GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Heavy Rain

How far will you go to save someone you love?Experience a gripping psychological crime thriller filled withinnumerable twists and turns, where even the smallest actionsand choices can cause dramatic consequences. The hunt is onfor the Origami Killer, named after his calling card of leavingfolded paper shapes on victims. Four characters, each with theirown motives, take part in a desperate attempt to stop the killerfrom claiming a new victim.
Average Customer Rating:
9.105
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (318 reviews)
10 stars
142
9 stars
32
8 stars
10
7 stars
9
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
189 out of 20990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heavy Rain
Review 1 for Heavy Rain
The reason I play video games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/14
Crescentlife
Location: IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The title says it all: this is the reason I play video games. This game has it all, an epic storyline, mystery, passion, love, action, you name it this game has it. It is a refreshing break from the dime a dozen first person shooters and monotonous RPG's. It is unique and most importantly, every action actually means something. It is realistic yet entertaining, depressing and heartwarming. The characters and storyline draw you in and keep you ensnared in a fog of mystery and excitement. In conclusion, if you are looking for a change of pace in the gaming world, go out and get a copy of Heavy Rain and lose yourself in a world where every choice you make affects everyone involved.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Heavy Rain
Best.....Game....Ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
laloslady
Location: Hampton, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!!! Game play is simple, graphics are gorgeous, plot fascinating and exciting. I played the game 2 times, the first time I was unsuccessful in saving the boy, but the second go around I nailed it! The one thing I did not like was the walking controls, lol. But other than that, perfect game! Good job!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/13
dyslexicboy111
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There are 4 main characters in the game: Ethan Mars, Madison Paige, Norman Jayden and Scott Shelby. Ethan Mars is schizophrenic. Madison Paige is a journalist. Norman Jayden is an FBI agent and Scott Shelby is a private detective. They all play a substantial role in the game. You get to play with all of them. This game is EXTREMELY DETAILED for a 2010 game. This game is so hard to get your eyes away from. This game is about a stranger formerly known as the Origami Killer and he enjoys to kidnap little children. One day, Ethan Mars suffers from schizophrenia and appears in the middle of the road at night. He realizes that his child is gone and he goes on a series of trials that can result in death in order to save his son. All 4 characters end up meeting with each other later in the game. Even if this game was $60, it is still worth it. Sadly I must say that the game is a little better or just about the same as the Uncharted series. This game is exactly like a movie and every choice you make affect the people around you and yourself. Choose wisely. This game should have been 2010 game of the year hands down
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Heavy Rain
Why Story Matters
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
FlyersFan87
Location: Holmes, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Unlike most games, Heavy Rain puts the focus on aesthetics and it's ability to tell an enthralling story more so than how fun and addictive the gameplay is. Graphics and sound design are top notch, and despite telling a directed tale, there is replay value in the form of dialogue choice and how you tackle different situations, both of which can effect the ending is significant ways. Expect frequent QTEs, cutscenes, and long dialogue sequences. None of that however, is a bad thing as it may be in other games. This is because the controls are great, the pacing is smart, and every bit of slowdown and absence of player control serves to further the story and hold your interest. As a crime-based thriller, the story is one of mystery, drama, and of course...action. The way the game weaves together the lives of four different characters (all of which you play as at various points) is an accomplishment that rivals blockbuster motion pictures, and the ultimate convergence of events indeed puts many of today's mainstream films to shame. Through this journey though, you get to experience the lives of these characters as if they were in deed real. You will see them (in fact, you will direct them) in mundane tasks, thrilling action sequences, and emotionally charged moments. Like no other game before it, Heavy Rain is truly worthy of being called an interactive film, and is a crowning achievement for Quantic Dream. This is a can't miss title for any PS3 owner, and one of the best reasons to go out and buy the system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heavy Rain
Heavily Addictive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/13
MaeLVolpe
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Heavy Rain is to gaming what Rembrandt is to painting. This game is a work of art. The graphics are to die for. The story sinks its teeth into you and doesn't let go even after the game is long over. The character control is so complete that it is unheard of. You can manipulate their limbs and control speed of motion so much more than just the fast/slow controls of every other game out there. This is a feature that allows a player to truly feel a connection with the character that was previously out of reach. Heavy Rain's only disappointing factor is that stories must, at some point, come to an end. No one wanted it to end. That is an amazing thing in a video game. Everyone becomes attached to the characters, and engrossed in the story to a degree that an empty feeling ensues when the real world has to finally be rejoined. Bravo.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Heavy Rain
Awesome game! Highly Recommend!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
TwoMinTy
Location: Richmond, KY
This is by far one of the best games i have ever played. If you enjoy games that are heavily based on decision-making then this is a must-have for you! You should be aware that it is a "point and click" game, which is fun in my opinion. One of the most intriguing and engaging stories i have encountered in a game, and has multiple endings, which give this game lasting appeal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Heavy Rain
When meaningless story-lines won't do...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
RTEGonline
Location: Rochester, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was the very first game that I played when I bought my PS3 in January of 2011. The only reason I bought the PS3 was to play MLB The Show, which hadn't been released yet so I rented Heavy Rain. I was immediately hooked on the depth of the story line and how easily you get pulled into it. I usually determine how good a game is by how much I analyze it and think about it when I'm not sitting in front of it playing it. The only disappointment about this game is that a sequel was never made for it. The graphics are amazing. Moving the characters around and be a challenge at times, depending on how many objects are in the environment at the time but this is a minor issue. Heavy Rain is a must play and if you can find a used copy to purchase, do so. It's just one of those games that you should have in your library. It could literally convince a non-gamer to become one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Heavy Rain
A MUCH NEEDED EXPERIENCE
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/13
HAZEEN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS IS A MUST BUY. THIS GAME WILL STIMULATE YOUR MIND IN SEVERAL WAYS THAT GAMES BEFORE COULD NOT. INTERACTIVE PLAY IS TAKING OVER AND THIS GAME SHOWS WHAT OUR SYSTEMS CAN REALLY DO!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Heavy Rain
I've Played Through the Game Three Times
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/13
mitchinator
Location: Portland,Oregon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Heavy Rain is the next game from Quantic Dream, the fine developers who brought us the fun, but flawed Indigo Prophecy. So I went into this game with fairly high expectations, and I was given a masterpiece! This game is literally an interactive movie, with fully fleshed out characters, an incredibly compelling story, excellent voice overs, and some of the best twists in gaming. You play as four different characters: Ethan Mars, Norman Jayden, Scott Shelby, and Madison Paige. Each one of them has their own place in the narrative, trying to find a kidnapped boy. One of my biggest problems with the game is that it is fairly slow to start. There aren't any big action scenes, and nothing that is really memorable, but the first three hours are definitely important to the story. The last three hours of this game, are absolutely incredible. My hands were sweating, I couldn't put the controller down, and I could not stop shaking. The middle ground of this game however, is what really shines. There are some huge action sequences, valuable information, and one of the best chase scenes in gaming. Madison Paige, doesn't have much to do in the beginning, but she has one of the biggest parts near the end. My favorite character to play as was Ethan, who seems to hit his lowest low constantly. If I had to compare this game to anything, I would compare it to The Fugitive and Se7en. There are some crazy twists near the end, and I do not want to spoil them for you. Overall, Heavy Rain might be one of my favorite games of this generation. Though the game is quite disturbing at times, this game should be experienced by everyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Heavy Rain
Simply Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
Sammysal
Location: Stevens Point, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Many game developers claim that decisions you make in the game can effect the games outcome in huge ways, however most of them fail to do this. I am glad to say that Heavy Rain is not one of those games to disappoint when it comes to really switching up the story. This game will throw you some of the most insane curve balls ever! It will have you thinking the killer is one person but then your judgement is completely thrown offf by new evidence. If you mess up and one of the main characters dies you will find that all the events to take place after that persons death are completely altered. Seriously there are so many combinations of outcomes and different cutscenes depending on what you do. This games lasting appeal thrives off of this factor alone. I found myself replaying chapters and resuming from there to see what would have happened if I hadnt decided to be a nice guy and let someone live when I could have killed them. Replay value like this is hard to find in games today. Now the story I can honestly say is one of the best stories I have ever witnessed, and I am not just talking about when it comes to video games. I am talking about books and movies too. The story is incredibly deep and emotional, giving you a reason to get excited about what is happening. When you finish beating up one of Heavy Rains many sketchy characters you find yourself cheering with joy. The environment sets the tone for the game with its constantly gloomy and depressing atomosphere. This works well seeing how the game is not exactly the most cheerful game on the planet. When it comes to game play I must admit it may not be for everyone, but it sure was good enough for me. I define myself as a very open minded gamer, willing to try new play styles, so if thats not you then I cant say I would recomend. The game starts out slow but I must insist that you continue if you want one of the most compelling gaming experiences of all time! To finish this review off I have to just say that Quantic Dream has truly struck gold with this ground-breaking title! Heavy Rain offers an experience like I have never had the pleasure to indulge myself in before! If you own a Playstation 3 then you must give this game a try at the least, and for $17 dollars I say its well worth it! This game is the reason I play video games, and games of this calibur deserve to be praised as such. Sony should be proud to hold this title as an exclusive for the Playstation 3 because I would say it is one of the crowning jewels of all exclusives for the platform.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Heavy Rain
Just got it yesterday
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
JoeBoo
Location: Temple, Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just bought this game yesterday and waited 2 hours for the update. I started it and right off the bat I could tell this game is something different. It is REALLY SLOW so far. Im hoping it picks up the pace because if it is just walking around and making decisions for the rest of the game I am taking it back.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heavy Rain
I bought a PS3 just to play Heavy Rain
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
Dar0925
Location: Reno, Nv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Hello, I am a female, and a casual gamer. I am a big fan of Quantic Dream video games. I loved Indigo and now I love Heavy Rain. This game is an excellent story about a serial killer on the loose, the main character's son is kidnapped by the killer. You get to play 4 different characters to try to find the killer before the time runs out. You'll play the father who is being tested on his love for his missing boy. An FBI agent who is trying to solve the puzzle with his ARI glasses. A journalist who gets herself into big trouble when trying to help solve the case. And lastly a private eye who is also trying to unravel the case. There is action, a little bit of romance. Whats so lovable about this game you can play it multiple ways and get different outcomes. So playing it repeatedly in different ways will show you the difference and you'll also get extra trophy's. The beginning starts out slow, but it does pick up, please give this game a chance if you haven't already :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Heavy Rain
Not for me at all
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game thinking it was gonna be epic but i was so wrong. i could move around but i could not open the door to the room. i tryed so many different kinds of buttons and everything but nothung worked so i dont really think this game is good in anyway.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Heavy Rain
Great Twists
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
KrankyReptar
Location: Union City, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome Graphics,Twists, and ways to make your own storyline, Very Realistic. It Made me feel like I'm in the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Heavy Rain
Haunting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/12
HKat
Location: Columbia, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Get this game if you want a good interactive story, you appreciate art, or you'd like to experience gaming in a way that's unique and will stick with you for a long time. There are so many moments in this game that caused strong emotional reactions from me that I've never experienced before or since. The characters, especially Ethan, are wonderfully deep, and the story is suspenseful, sad, scary and beautiful. It actually causes an adrenaline rush sometimes because it's so immersive. I'd highly recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heavy Rain
Great experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/12
flamingoWarrior4
Location: Houston,TX
I have never experienced anything like this before. It was like an interactive movie! It had some cool gameplay options, and awesome cut scenes. The story line is up to you, and I played it twice to get different outcomes. It was unlike anything I have ever played before, and it is by far the most realistic game I have ever played. Everything you do affects the game, timing, conversing, etc. Great game. BUY IT!!!!!! Especially if you're looking for something different. A very great, cinematic feel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Heavy Rain
Its cool the graphics are great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
Comical
Location: Richmond Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Folks have got to get this game its a game with a lot of suspense i always wonder what happens next in the story. I also like how you can make certain choices to progress through the game but its really just an casual game nothing hard.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Heavy Rain
Very little gameplay sadly! Too Real!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
CodFan1717
Location: long beach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is all about realism which will appeal to some people but a game is meant to be fun and play! Taking a shower and brushing your teeth only works on the sims! cutting off your finger? thats just creepy and disturbing in a game! If it was a movie then it would be amazing so i recommend watching it on youtube! Mass effect does the same job at decision making while staying true to storyline and gameplay. This does not. Its a waste of time. Still awesome movie. The little horrible gameplay involve ruins the experience to this great movie.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Heavy Rain
horrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
ghettobro1234
this game is boring it is like a rip off version of la noire u dont hear anybody sayin "oh u should buy this game" everybody says to buy la noire
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 73 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chrasher
 
Please wait while more information about chrasher is loaded.
Additional information about chrasher could not be loaded.
How?
Posted 4/29/12
How is it a La Noire rip off if it came out before La Noire?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Heavy Rain
Best game i've every played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
TheRomanCandle
Location: Erie, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played at least 200 games in my entire life and this game for sure is #1. I have had this game for four months and I havn't stopped playing it. There are more than 20 different endings and you can choose yours by the way you play the game! Heavy Rain really puts you on the edge of your seat and I HIGHLY recommend this game for any kind of gamers out there. The graphics are great and the story is amazing. This game is definately one to remember. Heavy Rain will keep you occupied for MONTHS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>