GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mafia II

From the developers of the award-winning Mafia comes Mafia II, a beautifully crafted look into the dark and unforgiving world of the Mob. Expanding upon the original hit that captivated more than 2 million gamers around the world, 2K Czech takes players deeper into the Mafia with a mature and compelling narrative that will immerse players like never before.Powered by the all-new Illusion engine, built specifically for Mafia II, players will experience the true evolution of the Mob game that defined a genre. Gunfights, hand-to-hand combat and vehicular exploration feature new depth and dimension that allow players to experience the world of Mafia II in a way that will keep them coming back for more.
Average Customer Rating:
9.007
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
10 stars
69
9 stars
44
8 stars
19
7 stars
4
6 stars
5
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
128 out of 14588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mafia II
Review 1 for Mafia II
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/11
thunderlordx
Location: Florida,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is so crazy , because you see a you could push people .i dont know what else to say,so bye
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MDR1971
PROSPECT CT.
 
Please wait while more information about MDR1971 is loaded.
Additional information about MDR1971 could not be loaded.
MAFIA II
Posted 2/2/11
AWESOME GAME, GREAT STORYLINE...I HOPE THEY COME OUT WITH A MAFIA III...BLOWS THE GODFATHER AWAY
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Mafia II
A Solid Story
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/10
Dogbite
Location: MT. Pleasant, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The early stories of mobsters and outlaws has always facinated me. Especially in the Golden Age of the 40's and 50's. Its right around when the orginized crime sindicates were getting big names for themselves. I think Mafia 2 captured it all perfectly. It does such a good job of emersing you right into that era. This definatly isn't the longest game I've played, but I loved every minute of it and thats what counts. The only problem I had was the cover system could get alittle hairy at times, but thats the only real flaw I had with the game. The artwork, music, and the selection of vehicles definatly helped this. I would recommend this game to anyone that loves mobster stories or games.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mafia II
its old skool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/11
lincon
Location: chicago,il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i like this game then the first one i hope they have a 3 one
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mafia II
Great Game, Great Story.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/10
ShaunB
Location: Long Island
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best stories I've ever played. Mafia 2 is great, alot of twist and turns thats has you wanting more. Its best to play the whole game through in order to receive the full experience. If you like Mafia, GodFather ish based games, Mafia 2 is for YOU.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mafia II
a must buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
rvd123
Location: Pennsylveina, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It is a gret game the story line is exelent and the mafia wars are amazing. it is my favorite game. I know Mafia 1 was horrible but this is awesome. last thing i gotta say is move asied call of duty
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mafia II
Makes some sacrifices, but excels at others.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
Chazberry
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Most gamers want to buy Mafia 2 because they think it plays like Grand Theft Auto 4. Well yes you do have a sandbox environment, and yes you are able to drive around and steel cars but that is where the largest similarities end. You see Mafia 2 looks all the side missions and randomness that many people love about the GTA series but what it gains is a chapter based well structured story. The game to me almost felt like a long but good Mafia movie that was very interactive. You come know who Vito is throughout the game and there is plenty of action. The cover and shoot mechanics are almost as good as Gears of War but fall short by a few features such as not being able to jump over a table and making hand to hand combat all but useless unless the game forces you into it. 2K has released a new DLC called Jimmy's Vendetta that has that more sandbox game play, but don't expect that from the main story. Once you beat the game there is no driving around like in GTA 4.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mafia II
Godfather meets GTA, sorta...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
FreshlySnypz
Location: Rockford, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off this game is extremely violent, as a parent I would not let any child even watch this game. Still here? It has an excellent story, and it really plays out like an epic Mafia movie. The variety is outstanding as you do everything from shootouts, to stealth, to espionage, to car chases, and more, which I don't want to give out spoilers so I will stop there. The driving however, is repetitive, and you get pulled over for things like running red lights. In addition it really is linear, I mean you can go off the path a little bit but it is highly pointless, does nothing to help you advance. This is where it differs from a game like GTA or Red Dead Redemption. Overall, very entertaining and fun, but short and no real replay value. Takes anywhere from 10-15 hours to complete and once you're done that's basically it. The downloadable content is not worth it in my opinion either. A definate must play, some great moments in this one, just don't expect it to keep you busy longer than a weekend.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mafia II
Good While it Lasts
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
YagerTheViking
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mafia 2 was one of my favorite games, while it lasted. The storyline is quite short for a totally storyline game. Overall it took me 15 hours to beat and it has no free roam after that. You can play the game again or you can just be done after that. I played through the game once and it took me two days before I had beaten it. The plot of the game was great, there are a large amount of twists and turns leading to probably the greatest storyline out there so far. Once you start playing this game you can barely put your controller down before its beaten. The quality of it is amaziing. Yet at the same time there is no free roam to it so after beating the game you are basically done and wondering how the game was worth 60 dollars. I would wait til the game drops down to 40, or buy it used for 50 now if you really want it. It`s good, but not long enough to be worth what it costs.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mafia II
mafia 2?
Posted on:8/11/10
AHH
no one compare this game to gta 4, its a free roam game but when the story is over the game is pretty much over, this game shall have a great story and interesting people, good graphics and physics but if your hopeing for what people call a gta killer this is not it. this game is missing sooooo many elements that gta has, you cant even jump you cant swim, if you noticed in the demo every indoor shop in different areas are the same people inside and same every thing inside the only difference is the fact it is in a different area personally for the generation this game is in thats pretty cheap, overall if you want a game with a good story that makes you feel like your playing a action movie get this. but be warned There is nooooooo replay value at all. if you wanna waste more money on a new game get kane and lynch 2. that game as new ingrediants for a game with co op multiplayer and single player so overall kane and lynch 2 will be a game to play for a long time. take my word
Review 10 for Mafia II
good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/14
gamerguy13
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well I bought this game thinking it was multiplayer but its not and that's the main reason its a 8. Also it makes you do missions. I also think It should not make you do missions but over all its a fun game so you should get this game.
P.S chapter 15 room service is the best free roam time
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Mafia II
mafia 2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/11
gamer202
Location: houston,texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome! but i dont agree with some of the things its rated M for like nudity, there isnt any of it, , there is blood, there is violence, and it does have some language but all in all not that much, there is no drugs, and the only time there is alcohol is when your in the bar and they take a sip. but its is really fun, short, but fun. its REALLY realistic, like if you crash your car on like a trash can it like blows up your car lol. but it really should be one of your games on your shelve. its not that bad of a price, you should buy it. hope this helped some of you thinking of buying this game, which in my opinion you should.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mafia II
Best Xbox 360 I have ever played!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I can honestly say I have never played a better game on the Xbox 360. This game is as close to a perfect game as there can be. The graphics are outstanding, the sound/dialog is amazing and the storyline keeps you playing longer than you thought you would. If you are a fan of any mafia shows/movies such as the Godfather, Goodfellas or the Sopranos this game is a must because you will like you are part of those movies/show when you play it. Now, I do want to warn folks out there that this game is not for kids. There is an overabundance of nasty language; suggestive material and nudity in this game so if you are buying it for a kid or you are easily offended consider yourself warned. If you are not one of those folks and you do not have this gem yet, you are missing out. Oh, one more thing, yes there is no online play or free-roam ability in this game but in my opinion that is no big deal. You will want to play it again and again so you can get what you missed previously and because it is just that fantastic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Mafia II
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
CerealBoy
Location: Massachusetts
Mafia II is a great game. The whole 40's and 50's feel to it is amazing. The game is fun and has a really great story. I definitely recommend this game to every gamer. But not kid gamers. One of the collectibles in this game are old playboy magazines. But none the less, great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mafia II
Great game, they really put in the work
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/11
thatoneracingguy
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first started playing the game it started slow. The graphics were good and the scenery was excellent. It's really fun in gun battles to tear up the enviornment, the attention to detail when shooting somthing made of glass or wood is amazing! This game has been compared to GTA and in some ways it's similar. However, Mafia II adds extra elements to the criminal genre that really stand out. First off, when you are playing through Vito's life, you play through it al including time in jail, small jobs like selling cigarettes, and weapon scarcity. (i.e. you won't just have them laying around in your house, someone in a cut scene wil give a gun to you for almost every mission). At times the game can seem tedious and slow but that all adds to the realism and with games that are only run-and-gun, it's refreshing. Overal I would suggest buying it, it is a game you either love or hate but it is definitly worth trying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mafia II
Should've Been Multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/11
leftyhero
Location: Maine
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought Mafia 2 back in November, and instantly loved it. I knew that when I bought it, that it didn't have multiplayer (online/local). After I finished the game about a week later, I was disappointed to see that you could've free roam unless you were in the middle of a mission or task. I realize that 2KGames is no Rockstar Game, but clearly when you make a game resembling a similar version of Grand Theft Auto in a different era, you need to add more than missions and funny secrets in it. Online multiplayer would've made this game perfect. Free Roam would've been satisfying and probably would stop me from selling the game, but online free roam would've been a blast with the world they give you. You rarely have any time to roam around the city, it's a beautiful scenery for a video game about violence, because you're so busy staying with the storyline of the game. I found myself finally wanting to look around towards the end of the game. It's a fun game and all, but the replay value is very low for me. I recommend renting it, not purchasing. The game is small enough to complete in a week, unless you go for achievements and unlockables etc. I don't have much of a review on the DLC, because it's just a marketing scheme to make you want to find out. (Yes this game ends with a cliffhanger.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mafia II
Way too short
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/10
Skuzzy
Location: Philly, Pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just when i was starting to get really into the game, it ended. Dont get me wrong, the designers did a lot of really good work with this game. The graphics are beautiful, driving feels realistic, most levels have at least a little challenge, and the story is fun to get into, but i beat the game in 3 nights. The way the sandbox is set up, it kinda feels like there isnt too much freedom; i was always just going from mission to mission without even checking out the city. If the story was 3 or 4 times as long, it woulda been a good game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mafia II
Should be game of the year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
td1234567
Location: usa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the best game i literally have ever played. it is so real-based and the details and little things that 2k put in this made it even better. i had this game for ps3 beat it over and over again about 5 times then traded it in. now i think i might want to get it for the 360 just because it is that good. graphics - a+ sound - a+ controls - a+ you should really get this game. buy it used this way if you dont like it ( 8 out 10 odds that you will) you can return it for full price. GO MAFIA 2!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mafia II
Mafia II is everything it should be
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
cgROYALE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mafia II was a fun game. It featured an engaging storyline with unforgettable characters. Some things that stood out to me was the sound track which was very time period appropriate and the cars that were featured in the game. There was an incredible variety. Story mode aside the game goes through a progression of about 8-12 years i want to say, so advancements in the cars you drive, the music you hear, and the clothes of the people you see are all apparent. This is a very subtle, yet noticeable touch that makes the game seem even more realistic. The story had funny moments and serious moments. It actually makes the player feel connected to Empire Bay. As the main character you drive from a destination to another destination, but you are free to take some time off from missions and drive to a clothing store or diner. Feel free to rob the diner or store and get into a shooting spree with the cops. It's up to you. If you come back to that store after killing some of the people inside you will notice the police tape - as it's a crime scene. My one problem with this game is its checkpoints. There basically are none. This can get frustrating if you are stuck on a mission and get farther into a level only to find that you turn a corner and get blasted with a shotgun and are forced to start over again. Besides this, I would recommend this game to a friend.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mafia II
Overall Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/11
jfsteinb
Location: Palo Alto, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'm the average gamer. Black Ops, Halo, Mario, all around type of guy. I was hesatant to buy this game as it wasn't commonly known. Once I started playing it, I fell in love with the intensity of the story, the amazing city of New York where everything and anything can be screwed up wheather it be robbing a store or blowing up lots of cars. No matter what your doing in the game, there's always more the explore. Even a casual drive around the entire city is gourgeous the graphics speak for themselves. I highly recommend this game to anyone who is looking for a depending on your schedule about a weeks worth of intense gaming and then there are the add ons which are fairly fun and easy. This game was a new outlook on a different type of gaming, Its a ton of fun and you'll see you will be addicted before you know it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mafia II
Insane
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/11
Batman000
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing plain and simple. Also this game although released so long ago I keep finding myself still playing it more than any other game that I have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>