GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Army of Two: The 40th Day

When a man-made disaster of epic proportions strikes Shanghai, China, Rios and Salem find themselves right in the middle of it all. Fortunately for you, you've got a bigger playbook of features and a new arsenal of co-op moves that either player can perform at any time, opening up fresh strategies and choices for both players. You've also got the tools you need to help the Army of Two fight and prevail with an incredibly deep, advanced weapon customization and upgrade system. Take your partner online in four explosive multiplayer modes, each focused on unique co-operative play. The Army of Two is back and better than ever!
Average Customer Rating:
7.674
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
10
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
5
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
36 out of 4973%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Review 1 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
A lot of killing and shooting, my type of game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/11
111cmmanderepic111
Location: crownsville maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is sick awesome and has beast guns and graphics this 100 times better then the first one. this game is EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Maddingly addictive co-op
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
Talon57
Location: Kent, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Is this the slickest game around? No. But it's really hard to stop playing in co-op mode! If you want a game that you can play with a partner, then this is the game for you. It's a must to play as a team and have a tactical plan. You can't stray too far from each other, as you'll inevitably need the healing touch of your teammate. Weapons wise, it's nice to always have your full complement of weapons available if you need them. So far, I haven't lost any weapons, just because we've started a new scenario. It's great to have that sniper rifle available when you have the urge to blow a bad guys head off. I love to snipe! Some scenarios can be really challenging, yet others, you can just breeze through. Sometimes checkpoints are too far apart and sometimes they appear too close together. But behaviorally speaking, this is how the addiction to the game is reinforced. You just don't want to quit ,when the going gets tough. True, the cutscenes can be irritating, as there is no apparent way to skip them when you have to start a scenario over. Also, your weapon upgrades are not saved if you don't make it to the next checkpoint. This can be a waste of time, having to keep upgrading the same things, over and over again. It would be nice to have a save option, so you don't have to keep playing the same scenes over from the beginning of a checkpoint. Overall, if your're looking for a game to play, while sharing the couch with a friend, then I would definitely recommend this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Army of Two: 40th Day (nothing needs to be special
Posted on:12/30/09
GnMPhreek001
I have read several people's replies to this game and being a gamer who's not really used to the series, I'm really impressed with the game. Sure the graphics of the game aren't as good as most games, and certainly the controls are a lot difficult, but this is a pretty decent game for one who's not really known to the series. I really loved how you could completely customize your gun, from the silencer to the barrel, from the clip to the scope, it's pretty cool. And I also really liked how both players could have their own difficulty, so that one player would be normal and one player would be casual. That really impressed me. However, like i said, the controls are extremely hard and the shooting i think is messed up a little bit. Like when I was playing the demo and I was using the sniper, when I shot it it had a little bit of a lag. And when I restarted the game, it still had the lag, which upset me the most. But overall, the looks impressive and can't wait to get it.
Review 4 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
WOW
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/11
PUGWARRIOR
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game I picked it up on sale. Thought for the price I can always trade it in later for something better. How wrong was I? This is a really good game. Customizing the weapons is pretty cool. I love it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Good Game but unpolished
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/11
BonesJustice
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Army of Two: The 40th Day does some things right, and others poorly. ---PROS--- Fun gameplay, characters & environments have a lot of detail, has offline/online 2-player co-op, tons of customization, great variety in weaponry, and makes your partner actually feel like a partner. ---Cons--- Cutscenes and explosions can look really ugly at times, story ranges from believable to stupidly impossible, about a 5 hour campaign, and unskippable cutscenes that happen after a checkpoint so when you die you wait a full minute for the game to reload and then re-watch the cutscene again (its the most annoying part of the game). ---My Advice--- Rent it. Its a short-lived experience. Personally, Resident Evil 5 is a better choice for a good shooter with co-op.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
bll
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/10
bradlley
it ko opinion of the game, not your opinion of someone else's opinion. Reviews containing profanity, obscenities, or vulgarities will not be posted. A good rule of thumb is, if you think anyone might be offended, try to say it another way. Comments about publishers, developers or platforms will not be posted. Stay focused on the product you are reviewing. Do not include comments that defame anyone. Do not include copyrighted material or comments that may infringe on the intellectual rights of others. Do not use HTML tags. Do not include phone numbers, addresses, URLs, or other contact information. Do not include product availability, pricing, or alternative ordering information. specific features. For example, for a game you could write paragraphs describing the graphics, sound, interface or storyline. For an accessory you could write paragraphs on styling, functionality and durability. Always end with a summary paragraph to wrap up your thoughts.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Get The First ARMY OF TWO
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Backwoodsmike
Location: Ny
The first army of two is so much better then this. It has way more guns and a better story. This game is just a lame way to make money of army of two. The controls seem to be more sloppy and this game does not take no seven hours to beat if you play with a friend more like three or so. This game offers nothing over the first army of two.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Really Fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
50cent94
Location: ny
This game is great!There are alot of guns and a ton of customization.They have barrels you can change,scopes,camos,shields,grenade launchers,ect.Also its quite long.There are 7chapters and each chapter takes about 45min-1hour to beat so about 7hours combined to beat the game.That the same amount as cod so don't complain.They also have online so thats cool.The graphics are good as well.A must buy for the money!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
A little too short
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
soulouloilister
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Okay, I got this game a while back, almost a year ago, when I first got my PS3, and when I started playing it, the storyline kind of kept me glued to the game for a while. But anyway, campaign is awesome, but it didn't last long at all. It took me about 4 hours to finish the game completley. So yeah, if you don't like short games, don't get this one. :D
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
My Favorite Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/10
Andy_Anarchy
Don't listen to all of the bad reviews for this game, too many people criticize a game without looking at the true aspects of it. This game is AMAZING. It's my new favorite game. The storyline isn't too short at all, it's full of great choices and fun gameplay. I love being able to take a person hostage and making his lower officers surrender. You can even play rock paper scissors with your partner, which is hilarious. The online gaming is great as well. You can rank up and unlock new masks for online usage. I still haven't completed campaign, but I've been playing it for quite a while now. It's not too short, but not extremely long, and it's addictive enough to keep you playing for hours on end. My favorite part of the game is the gun customization, it's truly AMAZING. There are hundreds of parts for your guns owned, and there are so many guns to buy and choose from. And once you use the guns, it's just that much more fun. Overall this is the best game I've ever played. It's also fun to choose between so many masks and creating masks and armor. I'd have to say it's better than Modern Warfare 2 in my opinion, it's just much more addictive to play. Best game ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Waoo..... what a let down..... :(
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/10
warriorJuni
well, i bought this game actually thinking it was gona be better than the first.....well, i think that the first part was actually much better than this one in every way, the story line was more enjoyable than the one on 40th day. never the less the game is good in a few things, but it couldve been better. the graphics is the first thing that let me down....when i first started playing i thought...what is this? I actually pop the first part of army of two in the ps3 to compare and man, the second part falls short, the first one actually feels more real, and to me thats very important. the story line in this one is comfusing and thats without mentioning that u have to really bring the volume up to hear what they are talking about cuz they talk when u r in action and u cant really hear what they say. idk, I think it could have been better. over all this one looks like a cartoon compare to the first one.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
something is wrong
Posted on:1/7/10
strapped4cash
For those who havent played AO2 before, It's a tunnel with bad guys in it. You can only go one way through shooting helpless insurgents. its addictive for a spurt, but has no place in a game collection. Though Its good 2-player(splitscreen) rental if you can still find a blockbuster nearby that hasn't shutdown yet. watch the middle video, The guy takes a Barret .50cal rifle and mates it with the cheap-crappy Russian scope that comes with ANY Dragunov-AK rifle. What a joke! was I supposed to laugh at the prospect of pimping out my gun? The rifles in this game have like 40 lbs of extras installed, they're ridiculous While customizing guns and characters abilities is one of the popular gimmicks of today games, earning tacky accessory configurations is just putting WORK into a game. Play Counterstrike: source, or Call of Duty: Modern Warfare -competitively, otherwise you're just playing with yourself.
Review 13 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Entertaining Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/10
monster expert
After hearing a moderate review from my friend and reading a below average one from GAMEiNFORMER, I decided I would rent it. Just my luck, our local rental store was closing so I was forced to purchase the item. I actually thought higher of it than my friend did, of course. I actually like a lot of video games that others might hate, I not partial to any type of game. The way I see it, I thought the campain could've threatened Modern Warfare 2's, but not the online server. All the online games I could find had very low connections and when they were joined, there was no stop to the lagging. The campain is the best part to this game and has stunning graphics, an original storyline, and a great co-op mode with the Army of Two. I never played the first Army of Two, and neither did my friends, but we were astonished at the destruction scenes in Shanh Hai, that was the best part of the game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Awesome wicked game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
GamerSpeaks
Location: San Mateo, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Army of two graphics are a little edgey at times but the game play and customization is awesome. Who wants a gold gun, hello kitty mask, or even a metal plating on your gun. For me the only down side are 3 somewhat big, but at times small. First controls ,the controls are a little wierd and strange. The graphics arent tooo bad but can use a touch up, finally the sound is cool but to hear you need to blast your volume.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Dissappointing
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/10
T_D1c3
Ok, so, my friend and I got this game and beat it in 1 and a half playing time. The story line doesnt make sense. The comic style cutscenes were rather annoying and the least amount entertaining considering if you failed the mission you had to watch it again and again with no option to skip. Weapon customization is limited. The original you could customize your gun and when you unlocked a new, better gun. You could sell it and all the upgrades for (x) amount less, but now when you customize a gun, you stuck with it. The original Army of Two was awesome. "What happened?" is what we were thinking. I would not recommend this game to anyone. My 8 year old brother even said how much this game sucked and how much the old one was better. What does that tell you? Army of Two: 40th Day = FAIL!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
50cent94
ny
 
Please wait while more information about 50cent94 is loaded.
Additional information about 50cent94 could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Wrong!!!
Posted 12/21/10
this game takes alot more than 1hour to beat,
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/11
gamerps3
Location: atlanta ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is my first time ever!!!! writing a review on a game so i must say this is a great game if you are into shooting and explosions and upgrading your weapons for better combat, get it. i use to too read everybody reviews on a game that i was considering getting. but i realizes everybody have different taste in games so i look and see if there's more positive then negative and that's how i decide if i should give the game a try are not but I'm mostly into shooting and action games anyway so if you are into that then this is the game...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
An incredible 3rd Person Shooter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/10
RatedRKO
I never played the original Army of Two, but when i played the 40th Day for the first time, i had a good feeling i was in for an enjoyable game, and i was right. This game contains everything a great third-person shooter should include, such as the ability to fully customize your weaponry and the abilities to build an in-game relation with your partner. The story, basically, is as Salem and Rios, you now work for yourselves in Shanghai. One day, during a routine mission, the entire city gets destroyed, and that's basically where the game really begins. This game allows the option to be as dirty as you'd like (killing civilians, killing enemies during hostage situations) or as clean as you'd like (arresting enemies instead of killing them and freeing civilians). Along with those on and off choices, throughout the game, you get a couple choices that are pretty entertaining to make. It's not always a clear line between which decision is necessarily 'good'. This game has provided me hours of entertainment and i still love playing it, and i hope that you will at least give this game a chance, because this is a game that i personally am glad i didn't miss.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ArcaneParadise
 
Please wait while more information about ArcaneParadise is loaded.
Additional information about ArcaneParadise could not be loaded.
Loved AoT Love AoT 40th Day
Posted 3/18/11
Overall this game was fun, and carries in my opinion the most egotistical weapon in any game I have played, Gold plated Diamond incrusted grenades, Awesome
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
AWSOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
DELTA713
Location: Pasadena,California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I borrowed this game from and friend and loved it! I own the first one but this one is way better. You can custimize ur gunz wenever and werever. The story waz easy to follow and I loved it! It waz a little short and only took me about 6 hrs to beat on normal. It should have been longer but there are DLC's for it , which is cool. All and all it's a great but for anyone and a great buddy game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
A must own game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
Ipodboy90
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is game is awesome that you should get it. Plus two is better than just being alone in a war. In this game, you get crazy action, and even customize your own gun unlike other shooting game. The easy way to get more realationships, press triangle when you are next to your partner when your mask is up. The only downside that it does not support subtitles
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Hmmm well.....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/10
Richter101
Its definitely not the best of the two games. For those of you that played the first Army of Two and are thinking of buying this one tomorrow then don't. I was looking forward to this game for a while and when I finally got it I was disappointed within the first few minutes, then glad again, and finally disappointed. I agree with some of the other players about it being to short but only because of the fact that there was no storyline. If you remember the first one everything came together from beginning to end and it wasn't the best story but it was there. They added a stupid pick your choice option throughout the game but no matter what you choose to do there is still a major consequence where as what they should have done was have one time you go through the story you try and do the right thing and good things happen and then again to see the bad or vice versa.. The graphics seem more animated than the other and just made things look terrible. Now, on the first Army of Two the camera angles were decent but still had their flaws but this one was over the top awful. They also took out all real strategy to the game (other than saving hostages which by the way is an improvement). They added more than just pimp to the customization options and that was also a good idea by EA. In all though even with all these problems it was still good enough to try if you liked the first one because it is still one of the only games with good split screen co-op. On a side note: To describe the feel of this game and how different it was from the original: ** Its like playing Twisted Metal 4 and then playing Twisted Metal Black, Its just not the same feel **
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>