GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LittleBigPlanet

LittleBigPlanet's critically acclaimed "PLAY, CREATE, SHARE" experience, makes its way to the PSP system with a completely new Sackboy adventure. PLAY through 35+ levels and collect prize bubbles, costumes, and "CREATE" materials. CREATE your own levels and challenges with the easy to use POP-IT tool. Once complete, SHARE your creations in ad-hoc mode or post them to the community pool in infrastructure mode. And... if you own both PSP and PS3 versions, unlock bonus content with LBP CROSS-TALK.
Average Customer Rating:
8.355
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
19
8 stars
16
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
66 out of 7687%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LittleBigPlanet
Review 1 for LittleBigPlanet
Over all its a good game :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
jcoolman
Location: virginia
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I saw this game on ps3 and I thought it was preety cool,so I wanted to get this game.When I first stared this game it was A little hard at first but then it got easy.Over all ist a good game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for LittleBigPlanet
A Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
omega124
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
LittleBigPlanet for PSP is a good game to play. You can create your own 'Sackboy' and make them look like yourself, like video game characters, or just random characters. You can purchase Add-Ons from the PlayStation Store and buy costumes, for example, an Uncharted Pack that comes with Nathan Drake and Chloe. The graphics are meant to look cartoony, so they're pretty good compared with the PS3. The sound is good too, with music in the background to get your heart pumping. The gameplay is easy, yet addicting, going through level after level. So far, I don't have any problems with the game, but there is one major problem with the game that only happened once when I got really far in the game, and I quit playing to play a different game, and when I went back to play LBP, my data somehow wasn't saved. Anyway, overall, LittleBigPlanet is a good game for the PSP and I recommend buying it whether you want to have a fun game or just a good game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LittleBigPlanet
Good. Not excellent. But still good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/11
Daftendirekted
Location: Lancaster, CA
Overall it's a good game, but there are a couple of things I don't like about it. Lets start with some bad stuff: 1st of all, the costume packs are WAAAY to expensive. I think it's like 2 or 3 bucks for a couple of costumes, and maybe there is a way, but I don't think you can share them. 2nd I here there is all this jazz on the ps3 that the psp version doesn't have. I've never had a ps3, and I'm not getting one, so I can't really tell you about that. And 3, the music is EXTREMELY ANNOYING!!!! Now heres some goodstuff: The levels are REALLY cool, and even if you finish it quick, like I did, you can still make your own , or download other people's, so you never run out of levels. Now, the only consoles I've had besides the psp have been nintendo (not real graphic machines) so these were EXCELLENT graphics for me. Now you ps3 and xbo 360 people might think different. Overall a pretty good game. But if you worry about it not being as good as the version for your ps3, just get that one!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LittleBigPlanet
Best Game for PSP out there
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Ricky3
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is definitely the best game on PSP out there, if you know how to use it. To be an excellent creator you must be creative, be pretty familiar with all the tools, and be patient with glitches and bugs and know how to get around them. I also suggest singing up to a forum like LBPC or little big land, every great creator in the game is at LBPC and willing to help you improve in making games. This is the only game I play on PSP and am getting LBP PS3 and LBP2 becasue of it. There are many bugs such as a corrupt profile (happens at least once to about 20% of creators) the infinite load screen (common if you have Turbo! pack DLC) and the create mode crash (random). However, if you search LBP forums you will find tips and ways to get around nearly every glitch easily. This game is great for showing creativity and having hours of fun playing your friends and any of the other 130,000+ levelsby creators like you, but almost anyone under the age of 11-12 will have a pretty hard time with the create mode's tools. Definitely a game to buy and get good at.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Risko123
Miami,Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Risko123 is loaded.
Additional information about Risko123 could not be loaded.
Who Knows What is gonna happen
Posted 12/24/10
I would say it is the best game out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I mean The graphics for me are great and creating levels is great and easy :D.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for LittleBigPlanet
This Game ROCKS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so fun becausse you go all over the world and create and customize levels, and your player,and many more things. The price is nice and the graphics are great! I also love the sound a storyline. Get this game because this ROCKS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LittleBigPlanet
Awesome, but Short
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/10
Neo 2.0
Ok, this was my first LittleBigPlanet game that I have played, and all I have to say is, "Awesome, but short." I have only played the demo for the original game for PS3 and I thought that it was actually better than this one, but if you don't have a PS3, then just get this game. It is also very addicting! Once, you start playing, you might realize that you've were playing for about 2 or more hours. The real addicting part of this game is the "My Moon" Create-Your-Own Level thingy! Once you complete the game (which is only about 25 levels[i know, it sucks]), you have so many options to do in the Create-Your-Own Level (thingy) that can't even imagine! My only complaints about this game are that it takes a LONG time to load, some of the tutorials for the Level Creator are confusing, and the sound is so soft that you may need headphones to hear it. Nevertheless, if you have a PS3, just get the original PS3 version. I rate LittleBigPlanet for PSP an 8/10.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamelover25yrs
 
Please wait while more information about gamelover25yrs is loaded.
Additional information about gamelover25yrs could not be loaded.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 11/7/10
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for LittleBigPlanet
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
Edison
Location: new york, ny (corona)
this is one of my favorite psp all time games. the graphics are real tight for a psp ( because they are not humans ) and like everyone says, it has never ending fun and collectables. when you get this game I warranty you wont regret it ( if you like fun games) in my moon you get to go crazy and create anything that comes to your mind , and if you are not creative, well, you can always download others creations ( trust me, there are real good downloadable levels that people make) This game will fee you busy for about a Month if you just want to pass the game and get every sticker and collectable and for months if you create and download games. This is really a got to have game. " I " truly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LittleBigPlanet
Truly amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
juddbud7
Location: utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Littlebigplanet for psp is a really fun game. It is probably tied with the ps3 version of littlebigplanet 1 but they are not the same game at all. They are new levels. New costumes. New worlds. this is a truly amazing game and probably my favorite ever (tied with the ps3 version).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LittleBigPlanet
little planet, big adventure!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/10
geekedoutonmw2
This was the first game i bought for my psp and i was fairly pleased with the results. The levels were interesting as far as interesting levels go. They were very easy but one was very challenging for me. Well, more like confusing. The one where you have to jump up into big ron's mouth and pull on his teeth took me at least an hour! But then i went into gamestop and read the official guide and beat the game 15 minutes later. That level though hurts your head alot if you're trying it and you don't know what to do. Besides that the game was really easy. The little bubbles that you have to try to get are so dumb! Some of them are impossible to get! And trying to get a x5 is pretty hard. I only did that once in the 3 months I had the game. Although I had it for 3 months, I beat it in about 5 hours. (But the big ron part took me an hour!) Overall the playing experience is good and i recommend this game to anyone looking for an easy game or anyone under the age of ten because it won't be challenging for them. BUY THIS GAME LAZY PEEPS!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for LittleBigPlanet
community levels
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
see when i first wrote a review i hadnt made any levels or known what the community moon was. see the story levels i give 8 out of 10 but on the community moon i love seeing other peoples levels! its a way for people to show their interests and creativity. On some levels there are good ideas for updates but they need support so if you get this games and see good ideas for updates on levels heart them and give them 5 stars and they can be made ! this game is great and only 20 bucks FYI its totally worth it ... PS the ps3 one is alot better than this one and is also 20 bucks you should buy both games if ya have the systems!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LittleBigPlanet
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/10
Seravy
Location: Revere, MA
I can not end telling you how great this game is its perfect for all gamers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Litt
 
Please wait while more information about Litt is loaded.
Additional information about Litt could not be loaded.
Best game in the world
Posted 1/29/11
i dont have the game yet but im getting it today!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for LittleBigPlanet
Great & Recommended
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/11
hacker599612
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game for all ages very creative and u can share levels so it non stop fun! But i still have to say there are afew bus maybe 1-2 of em hardly noticible but still passible. I loved this game so u could give it a try and see for ur self. HOPE YOU LIKE IT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LittleBigPlanet
Going Portable
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/10
14 Silver
Little big planet PSP version has been an enjoyable game for me. Theres a lot to do, lots to collect, and overall, its a fun game. I was really amazed at hearing a portable version of little big planet and was really hoping to get this game as soon as possible. The differences between the PSP and PS3 versions are not that different, but the main difference in this one is the new levels and new worlds imported in this one. The only negative sides in the game are the short challenges, the story gets a bit fused up, the slowdowns in creating a level and the shortness in the levels. I didn't mind the shortness, but because of that, i managed to beat it in less than a week. In other words, the game is awesome with its amazing music, creativity, gameplay and is definetly a must buy for those who have good taste and imagination.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LittleBigPlanet
A mind bobbling expierience!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/10
Coolguy667
Location: Romeoville, Il
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Little big planet is easily one of the best games for psp in my view! The levels aren't as good as ps3 but they still manage to thrill the gamer with creative and fun level design. And the level creator is also a good reason to get this game. There are infinite possibilities with how much you can create!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LittleBigPlanet
Little Big Planet- A Creative Masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/10
Adamster97
Let me just start off by saying that Little Big Planet is a very good game. It provides hours of gameplay and tons of things to do that will keep you busy. From choosing an outfit for Sackboy from the hundreds of combinations, to creating and playing new levels, Little Big Planet is truly a work of art. The game will continuously challenge you in new ways testing your puzzle-solving skills and give you the chance to challenge others with your own levels. The controls are extremely easy to learn and they won't change during the game or at anytime confuse you. The graphics/animation is better than what most people would expect out of a PSP game. The interface is also great as the game allows you to interact with everything and anything. The length is worth mentioning although even after you complete the main story line, Little Big Planet offers you the option to continue playing online for hours and hours of fun. In the sound department, LBP has included lots of songs and sounds in the game that will enhance gameplay even more as you progress through levels. The storyline is not solid as Sackboy is not fixed on accomplishing one main objective. Even so, each level has it's own mini storyline which makes up for that. I would highly recommend this LittleBigPlanet to anyone who owns or even someone who doesn't own a PSP. All in all, this game tops the list in portable gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LittleBigPlanet
Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/10
GreatnessReport
I Love this game! I've been addicted ever since I bought it. I think this is easly better than the ps3 edition. The graphics are good and I wish the lengh was longer but you can't fit alot into a game thats already packed with greatness. I always thought the PS3 version was the best but i was proven wrong. All my friends agree that this is the best. The sound is teriffic and isnt hard. I finished the game in about a day or two. I would gives this game a big thumbs up! I really like the customization. It's fun to see what mine would look like with an afro and a dress. I just wish they made the game go on longer like most good psp games. So if you cant decide if you want to buy it or not, I'd say buy it because your totaly getting your moneys worth with buying this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LittleBigPlanet
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/11
flamingoWarrior4
Location: Houston,TX
OK, LittleBigPlanet is great game. It's fun, exiting, and you will never stop loving it. When I say you will never stop loving, I mean you will never get tired of it. Even if you beat the story mode, there are endless and multiple things you can do. You can make your own levels, and you can play the levels that other people make and post online. So, there's never really a point where there is nothing else you can do. It's got pretty good graphics, UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING sound. That is one thing I have to give a compliment for. The sound. The sound effects are OUTSTANDING on this game. It's really fun to. Everyday when I wake up I get so exited to start playing it. Not only do you get to create your own levels, but you get to customize your character with cool and funny stuff. (Banana suit, frying pan, scuba diving costume, chicken hat, etc.) Over all I say this is a great game DEFINETLY get it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for LittleBigPlanet
A faithful port with few flaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
Aerocheder
Littlebigplanet psp was a game i couldn't wait for i really love the idea of Play,Create,Share that sony is working on and i hope it continues. So the game if you didn't know is a game very much like it predecessor LBP on the ps3. Personally i love the game and would go as far as to say it was probably one of the best games of all time and the first game i got on the ps3. Unfortunately he psp doesn't quite have all of the luxuries its big brother has. I am happy to say though Sony cambridge has done a wonderful job porting over the core experience. I would like to get the negatives out of the way first. I would like to say graphically i am not the judgmental and this game is good it could of used a little more Polish but not much of an issue. the storyline is just running through the developers levels and I always love seeing how well they are put together I just wish they had a few more. There is a big difference in this game. Unlike the ps3 counterpart i don't play the game for hours on end but instead in short bursts and is lots of fun to load up a few levels for the car ride and play. Next the music is catchy and i actually keep the whole soundtrack to the original on my ipod and the new game doesn't disappoint. The gameplay is the same as the original with one exception to fit limitations the amount of planes has been scaled back to 2. The overall experience i had with this game makes it a must own for any psp owner and if you have kids with psp's this game is a must purchase.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LittleBigPlanet
Beast PSP action/adventure Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
Butter2231
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is exactly like the PS3 game! The PSP game is amazing for a handheld! And there are many great levels in campaign and extras you can unlock throughout it!. There are amazing levels online that other people have made to, create your own and post them, it is a little complicated at first but it will become much easier! You will be suprised how the ability to mess with your sackboy draws you in! Get this game you won't be able to put it down!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xandaman
us
 
Please wait while more information about xandaman is loaded.
Additional information about xandaman could not be loaded.
woooooo hoooooo
Posted 11/12/12
I love this game. I played it for a while and I cannot put it down. It is great and for the price you can't beat it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for LittleBigPlanet
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
Alexpb
Location: Victorville, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is totally worth its money, i love how flawless the sound is and how it goes every which way you move the joystick without taking extra steps it has not been commanded. I definitely recommend this game to anyone no matter what kind of gamers they are, this game is very fun; what makes it better is that you can dress up your sack person and you can get free clothes and accessories on the PSP store, also you can create your own levels.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>