GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Army of Two: The 40th Day

When a man-made disaster of epic proportions strikes Shanghai, China, Rios and Salem findthemselves right in the middle of it all. Fortunately for you, you've got a bigger playbook of featuresand a new arsenal of co-op moves that either player can perform at any time, opening up freshstrategies and choices for both players. You've also got the tools you need to help the Army of Twofight and prevail with an incredibly deep, advanced weapon customization and upgrade system.Take your partner online in four explosive multiplayer modes, each focused on unique co-operativeplay. The Army of Two is back and better than ever!
Average Customer Rating:
8.105
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
24
8 stars
18
7 stars
8
6 stars
6
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
69 out of 8680%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Review 1 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Really Fun Third person Shooter
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
LMAN
Location: none of your, Business
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really had an enjoyable experiance playing through this game. The two main Character, Rios and Salem, are intesting and the world around them is very polished and good looking. One of my favorite features of the game is the awesome weapon customization. You can change a lot of things such as the barrel, the suppressor, the style, and more. It is also a great coop game. I would recommend this to all hardcore gamers.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
INFERNOBOB
 
Please wait while more information about INFERNOBOB is loaded.
Additional information about INFERNOBOB could not be loaded.
40th day
Posted 6/13/11
wow i loved the game me and my girlfriend played it for hours!
to co-op is good
the graphics are good but,the downside is sometimes the A.I gliches and it might mess up gameplay but other the that its very good
the mutiplayer is pretty good its u and a partner and you go aginist other people with parther i HIGHLY recommend this game for
HARDCORE GAMERS
not any other
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Fun Co-op, but it is too short!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/12
ChemLord
Location: Montana
Me and my friend are on a mission this summer to play lots and lots of co op games together since I might not be around again for a while. Army of Two: The 40th day was our first pick up. This game is a GREAT 2 player co-op game and requires working together to an extent that a lot of games don't require. There are a lot of different scenarios and locations in which fighting occurs and fights seem fairly unique and each has its own strategies you need to overcome.
My problems with the game is the floppy story. I care about story a lot and this one was not really fully fledged and didn't have a lot of substance, it was just kind of there. Also, I wanted the campaign to be a little longer then it was. I was also unimpressed with the competitive multiplayer (plus there aren't too many people playing it anymore.) Ultimately, after finishing it we didn't feel like playing it again.
However, despite these couple faults this is a MUST HAVE for people looking for a solid Co-op game.
~Keep gaming my friends~
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Rental material.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/10
Only hours remain...
I remember playing the origional AO2 back when it first came out. It was a decently entertaining romp through a riddiculous world filled with wise cracking masked frat boys and annoying AI enemies. Even with all the problems, I had found a small amount of enjoyment to be found so I was a litte exited to try TFD because of all the suposed upgrades that EA talked about. What we are left with is more of the same. AO2 TFD will not dissapoint if you are a massive fan of the original. However, if you are new to the series or you werent a fan of the first, this one won't do much for you. The gameplay is semi entertaining, although repetitive. Played in the third person you will gun through hordes of enemies to accomplish your goal. What is your goal. This is where the game dissapoints, basically the story is escape the city, why.....who knows. Plus, its short, i beat it in one sitting.The only thing i really liked about the game was the customizable guns, but they arent enough to make this game anything more than a rental.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Great co-op game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
Jadel
Location: tampa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok alot of the reviews people are writing say the game is either good or bad but they dont explaine why. I personally think this game was very good. I love co-op games and this game is specificly designed around co-op game play. If you like 3rd person shooters and you like to play with your friends then this is a great game to get. Now the only downside to the game is it could have been longer. I got the game and beat it in a day. If you get the game and beat it you can always go back and beat it on another difficulty. Also in the game there are parts were you and your partner have to make choices that affect the outcome of your gameplay. Based on the choices you make effect how the story unfolds so like i said before if you beat it once play it again and choose a differnt choice than you did before and check out the difference in the storyline, I would recommend this game to anyone who likes 3rd person shooters, co-op gameplay, and a great storyline.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
I love it, and you might too
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/10
Peteytank
If your a fan of shooters that are/has -Third person -Awesome characters -Deadly enemies -Good controls -Co-op -Decent Storyline -Great Weapon Customization This is a game for you. As continuing from the first game; you are hired guns that get a job in shanghai. Then all hell breaks loose. So Rios and Salem (main characters) together have to survive. This game offers a lot. Changing and modifying your guns (which there are a lot of guns to choose from), Being able to customize your mask for single-player and multiplayer (which multiplayer is kinda bad, but playable) are awesome. Also Co-op is fun and can be very tactical if you have a friend to play with, or with someone randomly online. I would highly suggest to play the campaign with a friend, split-screen or online cause the AI in this game is kinda stupid. The cast is pretty small but very lively. Rios and Salem are the most incredible characters i've ever played as. I do believe the story in the first one was a little better, but this one doesn't disappoint. If you like cooperative mind-blowing, action packed games i would highly recommend you to get this one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Alright.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Sarhtaz
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is alright, it could have been much better. In this sequel to the hit third-person teamwork-based shooter. Army of Two: The 40th Day reunites Salem and Rios as they're forced to survive in a city under siege. The sequel includes more co-op moves for players to use at any time, which will allow for completely different strategies and options in battle, adding up to a bigger, more organic and immersive co-op experience. The story of The 40th Day places Salem and Rios in the middle of Shanghai, China, as a disaster of epic proportions strikes the city. While they happen to be in the wrong place at the wrong time, they are the right men to react to the chaos. As they fight their way through ruined districts of the city, they discover more and more catastrophes are being orchestrated to devastate Shanghai piece by piece. It's up two Salem and Rios to uncover the secret of the 40th Day and survive the chaos. It's a fun game to try.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
This game deserves much more credit
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
daKING
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I will start by saying that overall I thought the first one was better but not in all ways. I am a big fan of this game but i am not going to just give everything I am a fan of a 10 like many people here do. Rarely does a game ever deserve a 10 and truthfully I have only ever given one. The storyline was better in part 1 no doubt. I think the weapons and buying of weapons was much better in the first but I really liked all the choice making and seeing the result of that choice no matter how bad. This is a great game and anyone who says otherwise is probably just stuck on some other game and never gave it a chance. I will say it felt like the campaign was rather short. I hope for part 3 they take the best of part 1 and make it better while adding some of part 2. Make sure you check this game out, it's a winner.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
What a joke!
Posted on:12/29/09
Anonymous
Im not sure about anyone else but this game looks like it could have been for the original xbox. I played the demo, first off you couldn't play by yourself, probably because they didn't fix the terrible teammate AI. I didn't have anyone one to play with at home so I went online, it took about 10 minutes to find someone(nice servers, ha). Finally I get in a match and we start playing, I am introduced to to crappiest looking playstation 1 cutscene. Then there is an ingame cutscene, the character models look worse than in the first game, I can seen the polygon points sticking out under the horribly designed texture map. All the guns look like they are made of stone and don't even sound close to realistic. I hope that everyone working on this game is embarrased when nobody wants this game because it sucks. I was really hoping this game would be awesome because i was waiting for at least a year for this then it turns out is totally sucked before even came out.
Review 9 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Casual Review
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/10
Japanese Steel
The first army of two was a pretty good game. When i heard about a sequel coming out I thought the game would be amazing. I played the demo and as I always assume the demo never does the real game any justice. When it came out I picked up my copy and played it non-stop for about 5-6 hours. I first realized that a major thing about the game is that it worked very much like gears of war. You run to an object, hide behind it for the longest time and then move to another one further up. I wasn't a big fan of that but it was still a fun game. Next was the weapon customization. I thought it would be cool to finally put something different on my gun either than flat out upgrades... too bad there was a "best" attachment for most guns. Running through the game I barely used my own gun because i always ran out of ammo even when i was headshot hunting. I would always get low ammo drops and more cash drops. It is a good game, I just didn't think it was the greatest.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Definetly worth buying
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/10
DarknessIncarnate
So the first Army of Two brought new meaning to the phrases teamwork and co-op being possibly the best co-op game ever. The 40th Day lives up to that reputation and adds in a few new and awesome features such as weapon customization where you can change each part of your guns and how they look except for the pistol which only has suppressors and decals. Also, if you sign up with EA.com and link your GT/PlayStation ID to your EA profile, you can create and wear your own mask/armor. This game may only have a few levels but each level takes at least 20-30 minutes to complete and the enemies aren't complete pushovers. Another new feature (as far as I can tell) is you can make moral decisions regarding capturing enemies and whether or not to save civilians. The graphics (at times) don't look too good but that still doesn't take away from the fun this game offers to players. Overall, if you liked the first Army of Two game then you need to buy this one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Army of Ninja Gaiden?!?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
StraightEdge
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is ridiculously harder than it should be on a normal difficulty. I have played hundreds of shooters like this on the hardest difficulty with no real problem, but this game really tests you. I actually enjoyed it being so hard after I got used to it. What's really frustrating is the save points. You can literally go through a 20 minute wave and not get a save point and have to do it again a few times. Overall, fun game if you are playing with a friend. Story is lacking in the beginning but picks up as you progress. Morality decisions are cool, but I wish there were more than 1 per chapter, and that it had more of an effect on the gameplay. Customization is cool. This game brings something really different than what you are used to in a shooter. I'd recommend it for more experienced players.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Best Game EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/10
gamernerd #100
I just rented this game and it was awesome. The game was everything that i expected, i played part one and it was loads of fun but this one is alot better. To start it off is the graphics, when you customize or do anything it looks so real. The explosions and the punches blood and shooting off heads all look really real. Next is the challenge, the game was a real challenge. The most challenging part are the kind of warriors they put in the game, such a big guy with loads of armor and a shotgun, someone with a lots of armor and a minigun blowing up all your cover,and finally is the guy that has lots of armor and has a grenade launcher and a shotgun when you get too close to him. But what else can you expect from army of two, it always has things like that. It's what makes the game fun. The part that made me really love this game is the customizable masks,weapons, and just changing your mask from the ones the game gives you are sweet! I still think that this game will grow on everyone, and very soon everyone will talk about this very fun game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Very Upsetting
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/10
bLacKLabeL 856
Army of Two is a very good game. It's fun to play with your friends and the mask creator is rude. The only problem with it is that it disconnects you from the game. I mean maybe because it just came out, but it randomly says " the other player left the game," when in reality, we're both still there saying why did you leave? It makes no sense at all whatsoever. Also, this game is IMPOSSIBLE. In most normal games it goes like this. You fight large amounts of enemies, then end up with a mini boss or a boss. This game does that too; the only problem is that you almost get NO CHECKPOINTS. My friend and I killed 72 people a piece, and then a boss came out. He instantly killed us with his grenade launcher and we died. We would have laughed about it until we realized that we just spawned at the beginning before we fought the 140 guys. This game is great, but that in itself makes me mad. I suppose you should get it if you don't suck.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
Awesome Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/10
Ebony Blood
I waited a while for this game and was very happy with it. The AI was great and posted a good challenge but not so much that it took away from the fun. The story was a bit confusing until I listened to the radio logs which tells bits of the story that helps tie it all together. But I am most impressed with the weapon customization, it is the first shooter that I have played that allows you to customize your weapon to the exact way you play and shoot. The new scope attachments is a plus too. I would recommend that you play with a friend, although the AI of your computer partner is better it promotes a greater challenge to not play with another human player, plus it just makes it more enjoyable to play with friends. I didn't really have any problems with the game, none that i can think of that wasn't my own fault at least. So i would definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes shooting games and co-op/multiplayer games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
I cant wait till the second game
Posted on:8/3/09
firedwheelman
I cant wait till the second army of 2. the first one was awesome because of all the gun customisation. but the up close hand to hand combat was just alright because if you run up to someone and try to hit them you half to pull the trigger which is the same as shooting so sometimes you end up shooting instead of hitting which can get a little frustrating. but I heard it was going to be better in the second one. I don't know how they can make the co-op any better in the second one.The story was good to. the graphics in the game is unbelievable in a good way:).some reviews on it only gave it like a 6.5 but that's because they compared it to halo 3 or gears of war. but the co-op campaign is totally different because you half to play strategically with your partner. unlike halo 3 where one man can do all the work while the other stays in a good re-spawn point. the army of two x-box live is fun to because it is two on two rather than five on five in halo and gears. in army of two live you even halve missions to do. it is the best game I've ever played.
Review 16 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
best co-op game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
nobleteamspartan073
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the army of two sequel better than the first me and my best bro played the first one together and it was funny once he heard I got this game from christmas he was like dude bring that game over here so we played. first I had to beat the game before I went over. the storyline was good but not great, the graphics was just awesome and the sound was beastly there was a couple of cons for this game like once you died you have to watch the same cinamatic over and over and at times the AI will act dum and wont help until you press the a button two times for it to react but other than the game was good and intense and best co-op game of the year.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
No action, just one-liners
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/10
JASONxVORHEES
It seems that the one-liners did get toned down from the first game, but this game takes place in Shanghai. Skyscrapers fall, citizens flee in panic, all in all it seems to start a pretty good storyline, but the radio logs you collect don't really help you to understand the story. The Aggro system works well some of the time, but expect a big guy with a shotgun to flank you unexpectidaley. The controls aren't that great for example: when your partner goes down, you must run to him and hold the A button to revive him. The problem is the A buttons also makes you run, so you might run or do a roll when your trying to revive in a frantic situation. The save system is awful too, they set them back too far when you die, forcing you to rewatch boring cutsecenes and you have to reupgrade your weapons if you did that before you died. The co-op does have a rank system suprisingly, but the weapon choice is blah! There are so many better co-op games out there so it is hard to say go buy this, it lacks a story, bad controls, this sequel fails to surpass its first...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
*Sigh
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
Kylar
Location: Mobile,AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved the first Army of Two. It was great and had good story line,gameplay,and the characterazation. But,this one totally lost it on those. A few others as well,but for me these were the big things. Theres no real interraction with Rios and Tyson or Murry. The story line is..dissapointing. I mean,a crazy guy decides to blow up Shanghai because were animals without government??? Now I have to say the weapons and weapon customazationand the masks were all great improvements. I also like the new guys that have heavy armor and different weapons. The hostages situations are a good idea too. The sniping has also been improved. But this is off set by the terrible graphics,the lessining of characterazation,and plot. I wll say this isn't the worst game I've played,but I expected alot more from the company that made this. Hopefully,they could make another one and make it alot better then this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
BEST GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/10
gamer202
Location: houston,texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was amazing! If you buy it you will not regret it! this game was fun,exciting, and long. this game also had amazing Graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MSLMKILLR
 
Please wait while more information about MSLMKILLR is loaded.
Additional information about MSLMKILLR could not be loaded.
Posted 2/23/11
best army of two game
Customer Avatar
FREDDY1THEBEAR
United States
 
Please wait while more information about FREDDY1THEBEAR is loaded.
Additional information about FREDDY1THEBEAR could not be loaded.
best game since call of duty!
Posted 2/16/11
This game is AWESOME!!! Creating your own helmet, modifieing guns.It is just... plain... wicked... AWESOME!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for Army of Two: The 40th Day
What I think about this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
Reesy
Location: Milwaukee,WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My review for this game is nice..!!! Part one isn't nothing now but soon as I play the 40th day im going to be at it..!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>