GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead Space: Extraction

Fight your way through an epic battle for survival in the prequel to 2008's critically acclaimed Dead Space. The all-new Dead Space Extraction places you dead in the middle of the initial Necromorph invasion that threatens humanity. Find out how the terror began in this all-new action horror experience built especially for the Wii. Dead Space Extraction tells the untold story of the Aegis VII Colony through a handful of survivors battling to reach the orbiting USG Ishimura amidst a horrific infection. As their allies mysteriously fall victim to dementia, it becomes clear that protecting a young girl granting them a bizarre immunity may be their only hope for survival. In every shadow, behind every corner, terror hides - so you can't. Fight the alien scourge alone or with a friend to blast apart oncoming Necromorphs, solve mind-bending puzzles, and defy all odds to reach safety. Feel the terror like never before in the most cinematic horror experience on the Wii. The end will be set in motion.
Average Customer Rating:
9.385
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead Space: Extraction
Review 1 for Dead Space: Extraction
An Amazing game that shows the other side.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
PunisherGX
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An Amazing game that shows the other side. From my personal stand point of the first dead space and the dead space movie itself , dead space extraction puts you in the shoes of the colonist and other survivers at the moment that the terror of undiscribable demon like creatures and crazy thoughts started. So basicaly this game is about what happened from the begining to were Issac and his crew mates bored the ship were the first dead space game took place. In this game you have access to weapons that security personal would only have and more. Like the P-SEC pistol with its high rate of fire and a 3 shot secondary fire ,and it is a weapon that you dont get to use in the first dead space. The one sure thing is story , it will make you understand what happened but at the same time make you wonder. I recomend you see the dead space movie then play the first dead spce then play dead spce extraction and you will end up with the same feeling i had after it all. I was disturebed yet drawn in by the one simple question what will happen next.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dead Space: Extraction
One of the greatest on-rail on the Wii
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/09
HdSP
It is probably better if you can control your own movement like RE4 or Cursed Mountain, but on-rail shooting is still fun and very enjoyable in this game. Good: Deep storyline plus a remarkable voice/sound system guide you through the game. Lip-syn is perfect and the atmosphere of dangerous situation is awesome. Control is easy to use and cool, a second player can always jump in for added fire. 4 game mode from easy to impossible gives you some replay value. A stop-motion cartoon and a 10-stage challenge mode are interesting. Graphic is very good; blood, lightning, explosion effects... are well-done, everything seems to be high-res. Plus, a few ridiculously awesome bosses will blow you away.Bad: About 12 hours of good gameplay including extras still does not worth the price of ** bucks. This game should be priced at about **-** dollars. The stop-motion cartoon seems cheaply done. The monsters aren't scary though, really. No checkpoint system means the game force you to play one chapter (1/10 of your ** bucks) every time. Finally, more types of monster could make this game better.I would say this is a great game, but you should wait until they reduce its price, or get a used copy from Gamestop. Playing this game is like reading a horror novel with a 5 star storyline.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dead Space: Extraction
Limited but intense..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Duster
Location: Endsvile, Wi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
However this may not have been a very long game, and It only took me a couple hours a day to beat it. It still had it's challenges and gripping storyline. I found it to be a little creepy, very graphical (esspecially for the Wii), and highley entertaining. This was literally the only thing I played on my Wii was Dead Space until I beat it. After that it was a little dissapointing how short it was but otherwise wow simply amazing, they should make another for this game. However it could use more freedom like being able to go where you want and more puzzles with more complex solutions rather than the simple run and gun and the occacsional "ohh a puzzle" here and there. If they make another (which they should) I would recommend the ability with the classic controler, and more mobility.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dead Space: Extraction
Despite several faults, a great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/09
Rad Savage
I'd like to preface this customer review by stating the obvious facts. This is my OPINION, and you are as entitled to yours as I am to mine. Honestly I picked this game up simply to pass the time until Modern Warfare 2. I thought it could very well have been a hit but it could also be a serious miss. I pre-ordered it along with another game, and thought it could very well be worth ** dollars to pass the time. I waited for a while and picked it up the day after it came out. I played it for a while and however critical I may be about some aspects of the game play, this game was incredible. First off. I suggest that you by a Wii Perfect Shot. This is a pistol grip that can be attached to the Wii remote, and the nunchuck hangs off the back. Through using the pistol, it leaves your non-shooting hand free to gesture or shake off enemies. Not to mention that the pistol grip simply makes more sense to me than the Zapper. (I used to play Air-soft, and paintball) The most amazing point of the game is that YOU SHOOT the enemies. This in my opinion is awesome because I am so used to using analogue sticks that being able to BE the CHARACTER is very new. I didn't realize that this was arcade style until i started playing it, but in retrospect I greatly appreciate not having to move on my own. This brings me to my first problem with the game. You cannot look left or right past the screen. The game will also change perspective from enemy to enemy (shift left to right depending on the imminent threat.) That becomes very confusing because you will shoot someone, and then you will automatically look left (or right) to face a new threat. in other words, it takes your mind a moment to adjust to the shift in perspective. The graphics were decent but not overall astounding, but in my opinion, the most amazing part of the game was its story. If you played the first Dead Space, you will be astonished at how many references to the original, and several characters make their appearance in this game as well. (I wont divulge who, because I dont want to spoil anything.) But if you play "Extraction" before the original then the first Dead Space will have some interesting references to Extraction as a prelude. It shows the downfall of Aegis VII, and the Ishimura itself. The characters are interesting and cliche, but you get to explore the same ship in "Extraction", that you do as Isaac Clark in the original. I thought it was amazing to see the ship in a first person view, and also experience the insanity that the Marker forced on mankind. (once again no further description for fear of ruining it.) Over all "Dead Space: Extraction" was an incredible game, it was an interesting idea to be only for the Wii, and congratulations to Visceral Games for that, because YOU fire the weapon, and YOU take your aim. Not an analogue stick. In other words if you are looking for a first person shooter, that is different and has a slightly different schematic, and controller layout but an amazing storyline (or even a die hard Dead Space fan) then you will most likely like this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dead Space: Extraction
Ehh....
Posted on:5/7/09
Grun
As far as Dead Space goes, I loved the first one. It was scary and just fun all around. However, turning it into a Rail Shooter seems to take the fun out of it. I enjoyed wandering in the darkness only to have something jump out behind me and start munching on the back of my head (especially when in the store). With this, it doesn't seem like you get the chance to have that feeling of panic after ten minutes of no enemies and all of a sudden you're jumped by something that wants your feet for dinner. This isn't to say I'm not excited about this game. It is Dead Space, and I can't wait to give this a try. I would like to see what went down on the colony before everything went SNAFU. Also, can't wait to see what is in store for Isaac in the future Dead Space games. As the creator commented that Isaac would not be killed off in the first game.
Review 6 for Dead Space: Extraction
Just in time for Halloween
Posted on:7/16/09
KaiserKong
The first Dead Space game for the Xbox360, PS3 and Windows PC was a fantastic departure from what EA has been accustomed to the in past which is to stick with the "safe" cookie-cutter games we have all grown tired of. EA Red Shores developed the first game and it's easily on par with the Resident Evil and Silent Hill franchises in terms of gameplay, graphics, atmosphere and sound. It's a shame that Wii owners did not get to play through that adventure, but Extraction will be a great way to bring this rich gaming universe to Wii owners. Don't be put off by the "on-rails-shooter" comments. The first Dead Space was very linear in the way the game was played, so the fact Extraction will be on rails doesn't mean it should be immediately dismissed. It will still be scary and it will still be fun. This one is a must-buy for me!
Review 7 for Dead Space: Extraction
Death on Rails
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/09
CMD
Dead Space: Extraction is the best rail shooter I've ever played. The graphics are amazing, even though it's a Wii game. If you've seen the anime feature, then you already have an idea of what this game's story is about. I won't spoil anything, but it definitely grabs you. I wouldn't say it's quite as scary as the original Dead Space, but it's still creepy. The controls take some getting used to as they aren't really intuitive (except for pointing and shooting of course). Trying to remember what button does what while four or five necromorphs are charging at you can leave you feeling a little flustered. But that's the whole point. Very pleased with this game. I think it's a nice addition to the mature titles for the Wii. Using the wiimote adds a new dimension of gameplay that you couldn't get on the 360 or PS3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Dead Space: Extraction
amazing and scary
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/12
soysuace
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the best shooter game i have ever played. the "arcade" controls are really good. This game is scary as heck especially when the zombies jump out at you. little kids should NOT play this game because they could get nightmares.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dead Space: Extraction
Not that good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
deadlydold123
Location: Genoa, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Extraction is a first-person rail shooter introducing new enemies, characters, weapons and environments to the Dead Space series. Players also have some degree of control over the camera. The game uses the pointer function of the Wii Remote for aiming at enemies and can also be controlled through the Wii Zapper. Twisting the Wii Remote or Wii Zapper activates a weapon's secondary firing mode, and swinging the Nunchuck (or shaking the zapper) can perform a melee attack or shake off enemies that have grabbed onto the player. Players can use a kinesis option at any time to make objects float, draw closer, or throw them at enemies. Kinesis can also be used to grab flying projectiles and fire them back.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dead Space: Extraction
One of the Wii's best games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
NightHunter118
Location: St. George, Utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As surprising as it is (it being on the Wii and all) Dead Space: Extraction is actually a pretty great game. It's hard to find some really great games on the Wii, I for one am a fan of the Wii console (hence why I own one) but they don't really have much titles a hard core gamer like myself that are worth picking up, which is also why my Wii collection of games is small. Dead Space: Extraction is however one of Wii's best games on the market, even though it's a rail shooter (which I wasn't sure how I was going to feel about that.) It also plays a very important part in the Dead Space series. It's a great prequel. I definitely recommend this game to all Dead Space fans-trust me, you'll be surprised how enjoyable it is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dead Space: Extraction
PAST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
necro45
Location: kansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is hard and it explains the events before dead space 1. I give this game 9.9 out of 10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dead Space: Extraction
Feels like dead space(on rails)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/09
SIN-Toast-CrUnCh
graphically this game looks pretty sweet, obviously due to the fact that it steers you along the game which is definitely reminiscent of the arcade classic area 51 w00t w00t! but it looks awesome probably some of the best graphics churned out by third-party studios. a lot of the shooters cept for RE4 and conduit are pretty unbearable to look at let alone control....the on the rail feature def makes this an accessible shooter for those mature gamers...btw they seem pretty liberal in dropping the F-bomb which makes for a nice laugh as you rip someones body apart with the plasma cutter. haven't got into the story enough to say anything on it....but it has a good amount of intensity in the first 10 min of play..and all the creepy DS sounds, whispers and music are there further adding to the enviroment. another added twist is your altered state of reality which will have you shotting and things not there. although being OTR there are times you are given the option to look around to pick up items and when in zero g to jump from place to place. there are some other do-dads that require use of motion for the "chuck" and the remote. can't wait to jump back into this one...def worth getting if you liked the first dead space.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Dead Space: Extraction
An Early Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/09
selfdeztruction.
I was excited about this game but i didn't reserve it until i read that the campaign lasts 8-9 hours which is a long time for an on rails shooter. Those 8-9 hours doesn't even account for the challenge mode that spans 2 1/2 hours on it own too beef the game length up to 11 1/2 hours. The challenge mode is 10 different challenges that are around 15 minutes each and those challenges house the most brutal combat in the game There is also a motion comic included on the disc that has about an hours worth of content (12 1/2 hours now). As for as horror and gore nothing Compares to seeing the dismemberment via first person mode here and keeping the monsters at bay while welding metal platting to block openings in the room that other monsters can enter through looks insanely intense. The graphics look amazing and everything looks great especially when you are slicing and dicing the monsters. The sound is awesome and cranks up the intensity and horror factor The interface is really clean and minimalistic and doesn't distract from the action. I personally can't wait until the night when i get this game and I can turn the lights off,crank up the surround sound and spend all night blasting monsters apart with a zapper in each hand.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zigsbots
 
Please wait while more information about zigsbots is loaded.
Additional information about zigsbots could not be loaded.
suspense
Posted 3/27/11
The game was interesting and sinse i am new to the wii and my first horrer and on-rail game i did not know what to expect. i found that the monsters were not very hard to kill they were not scary. not knowing when they would come to be scary. the game was a littil like the games you find in arcades with the gun same idea. the game was fun and scary at some points but not a thirty doller game you should buy it for fiveteen to twenty dollers is a fair price
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Dead Space: Extraction
I never knew.........
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/11
engnir1
Location: Vermont
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I NEVER played an on rails game before, but since the Wii is somewhat limited for awesome games, I decided to give this a try. Am I glad I did!! I really, really enjoyed this game!!! Being "on rails" means that you have no control over moving your character as the game moves you through automatically. But you do have control over everything else. Shooting, grabbing objects, opening doors and lockers, moving objects, and throwing objects. I got used to it pretty quick and now I am interested in other on rail games. The graphics are incredible for the Wii and the story is as well. I thought the game play was great too. Plenty of weapons to use, and you play with 4 different weapons at a time. You have to "snag" your ammo and other objects using kinesis, and I found this to be the most challenging part of the game since the camera doesn't stay still for long. If you see ammo or something else, you better grab it quick because the camera will move very soon - which is challenging when there are multiple objects to grab. You never get an over abundance of ammo, but you always have just enough. Plus one of the weapons (rivet gun) has unlimited ammo and you always have this to use. I was kind of surprised that there weren't more variety of enemies, but there were still 6-7 different ones, and you get to know what weapons work best on each. You also play as the other characters depending on what chapter you are on. There are no checkpoints so you have to play each chapter to save, which I guess makes it kind of challenging as opposed to say Call Of Duty where there is a checkpoint like every 5 minutes. This game is CREEEEPY so beware!!! I was always so nervous to play to play this but excited too because it is a great game. I would guess that the length is about 7 hours, so not too long. There are 4 different hardness levels to choose from which is great for just about everyone. I bought this used from GameStop for $20 and I think it is absolutely worth it if you like shooters. This is a first person shooter. I'm really bummed out that Dead Space 2 is not on the Wii platform, but I would still recommend this game. You cannot pass this up if you like shooters, on rail games, great stories, cheap price, or great graphics. You will not be disappointed!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
engnir1
Vermont
 
Please wait while more information about engnir1 is loaded.
Additional information about engnir1 could not be loaded.
Dead Space Extraction..
Posted 3/11/11
This was an awesome game!! I'm already looking forward to playing it again. Everything about this game was incredible and if you like shooters for the Wii, then you HAVE to check this game out. Even though it is on rails and you don't control your player's movements, it really doesn't take from this game. You will not be disappointed!! I mean, for $20 at GameStop, how can you not check this out!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Dead Space: Extraction
The lost art of conveying one's thoughts through text
Posted on:9/24/09
AkimboJoe
Firstly, Dead Space was a good game. It has a metacritic score of 89 so we can safely say that the majority of reviews were positive. If you disagree that places you in the minority. Just sayin' is all... Like many of you, I was a bit perplexed when they announced the format for this game (not to mention the system it was being released on) but after seeing the first level in action on IGN I can say it looks like it will be a fun play through. I can accept the argument that the new format robs the game of some of that fear factor it had before when the pace of exploration was set by the player but I'm sure there will be moments to make you jump and some QTE style events like in the first game. My hope is that we can run into some of the characters we ran into via audio logs in Dead Space or at least collect more logs from the same characters --particularly Jacob Temple or Elizabeth Cross; this would help to (necrotic)flesh out the story a good deal. I wasn't too buzzed about this game but seeing it in action has restored some confidence. I'll rent it and if it's decent I'll certainly be buying it and dusting off the rarely used Wii for a while. Sure this isn't the same experience that Dead Space was, but that doesn't mean it's going to be bad folks.
Review 16 for Dead Space: Extraction
I was considering getting this but...
Posted on:9/12/09
Tony724
after playing dead space on both pc and ps3, seeing another game in the series, dead space extraction, really got me going. It combines the same dead space horror with wii controls, cool! now after seeing the game informer review (the all powerfull game informer), im reconsidering. the controls, as it turns out, arent as fluent as originally thought, and the gameplay is the same, making it basically dead space for wii with a new story. and while wii owners may be happy, me, being both a pc, ps3 and wii owner, im not buying it unless the story is really that good.
Review 17 for Dead Space: Extraction
im in love...
Posted on:3/2/09
PolarBear-Gamer
I have always wanted to get the first one, but I didn't have a 360 or Ps3. but now there making it for wii, its going to be compared with the conduit for best wii game or even best game of 2009. i cant believe there only making it for wii though, 360 and Ps3 owners are going to be jealous. the graphics look amazing!!! everyone always thought that the wii never had great graphics. but its the companies who make the graphics, not the systems. SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Review 18 for Dead Space: Extraction
More lore and more gore
Posted on:9/24/09
KaiserKong
The first Dead Space was an amazing adventure despite the linear design of the game. The story behind the game is incredibly rich and if you like stories as much as I do, and have already seen everything else about Dead Space, you undoubtedly will want to grab this game as well since it involves the events leading up the events of last year's Dead Space title. Give it a shot...the worst you can get is an incredibly well done House of the Dead clone.
Review 19 for Dead Space: Extraction
YOYOYO
Posted on:4/25/09
JLOW
I am a dead space fan, they could have made this game so horrible and i would still buy it thats how much of a fan i am, dont get me wrong the graphics are pretty awsome especially since its for the wii the wii graphics are mostly gay so i am grateful that they made this game pretty good The one thing that i hate the most is the fact they made this a rail shooter it takes away most of the emotion of this game. Still gonna buy this game.
Review 20 for Dead Space: Extraction
i cant wait 4 this game
Posted on:3/15/09
Anonymous
Yea polar bear was rite I was mad that the 360 nd ps3 got the first game but man dead space 4 the wii awesome dang i cant wait it will be worth saving money 4/ weird though i that the dude died in the first 1 so i wonder is it a new dude /anyway is the new game going to b on earth kinda looked it so the aliens now taken over earth / anyway i am going to get this game the day it comes out.
1 2 next>>