GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)

The Xbox 360 120GB Hard Drive provides the best storage option for media enthusiasts and hardcore gamers. Compact and spacious, it offers the most room for videos, music, pictures, demos, game saves, Xbox LIVE Arcade games, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
8.42
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
43 out of 5086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/09
BlackArrow420
I would recommend this product to anyone who is in need of more space if their 20 GB hard drive isn't enough. I just bought this today, it's pretty good, but there are two flaws. One, if you buy the GameStop refurbished, it doesn't come with the cord so you can transfer all your info from one hard drive to another. Because of this I had to go to my download history and redownload EVERYTHING I want to have on my hard drive. The second flaw will only come to certain people, me being one of them. I have a white Xbox 360, but the hard drive I recieved was black and since it was the only one in the store, I didn't have much of a choice. The black looks a little weird if you take a good look at the Xbox but the extra space is well worth it. I didn't feel that these flaws were big enough to affect my rating of the product, as these flaws are extremely minor (in my opinion).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
29 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jayem
 
Please wait while more information about jayem is loaded.
Additional information about jayem could not be loaded.
Posted 11/19/10
is this the actual xbox or just the memory
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Lots of space.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/10
gandalf0987
I bought this product when it was 89.99 and Gamestop has lowered the price, so that is good. It's such a big hard drive, you will most likely never even think about running out of space. Just keep in mind that this is actually not 120 gb, when you plug it in, it's actually about 108. I'm not sure why they say it's 120...I guess it's just a hardware thing. But, there is so much space here, you could save up to 11 hd movies, or pretty much every single free game demo available for the 360. I have a bunch of free game demos on mine, and i can play them anytime, it's such a convenience. Also, I have installed all of my xbox 360 games so they will load faster and not use us the disc drive power so much. It's such a convenience to have this hard drive,and it's so much bigger than just a 20gb, I have to recommend it. It it worth the money invested into it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Works great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/12
WTeen8
Location: Earth, Milky Way Galaxy
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It does exactly what it's supposed to. And offers a great amount of space for 50 bucks. And even if it isn't the full 120 GB due to what the guy below me said about decimals and whatnot, for this price it's great. Be warned though that if you buy it for your fancy new Xbox 360 Slim 4 GB, you will need to unscrew the shell with a torx 6 and torx 10 screwdriver to actually get it to fit in the machine. There are tutorials on youtube on how to do this. But otherwise it's great, and you will have room for more games and data, and be able to play Xbox Originals. Worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World: The Game - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.3 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(34)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Diehards92
Memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Diehards92 is loaded.
Additional information about Diehards92 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/26/12
Can I use this on the black Xbox 360
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
This is amazing, and for an amazing deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/11
Persona4lover
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok, this is amazing. I can play everything now without worrying about glitches or running out of space. Gonna come in handy for Skyrim. Anyway, why is everyone putting bad score for design. Who cares what it looks like,and it doesn't even matter, it doesn't look bad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
branman19j
 
Please wait while more information about branman19j is loaded.
Additional information about branman19j could not be loaded.
YOU HAVE TO KNOW WHAT YOUR DOING
Posted 1/6/12
I went out to buy this thing to find out it doesn't work for the slim!!!But then I found out how to open it up plug that in to your xbox. So I guess it kinda does work you just have to know what your doing!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Just what i was looking for
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
ToothPick
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I started off with a 20 GB hard drive and as we all know that doesn't hold much, I got into downloading game content like for Black Ops and before i knew it I already got down to 5.6 GB and there wasn't really anything I could delete, so I checked up on here and seen this hard drive 120 GB for $50 refurbished and couldn't believe it, so the next day I went and picked it up, transferred all my data and still had tons of space left, so if your looking for something that holds alot of space but don't want to pay alot or simply don't have much to spare on a hard drive (especially an older model 360), then id HIGHLY recommend this product, also I'd recommend getting Blur too, great and fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Great. Gamestop Sold Me a Brick.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/12
Anonymous
Location: Savannah, GA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So here's the thing: Microsoft's Xbox 360 hard drives are normally fine products. However, buyer beware when it comes to GameStop's refurbished products, because my experience was not satisfactory. I purchased this particular hard drive via Gamestop.com, but when I plugged it into my 360, it didn't show up as a storage device. My old 20 gb hard drive works just fine, why didn't this new one work? Plugged it into my laptop via a transfer cable and discovered that it was previously re-formatted on the 360 dashboard as a 16 gb usb storage device. There's really no means of returning it to its original factory state without some serious haXXor skills (which I sadly lack), so my options are to use this as a 16 gb memory card or reformat it and use it as a 120 gb external drive for my computer. Neither option is acceptable really, because I bought it as a storage device for my 360. I think the HD Gamestop sent to me was either pre-owned (and the owner made the mistake of re-formatting it) or somebody in the fulfillment center dropped the ball and sent out a defective HD.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
worth every cent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
EvilgamerX5
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a hardrive that can last a REAL long time. its double the 60 gig but the price isn't so if you deciding to get 60 gig or the 120 gig just save the extra bit for the 120 over all realy good deal and must have for xbox users
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
360beatsPS3
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was a bit worried at first after reading about the misfortunes some people had with this product but I decided that I had no choice but to try it out. And everything worked out far better than I had expected.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Awesome, just like new w/o the new price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
Raidermania
Location: Orlando,FL
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This drive is exactly what you get when it is new. For those talking about not getting 120MB, it is nothing to do with being refurbished, it is what hard drives are. Manufacturers advertise capacity using decimal multiples meaning 100MB is 100,000,000, however windows systems read storage differently using binary multiples (power of 2) so 100MB would be 104,857,600. So you are buying a 120GB drive (in decimal format). This is true in almost all windows disk storage, even DVD's.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
A much needed upgrade
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
Mindmerge
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have the bargain priced XBOX 360 core... which did actually come with a hard disk. Less than 10Gigs of user space however which made installation of titles a bit of a pain. I had to remove older games and install the newer games. With Battlefield 3 however I ran into a final capacity limit. I was able to get multiplayer up and running with the patches and the new map pack however free space was down to 1.8 Gigs... not enough to install anything else. So I decided to spend the $50 on this drive. I did research and looked for other ways to do it... which I am entirely capable of... the price is still not completely reasonable if compared to normal disk drives... (Dollars to Gigs) Gamestop does makes the price much more acceptable. In the end I decided I didn't really care enough to go through the hassle of hacking my own drive into the current drive enclosure... so I bought this one. I will recommend the upgrade to others. I am happy with the end result. FYI, there is no need to use the transfer cable... it makes it a one step transfer however I just used a removable USB drive and moved all of my content to it... powered off the XBOX.... swapped drives and then powered up and transferred the content back onto the larger drive. It's a pretty painless task overall.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
gg
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
CantReed
perfect for peopel who downlode alot of stuff off xbox live
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
striker689912
 
Please wait while more information about striker689912 is loaded.
Additional information about striker689912 could not be loaded.
great price and great deal
Posted 7/12/11
i just bought this not to long ago but one day i went to my freinds house see he has the elite and i have the pro but i thought he had the 250 gb because he had a 120 gb for 2 and a half years and his hard drive is halfway full he told me it can hold up to 50 games in your storage so thats a good thing for me i highly recommend this and its a very great deal the 60 gb just like 10n$ less this is a realy great deal
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Great Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/11
SmokinBonez
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got home with it and installed a couple of my games and the system runs much quieter!. Not one problem so far, and I have a bunch of memory at my disposal now as opposed to my old 20 gb. You probably won't find a deal like this anywhere else. I used my trade-in credit towards this and it saved me $$$
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
great buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
art09
Location: newhall,ca
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
totally worth the wait and at a great price--highly recommended!! --what more could you want??
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
VERY HELPFULL FOR ME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/11
Cooldude1614
Location: Memphis TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I LOVE IT: I was gonna buy a 500 gb Toshiba hard drive for my xbox, then i heard you had to split the hard drive into 16 gb sections, so i saw this for a very low price and good quality and so much space, BUY IT! ITS GOOD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
good value, works on Xbox Slim
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/12
Anonymous
Location: Tempe
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the way to go to avoid getting gauged $100 for a Microsoft harddrive for your Xbox Slim. No, this item does not plug directly into a new Xbox without removing the Hard Drive's Shell first. There are tutorials on how to do this everywhere on the internet. Long story short: You can save yourself 60$+ by spending 5 minutes removing this HD's casing and plugging it into a new Xbox Slim.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
triggerhappyprick
las vegas
 
Please wait while more information about triggerhappyprick is loaded.
Additional information about triggerhappyprick could not be loaded.
really dude
Posted 1/16/12
u do realize for double the price u get more than twice the storage on the 250gb hdd without having to unscrew anything
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
PERFECT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
chinagirl
Location: chicago
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I needed more memory i was running low and with mw3 coming out i had to get it . its perfect has lots of space but pretty soon im going to upgrade my 360 to the slim or just wait till the new xbox 720 comes out who knows: )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
For this cheap...why wouldn't you?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
iversam
Location: Manassas, VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok so first off...I bought this for $19.99 with my power up rewards card...they had a special sale for it just for today..and wow is that amazing...$30 off the regular price...so yeah of course I bought two of these...and they work PHENOMENALLY...I've already uploaded 7 games to the one..along with moving all my profile information and all that..it's great..and now I can play Xbox Originals and use cloud storage? how couldn't you love that..I mean I only have 75GB left...I don't know what to do with myself...time to go fill it up...HOLLEr
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
good for downloading games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
Sirwhelptington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
download all your games to the hardrive to get faster loads and less fan usage theres no reason not to get this and plug it in...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
timbo
USA
 
Please wait while more information about timbo is loaded.
Additional information about timbo could not be loaded.
Good but...
Posted 2/22/11
I tried to transfer all of my data from 20gb to 120gb and while doing this it told me to format the hard drive for xbox 360 use, I said yes and now it only words as a 16gb usb. HELP PLEASE.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
Great for the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
xxxprogamerxxxMw2
Location: Natick,MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I needed more space because my old 20 gb hdd that came with my 360 pro i've had for 4 years had run out of space. I went out to my local game stop and bought this. To my surprise when i got home the hdd was from an elite. I spent about 30 minutes copying my data to my new hdd. This hdd is recommended to all gamer and pro's everywhere!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xxxprogamerxxxMw2
Natick,MA
 
Please wait while more information about xxxprogamerxxxMw2 is loaded.
Additional information about xxxprogamerxxxMw2 could not be loaded.
EXTRA
Posted 1/8/13
Please don't leave a comment
saying i'm not a gamer. i play alot of online stuff so I don't need space. But I do dowload map packs and movies often. So I need more space for my new gaming style. I have completed about 20 games after i bought this hdd
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive 120GB (GS-Refurb)
A lot of space
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/10
killerutter
Location: Coon Rapids, MN
Wow that's a lot of space if you like to get music and stuff like that.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ZAviX
from places UN-KNOWN....
 
Please wait while more information about ZAviX is loaded.
Additional information about ZAviX could not be loaded.
Posted 3/2/11
From what I heard you can't unless you buy this adapter that connects the 2 hard drives and you'd find the transfer option under system preferences, but if you have a 4gb you probably won't have enough space and you would probably have to end up buying the 120gp internal hard drive to replace 4gb.
Customer Avatar
pokethepenguin07
 
Please wait while more information about pokethepenguin07 is loaded.
Additional information about pokethepenguin07 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/22/11
I have the same and I was wondering if it just plugs in via usb or if I have to do any installing/uninstalling of the current hard drive to use this.
Customer Avatar
NarutoObsessed
 
Please wait while more information about NarutoObsessed is loaded.
Additional information about NarutoObsessed could not be loaded.
Question
Posted 12/28/10
I have an Xbox 360 kinect 4GB. can i replace it with the 120 GB hard drive
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
1 2 3 next>>