GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days

In KINGDOM HEARTS, Sora turned the Keyblade on himself in order to release Kairi's heart, but his heartwas also released in the process. This brought about the creation of Roxas, Sora's Nobody. Roxas has norecollection of his previous life, which is unusual for a Nobody. He joins Organization XIII and slowly beginsto discover the truth behind his existence and the Organization itself. He meets and befriends the fourteenthmember of the Organization, who also has no recollection of her past. What will Roxas see during his timein the Organization? What is the connection between him, Sora, and the fourteenth member? And whatbecomes of them? Dive into the heart of the KINGDOM HEARTS storyline's biggest secrets.
Average Customer Rating:
9.3
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (281 reviews)
10 stars
89
9 stars
19
8 stars
10
7 stars
5
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
122 out of 13094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Review 1 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
OMG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
jjkday
Location: long beach
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Best game I played in along time.the story is so cool and wired at the same time, I hope that kingdom hearts 3 is the same as this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Kingdom Hearts awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome kingdom hearts game. I would recoment this game to any Kingdom Hearts, Square Enix, and/or Disney fan.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Totally Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/13
Anais
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the first Kingdom Hearts game I have played, and it was awesome! The plot was a bit confusing, but I still loved to play it. I am definitely going to get more KH games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Best game for ds! got it memorized?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
Pikasno21
Location: Twin cities, Mn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OMG!! I love this game!!! When I got this game, I didn't know what the check this game was about. So I was like Roxas at the beginning, but as I progress through out the game, I fell in love with the game. The graphics are awesome (ds wise) and the voice acting was awesome, even though they talk in some parts but still, great lip syncing. Whenever I go to bed at night, I dreamed about kingdom hearts. The ending, brought sweat in my eyes ( real tough women don't cry, they sweat in their eyes). I played this game 3 times on different levels. I'm actually planning to dress up as Axel this Halloween! GET THIS GAME!! Doesn't matter if your a newbie or even a regular, buy it. Name's Pikasno, got it memorized? :)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Name's Lea, got it memorized?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
A great game for Kingdom Hearts fans!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
Kingdomkid
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Even though I never finished the game, it was really awesome. I did not like that you could not travel around the world freely like in Kingdom Hearts 1 and 2. You always need to be on a mission to go to a world. Other than that the game is awesome. I would recommend this game to any Kingdom Hearts fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
BEST. DS GAME. EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
MasterOfTheSilentRealms
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is by far the best DS game i own. i couldnt put it down. the cutscenes and graphics are awesome. the gameplay is good. although you kind of lose a bit of interest after you beat the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
very hard game!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
Gamer3098
Location: Winchester, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is made for kingdom hearts fans. If you didn't play kingdom hearts 2 you will have no idea thats going on. ok the game play is like kingdom hearts 2 final mix. a button is attack, b is jump. the panel system is really cool but taking away the MP bar is a no brainer now I can run out of fire, cure, ect. this is also anoying for abilitys, and what happend to the drive forms! That was so cool in kingdom hearts 2! The grapics are bad because it's on the DS but the grapics are decent for the DS. This game is very hard, no I'm not talking about proud mode beginer mode is very hard compared to kingdom hearts 2. The sound is good in the cut-scenes but there berley any of them in the game. There is a lot to do in this game there is a multiplayer mode finally! You can replay missions and there is playable caracters to unlock for mission mode that unlocks items that you need. overall this is a must-own DS game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
KH works better on the home console. Period.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
TheUnluckyTraveler
Location: Riverside, CA
KH:358/2 is an alright game. The graphics are what you'd expect from a DS title; A little rough around the edges, but thats all right. The music and sounds are just like they where from KH 1 and 2, which in other words, mean't they where great. The gameplay was a bit of an issue for me, however. Fitting all this awesome KH action on to a tiny NDS screen (An original NDS, mind you.) is nothing short of challenging, and although I am in no way implying that Square Enix dropped the ball with the gameplay, I believe that if you DO pick up this title, you'd most likely be having more fun on a DS with a larger screen, such as the DSi XL or the new 3DS XL coming out soon. You could also hook up your DS to the TV with the proper cables to address that issue. The challenge mode also stymied me, how fast do i need to go on a time trial to get those credits? Obviously faster then the pace I was moving along at. As for the plot? Eh. KH never really impressed me with it's plot, but always kept me coming back with great music and (more so on the home console versions) gameplay. Besides, the game has Disney brands etched ever so cleverly into it. Who could possibly say no to an adorable King Mickey? No one. KH 358/2 is a perfectly playable title, despite minor issues
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Become a Nobody
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game revolves around Roxas during his time in the Organization. Basically, it feels sort of like a sequel to Chain of Memories, but with KH I-II gameplay. The tetris-esque like panels for items and stats are a little annoying, but I figured it out. The multiplayer doesn't make much sense to me, but welcome to the idea. Only get this if you want to fill-in the pieces of the KH saga!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days <3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
SoraLight
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days is where Roxas's background is revealed. Roxas slowly progresses into getting to know his enviornment and himself. Xion, a new member in the Organization XIII, also uses an exact Keyblade as Roxas. Wierdly enough, they both can wield eachothers. Again with the beautiful endings, this game is Wonderful.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
TheCloakedSchemer
First I'd like to address how many people who call themselves "fans" like to complain about this game being a "side game" or unimportant to the story. But it is, in fact, very important to Kingdom Hearts' main storyline as you get to see Roxas's story and what he went through. If this is the only KH game you've played, I strongly suggest you buy a PS2 and play the first and second games. Anyway, the gameplay is fun, although the missions can get a little repetitive and boring. The multiplayer is fun, too, but in order to do it everyone must have a copy of the game, and it's not easy to find someone to play with. The sound and graphics are exceptional, especially since the game is on a DS. While this is not my favorite game out of the KH series, it's fun and worth playing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Great Kingdom Hearts Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
TheEz
Location: Columbus OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a really great game for the Kingdom Heart's series. So much happened between KH 1 and 2 that we hadn't seen until 3 or 4 years after Kingdom Hearts 2 came out. Let me start out with the gameplay. It's got a mission system that is good because you don't have to do all of the missions. And the battle system is good enough, but you have to move back if you want to start using a little bit of magic. And people who have played Kingdom Hearts and Sora is your ALL TIME FAVORITE CHARACTER, here's a surprise: THIS KH GAME STAR'S ROXAS! So Sora fan's, don't be TOO disappointed, you can still play as him (if you're either willing to do all of the work or have an Action Replay.) My first playthrough I had to use an Action Replay because I wanted the storyline, but now I'm playing through it again on my 3DS. But I got Kid Icarus: Uprising recently, and that's a good game...but on to Roxas! Roxas is the true star in this game, so if ROXAS is your ALL TIME FAVORITE CHARACTER, Jump for Joy!!! The storyline is really great too, it isn't too full of happiness. It's actually really sad...but oh well. The graphic's are "meh" but that's because it's a DS game. As for lasting appeal, I do need to finish my second playthrough before the release of Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance... P.S: if you like Cinematic's alot, this game has a good number of Cinematic cutscene's with voice acting, but they are Kingdom Heart's 2 Final Mix (that's a Japanese Re-Release with some new stuff in it) Main Game Cutscene Graphic Level! So they don't look like the KH2 Opening! Happy Playing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
A must have KH game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
ShayShay
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the first KH game to be on nintendo DS and the second KH game to be on a handheld. I love it, the graphics are a little weak, but its on a DS so I still give it some credit, it does play good movie videos for the begining/ending. This game answers a lot of questions for ppl who are confused on KH1 and KH2. The irony in the end is sad but great,makes you love the series even more. Adjusting the keyblade is different then the other games, you get equipment and equip it to your keyblade then it looks different. There isnt as many worlds in this game then the others also but they did make most of the worlds look like they were from KH1 and there is also a Twilight town, thats fun to run around on a portable. The storyline gos along as you go along as Roxas in the organization XIII. You are required to do missions each day, and then you learn more of the story as more days pass by. The only frustrating part is the missions get harder and harder, but you do get to go on missions with all the other organization XIII members and fight Xion at the end of the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
WAY MORE SAD THAN FF7CC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
KingOfKeyblades
Location: ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think this is the best game ever and think everyone should play it. The only KH game i would say is not for kids at all. TEENS ONLY. This game has not 1 flaw and should have been game of the year. SAD ENDING. ROXAS KILLS XOIN. It is WAy more sad then ZACKS DEATH FROM CRISSES CORE. BUY this game NOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
it's preaty awsome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
diub
Location: gainesville
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this game was amazing it uncovered so many things about kingdom hearts we didn't know about and now thing are starting to peice together. this game is spactculur but i didn't give it a ten because i dont think you got see sora enough. Only twis and that botherd me . And every one that crys for roxas i feel for you but i'm a big sora fan i even drew him and put it as my picture .
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
eh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
raventoe
Location: us
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
not as good as all the hype of the game is its not as good as it looks but is still a really good game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
358/2 Days of Greatness!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/12
Gamersean
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Excuse the crummy review Summary above and let me tell you this: Kingdom Hearts: 358/2 Days is a masterpiece and stands up there with some of the best JRPGs out there. The game takes place between KH1 and KH2 and chronicles the tragic tale of Roxas and his friends. Newcomers to the series will surely be overwhelmed, so it is recommended to get caught up on all the KH lore. The core KH gameplay remains intact and with the inclusion of panels to equip new powers in, the game's combat is better than ever! The games story is one of the best in the series and can really tug at your emotions, while the soundtrack, despite mostly reusing music from past games, is still absolutely amazing! Not to mention the graphics are some of the absolute best on the system. The game's story is about 20-25 hours long, which is much shorter than past installments, but it is still impressive none-the-less. This game is a masterpiece and is fully recommended!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
A great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
Pikaboo
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game has an awesome story line. It's fast paced fighting makes the game even more fun! There's alot of missions to do aside from the story's main plot. It took me around 40 hours to get threw the game one time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
My First and Favorite Kingdom Hearts game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/12
XionKH
Location: twilight town
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The only reason I bought this game was because I had heard a lot about it, it was on sale, and i wanted to see what it was all about and give it a try. I started playing the first day of summer break, beat it in 8 days, and I never truly stopped playing. It was the saddest game ever, I actually cried at the end. It is still my absolute favorite video game of all time. This was the game that started my Kingdom Hearts obsession!!! If a DS game with great graphics (in the cut scenes), an AMAZING storyline can cause an obsession, it is definitely worth a second look. I don't know who I would be today if I had never played that game. Take a chance on this game, no, just flat out buy it, and if you dont have a DS buy that too!!!! :) Hope this helps!!! KH 4EVER!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
A Missing Link To Sora's Story
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
NoonebutMark
Location: Metro Manila, Philippines
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is all about Roxas' Life within the organization. The game features more of the buttons rather than the touchscreen. The graphics are pretty okay for the Nintendo DS. The worlds traveled are cool and refreshing. But the best about it is the multiplayer option. You can control the 14 organization XIII members, Sora,Donald,Goofy and Mickey. The story is really important to those who are addicted to Kingdom Hearts. Who was Roxas that you saw in Kingdom Hearts 2? All Revealed Here!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>