GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Split Second

You have made the cut to join a group of elite drivers chosen to participate in the global broadcast event known as Split/Second. Racing through a city created specifically for destruction, your goal is to become the season champ where fame, fortune and glory await. But first, you must survive a grueling 24-episode season of races in a variety of explosive locations to crush the competition and become the champion. When speed is not enough, the city is your weapon.
Average Customer Rating:
9.218
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
20
8 stars
5
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 out of 5596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Split Second
Review 1 for Split Second
Epic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
ArzoN050
Location: Evamsville, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Love playing this game, and really fun to play online. The gameplay was simple and easy to understand.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Split Second
Awsome Racing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/10
GraveBrian95
I am overall very happy with Split Second when I 1st got this game & poped it into my PS-3 I thought oh boy it's going to & kinda be a spin off of twisted metal. But after playing SC about an Hr I was really enjoying the Gameplay & the style of races " I also enjoy online gameplay " for players that have the HDMI HI-Def cable attatched to there PS-3 & a HI-Def TV " AS I DO " SC is awsome in Hi-def I recomend getting the HI-Def cable to ALL players. I like the fact SC gives you alot of stock pre-tuned car's off the bat & like in other racing games must unlock the better faster stronger cars Or if you want to CHEAT in the Playstation Store you can unclock ALL car's that can be used in your season play or online play. "however" I feel unlocking the car in season play is half the fun. My Friend has Blur & I played Blur 5 min top's & I don't like the GM 1 bit DONT BUY BLUR it all you do is drive around & pick up power icons on the track & it makes your car stronger as you race LAME if you ask me. My friend said he like's Blur better than SC witch this is very hard to believe.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Split Second
Better than need for speed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/10
Luis longo
The explosions are so epic that they feel like they are real life and they are always so close to you that you literally almost get wreacked by it. It's also cool that they give you the chance to use shortcuts. I hope they make a sequel to the game because if they do I have a few cities that they can use as tracks. I want to be one of the developers for the sequel game. I wish they had added more episodes to the season so we can do a lot more racing. I think they should add a shortcut where you drive into the plane in the terminal episode. They should add a track where you bash through a shopping mall and a school. They also should add a Ferrari and a Subaru as cars that you get to collect and use later in the game. They should also add teams from the major league and the national football league. They should also add some NASCAR, deal or no deal, Americas top talent, America the story of us, American idol, formula 1, Indy car series, kid nation, today show, good morning America, and a minute to minute cars.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Split Second
Great Fun for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/10
OmegaEnd
Location: Baltimore MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Like many people I am not a review write. I hate the task. But I got this game the other day and I CANT STOP PLAYING IT. It is perfect for people of all skill levels. split screen 2 player is awesome, horizontal and vertical option to view. Just its down right probably the best racing game you can buy because your not just racing around and around a circle all day. There are different twists and turns and track changes, and stuf exploding all around you and an interactive way to actually use things around you to your advantage and can be used against you. Your not just using skills in racing but lots of timing and coordination on other feature with in the race itself. So if you hate boring racing games, you will not be disappointed with this one, and if your one that needs challenges in racing there are races that really will force you to race over and over until you make the time. Thats my review, Great game, great fun, not boring, go get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Split Second
Best Disney Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
hotrodrobot
Location: Maumee,OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Split/Second is an awesome game. You play as a contestant on the TV show of the same name (why Disney hasn't made this a cartoon show, I don't know why not). Durring races, drafting, dodging explosives, and drifting earn you the ability to use power plays to wreck your opponents. With huge explosives, challenging AI opponents, and epic music straight from an action movie, the only question left is why this game doesn't have all 10's. Like I said, your seven AI opponents are brutal and can cost you the race more than once. Because of this, you need to bring you A-Game. The game has a few different modes: A single player "Season" mode, 2-Player local splitscreen, and online multiplayer racing. I hope Disney makes a sequal, and judging by the ending in Season mode, they plan to.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Split Second
Split/Second Fast game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/10
Israel M
In SpiltSecond the game is good because I like the way you can just then destroy your ravals. The Good: For 1st its the race its so real looking its like your right there. 2nd Its the sound of your car its so real. 3rd is the cars most of them are really cool but they should have had some tuner cars because they mostly had exotic cars and they also had few trucks but I didn't like them. 4th Is the explosions and the power plays and the really big power plays that change the track. 5th It's the controls because they are really easy to know like after 4 to 5 mintues. 6th Is the differnt modes you can play like elmination, and survial and others. The Bad: For 1st is that one of the games mode called Detnator or something is that I remember I tryed like 20 times on like 2 or 3 of the tracks to be in 1st place. 2nd Is that I remember this happen a few times in the races that like I was almost at the finsh line then a car then zooms right by me like if it used some kind of nos or some thing. To end this Review I will rate this game a 9.0/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Split Second
Best Racing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/10
k.man
Split Second suprised me right from the the first second. The graphics are phenomenal and were very amazing. The movements are very realistic, because whenever something happens, it feels like it should have happened. The challenge is very hard. To actually beat the game it is very hard. Getting some trophies are very challenging. The season mode is very fun and entertaining. Once you finish that you have online too. The online is amazing. It is more exciting than the game. The controls were pretty good. The tracks have good variety because they can be changed. One lap you can be on a road and the next you would be dodging jets on top of a plane. People say the vehecle customization is bad. It doesn't really matter beacause there are so many types of cars already. If you get this game you will not regret it. It will blow you away. There isn't really anything bad about this game. It's 100 percent awesome. There is even different racing modes like airstrike, detonator, air revenge, survival, and eliimination. Get this game now and you will be shocked.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Split Second
Awesome Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/10
PhoenixPj
If you like action race game, this game might be the one for you. Split Second is the racing game that I've been looking forward to in a long while. It's one of the best racing games out for Playstation 3. It's just like Burnout Revenge but you trigger the explosives of different places to take out your opponent in the race. The storyline is about racing in a TV show and making a big name for yourself in different racing. I wish they could have had custom soundtrack for PS3 version but other than that, the music sound intense in this game. I really like how there can be different several routes to race in one match instead of going around the lap in the same course, that genius. You never know what made happened next on the track, you always have to stay sharp on the road to survive the race. If you still playing the demo, go ahead buy this game. You'll not be disappointment by it. Split Second is a hardcore racing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Split Second
Not the Best
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
Boz90
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Split Second is a decent game. It is in no way, in my opinion, one of the best racing games out there. At first, I was pretty intrigued by the game and what the storyline took on. However, after just a few hours of playing the game, the appeal wore off for me. It is not a bad game by any means however. I believe that this game was almost a test run to see if they could make it into a series. Why do I say that? Because, the game has good cars, but no real labels as they have fake names. Also, there is no spedometer at all which isn't a huge problem but annoyed me a little. I believe if this game does well in the stores, another will come out with a bit of a bigger budget. The graphics are not too bad. I gave it a seven however because compared to MGS4 or AC2, they aren't up to par and those are 10's in my book. Also, when you crash your car, honestly, it's like Nintendo 64 graphics when you see your car flip or explode. Not a big deal. This game will be great for some and not so great for others. As for me, it's a decent game that lost its appeal a little to quickly. Others will enjoy this game with the appeal lasting for months to come.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Split Second
a surprisingly good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/10
swagOfACrippled
Location: Charlotte, NC
when i saw this game, i doubted wheater or not it would be good, or completely terrible. well, this was actually a really fun game and a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DONTE
JACKSON
 
Please wait while more information about DONTE is loaded.
Additional information about DONTE could not be loaded.
I might try it
Posted 2/3/11
This game look so fun.I think I might get it because of the rate.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Split Second
One of the Best
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/10
T-Hutch
Spilt/Second is one the best racing games that I have played in 5 years. The gameplay is insane, having to race seven other cars and also having to dodge oncoming airplanes?! Disney did a great job at really making an "at the edge of your seat" racer. Customization of the cars are limited, REALLY limited, and the selection is nice, but your really just beating the next level to get the car that is a little bit faster than your current one. Soundtrack to the game really adds to the gripping action of Spilt/Second. Adds awesome challenges other than just racing your friends. Tracks in the game are intense thanks to the Power Plays that the game provides. Route changers, blinding speed, and amazing pyrotechnics make this game a must have in your collection.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Split Second
Best Game Since Burnout Revenge
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/10
nabattin
Can I just tell you OMG this game rocks. I have been looking for a racing game for about 5 years now. I have finally found one that truelly takes you to the next level of racing. I can't explain to you how many different racing games my husband and I have bought in the last 5 years and have been unhappy with. From Burnout Paradise to Need for speed Shift and still no excitement. We had almost givin up on the idea that there would be a racing game that compaired to Burnout Revenge but they did it. Split Second is the ultimate racing game. The racing is graphic and in your face. The explosions are realistic and mind bending. The controls are easy and right on key. You can play the same level twice and not experiance the same race. The tracks change depending on your power ups and when you decide to use them. The online experiance is just as fun. This will be a game that you will keep just because there is so many different scenarios. You wont be waisting any money by making this purchase! Thank You Blackrock Studio and Disney Interactive Stuidios you have out done yourselves this time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Split Second
Simply Amazing to say the least
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/11
Powers6542
Location: Berkeley, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game rocks, my friend recommended me get the Demo of the game, but being that I'm new to the PS3 family I had no idea of how to download this so I just went and purchased well swapped DC Universe (unopened) for Split Second and two other games. I don't usually play this game, but its a good 2 player game though. I highly recommend to anyone that likes racing games and having to blow things up as well.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Split Second
AMAZING GAME!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
FFXIII
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I bought this game for my PS3 a couple months ago and was immediately hooked. The game is full of fast paced action, speed, and excitement i definitely recommend this game for all ages. and if you are a hardcore gamer don't think it will be stupid or something, because its a disney game. this game is full of excitement for its extreme explosions and obstacles and also has quite a challenge.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rct3dt
San Mateo, CA
 
Please wait while more information about rct3dt is loaded.
Additional information about rct3dt could not be loaded.
Split Second Decision
Posted 12/29/10
When I tried the demo at Target I was totally hooked and decided to buy the game when I got a PS3. Soon enough, I had the racing game in my hands and I was super pumped! The first few days I had the game I was playing it nonstop. Then I realized that every race, elimination game, etc. wasn't that different from every other one I did. Soon enough I started to loose interest in the game, and while Split Second is a great game, like other people have said this game looses its sparkle after a bit. I think it's shelf appeal that made me buy this game. Not a waste of money but I probably could've bought a better game with it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Split Second
Eye Popping! O_O
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/12
KryptoWolf44
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game as a present and had no knowledge about it whatsoever. I started playing the first minute and it looked boring because of the tutorial but as you race with other vehicles it got out of control immediately. Explosions everywhere and sometimes you will be blinded and not see where you're going and maybe and in most scenarios you will crash. There is different level of explosions and pressing the L1 button lets you see the chaos you have caused. The visuals is not very lifelike but decent. It got me screaming, grunting, surprised, etc every single race as to the reason that every race is different everytime. A must have game and if you want extra challenge , race online. No need to buy add-ons.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Split Second
Not Long lasting
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/11
Lucasfan9
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
A very fun game but you get sick of it easily its odd how easily it can but is a great party game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Split Second
best racing game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/10
die n go
i think that this game is the best ever, why? first, the graphics, they are the best graphics of ANY game ever. the SOUND: the sound is excellent, you can hear from the helicopter that is bombing you to the car engine sound. buy it!! ..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
REDDICE08
 
Please wait while more information about REDDICE08 is loaded.
Additional information about REDDICE08 could not be loaded.
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10/1/10
this the best game i have evar played in my life! i love the cars, all the destruction, and the dramatic music. i would recommend the game for all the racing fans out there! also the ones who like to see things blow up! BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! id give this game an 11 out of 10!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Split Second
Unique game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
TOPHINATORMAN
Split/Second is a very enjoyable game that keeps you playing. The ability to take out your opponents with some kind of explosion keeps you on your toes. Once you beat the long 12 episode (with 6 events in each episode) season, take your game Online and race. After doing the Season (campaign), you are ready to go online and race IF you have bought the supercars pack which is very inexpensive. DO NOT race online without those or you will get creamed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
unsuitablendragon
California
 
Please wait while more information about unsuitablendragon is loaded.
Additional information about unsuitablendragon could not be loaded.
pure epicness
Posted 4/13/12
I played this game during a race and lots of explosive, cars wrecking and etc...! GREAT GRAPHICS, AMAZING SOUND AND OUTSTANDING GAMEPLAY!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Split Second
this games is tight!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/11
missShackelford
Location: Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
for being a girl and lovin racin games i would say this is my fav racin games i like how it reminds me of death race!! its awesome blowing other cars up its sooo coooool hahah. the title goes with the games .. any thing can happen in a SPLIT SECOND!!! play it its cool..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Split Second
Split/Second
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
Anonymous
Location: Brentwood,Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
split/second is so good, When i played it i did not want to stop playing. So far the best racing game i have played!!!!!!!!!!! Totally worth the (MONEY) BUY THIS GAME
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>