GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mass Effect 2

Two years after Commander Shepard repelled invading Reapers bent on the destruction of organic life, a mysterious new enemy has emerged. On the fringes of known space, something is silently abducting entire human colonies. Now Shepard must work with Cerberus, a ruthless organization devoted to human survival at any cost, to stop the most terrifying threat mankind has ever faced. To even attempt this perilous mission, Shepard must assemble the galaxy's most elite team and command the most powerful ship ever built. Even then, they say it would be suicide. Commander Shepard intends to prove them wrong.
Average Customer Rating:
9.329
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (382 reviews)
10 stars
217
9 stars
49
8 stars
10
7 stars
3
6 stars
5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
280 out of 29894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mass Effect 2
Review 1 for Mass Effect 2
Mass effect 2
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/13
Kixie
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So I had heard about Mass Effect for a LONG time but I'm not much for shooting games, but finally gave the series a shot. AMAZING. ME2 was a little jarring in that they changed the map, journal and fighting style, but I ended up preferring it over ME1, and I thought that how they handled the story in this game worked fairly well.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Mass Effect 2
EA strikes again this being once a great franchise
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/13
sexyafrogamer
ME2 was ruined completely; one being its random mechanic of ammo (not in ME1) almost all role playing games don't have ammo, for a good reason to. In ME1,& 3 there was a moment were you have a chance to buy armor, upgrades, and weapons; for your team! While ME2 had a similar thing but for Shepard alone its stupid! ME1 & 3 will always be superior to ME2 At everything. (EA did avenge its self with ME3) *bravo*
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for Mass Effect 2
Has everything you would want in a game and more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/13
TheJewishGamer18
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I picked up the first Mass Effect, I was thoroughly impressed with the amount of detail put into each character and with how deep the story was. Of course the game itself wasn't perfect, with issues of framerate and shallow gameplay options. That being said, the game was perfect in every other way. Mass Effect 2 had big shoes to fill, and my God if this isn't a good game I don't know what is. What makes it good? Pretty much everything from the story, to the Gears of War-esque gameplay, to the graphics.I won't spoil the story for you. The gist of it is that you play a commander of a space ship who is sent out by the good guys to thwart the plans of an evil alien race. It seems simple from the way I say it, but trust me, if you already followed the story of the first Mass Effect, you do NOT want to miss this. The characters are very well thought out, each with his/her own reason for being on your crew. I suggest you talk to each and every one of them if you want to get the most out of this game. The game looks great and that's pretty much all I can say about the graphics. Gameplay has changed for the better in Mass Effect 2. You still have the cover system as in Mass Effect one, but the controls are tighter in 2. If you want to get an idea of what the gameplay is like, think Gears of War, but with squad based strategy. In addition to cover based shooting, you control a squad of two additional characters of your choice. There are a total of around 8 characters to choose from and they are all very useful, which makes the combat all the more exciting. In short if you are an action fan looking for a good shooter-fest, buy this game. If you're into stories, buy this game. If you're into great games. BUY THIS GAME. You won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Mass Effect 2
Outstanding Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
DJL826
Location: Meridian ID
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is without a doubt my favorite game of all I've ever played. The story is really good, especially if you have played the Mass Effect 1 and go on to play Mass Effect 3. The gameplay is also really fun but the best thing about the game is the story and how responds to the way you interact with characters. If you are a fan of RPGs, you must get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Mass Effect 2
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/13
Wingking702
Location: Henderson,Nv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I don't really like RPG's played this one and loved it story mix with 3rd person shooter really good game worth the money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Mass Effect 2
One of the Best Games I have Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/13
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After having this game since 2010 and not playing it till a few weeks ago (heard it required lots of time I didn't have) I am now kicking myself for A: waiting so long, and B: not starting with ME 1. This is hands down one of the very best single player gaming experiences I have encountered. This made me hunt down a good condition ME1 just to get the experience, although you can actually buy the trilogy (nice Bioware, but where a season pass type bundle for DLC?). Speaking of the DLC, I have only played some of it from a friends install...the Shadow Broker is quite a nice addition too. On to the game itself. The biggest improvement over ME1 is a large step forward in reworking the entire combat sytsem, which although still having an issue or two is very good. Graphics are also improved and the voice actors are really great. The story is where its at though. If you had your ME1 save file carry over, good for you. Redgardless though you are in for 30+ VERY enoyable hours just to skim through normal mode, with hundreds+ of decisions making changes to your story ranging from minor...to Mass Relay in size. You will want to do as I did and go unto the more difficult modes and try different characters and playstyles to see what happens. have had limited time in inasnity...but at level 30 I struggle enough so I think I may be happy where I am! May need DLC gear to not tear my hair out! All the same, I haven't done enough romancing yet so it may be worth it :) This has made me a massive ME fan. Long overdue. Newbies can look to the trilogy, or if the just want a taste...you can't beat the ME2 experience at only $10.
 
My Product Recommendations
Mass Effect 2 Lair of the Shadow Broker - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.9 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mass Effect 2
This game is a brillant-master piece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/12
dhershey
Location: pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So when i started playing the trilogy this past year i was only 14 that says a lot you think a kid this young would play games like cod, which i do enjoy but me2 is just brilliant. The storyline is well developed and written and gives you a wide variety of options, that can affect the outcome of your game. Every decision you make can have a affect on your ending. Though the chances of everyone surviving the suicide mission unlikely if .you play it right most of your squad will survive. There is a lot of exploration to do and many side quest, there isbtheboption to,scan planets to find resources which is needed to buy upgrades for your ship and weapons/armormay not be fun it is something that needs to be done. Other than that the game.is excellent with cutscenes that make yiu feel like you are shepard. There is a wide range of characters to meet and get to know plus my favorite thing in the game.is you get to decide has how your story unfolds weather playing paragon (being nice) or renegade (being mean) or a mixture of both you get to chose how to act as a character. With that you get lots of dialogue options to ask team mates and random people random stuff.to find out info. I recommend this trilogy for.anyone to get into a deep and moving game that lets you play by yourself and be what you want to be. Note i am not fone.with the 2nd installment it is an amazing game.and hope you get a chance to play. I can't wait for the 3rd mass effect.and possibly even more mass effect's in the near future
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Mass Effect 2
the best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
kingnick18
Location: riverside,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this has to be one of the the best games ever the story was epic made you play over and over the game is just epic
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Mass Effect 2
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/12
DJBIGMITCH41795
Location: Cincinnati,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
if you're a fan of both RPG's and/or third person shooters then this is definately a game for you!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Mass Effect 2
Didn't even know what this was..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
iLLNaStyOne
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
when it first came out. All I knew was that every single person on my friends list was playing it and I had no idea why. Finally after the non stop commotion of this game i decided to check out Mass Effect 1 and that was it. The Mass Effect series has easily become my favorite video game period. If I had to choose only one game I could keep from my collection it would be Mass Effect 2. After playing the first game I went out and bout ME2 and was blown away by the story and gameplay improvements. Honestly both 1 and 2 have their uniqueness to them and i love them both, but ME2 takes the cake (even over ME3). You are doing yourself an injustice if you haven't played any of the games in the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Mass Effect 2
I was paralyzed with AWESOMENESS...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
AwesomeShadowNinja123
Location: West Covina, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is AMAZING! You get to make your own character with a robust customization system and get to name your character as well! You get to also pick your warrior 'class' like a sentinel, infiltrator, etc. which will provide you with different powers and abilities. Plus you get to be the commander of your own ship the Normandy! You have your own quarters, where you can change your gear, or you can explore around the ship talking to a bunch of people and discovering things that will give you XP. You can talk to squad members, get upgrades, plot your next course and more. You can also upgrade the ship itself! Amazing! You can visit different planets and basically fly across the solar system. Every dialogue or moral choice affects the story, sometimes saving a life, changing the entire storyline, or just causing a minor shift. You can also romance characters using dialogue and doing their loyalty mission. There are plenty of side missions to find and start that are spread across the universe. The only problem is that there are so many you start to get worried that you won't find all of them! An actual downside though is planet scanning for supplies, which gets really annoying and tedious. A fun aspect of this game is hacking, which lets you open doors, safes, and computers to give you money, access, or information. You can also buy things from merchants to get supplies also, or gadgets, weapons, other stuff. Upgrades count for more than just the ship, but also weapons and armor. Fighting enemies is made easy. It feels very much like a shooter with the similar controls, but you also have an easily accessed power menu where you can use your or your team mates' powers to take down enemies or put other effects on them. You can also direct your squad to go anywhere you want them to go! You can add points to your and your team mates powers to make yourselves stronger and more effective in combat! The graphics in this game are really good for being two or more years old, and so is the sound. The music is really great and captivating but unworthy of a ten. One thing that adds to the gameplay is the Paragon and Renegade options. For instance, just like your decisions, your Paragon count (good points) or Renegade count (bad points) decide how things turn out. If you have of these points at a high, there will be certain points in the game where it gives you the option for a renegade or paragon action. For instance, if a guy is acting tough against you might get the choice to pull the right bumper, which will result in you doing something like shooting the person. If it comes up with an icon that makes you pull the left bumper you will do something like ask the guy to relax. Or, you can ignore the icon and just walk away or continue to talk. As I have said, the gameplay is very good, from the combat, to powers, to choices, to exploring, it's AWESOMENESS!!! Everybody you meet is detailed and doing something. AWESOMENESS! You can go anywhere, go buy a drink at a bar, or entertain yourself running around the city. AWESOMENESS! This entire game is AWESOMENESS!!! I love it. If you like RPG shooters with lots of detail and hours of gameplay, GET----THIS----GAME!!! This is the first game I've rated ten in awhile, and that's saying something! I hope you enjoyed this review and PEACE OUT GAMERS!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mass Effect 2
Best one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
coolkid11
Location: chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now ME2 is the best of the series! It has all these worlds you can go to and explore. This game will take you a long time to complete. The story is again amazing. Interacting with all the characters is very detailed and fun. Another thing that is fun is purchasing cool items at the stores across the galaxy and buying upgrades to help you defeat the collectors. Its the best game I have ever played! BUY IT.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Mass Effect 2
amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
haloandmwftw
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is one of my favorite games of all time and my favorite out of all three mass effects. i think ive beaten this game like 7 times. also i highly recommend getting all the dlc for this game its worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Mass Effect 2
Loved it!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/12
Simsmaster118
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game's experience we great and it was more fulfilling if you play it from the begging to the end, still I give it a 10 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Mass Effect 2
One of the best games ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
H1a2l3oP1a2y3e4r5
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I LOVE this game. It has great characters and its so fun to go to a planet to see what it has, or recruit a new member of your team. The combat is a lot of fun too, its fun to be shooting up aliens and robots, and in the Arrival DLC you get to play as a robot for a little bit. The puzzles you have to do are annoying at first but once you get the hang of them they are easy. Overall, amazing game. You should play the first game first then get the third game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Mass Effect 2
not what i expected but still pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
hdshhadgh5566
Location: lindenhurst,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i beat this game 100 percent i even checked online. explored all the world did all quests and anomolys in 2 days thats like 23 hours. after you do all that dont bother looking for a fight there are none you cant even pull out your gun all you can do is get resources travel and explore worlds half you cant even land on nut the campaign was amazing i was mad when 3 of my compaions and all of my crew died from collecters but we stopped the collecters i liked the missions where you earned the loyalty of compaions other than those things amazing game play one of the best games i ever played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mass Effect 2
Amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
cowardyzebra
Location: warwick,RI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is one of the best games of all time and my favorite part is the romance with Tali,Zorah vas Neema
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Mass Effect 2
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
krashnak
Location: Bondurant,IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
mass effect 2 had a great story to it as well as a great story and evolving choice and consequence. The game was so good that you actually felt yourself get close to the characters which some gamers enjoy. The games story was emotionally driven and the characters developed fantastically you felt like you actually knew them. this game is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Mass Effect 2
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
ReligionofWin
This game is over all an amazing game. The game play is stupendous and the story keeps you hooked. I found myself getting an emotional attachment to the characters within the game after a few hours of game play, which brings me to another point. There is at least 28-30 hours of playing time in this game, 50 + if you want to do everything. Do yourself a favor and buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mass Effect 2
dumest game ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
flamingSkull42
Location: Oregon
i got this game when i got my xbox and i thought it was really dum all you do is shoot aliens that look like robots dont buy it it is a waste of money plus it has dum weapons
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 49 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HarrietTubman
 
Please wait while more information about HarrietTubman is loaded.
Additional information about HarrietTubman could not be loaded.
Posted 7/14/12
Why should anyone trust you to say a game is dumb when you can't even spell "dumb" right?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>