty awsome. The Controls are easy to get use to, its not hard to get good at the game and the graphics look great but im not one into graphics. When playing MP your able to customize your kit while in playing unlike in COD4(sometimes I wish I could). Spawning in is pretty cool, you can spawn at any location on the map thanks to the drop in system. By dropping in you pick your spawn location and drop from the sky to that location. If you need to you can make some last second changes to your drop location by braking and moveing side to side. My advice to people that are thinking about looking into this game or even buying (I know I am) is to play the demo for yourself and see how you like it.
Review 15 for Section 8
Pretty Good...Slight Disapointment
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/09
Spazzy
Section 8's storyline, Corde's Story, isn't anything impressive. It is short, being only 8 missions long, and it isn't really that challenging except for the last Boss: Commander Soren. The instant action can be fun if you want to blow, shoot, or beat the mess out of bots. But since it is only a one player game it can be kind of boring at some points, that is, if you don't have Xbox Live or System Link. The multiplayer maps are somewhat repetitve it's the same map used several times with some changes in the CPs. But the CPs are a new twist that make the battle able to go either way ,and with an unlimited number of reinforcements you can charge head on into an enemy base and make comocozy runs. The tanks and heavy armors are really helpful in a tight spot, but the tank's controls are a bit anoying and take some getting used to. The number of achievments in the game will keep you busy for a while. The other cool thing is the DCMs which allow some extra challenge when your already being invaded by the opposing team. Also the different modes of battle can provide some extreme torment on isane difficulty but are fun nonetheless.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Section 8
AAAAAAAAWWWWWEEEESSSOOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/11
celly
Location: Dyer,In
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is another halo except 100 times better I completely recomend this game for halo fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Section 8
Not what you expect!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
hoffmavl
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Short and too the point if you are thinking of getting this game I bought it the first day it came out and today it is barren. By barren I mean literally no one plays the online it is extremely hard to find a full online game and that is the entire point of this game is the online. Please if you are considering this game look at it this way you probably wont be playing it very long due to not many people to play against it was popular at first now it is quite empty.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Section 8
Sleeper hit? I think so.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/09
Sladgen
The first I heard about this game was when I was randomly looking around on XBOX Live marketplace for new demo's. So I see Section 8 and look into it and find out it's a shooter, I don't really like shooters I just play them with my friends, so I passed on it at first. Then I noticed some of my friends playing it and decided to try it out with them, so I downloaded the demo and started it up. So I jump in, quite literally since you hot-drop into every battle, and just go in guns blazing, it works in all the other shooters so I thought it'd work in this one too. It didn't. After turning into a human mop and being humiliated I got mad and left. After a while I started thinking to myself, what if I tried one more time and this time learn what everything can do and try and tailor my classes to what I want them to do, yeah I know I should've done that from the beginning. Anyway, once I started actually thinking about what I was doing I was having a blast, not just any blast, a blasty blast! This game was so much fun! And that was just the demo. So, after playing the demo for at least a week instead of other shooters like Halo or CoD I got the game for birthday. The full game is even better than the demo! The actual story is interesting, but it's not exactly riveting. It's not bad, but not great either. But the real heart of a shooter is it's Multi-player, and it's got that nailed down. First, how you spawn is by dropping from low orbit in space, this completely eliminates spawn camping. It's just not possible, even with Anti-Aircraft turrets you can get around them or straight through them if you've got the right class build. Now, you can customize your class and access all the features straight from the get go, you can bring any two weapons to battle, any two pieces of equipment, and change your passive modules. Some of the modules increase your shields or armor, make you more stealthy, reduce recoil, or increase your lock-on duration. Locking-on is great, especially because it's not all the time. Most shooters have a degree of aim assist and that REALLY annoys me, mainly because I'm a crack shot but all that stinkin' auto-aim does is mess me up. With Section 8 there is no auto-aim, but you can trigger a lock-on and you'll lock on for a short amount of time, then it'll have to recharge before you can use it again. Again, the recharge times and duration can be improved by assigning the correct passive modules. Remember that. The maps are HUGE! If anybody has played Halo 3 or CoD, you know the biggest maps for those right? Section 8's small maps are bigger than Halo's or CoD's biggest maps! That gives a giant amount of space for bases, mini-bases setup by you and/or your team, supply drops, etc. The gameplay itself consists of capturing key bases, but it's other objectives known as DCM's (Dynamic Combat Missions) that are usually what really wins the game. Say you and your team gets a certain number of kills with a sniper rifle or pistol, you'll trigger an Intelligence mission where depending on what side you're on you'll have to either capture the intel or defend it, think Capture The Flag. There are ALOT more, and they all give big gameplay benfits if you complete them. Another thing about DCM's is they keep the battle flowing in different directions and also encourage teamwork, if you lose it's either because the other team worked together better, your team didn't work well together, or you didn't work well with your team. Bottom line is just go download the demo, if you like the demo you'll love the full game. But give it a chance, don't play one bad match and throw in the towel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Section 8
is not better then halo reasons posted
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
daveyboy
Location: bristol va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
halo was a great 10 shooter easy for one thing lets start with it being a sci fi shooter where is the aliens or unknown beings i don't see them the graphics could be better on a hd tv the game is fun but not another halo that is for sure on fun i give it 6-8 not bad but not the best back to it not being like halo only vehicle i have seen is a tank halo had 2-4 and one flys i have yet to see one you can fly so far none you do have a jet but it is nothing like having a flying vehicle this game could have the vehicles not sure but i am on like lvl 4 or 5 and i seen a tank but nothing else
the tank it sucks it is hard to drive you do it all with one joy stick kind of lame and the people on your team jump in front of you a lot and the friendly fire alarm goes off all the time now for the postives it does look like it may have good replay value cause you can play online it is not to hard not to easy it is not for hardcore gamers and thats why i would still give it a shot i like having a shield i like a good fight not one shot and your dead one shot there dead it is differnt then most that is why i would buy this game again but sci fi is a little far off i give this game a 8
fun-yes
replay value-yes
bad graphics-yes
controls-fair
like the hit halo no
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Section 8
This game makes halo 3 look like a joke
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
tbone244
Location: utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a perfect game for someone that likes the halo trilogy and battlefield bad company series. the gameplay runs smoothly. I beat the game multiple times and i haven't come across any glitches. although this game can be difficult at times with the level stormbreaker. I still recommend this to any casual or hardcore gamers. The sound is perfect and the graphics are excellent and suit the game well. It also can be addicting at times.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>