GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster Hunter Freedom Unite

Japan's most successful PSP title, Monster Hunter Portable 2nd G, is heading to the west. Renamed Monster Hunter Freedom Unite, this latest installment in the epic Monster Hunter series delivers over 500 hours of gameplay spanning some 400 missions. Using the Ad-Hoc connection players can adventure with up to three friends for a savaging multiplayer hunting party. From devising strategies to executing the attack, players will need to work together in order to hunt down the ferocious beasts and progress through the wide range of quests on offer. Players will be rewarded for their use of the deep fighting combat systems, encouraging them to seek out the more experienced hunters and team up in order to learn from their experience. Even in single player mode Hunters won't be alone thanks to the introduction of the new AI feature, Felyne Comrades. Accompanying players on quests your furry ally will helping them battle monsters and gather extra resources.There are five new monsters to the game waiting to challenge gamers in battle. These include the Nargacuga, who inhabits the old forest and attacks at lightning speed, the Lavasioth, a lava-breathing reptile who hides in volcanic areas and the Hypnocatrice, a bird-like monster that wards off hunters with its unique ability to produce sleeping gas.
Average Customer Rating:
9.389
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
10 stars
66
9 stars
15
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
85 out of 9094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Review 1 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Astonishing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/14
AetherKun
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Charmeleon, Wartortle, Mewtwo, Tentacruel, Aerodactyly, Omanyte Slowpoke, Pidgeot, Arbok, thats all folks! 10/10 *Drops the mic, and runs off stage Napolean Dynamite style
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
A fun and Rewarding Games To Those Devoted.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/13
NerdyOtaku3
Location: Tampa, Fl 33612
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After playing freedom 2 and then Freedom Unite I have come to the conclusion that this is a good successor to the previous Title. Allow me to explain. You get the usual more monsters, more weapons and armor and more items. Okay good, but what about the core of the game? The mechanics are easy once you figure them out but your forced to do really awkward and when done in a hurried fashion painful deaths (faints) or causes you to take a lot of damage. (i.e flex muscles after drinking potion in the middle of a battle, seriously Capcom.) Not to mention being blown across the screen after only being scraped or nicked by the tail of a monster. However the way you are forced to go out and come back with the materials you need to make new weapons is what will pretty much have you sucked into this game. You want that new set of armor go beat a really tough monster and then strut your stuff back to the smithy to smelt it. All kinds of different monsters and materials they drop or you find can give off different effects and fatigue/damage to your gear. This is what is going to make you want to play more. Then there are challenges where you and up to four friends can team up (via ad hoc) to battle together and have some fun.
Plus you get to battle with a cat crying out loud, need I say more? I's a good game for those looking for a challenge and A LOT of action.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Bause Sauce
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
Avrun
Location: Kotzebue, AK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best game i have ever played for PSP, i only have 300 hours logged into this game but without a dent in it at all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
This game is absolute awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/12
XFlare776
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a very good game. I like every thing about it. it's not easy, very good graphics, the monsters are easy and hard. this is just a great game and it's my favorite in the whole series because it's just fun. it's really hard which is good because i am tired of getting stuck and then getting unstuck. if you get stuck in a monster hunter title you have to build better armors and weapons and try again. This is a great series overall. I can't wait for monster hunter 4! Keep on playing gamers!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
DevilAlmighty
Location: parts unknown
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hours apon hours were spent on this game collecting armor, weapons And conquering the seemingly un-conquerable. my only problem is i cant find any multiplayer! someone tell me if there is a way to conect to people across the nation
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Akasumi
Kanto Region
 
Please wait while more information about Akasumi is loaded.
Additional information about Akasumi could not be loaded.
Multiplayer Online
Posted 12/16/13
By using ADHoc party on the playstation 3 you can join people with the corresponding game but it requires a wired connection than wireless. Hope this helps
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Best PSP Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
playstationplayerunited
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is very fun and hard at the same time. I enjoyed playing the game and working for the weapons and armor. This is one of those game that you may get suck on more then once but great for long car rides and if your bored. This game will get you mad sometimes but overall it is a must buy for the PSP
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
the best of the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
tigrexhunter37
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the best game for the psp i have . the game is the only one that i would get the next game in of it for the psp ,vita,3ds and maybe the wii. the only thing playstation could do is get portable 3rd out because it was about 2 years scince it was relased in japan and i want it in english or a other language i understand than a language i don't understand. i must say this is the first game i wanted scince my cousin showed me. a hint of advice most of the monsters are stronger than they look and a fylene gets lazy if it works out and fights monsters after a period of time also first learn a new monsters moves than head straight on and fight you will die quickly if you do i been there and always have at least 1000z for missions and other needed items like a whetstone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
PSPerfection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
Resinater
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Impossible to know where to begin. This game will seriously challenge any player who attempts to pick it up. I got it because a friend told me to and I thank him almost every day for pointing me in it's direction. You've got thousands of the coolest looking weapons and suits of armor that you will have to craft out of materials that you gather and there are many many ways to gather materials. Carving fallen monsters, working your farm, gathering resources in the quest field, etc. The graphics are amazing on the PSP and just about everything looks cool in the game world. Gameplay is very hardcore and challenging. There are several weapon types each with their own unique fighting style and you'll have to find which style(s) suit you best on your own. For new players there is the Training School where you can go to learn just about everything in hands-on practice sessions. It helps a lot. As for your targets: There are over 80 different monsters in this game, making it the largest Monster Hunter out there. 100 hours of gameplay in and you will not have even imagined what other foes lie in store for you ahead. You've got harmless little vegan monsters that don't pay you any attention, then you have packs of raptors and boars that will do their best to hinder your progress. And then you have giant apes and wyverns as well as massive flying dragons that will come at you full force who will either knock you unconscious and send you back home or will have their hides turned into the very armor you wear on your back. Several monsters have subspecies versions of them that appear to just be of a different color, however all these subspecies behave differently from their counterparts. Higher aggression, more speed, extra moves...you won't get bored. Meanwhile you take time during the quest to gather resources through mining, digging, fishing, bugcatching. Everything you kill can be carved for a variety of materials used in both armor/weapon crafting as well as items you create yourself through combining that will help you hunt. The game is big, it will take hundreds of hours of gameplay (500+ from what I've read. 250 into it myself and still playing religiously) if you love it but if you don't even give it a good chance you'll be taking it back into Gamestop the next day for a full refund with no idea of what you're missing. I did that with MHF2 years ago. MHFU is basically the same game with a crapload of extra stuff including weapons, maps, features and monsters. If you've always loved Monster Hunter this is the next one you gotta get, it's the best. If you have a PSP and want to truly enjoy the system for a good long time, this is the game to do it with.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
I love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/12
Reotroe
Location: Grass Valley,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I completly love this game. It's ealily frustrating. It could even make god angry. One Wyvern i would not suggest fighting without experience would definently have to be the nargacuga.He will just make you want to scream and throw your psp, But don't. Here's a hint to help take it down though use a great sword and attack the tail. Remember a dragon without it's tail isn't a dragon at all. Oh and by the way keep an eye out when you're in the desert at night cause if you use the well there's a glitch that will drop you from time to time into the water during high tide and you'll come face to face with a pleseoth. So just be carful. P.S. there is one more thing i should say though when and if you get the curage to fight a tigrex remember just like the nargacuga go for the tail!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
Zaygan
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has kept me entertained for a 13-day road trip. With hundreds of hours of gameplay, you literally never get bored.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
A Great challenge.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
Dunmer
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game, for my PSP 3000. I got it because my friend wanted me to buy it. I am glad I did. I have about 90 hours played time already. I still have lots to do. I love this game because there is so much time you can put in to it, and there is alot of armor and weapons you can make. I think this is great for hardcore gamers. It is a challenge, but that is why i like it. the graphics are great to!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
a weaker entry in the series, but it is still good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
Squirt2016
Location: in
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
monster hunter freedom 2 is an great game and freedom unite is too just with som weak parts first of it is the same as freedom 2 just with some upgrades, its not a brand new game.the upgrades are great but the fact how capcom could make a brand new game with the same title is very disapointing but if you cant get a nuff of freedom 2 get this
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
thaginger
Location: killeen texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
probably one of the most addictive games i have ever played. Me and my friends have spent entire nights staying up and playing this game. anyone who wants a cheap game that you and your friends can play for years without getting bored.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
10 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Warning: Addicting game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
ecaftoidi
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is known to hurt your thumb with all of it's additcive gameplay. No story, but the best if you play with your friends. Also fun if solo.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
domerhi
Pearland TX
 
Please wait while more information about domerhi is loaded.
Additional information about domerhi could not be loaded.
Just Bought it
Posted 10/1/11
I just bought this game it is completely amazing!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
best (portable/english) game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
hunterarbiter
Location: Minegarde
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
besides Monster Hunter Portable 3rd, this game takes the cake when it comes to best portable game i have ever played. I have well over 3000 hours and this game still has replay value. im still trying to perfect my nargacuga G rank naked run with a heavy bowgun. this game is just awesome. and we need to have a crapload of people buy the game so they will release MHP3 in america.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
amazing and unique
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
oreotitan
Location: ok
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a very unique but very fun game. this game lasts a long time you canth beat it in a day so you are continuosly challenged to take down humoungous monsters using a wide variety of uniqe weapons that all have their own feel. there is a weapon for almost every playing style. the environments are gorgeous. All in all an amazing work of art for the psp system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
monster hunter is the best game for any portable.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/11
monsterbAnAnAs
Location: haughton, LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome for anybody who like a lot of blood any gore.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
This is one of the best games I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
erwindisxxvcw
Location: waynesville north carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Monster hunter freedom unite is the best of all the monster hunters. If your a hardcore gamer then you need to get this game its a great game but it still doesn't beat Oblivion for the Xbox 360 but it came very close to it. If you like a hardcore role playing games game get this one unless your have an Xbox 360 then get oblivion.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
The Perfect Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
TheWhiteGod
Location: Algona, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hands down this is the best game i have ever played. Granted it does lean more to the multiplayer game style to get extremely far in the game, i found that it is completely possible to go through the game without someone else helping you. Much time is needed for this game, but in the end, i say, it is all worth it. With over 80 monsters to battle and a butt load of gear to choose from this is probably the greatest game ever for the psp. Possibly even better than the next one that comes out....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pantaleon
 
Please wait while more information about Pantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Pantaleon could not be loaded.
Better with Friends
Posted 1/15/12
This game deserves more attention then its being given, but that probably due to the fact that you must play with friends. the game is difficult and long, so by yourself your get bored easily. the real point of this game is to overcome challenges with your friends. i recommend that when you buy this, you get a friend to buy it too
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Monster Hunter Freedom Unite
Simply amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/11
Deathraider22
Location: Calgary. AB
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is purely amazing once you get into it at the start the tutorial levels can be somewhat boring but later on its amazing. I very much recommend you have other people who have the game or a ps3 and use adhoc party with it because the fact is most likely you will not know what you are doing if it is your first monster hunter.I have logged 100's of hours into this game for a reason which is its pure greatness.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>