GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mafia II

From the developers of the award-winning Mafia comes Mafia II, a beautifully crafted look into the dark and unforgiving world of the Mob. Expanding upon the original hit that captivated more than 2 million gamers around the world, 2K Czech takes players deeper into the Mafia with a mature and compelling narrative that will immerse players like never before. Powered by the all-new Illusion engine, built specifically for Mafia II, players will experience the true evolution of the Mob game that defined a genre. Gunfights, hand-to-hand combat and vehicular exploration feature new depth and dimension that allow players to experience the world of Mafia II in a way that will keep them coming back for more.
Average Customer Rating:
8.245
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
10 stars
40
9 stars
20
8 stars
23
7 stars
9
6 stars
5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
88 out of 11080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mafia II
Review 1 for Mafia II
Authentic Mafia Title
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
ColumbiaLion
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mafia II is a solid action title that surprised me in a lot of aspects. I have to say this has the most authentic voice acting I've heard in a game in a long time (perhaps ever). The story was very well told and reminded me of Scarface; it is about a boy from Sicily who grows up and through a series of hardships works his way up the ranks of the mafia.
This is a sandbox title with authentic cars, music, weapons, and attire to the era. The length was perhaps a little short but it fit the storyline well and I didn't feel like the game was monotonous or became a chore. The graphics were good but nothing mind blowing. There are also a series of side quests you can do in your spare time. You can collect cars, customize them, or steal them if you want. I felt the controls were sufficient and they didn't have a sticky feeling to them. If you like Grand Theft Auto, mafia flicks, are looking for a fun action title...or any of the above, I would definitely check out Mafia II.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mafia II
I feel like like I am in the 40-50's
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/11
Frogger
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I haven't even had the game a day and I can not wait to do the next wack or what ever is next in the awsome game. The cops actually bust you for speeding unlike GTA also you have your plates known by the cops and after you shake the cops you are still wanted by the cops again unlike GTA. The gameplay is really fun because nothing is out of the time period in the game. Picking locks aint easy the first time but after you get it down you can pick any car you want and show the cops your skill then drive away with it. The prices may seem cheap but thats of course is how far a dollar went back then. Shoot outs are usaully to test sherif and out law this time it is wich mafian gang can pull the tommy guns out enialate the whole place to a pulp. Painting a car like you want to is impossible on GTA, you just have to hope that you didn't just waste a hundred dollars on a collar you will not like or looks totally off of what it should be. That is why I think now I should reconsider buying other mafia games because Mafia 2 sat GTA down in it's seat.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Daquay
 
Please wait while more information about Daquay is loaded.
Additional information about Daquay could not be loaded.
Best game ever played
Posted 8/2/13
This game is the best game i've ever played. The only complaint would be the short story line....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Mafia II
Horrible? You Must be Kidding Me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/10
EdMilky
Location: Vancouver, BC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So for the folks out there, Mafia 2 is horrible? You must be kidding me. For those who love the God Father series, theres no point renting, buy it and also the DLC. The story itself is 10/10 and the music is perfect too. Graphic can be better, like the Xbox 360's or PC versions. But not bad, you know. It might be short, but if you want to play a Mafia game, Mafia 2 is your buy. For years, there's no game like this. It's a different experience. It took time to make the game if you really play it and explore the Empire Bay. Communicate with the people, have a fist fight with the gangster, shoot the target you are ordered, have a drink in the bar, rob the clothing shop, and step on the gas across the high way, drifting over the corners... Nuthin' much to say, the mafia story lovers, just buy and play a role that you proboly won't play in real life and experience the story a Oscar's movie would have.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mafia II
Totally Psyched
Posted on:7/20/10
Anonymous
I'm very excited for the release of this game,! My mom is going to Pre-order this game for me sometime this week. I'm so excited! Its going to be a lot more realistic than the average sandbox games that are out on the market now, the realism in this game is great! Your cars can run out of fuel, when robbing stores the owners remember your faces and call the police all sorts of the little things that contribute to a great overall game! I'm very excited for the release of this game which is in about a month, Ive been heavily anticipating this game and will in so called words have my thirst quenched with release!! I've always been a fa of the 30s and 40s time periods so it was a little bit of a let down when i heard the 30s were not featured in this game which is understandable considering the previous game, but I'm still hyped about this game!!! But it kinda sucks that the game is released the week high school classes resume, but hey! the game is still going to be great!
Review 5 for Mafia II
Great Game, Disappointing Length.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
LilNification
Location: Toronto, ONT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I thought the game was great. I tried the demo and went and got it. After beating it I thought it was an amazing game. Then I got to the DLC missions and I was totally amazed. However, after finishing the game twice I got a little disappointed with the shortness of the story. It only has 15 missions that are quite easy to beat if you know the controls well. The best part of the game is the realism. For example: after the cops see your face you can't hide and hope to be alive. The graphics also impressed me, and the fact that you can customize the cars in the game. Thank you for reading this review. But, don't take my word for it. Get it and try for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mafia II
Not what I was expecting.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
iguion
Location: camarillo CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First all the pros of this game,
The graphics are great and the sound is great. The controls for the most part are good aswell as the variety of cars and the feel of being in that time period when you play.
Now for the cons
Feels totally cencored. I've played alot of mafia games in the past both american and yakuza games and this doesn't even feel like it should be named mafia, maybe punks or something. Things I think about when I think mafia is stuff like Extorting shop keepers for protection money, narcotics, organized crime and doing anything for your family, where this game dabbles in each a little it doesn't really have the mafia feel. and the game is short, really short and it feels closed off. there is a few shops you can go into but not much you can do other than eat, rob them or buy stuff and you are pretty much stuck to the story, also money is completely worthless, for a game thats about people trying to make money there is no use for it in this game, that confused me. It's not a bad game but I'd rent it not buy.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mafia II
Great with minor flaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
mjuzaq
Location: gilbert,SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now i've played through the story about three times and it is an amazing story. It makes you wonder what is going to happen next and you actually care about the characters unlike most other games. The city looks great and it is fun to find all the magizines and posters. The only thing bad I can say is that in chapter 14 there is a huge difficulty spike, even on easy, that will leave you in a controler smashing mood. Also the city looks a little bland in some places when you try to find all the posters but that is a minor issue. It is an all around great game and a must play for mobster fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mafia II
TOTAL Garbage!! Except for the story :'(
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/10
Infinite
Location: San Francisco, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Seems like they rushed this game for a quick buck! they had good ideas but didn't really take advantage of their full capacity! to create a masterpiece it doesnt desrve the title! they could of done a way better Job! i rather play MAFIA 1! or pop in GTA4 and all the expansions! than this game! so dissapointed in this game i really Am! the crosshair is horrible! some of the gunshot effects sound really weak! the driving controls aren't the best! i was so excited for this game but it didnt live up to my Expectations!! Way to much Hype! and it's so not worth the money the storyline is great but after it ends you feel ptreety salted for having paid 60$ no replayability at all! unless your extremely bored the story is way to short overall this game blows i was more impressed with Mafia one than this! dont get me wrong! if you want something different and a great story! then rent it over the weekened!! becuase it's definatly not worth the BUCK!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mafia II
mafia 2 is great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/11
jonyj2ack1
Location: new mexico,abq
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok the xbox 360 version and the ps3 version are diffrent because the the grass looks better on the 360 and the pools of blood are missing from the ps3. but ps3 has a free roam dlc for free so that adds free roam which is not availabe on the 360. and after you beat the game theirs no free roam so after you beat the game it just takes you to the last mission but if you use the betrayal of jimmy code voucher and then that gives you free roam but the story mode is not as short as people say and you see new characters (almost) every chapter!!! and the crosshairs are acurate because if you want to shot a guy in the head the head fills in the small gap between the crosshairs but the game is very unrealistic when it comes to shotguns because they have long range and unlike rdr prices make sence because rockstar likes having expensive things in their game like remember after you take a shot of beer the cost was $2.00 that would be considerd insane in the old west but a shot in mafia 2 is $0.45 which it was that much at the time
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Mafia II
Amazing Mafia Experience!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
ronniedonnie719
Location: MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first got the game, I found it interesting that you started out as a WWII soldier in Sicily! The opening gameplay of you walking home to your mother's house gave an amazing feel of the 40s from the cars to Let It Snow playing while you walked. I almost felt the chilly February winterI found it funny when you could hear the couple arguing in a different language from a second-story apartment. The gave gives a great depiction of the Mafia in the eyes of a man new to the whole "Mafia" idea. I'm glad that Mafia II uses actual weapon names unlike many other RPG games such as Grand Theft Auto or Saints Row 2 (Although SR2 has MANY other redeeming qualities). The story is excellent and can't wait to start Betrayal of Jimmy!
High Recommendations!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mafia II
Another masterpiece by 2K
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
zattle123
Location: East Falmouth, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Despite the disapproval to language, this game is outstanding, the controls were set up perfectly and could be learned with ease, though the driving is kind of iffy, and this game requires much driving so it made it very rage inducing but it kept you coming back and thats whats important in a game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mafia II
Bittersweet
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
ColdFear
Location: Yorktown, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is good and bad. The shooting segments are solid and intense. As for the soundtrack, I love it. The story in this game is okay, but has a few cliches. Mafia 2 struggles within itself to be an open-world game, but in the end, it still comes out as a linear experience. Hand-to-hand combat is cumbersome and a little difficult, but its still possible to work around it. The irritating thing about this game is the awful checkpoint system. Whenever you get far in a shootout segment, you'd better be very careful because you'll get sent back to the beginning of the conflict if you die. Now this game isn't bad, its disappointing, it just didn't live up to everyone's expectations.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Mafia II
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/10
POBOX2
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is absolutely fantastic... truly makes you feel like you are in a "Mafia II" movie. The gameplay has a very easy curve, and the different difficulty modes allow all types of (mature) players to play with each difficulty unlocking different items, Hard unlocking the items from all three difficulties. There are ridiculous amounts of collectibles to find: some of which being playboy spreads (50 of these little bits of 50's eyecandy). Gameplay- easy to jump into, somewhat difficult to jump into. rarely repetitive. Graphics- sometimes these look beautiful. Sometimes you see a lot of "jaggies" so I gave this an 8. Sound - the 50's style music makes the game easily immersive. Along with a top notch and engrossing story, you actually feel like you are a part of a mafia film.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mafia II
Good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/10
long
Location: Phoenix
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is long but takes only 12 hours to beat and could of been longer but has a great story to it and a good replay value which makes it one of the best mafia games so far to me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mafia II
Mafia 2 is great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/10
ReviewPunk
Location: Clayton,NC
Mafia 2 is a great game for all gamers and the mafia fans.its has a awsome story to the game makes it feel like a real mafia experience the voice acting is amazing exspecialy joe babaro the graphics are good for the 30's 40's filling of the game the sound is perfect for the cars to the guns to the explosions the game is a buy for a hardcore mafia fans or for just any one thats like action/free roam games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mafia II
Better than I thought it'd be...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
Kyrie
A friend recomended it and it turned out to be pretty good game. I didn't have high expectations for it, but it ended up being one of the games I couldn't put down for a while.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mafia II
fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
Thisguy00
Location: Long beach
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
well firstofall i loved how the graphics wer and i loved the missions you had to do and all but one thing it really needed was free roam and BAM! awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mafia II
Very Nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/10
starcaster88
Location: Crown Point, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mafia 2 was a great game and the storyline was very entertaining. The game takes place in the 1940's and 1950's. The gameplay is good, and the soundtrack was picked out very nicely. The storyline is clever, and very interesting. There is no online play, but everything else in the game outweighs the fact that there is none. The missions are fun, the weapons are really cool. The cars are nice and the fact you can customize them adds coolness to the game. I have seen some reviews by some other people and I think their expectations for the game were way too high. They were expecting Mafia 2 to be like GTA: IV. Overall, the game is very good and much better than their first game, Mafia, in 2002. I would recommend it for anyone who likes 3rd person shooter games. 10/10 for sure.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mafia II
A New MAFIA game...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/10
Texasdirtyboy
Location: Texas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
To start out, This game had 4 delays since 2007, so it's been a while! The first Mafia came out back in 2001, so it has taken the company "gathering" which is now 2kczech, 7 years to complete! that is more than eneough time to make a storyline long lasting game! But this game is very short, and I finished it in 5 days! The sound is good but the graffics are sort of fake! even gta 4 beats this game! the character's faces sort of look like something out of a disney pixar movie, or a saint's row 2 charater, overall do not buy unless you want a short lasting game that takes place in the 40's and 50's! And another thing to tell you is, this is not a gta game so don't expect that whenever you finish the soryline missions to be able to freeroam in it and start at a safehouse because you just can't! the only way to do so is to go back into a so called "level warp" and restart a mission, ignoring the mission and doing whatever chaos you want to cause which is not much! or different from gta3! the city is not that interactive and there are only like 6 different pedestrans on the streets!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phatom
 
Please wait while more information about Phatom is loaded.
Additional information about Phatom could not be loaded.
not bad but short
Posted 11/26/10
it needs to be longer or put a free roam in it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Mafia II
GARBAGE!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/10
mrdavis
Location: Illinois
You drive around and shoot. There is no level of hierarchy to achieve. It's a stale title. Rent it first and you will know what I'm sayin'. NOT WORTH $60.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
13 of 21 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>