GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days

In KINGDOM HEARTS, Sora turned the Keyblade on himself in order to release Kairi's heart, but his heartwas also released in the process. This brought about the creation of Roxas, Sora's Nobody. Roxas has norecollection of his previous life, which is unusual for a Nobody. He joins Organization XIII and slowly beginsto discover the truth behind his existence and the Organization itself. He meets and befriends the fourteenthmember of the Organization, who also has no recollection of her past. What will Roxas see during his timein the Organization? What is the connection between him, Sora, and the fourteenth member? And whatbecomes of them? Dive into the heart of the KINGDOM HEARTS storyline's biggest secrets.
Average Customer Rating:
9.298
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (282 reviews)
10 stars
89
9 stars
20
8 stars
10
7 stars
5
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
123 out of 13194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Review 1 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
A Missing Link To Sora's Story
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
NoonebutMark
Location: Metro Manila, Philippines
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is all about Roxas' Life within the organization. The game features more of the buttons rather than the touchscreen. The graphics are pretty okay for the Nintendo DS. The worlds traveled are cool and refreshing. But the best about it is the multiplayer option. You can control the 14 organization XIII members, Sora,Donald,Goofy and Mickey. The story is really important to those who are addicted to Kingdom Hearts. Who was Roxas that you saw in Kingdom Hearts 2? All Revealed Here!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
I LUV THIS GAME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
iluvRoxas
Location: Prince George BC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK I LUV THIS GAME SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Because it tells you sooo much about who Roxas is and why you play him at the beginning of kh2, who he is, and why the dusk are after him.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
superbatben
10th st canton ohio 44708
 
Please wait while more information about superbatben is loaded.
Additional information about superbatben could not be loaded.
GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10/16/10
Just got the game yesterday and it is great the day by day idea is cool it's reth all the time it mite take me to bet it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
My First and Favorite Kingdom Hearts game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/12
XionKH
Location: twilight town
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The only reason I bought this game was because I had heard a lot about it, it was on sale, and i wanted to see what it was all about and give it a try. I started playing the first day of summer break, beat it in 8 days, and I never truly stopped playing. It was the saddest game ever, I actually cried at the end. It is still my absolute favorite video game of all time. This was the game that started my Kingdom Hearts obsession!!! If a DS game with great graphics (in the cut scenes), an AMAZING storyline can cause an obsession, it is definitely worth a second look. I don't know who I would be today if I had never played that game. Take a chance on this game, no, just flat out buy it, and if you dont have a DS buy that too!!!! :) Hope this helps!!! KH 4EVER!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
it's preaty awsome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
diub
Location: gainesville
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this game was amazing it uncovered so many things about kingdom hearts we didn't know about and now thing are starting to peice together. this game is spactculur but i didn't give it a ten because i dont think you got see sora enough. Only twis and that botherd me . And every one that crys for roxas i feel for you but i'm a big sora fan i even drew him and put it as my picture .
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Best game for ds! got it memorized?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
Pikasno21
Location: Twin cities, Mn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OMG!! I love this game!!! When I got this game, I didn't know what the check this game was about. So I was like Roxas at the beginning, but as I progress through out the game, I fell in love with the game. The graphics are awesome (ds wise) and the voice acting was awesome, even though they talk in some parts but still, great lip syncing. Whenever I go to bed at night, I dreamed about kingdom hearts. The ending, brought sweat in my eyes ( real tough women don't cry, they sweat in their eyes). I played this game 3 times on different levels. I'm actually planning to dress up as Axel this Halloween! GET THIS GAME!! Doesn't matter if your a newbie or even a regular, buy it. Name's Pikasno, got it memorized? :)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Name's Lea, got it memorized?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Kingdom Hearts awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome kingdom hearts game. I would recoment this game to any Kingdom Hearts, Square Enix, and/or Disney fan.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Awesome story
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/10
VongolaDecimo
Location: tennesse
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
so far my favorite game for ds i love it plus it holds you off till birth by sleep
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
A Few Days Too Many
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/11
Spanky2lj2
Location: Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a Kingdom Hearts fan to the core, and when I heard 358/2 Days was coming out for the DS I had to have it. Now Days is an interquel in the series set to take place between Kingdom Hearts I and II, and it’s told through the view of Roxas a main character from the series. Days brings back something Kingdom Hearts II lacked-platforming, but not a lot of it. The gameplay is solid and stays true to the formula the past games have set for it. The only real complaint with this game is the repetition of the worlds and missions. You will visit the same world at least 3 to 4 times in the course of one playthrough. And while missions do offer a variety of things to do it basically becomes doing the same thing over and over again. The plot was spot on through I loved it, and definitely had fun with the new character Xion. The graphics were good and pushed the DS to its limits. While the game might have gotten a tad annoying the repetition it was definitely worth the buy and will bring you hours of fun on the DS. For the dire hard Kingdom Hearts fans, this is a must buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
awsome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/10
sayuri09
Ths game does pose a bit of a challenge to ds players. the camera is a little weird. but overall its a good game,and i highly recomend it. if your a fan of the kingdom hearts sereies,then this is for you.the game play s good,but does lag occasionally. the camera will pose a bit of a problem at first,but after you change the settings its ok. and you can become dizzy after playing this for a while. its easy to get lost in twilight town to,the map is not much of a help here. but its easy to figure it out once you rn through iot a million times. the bosses are fairly challenging,but arent to difficult with ther right weapon. overall its a fun and enjoyable game,that took me a while to beat,cuz the last boss has like 4 forms. my grandmother played it up to the last boss to,and i used my brothers copy. i highly recomend this game!!!!!! going back to do missions is fun,and good practice to. you will not be dissapointed with this game at all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Kingdom Hearts 358 2 Days Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/10
KH_Lover
I love this game. I loved it since I bought it. I bought it as soon as I first heard about it. I’m a long time devoted fan of Kingdom Hearts. In my opinion, the best part about Kingdom Hearts is the wide variety of Disney characters and the adventures you get to have with them. You can even play with up to three more players. Plus, after you beat the game, there’s a Theater Mode you can pick, in the main menu, where you can watch all the scenes from Story Mode. Sadly, though, in 358/2 Days, you don’t get to meet most of the Disney Characters like in the other K.H. games. Roxas, your character, just sees them from far away most of the time. You can’t have any Disney partners to fight alongside with. Also, there aren’t any Final Fantasy characters in 358/2 Days like in the other K.H. games. However, this is a pretty awesome game. It’s not my favorite Kingdom Hearts game, but it’s still awesome. There are more good things than bad about “Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days”. This game is totally worth the money. You should definitely buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
And The Kingdom Hearts Saga Goes On
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/09
Shadow7284
This pure awesomeness but I am going to tell you right now that if this is the first Kingdom Hearts game you have ever played go buy a PS2 and play the other 3 games. Now then I am not going to lie this game is the one of the main reasons I bought a DSi and I am not disappointed it is as good as thought it would be and I am not even done with all the walk though levels yet and it is just awesome. This game if I am not mistaken takes place in between Kingdom Hearts change of memories and kingdom hearts 2. The game tells the story of Roxas, Sora's Nobody and Nobodies are the things that are crated after someone becomes a heartless now like I said go back and play the other games first. That's the story no ask for stuff like graphics they are good by DS standers, sound is the sames as in Kingdom Hearts 2 and the controls are like the first kingdom hearts so the work out good i think this is going to be one of the best games I will play this year so go out and buy this you'll thank me later.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Kingdom Hearts on the DS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
Halfling596
Location: Somewhere in the Twilight Zone
While this portable Kingdom Hearts game has a few flaws, it is not bad for a DS game. Let me start off by saying this: this is one of the best looking non-sidescorlling DS games. The game is extremely fun to play. The way it makes it so that every single keyblade have a different combo is pretty neat. The game's difficulty is challenging but a few bosses had me trying over again and again. Another note is that the final boss feels a little too easy. The missions only start to get repetitive about 3/4 into the game. The story is one of the most emotional stories I have seen in a KH game (no, I do not own Birth By Sleep). The story is well crafted and flows well. The music is composed very well. The multiplayer is very fun to play if you unlock the best missions. This is a very good game that deserves a 9/10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Yes!!!! Thank God!!!! (spoilers)
Posted on:6/13/09
DeathSkull3000
Like some of the others posting preview buzzes, I am a HUGE fan of the Kingdom Hearts series. So far, Kingdom Hearts and Kingdom Hearts II really bombed other titles, while Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories (even the GBA version) were a let down. But I know that Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days will not fail me, even if its on DS and not the PS2. I have been waiting the first day I heard about it, including Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep (around 2 years ago). So thank god the release date is coming to a end, in 3 months. I watched the Japanese gameplay and spoiled myself (saw something that almost wet my pants at around the end of the game), but it was worth it, I really liked it, now I just want to play it. Now here is the spoliers to people who haven't seen any of this, cause I will tell you the secret characters, they are Sora, Donald, Goofy, Xion, King Mickey, Riku, and Dual Wielding Roxas. That is all. Anyways, I can't wait for it, and I hope this is help the Kingdom Heart series.
Review 14 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
The Deepest Installment Ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/10
John Tolentino
Okay this game is what I think is the one that goes deepest one in the series. Well you play as Roxas when he is "born" an play through his life. There he befriends with Axel and Xion. Then there some twists in the story that I love. I don't wanna spoil it for you guys. But lets just say its gonna be really sad in the end. The graphics didn't look like the one in the PS2. But I can't complain because the DSi can't hande those graphic, the only time the PS2 graphics come is when a cutscene happens, and thats not everytime. But the graphics are pretty goo for the DSi. One complaint I had was that I wish it was more longer and more suspense like some action between the Orginization Members. There is also this cool thing they added. This unique panel system. You get to organize these panel blocks into the panels that you can sort any way that can help you during battle or make you stronger. The controls were fine in my opinion. Overall THIS IS A GAME THAT KH FANS SHOULD GET!!!!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
The best for the DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/11
Xenheartofheart
Well, first of all, if your a kingdom hearts fan, then don't think, just go ahead and get it, you defently love it. If your not fimilar with the seires, thats fine too, its a great game for the ds, not like those boring sidescrolling games. The game takes off bettween kingdom of hearts 1 and 2, were, the organization gets roxas, and their new member who also can use the keyblade, number 14, xion. In wich, is were sora in kingdom of hearts 2 gets his two keyblades. The graphics are really really great, even for a DS standerds. Just go there and get it, trust me, you won't regret it. They need to make for kingdom of hearts games for like the ps3/wii/xbox 360 tho, due to the fact 3DS coming out of with a new kingodm hearts game, like after the story of KH2, and well, Can't affored getting another system now.... so thats that. Just buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
300/2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/14
jimmy99
Location: las vegas
this game is great if you are a KH fan its mainly the back story of roxas and a little about riku also give info on the nobodies great game some times i forgot it was a DS game i think if you are a newer fan to kh play one and c.o.m before this tho and then play kh 2 to get more of the story this is a great game i have play it more then once after i have beat it but if you are just playing to know the story of roxas it would be better just to buy 1.5 and watch the movie of it but still this is a geat game great story great game play great every thing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
For the new and old confused KH fans
Posted on:8/30/09
hiddenbrick
I'm sad I still have to wait another 30 days for KH 358/2days to come out but I just want to clarify a few things people have posted regarding the game's back story so new KH players will not be confused(and old players will no longer be confused) or misinformed. This game is about Sora's nobody named Roxas who is part of a group of top nobodies who remember a little something about their past though Roxas does not. A nobody is created when a person loses their heart which happened to Sora and Kairi in KH1. But Axel IS NOT Rikku's nobody because Riku never lost his heart in any of the KH games. Also we already met Kairi's nobody, Namine in KH2 so Xion organization member XIV IS NOT Kairi's nobody. I just had to clarify this to hopefully avoid hearing how confused somebody was when playing the game and that's why they didn't enjoy it. This will be an awesome game with an awesome story that may make your jaw drop at one point of the game especially if you've played previous KH titles. Can't wait!!!!
Review 18 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
AWESOME GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/09
Happy Flat
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days is one of the greatest games on DS. The game is about Roxas's life in the organization. I don't know why gameinformers would rate it just an eight. The graphics are the best i've seen on DS. I'm suprised that DS could have that good of graphics. Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days isn't that challenging, but it's still worth your hard earned money. The storyline is very appealing, because it fills up some of the gaps in Kingdom Hearts 2. Controls are pretty easy to learn, so you'll get the hang of it in no time. If you never played Kingdom Hearts before and want to get this game, I'd recommend you get the first and second game before you play this one. One of my favorite things about Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days is you can finally play multiplayer. It's very fun to do missions with your friends and playings as any of the organization you like. Well I hope this review helped.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Simply Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/09
NaruAMV1
I dont know about you all, but to me, this brand new addition to the KH series, Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days, is most defiantly the hardest in the series yet. The final boss (not telling who it is for the people who havn't played it yet) was not as exciting as fighting Xemnas in KH 2, but it was defiantly challenging. The graphics were amazing, especially considering it was on the Nintendo DS, I loved how you could actually customize Roxas in this game, ever since KH 2, Iv'e wanted to be able to equip him with different keyblades, and now I can :D. The storyline was amazing. Full of amazing plot twists, packed full of action, and alot of humor. It was amazing that they actually focused on the bad guys of the story, not alot of games do that. You really got to know the organization in this game, and that was awesome, who would've thought that they acted like regular people? xD All in all, it was an amazing video game, im sure that if your a fan of the Kingdom Hearts series, you will absolutly love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Don't Be Afraid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/09
Taka
Kingdom Hearts!... Fans you are going to be in a mind blowing experience. It is what was expected...Awesome....Visit the days Roxas had before Kingdom Hearts 2 and learn new things from the members of Organization XIII. I believe that this was a great storyline and what Roxas Fans wanted. The challenge can get easy then hard but it depends on what difficulty you have it on. The controls are actually better then i was expecting but I don't want to ruin anything. What I thought was cool was that they had voice overs...o.o...I never voice overs for a DS game. Like all Square Enix, they are going to be long. Kingdom Hearts brings multiplayer to make it better. Connect with four friends and choose your Organization XIII member.Roxas!...The graphics are phenomenal for a DS game I mean Literally. The only con is the camara but you get used to it..I believe and Kingdom Hearts fan should get this game...Go in deep into the KH story and embark on a new Adventure Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days gets 10 Awesomes out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>