GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield Bad Company 2

Get ready for the most spectacular FPS multiplayer experience ever! Battlefield Bad Company 2 brings the spectacular Battlefield gameplay to the forefront of next-gen consoles and PC - featuring best-in-class vehicular combat set across 8 huge sandbox maps each with a different tactical focus. New vehicles like the All Terrain Vehicle (ATV) and the UH-60 transport helicopter allow for all-new multiplayer tactics in the warzone, extensive tuning ensures that this will be the most satisfying vehicle combat experience to date.
Average Customer Rating:
8.842
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (361 reviews)
10 stars
132
9 stars
46
8 stars
16
7 stars
6
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
197 out of 22289%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Review 1 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
This is a lot FUN!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
Tank4x4
Location: San Antonio, TX
If you enjoy a fps games, then you should own a copy of BC2. The game is great online and the campaign is good too. It's great to just blow down a building once in a while, with C4, thanks to the frostbite engine. If you are still not thinking about buying BC2 consider buying Battlefield 3.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This is Beta by the way.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Best online experience!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
Wallyaptisauris
Location: Bakersfield, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i went out and got this game i didn't know what to expect. As i went through playing the campaign i was not very intrigued. It is almost impossible to make it through the the game on hard it took me about 2 weeks because it took so long. After i was done with the campaign i thought it was a good campaign, but when i played my first rush match online it was amazing i was completely blown away. The whole class choosing and upgrading was berserk i was having so much fun just trying to get a de-fib. I also love the vehicle layout it is a very fun game when your able to drive vehicle with partners shooting at the enemies. The graphics are so realistic they make me feel like i'm there fighting. I was a little annoyed because i am so used to call of duty that when i meant to throw a grenade it made me pull out my knife, but you will get used to it. I am really upset that most people have stopped playing this game but i hope the new vietnam pack pulls in more players.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tacoman831
 
Please wait while more information about tacoman831 is loaded.
Additional information about tacoman831 could not be loaded.
my review
Posted 1/15/11
first off when i started playing bad company 2 i did not like it much its a good game but sometimes i get annoyed by campers and it takes nearly half a clip to kill a guy sometimes
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Very great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/11
JDOG2115
I got this pre-owned from a store and plugged it in to my ps3 that arrived on my doorstep right when i got out of the car. This game is very good. The campain is pretty good but multiplayer is where it shines. The guns sound like real guns so you can definetly tell the differance between a M95 sniper rifle and a M24 sniper rifle. The level system makes this game so addicting with new weapons, gadgets. and add ons for your gun (red dot, 4X scope, 12X scope, etc.) The multiplayer is pretty much a battlefield because it is HUGE! There is also bullet drop so for the average COD sniper, it is going to take time to get used to. If you have your ps3 hooked up with a HDMI ( High Definition Multimedia Interface) cable, the graphics don't get better. The water looks like actual water. That stone that you are shooting at for no reason looks like a stone. I would reccomend this game to everybody that I know or meet.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
A Pleasant Change
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/10
Titan_Man
I apologize, I havnt yet played the single player so I'm not sure about the storyline just yet. I'm saving that for when I ACTUALY get bored of the online ( which i wont =P ). I've now played maybe about 3 hours online and i LOVE it. To those of you who played codmw2, you realized the spawns are terrible and very unfair the majority of the time. This game NEVER has that problem unless u CHOOSE to spawn with a squad member that's getting shot at. The gigantic maps and amazing gun sounds keep u constantly entertained. The rank up system and gun attatchment awards give a reason to play and continue playing. This is THE GAME that mostly resembles war...strategic, with a sniper u need to lead form a distance, the bullet drops as well, buildings blow up and u can topple them over constantly changing the game environment..and this game never lags ;) I still like mw2 but this game just blows it away as a war game. Great sound, amazing graphics, good gun options...its a must buy for fps fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Unbeleivable.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/10
gb2matty
This is one of those games where you pick it up and never want to put it back down. Unlike other games, the weapons are more even to each other in power. That means this game really relies on skill and teamwork. Honestly, if you come in this game trying to get massive amounts of kills by yourself, 9 times out of 10 you will rage quit. If you want to be a good player at this game you MUST be working as a team. That means everyone in the team needs to have a part, if its reviving teamates or picking off people from a distance. The story mode seemed lacking. When played on easy, the enemies had such bad aim I finished it in 3 or so hours. There was a lot less humor than the previous Bad Company game, but what they did say was unbeleivably annoying. The plot twists were not very common in games, but it was something you could've expected. Though, on the other hand, the graphics were great, the plot was good, and the destructability was exelent. Overall, this game gets a 9.5 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Very Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/10
Child-please27
This game is really good and worth playing. I really like it. The real reason that I got it was becasue doing the same thing on modern warefare was geting old. This game like mw2 was fun for a long period of time but also got old. The real problem with the online play is that bad company does not have half the games as mw2. An other problem is that ther is less then half the maps. Although there are these two down sides there are also many upsides. The graphics are not as realistic as mw2 but they are just as good or maybe better. Also the sound is so much better ther is no comaprison. The thing that I really like about this game is the weapons and classes. I like that the guns are put into premade classes for you. When you pick a class you are being given a resposibility on the battle field. I think that this is a very cool aspect of this game. Some people really like this game some hate it. I think that it is definatly a game worth renting. Rent it see if you like it of hate it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Awesome Game
Posted on:2/22/10
Lucky Lee Cosme JR
I really appreciate the Gameplay, Graphics, and Online Gameplay. The Graphics are really amazing and are way better than COD:MW2 (Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2). The weapons from Battlefield: Bad Company 2 have realistic sounds and realistic weapon designs, and the Transportation like the Tanks, Helicopters, Trucks, and Jeeps are also realistic and the best i seen in any other war game. The Gameplay is intense and out of site. I think that this will be the game everybody would be talking about when it is released. The Online Gameplay is very impressive and there are more maps than Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. The one thing that would have made BFBC2 (Battlefield: Bad Company 2) even better is if you can have a bigger variety of weapons and transportation, but it is still a great game and i love it. I reserved my copy and cannot wait until March, 2, 2010. I would like to thank Electronic Arts (EA) for creating such a game that has intensive gameplay and amazing graphics. Thanks Alot, EA.
Review 8 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Dice has done it!
Posted on:2/22/10
JoeBro
I think it is good they omitted it from the game. While it is slightly disappointing, the pros far outweigh the cons. Take Battlefield 2, for example. Many of the games I played, if not all, everyone, right before they would shoot, would lay down on the ground and kill you. It was unrealistic and very annoying, seeing as you also had better accuracy being prone. Another pro of it being omitted is because with all the action going around, you don't want to be wasting your precious ammo on a dead body. It just makes things more complicated. Anyways, moving on, I must say I really enjoyed the demo of this game. Even though it was only one map, and one mode, I played it like 50 times and STILL AM NOT BORED. Now that's surprising. It's just so.. fun! It's realistic (EVERYTHING is destructible), it's team-based, and just plain awesome. I have enjoyed it way more than MW2 (which I got bored of quickly). In my opinion, I think this is the best FPS I've played period. Now that's saying something. ^_^
Review 9 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
First versus second reaction
Posted on:12/3/09
Death can wait
My first reaction to the Beta was this, Call of Duty wannabe. In all honesty, it is. Prime example is that the actual cover to Battlefield: Bad Company 2 versus Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 is identical. Save it be a change in color and logos. Controls were roughly the same, the fact that you now had gadgets and such were the same. And then the next impression came. After playing it after I got bored with another game, I noticed I could change the controls to the Bad Company one style. So I did and the impression I got was how it reminded me of Battlefield 2 from the PC. Now for those of you that don't know, Infinity Ward (COD makers) use to work for EA, so my thought was this is EA's chance to kick infinity's ward at their own game style. Graphics have improved, gameplay is by far better. And what I like the best is they brought back revive for the Medic. I have topped the leaderboard so many times using the Medic. So when it comes down to this game, get it. That's an order Soldier!
Review 10 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Turned me away from Call of Duty
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/12
SuperStiShun7
Location: Atlanta,GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i'm not going to lie. i used to be a BIG call of duty gamer. i can remember my excitement from getting my first nuke in MW2. However i can also remember becoming infuriated at the grenade-launchers, spawntraps, etc. My friend let me hold on to this game a few years ago and told me that it was better than CoD. i was skeptical, and the contorls were something to get used to, but after a week of playing online i went out and bought my own copy. The maps are gigantic, you can drive vehicles such as helicopter and tanks, and also use them as weapons. Also, i found myself as more of a team player in BC2 than in MW2, whereas i was usually just trying to keep my K/D positive. This game is a must-buy, especially for CoD gamers craving for something more. i would also like to mention that Battlefield 3 is also AMAZING, while i almost want to say better, but i had more fond memories of this game. Still, Battlefield 3 is worth buying and putting as many hours into as i did BC2.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
This game should not be compare to MW2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/10
Pacsun4dc
This game should not be compare to MW2. MW2 game is a run and gun game and have no team stragies. This game is all about Team work. But lets talk about Single Player. The single player story was awesome but it was short. The Characters are back but now lower thier "Humor" (good/bad). But if you dont have online and just want to play Campaign, well you might be kind of disappointed. Now the Multiplayer, what can i say, ITS AMAZING! It requires teamwork so dont go in as a lonewolf (unless your pro and unlock most of all the weapon) otherwise you will be seeing your Killer. yes the Multiplayer is going to be very hard in the beginning starting with sorry guns. I like this better than MW2 because MW2 have fake things to it. Like Perks special abilty, Juggernaut, Martydom, etc. You get the point. Those aren't realstic but this game is more realer. Don't get me wrong i like MW2 (fanboys) but i prefer Battlefield Bad Company 2 for a real experience. p.s bunch of Snipers in the online. add me Pacsun4dc
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
big upgrade
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/10
mike70535
The first Bad Company was very fun but lacked a real challenge. This one is challenging to a degree, the graphics are vastly improved, and although the storyline is still that of a bad action movie, its still better than the "gold rush" simplicity of the original. One cannot compare this, however, to the other well-known military franchise, because it's different in its own way. One is revolved around very real world things and has a single-scoped mission with realistic characters while battlefield has a more arcade-style, yet ramped up, action pace. I wish my fellow gamers could see this and not compare the two. They're just not meant to be the same, even though at times, Bad Co. 2 takes swipes at the other franchise, which is aggravating to one who admires both and the realism of the other they're making fun of, like "heart-beat monitors". I hope they would just stick to whatever storyline they have and not mock other developers. Anyway..if you love military-style fps then this one is for you!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Better Than Black Ops
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/11
sundog123
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game so much. The campaign is challenging, and the multiplayer is the best. I think conquest and rush are the best multiplayer game modes. Don't doubt about buying this game, trust me, you NEED it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Perfect in a way
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
NeonHeartAttack
Location: Union City
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So let me start by saying that this is NOT A C.O.D knock-off. The game in my eyes is way better. Theres more to it then running out aimlessly trying to get the most kills like in C.O.D. The game makes you work for your new weapons and gadgets. It gives you a feeling of satisfaction when you rank up and unlock that weapon you've been wanting. I've read that people say its slow paced. ITS ONLY AS SLOW AS YOU MAKE IT. heck jump in a tank and mess some people up. grab a assault rife and stick with your teammates to take over an objective, Pick up a sniper rifle and do some hunting. theres plenty to do. You could go up as many ranks you want just by repairing tanks and healing teammates, of course if you do that it'll take sometime, but never the less its about being smart and knowing when you cut your losses. play it smart and you'll go far. REMEMBER THERE IS NO "I" IN TEAM!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
A must get
Posted on:12/23/09
GhostHawk
Ive played the beta for a while and this game is a must get! Unlike the other bad company this time when you rip down every wall in a building it will literly collapse making it easier for points, destroying a sniper nest, and destroying crates. Tanks have weak spots just like there real versions the Abrahams tank takes alot of rockets but if hit on top or in the rear of your tank and your all done. There is also attachments for your wepons like new scopes ect. Even though you are not able to test all vehicles in the game from what ive played it makes the game extremely fun and the new BlackHawk in the game with double mini guns and six passangers (im guessing excluding the gunners and pilot) it looks even better. One problem and probbly the only one is the tanks driving, if your the driver of the tank and you aim left or right and try to move forward and back at the same time you will find it extremely complicated to drive as when you hit forward the tank will turn instead.
Review 16 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
BFBC2 kills MW2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/10
GoldenWarfare
This is my favorite game so far of 2010.This is the best war game I've ever played since MW2.This is so much better than MW2.I loved story mode but It was kinda long in my opinion.The game is like 8 hours to beat.The squad that you are with are less annoying and more focused.The destruction in this game are just pure gold.This game got nice graphics,great story,beautiful settings and amazing online.I am so addicting to the online.I don't see this game with that many flaws.The last Bad Company had a mediocre campaign.But the online was AMAZING.BFBC2 sound effects are amazing.Feels like you are actually fighting in a battlefield.It could have a better stroyline but gameplay is just great.Not that much people camp in online.Alot of profanity in the game was annoying.They could of swear a little bit.But anyways great fps so far.Probally looking forward to the next Battlefield Bad Company in the future.I highly recommend you picking up this game up if you need a break from MW2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/10
E.A.T.
Such an amazing game, too bad I had to play my brothers copy which he just walked into a gamestop and got it without pre-ordering it. On the other hand me, I'm still waiting for my copy, which i pre-ordered back in november, and it's yet to be delivered :-D..... Besides that, the improvements made to the game are just wonderful, specially when it comes to killing players online. In bad company 1 killing players online was a workout, ending clips on one person and still they would be alive, now however, players go down really quick, and the improvements in graphics are just wonderful. One of the best improvements to Bad Company 2, is the upscale in rating from T to M, things got more serious and bloody this time around, but still there is some comical mischief in all of it. In the end, the game ended up being amazing, and I cant wait to get my own copy to leave my brother alone, I would also recommend this game to anyone who likes FPS games, it's just a must have title.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
the best FPS to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/10
Lolwut
I bought this game the day it came out, I was obsessed with the first game so this was very anticipating for me. Anyways, this game blew my mind away. I thought that call of duty modern warfare 2 would be the top game but bad company 2 came along and blew it out of the water. Everything about this game was awesome. The challenge would mostly be the trophies, it took me about 60+hours or so to get the platinum trophy and I played this game like crazy because of how awesome it was. The story mode was just intense, it had a nice amount of comedy as well. The online was great, you could demolish houses of people who camped and I loved that so much I got the trophy for getting 20 kills from it. Even though I got the platinum trophy for this game I can't stop playing it, it is way better than modern warfare 2 in my opinion. Also, if you're going to buy this then don't buy specat in the in game store because it's the exact same as the normal guns just a different color.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
derekcheco
Boston,MA
 
Please wait while more information about derekcheco is loaded.
Additional information about derekcheco could not be loaded.
Posted 9/18/10
The best game ever made
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
This destroyed my mind.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
Se7en619
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I first saw this game and I was a little aprehensive because I didn't really enjoy the other battlefield games. But when I first played it, holy cow it destroyed me. The level of in-depth realism that DICE and the Frostbite engine created is just amazing. From shells, shadows, background noises, complete destruction of the environment, vehicular warfare, the shell shock of tank cannons and nearby explosions, the thrill of a rifle round smashing into something next to you, and the wide collection of weapons; This game is a must have for hardcore gamers who not only want a great story but also an amazing multiplayer experience. I cannot even wait for the release of Battlefield 3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JJKJKJKJKJKJK
UK
 
Please wait while more information about JJKJKJKJKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JJKJKJKJKJKJK could not be loaded.
better than call of duty
Posted 6/18/13
i thought this game was going to be bad and cod was way better man was i wrong this game is the best fps game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
Its different then MW2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/10
Carbok
Great game! After playing CODMW2 I didn’t think anything could compete. At first I was very disappointed with the game. Servers down, store still down so only have a couple of maps. But the game play, graphics and controls are great! I hate sniping in MW2. It is painful and boring, at least to me. In Battlefield it is amazing. It’s a game within a game. You can either work at picking off people running aimlessly or look for another sniper and get a headshot or sneak up and knife him. If another team grabs the tank just call in mortar fire and they are toast. I will say I miss the titles and Emblems in MW2. But after learning how to play Battlefield I can do without them. Also, no AC130 or heartbeat sensors. It's more about skill then luck like in MW2. Also, if you know a spot is good for a sniper just blow it up so they can’t sit hidden. One word of warning the knife is not in the same spot as in MW2 so you will die some if you move back and forth between games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>