GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood

THE OLD WEST, 1864. In order to save their family, the McCall brothers will kill anyone who stands between them and the legendary Gold of Juarez. But when the allure of women and money tests their bond as brothers, will the blood they share prove to be thicker?
Average Customer Rating:
8.294
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
11
8 stars
5
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 out of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Review 1 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Cool Western game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
nightkid921
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This western style first person shooter is different and fun from most of this style. You get to choose who you want to play as and both brothers have different abilities which help you kill a lot of enemies at once.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
One of the worse games ever made.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/13
Andrew11
This game is very bad and is an embarrassment to the Xbox 360 system. The game play is boring and the story is just terrible. I would not take this game if they were giving them out.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
like a fps red dead!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/12
55426127
Location: corpus christi tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
when i picked up my copy of bound for blood i was shcked that it was so good and fun.of course red dead redemption wasent out yet and this was the top western game.ubisoft makes good games!this game is fun not hard and never gets boring!add me if you want to play multiplayer bigd88091
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Surprisingly Fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/12
BibE
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up this game simply because I had some cash to blow and figured this game looked pretty fun. I haven't played much of the campaign yet, but I heard it's nothing special. The thing that gets me in this game is the online. It's no Battlefield or Call of Duty, but it's a game that whenever I get bored with some of my other games, I pick it up and play it. I find it very addictive when online, but I don't think that many people play it anymore. Pick this up if you play online, if you don't play online then I can't give you an honest opinion.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GhostRecon1521
 
Please wait while more information about GhostRecon1521 is loaded.
Additional information about GhostRecon1521 could not be loaded.
A Game Worth Playing!
Posted 8/9/12
I did not like the begining but i liked the middle because you get to free roam and do some side quests and earn money.I enjoyed the mulitplayer.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Great game to pick up for a weekend
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/12
thatoneracingguy
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The campaign is short enough to be beaten in a few days and the gameplay is a nice change from all the call of duty type fps's. The two brothers were different enough to make the game play interesting and the interactions between them were entertaining. The controls took some getting used to but the overall style and feel of the game was awsome and unique. For those who are looking for some easy achievements this isin't what you're looking for. Most of the achievements are earned online and no one plays anymore. Overall, great game, really fun to have duels with gun slingers and hunt down outlaw gangs.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
a great western game that is better than GUN
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
sonnyc
Location: spring hill, fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great,even down to the graphics and sound.you can play as both of the brothers;who fought together in the civil war,and become cowboys.overall great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
COJ bound in blood and the first one are great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
waise
Location: Eatontown,NJ
The first two games rock with good graphics,sound,and lasting appeal.It's just outstanding but the controls are so-so like ok. so it's a 9/10.When it comes to the third one,not so much. It looks totally fake like a cartoon. So get this and/or the first one and just forget about the third.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
It alright
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
Bennieboy
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think the multiplayer is awesome except for the sawnoffs, pretty noob kills you like one hit. But on to the Campaign it is freaking awesome except the stupid quick drawl duels. They make this game suck i mean you should be able to skip them if you want but nope its required. The game was a real let down because i cant kill the Rattlesnake on Easy i usually pwn but thats just to hard. so overall its a pretty good game other than the quickdrawl shooting
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Wild, wild west...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The one thing there is so few of is a true western based game. Call of Juarez combines first person shooter with an epic story explaining how Ray became Reverend Ray. The game had great graphics, controls were smooth, the animation was a bit rough at times like when climbing and the horse movments, but that shouldnt turn you away. The game is action packed and a great buy for anyone who is a fan of the western genre!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/11
bksmiley14
Location: brooklyn, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best game that I've played, I love cowboys games and this is one that you will enjoy. story line is nice easy to follow, if you want to play I would recommend it to anybody.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
3RD best game i ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/11
aust5in
Location: princton, wv
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WWWWOOOOWWW!!! once i got this game and started it i played it for about 10 minutes and i thought it sucked but i was REALLY into Modern Warfare 2 so i didnt really like that because i thought it was to old war. today i said to myself i will play games today i dont play much. well i did and i didnt. i picked up this game and said i really dont like this game but i will play it. so i got past the first chapter in act 1 that 1 REALLY sucked i thought but now i play it all the time i mean once i played as thomas WWWWOOOOAAAA i was hooked i play it all the time now!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
OK Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/11
kieth
Location: oklahoma stigler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love free roam games I figured this game would be.I got it and it started in the civil war. I thought that was kinda stupid its a western game not a war game but it was ok.Then my friend got red dead redemption BEST WESTERN GAME EVER I haven't played Call of juarez sense then. ROCKSTAR games wins
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Saints Row 2
5.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
It was so good, but then...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/10
MissionSauce
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When i downloaded this game to my xbox i was so happy. When it was done downloading i started the campaign immediaetly and it was by far the best campaign i have ever played, a little short, it took me about 6 hrs. to beat and i loved the aspect of the side quests at starts of missions, it is a partial free roam on ch.6 and i think ch.8, again the campaign was great, after i was done with the campaign though i went on to the multiplayer and that was the biggest dissapointment ever, my first match was annoying because it was so easy for everybody to steal my kills for they already had all of the goldplated high class guns(which still take 2 shots to kill) after i realized starter pistols did nothing i tried the prime rifle it also sucked it took to shots point blank to kill a guy the only thing i could kill people with was the dinamite which they should have never added because it is the most unrealistic thing ever it has a tiny firecracker like explosion that can kill a whole room of people, in the end i liked the game but they just shouldve spent more time on the multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
A must have for the 360.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/10
360Justin
Location: Martinsburg, WV
All I can say about this game is that it is awesome. I mean you don't have many civil war games out their and the ones that are out there all suck. This game has ok grahpics, ok sounds, excellent gameplay====== Great Game 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Purdy Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/10
Devil Z
Well, while waiting for more Western games to come out, I picked up Call of Juarez: BiB. I know this is a prequel to Call of Juarez, so I played it before playing Call of Juarez. I gotta say, this is a pretty good game. The story was very interesting (at least to me). To watch two brothers (er, 3 after a couple levels) interact and watch them degenerate in terms of their relationships, being consumed by greed, is actually pretty sad. Their intentions started off well enough, but as time goes on, things change. The story revolves around a couple things: the motive to rebuild the family after the war, personal gain from treasure, and a woman. While one requires the other (treasure and rebuilding the family), the third stems from a chance meeting with someone who can locate said treasure. The game slowly will change from "trying to rebuild the family" to "taking the treasure and getting the girl." Only problem is two of the brothers want the girl, and jealously arises from each of their desire for her. Ultimately the brother who tries to save them pays the price for their greed. I'm excited to see how this segues into the next game. I played as Ray my first tim through, and rather enjoyed his character. From his cussing to his mannerisms, along with being the more powerful of the two brothers. His ability to wield two pistols is helpful in some sitiuations, but I found myself more often aiming while using a high power pistol such as the Volcano Gun or Ranger and taking down enemies with far less bullets wasted versus firing akimbo. Thomas, while nimble and able to use special weapons, just didn't seem to suit my thoughts of an outlaw. I did enjoy how either or of the brothers will work together no matter what. From helping one another up a ledge, to covering each other in heated gun battles. In terms of weaponry, the superb line is obviously the best. While using the rusty weapons, it may take quite a few bullets to drop an enemy (up to 5, which will trigger Thomas to say something like, "you know, you don't have to shoot every dang guy 5 or 6 times, bullets cost money you know!" Even the prime weapons are a huge step up. I personally use either the Ranger Pistol or Volcano Pistol. Both are very high power, and the Superb models usually only take one or two rounds to drop an enemy. Other weapons like the gatling gun and cannon are very inaccurate (much like real life), but their effects can be devestating when they actually hit. Gameplay wise, it took me a little tim to get used to the game, but its very similar to CoD. Controls are similar as well. As far as the AI goes, they're a litle....well...dumb. Granted this is the 1800s, but even the dumbest of cowpokes ought to know to take cover if available versus charging you, even worse charging you down a hallway with NO cover. When they do take cover, they'll take cover for WAY too long and fire blindly around their cover. Usually grouped in the same general shots, it's quite easy to flank them and blow them away point blank. There is some free roaming involved, and you can do some side quests. I'll admit the sidequests are rather mundane, but always end with one of my favorite things: the pistol duel. Another neat feature is "concentration mode," where after killing enough enemies, you can wield two pistols and blow away everyone with remarkable precision. While a little laughable, it's always entertaining to drop 4-7 enemies in one run. As far as graphics are concerned, this game is GOOD. Cutscenes looked great, level of detail was wonderful. Everything had life in it. From horses to cacti, it was all very believable looking. Textures didn't look wonky, though sometimes they had that glistening effect going on. Audio was just as good. Dialouge had me laughing through the game, with quick quips back and forth between brothers. Lip sync was a little off in most everything, but it wasn't too detracting. Levels on the whole look realistic, sav
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
AMAZING GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/10
II F O A M Y II
ok, so some of you have read the other reviews saying graphics are bad and what not, wel dont listen to them, this game is the most amazing ive played,the challenge is good even on a low difficulty, the graphics are amazing, awesome gun sounds, and the voice is awesome to, it really sounds like its coming from your guy and it just sounds really good, alot of different gun choices, there is free roam, it doesnt come till a little later in the game but be patient, and you can get money doin side quests and things, with your money, you can buy better weapons and ammo for the rest of the game, The story is great, a little short, but great, the cut scenes are what make the game the best, it just makes you want to play more more and more, and there arent many westerns, i bought this because i couldnt wait for red dead redemption, i wanted a western fast! so i got this one and so happy i did, and you will to, BUY IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
One of the best games on 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/09
Ozzman
I got this game for my birthday and when I first popped it in and played the first level I hated it with every bit of my soul. I gave it a few days and tried again and I couldn't put it down until I beat it. It's great. The storyline is great and filled with plenty of twists and turns and there are several different character groups that come into play which was unexpected for me. You have to battle the Norh (civil war), a mexian man (won't give away his name) , native americans and several different thieves and officials. You'll laugh from the humor from the character and you'll find the storyline realistic and exciting. The guns can be a little frsutrating at times due to the fact that some only have two shots or take a little while to re-load but it's just realistic. They didn't have uzi's that you could do drive by's back then. You get to use cool features like using a horse as your trasportation, using a lasso to get up on high things, having a parter (computer controlled) heloing you through the entire game and seeing how all of these old guns worked. This is a great game and you should definetly get it if you like the old "western" like games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/09
12903859034702
Challenge - I decided to play this game on the hard difficulty. The hard difficulty feels much like hardened from a CoD game. When you beat the game, it unlocks a very hard difficulty for those that want more of a challenge, this feels like CoD veteran. So pretty challenging, or if you play on easy, not at all depending on what you want. Only once in the game did I feel like there was a part that was almost too hard. Controls - Overall, the controls work well, but they take some getting used to if you've been playing CoD or halo, they're a bit different. Graphics - Amazing. Some of the best i've ever seen. Sound - Good sound, but could have been better. Storyline - Don't listen to the reviews below, this game has an amazing story if you actually watch all the cutscenes. Multiplayer - Sometimes it can get a little laggy, but it's fun when it isn't. No ranking up, but you get money which you can spend to buy new classes. Some really fun game modes that differ from the normal team deathmatch style fighting. Don't listen to the reviews below that say this is a bad game, it's really good. I might not buy it for the full release price, but it's definitely worth getting when it drops a bit.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
I hated this game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/09
Fatal Revenge25
Ok when I picked this game up I said "Hey a westerner looks like fun" I was dissapointed when I played the first mission. For one thing you start off in the civil war, now I haven't played the first call of Juarez but I immediatly didn't like where this was going because of the fact that your a confederate soilder. The gameplay is equally as bad, since all the enemies seem to take 100 bullets and you can only take 3 (thats if your using a rifle) the games created characters seemed so unresponsive with alot of the game. Now I was however surprised when I saw the graphics, but other than that Dialogue-Horrible Gameplay -Horrible- sound-decent Graphics- Good story- what story? I'm sorry but I would not recommend this to any gamer I didn't stay for the multiplayer but trust me it's probably worse than the game itself
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
il1989
springfield, MA
 
Please wait while more information about il1989 is loaded.
Additional information about il1989 could not be loaded.
you are right!
Posted 7/6/11
everything you said about this game is correct I played this game on normal and I played the first mission and lets just say I have' nt finshed the first mission and I already want to trade it in
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
one of the worst!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/09
ae dude
First of i thought it was going to be a little bit more free roaming , stuff like that but it was the very opposite. It was basically like playing a call of duty game, dont get me wrong their good games but fufiling objectives gets boring. Running around gets really repetitive and i thought the graphics were supposed to blow me away.I couldnt even get through the whole game because it looked so bad. The graphics remind me of an old xbox game on a bad television screen. Probably the only good thing about Call of Juarez was having the brothers together, but no co-op mode was a big mistake. This was probably the worst game for sound i have ever heard, I had to turn my tv up 10 more than usual and it still wasn't lound enough. If you looking for a good western game then save your money for the new red dead that comes out at the end of the year. I would not recommend this game to anybody.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>