GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2

TOMY introduces NARUTO Shippuden: Ninja Destiny 2, the latest installment to the popular 3D pocket fighting series, Ninja Destiny. Exclusively on the Nintendo DS, NARUTO Shippuden: Ninja Destiny 2 features more new Shippuden content than any other NARUTO video game in 2009. With 34 playable characters, this year's roster has seen an extreme upgrade, complete with all new attacks and cinematic jutsu moves. With the reworked Story Mode, new Quest Mode and wireless multiplayer battles, Ninja Destiny 2 puts the emphasis on action as you battle in head to head matches with Naruto and his friends.
Average Customer Rating:
6.562
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
10 out of 1662%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is not a bad naruto game for the Nintendo DS. There are better but this one is very addicting. For some reason I can't stop playing this game. People shood get this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
LOVE IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
fvshgvffjdahgv2
Location: warminster,pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i just got the game 2 days ago and i love it im never selling it i promise it is so goood i love the rasengan and chidori i recomend this to all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
why are there so many bad reviews for this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
genard
this is one of the best naruto games on ds because it dosent have the 2d graphics instead its 3d but the graphics are bad but what do you expect for the ds the battles are fun and some times challenging if your a true naruto fan you would buy this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Don't buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
Mr1Death
Location: Charlotte,NC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
As a Naruto fan, I'm devistated to even look in the direction of the game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Very Dissappointed
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
Staticlava
Location: Mocksville, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I plaid Clash of Ninja 2 on Gamecube and really enjoyed it, so when I saw this game I picked it up. I really wish I would have read other reviews on it first though. I just bought it an hour ago and am already sick if it. My main complaint is that while fighting in story mode, the character response is extremely slow when fighting, making you lose battles that you would win in other games easily, the techniques are very limited, and the playing options for singer player is minimal (there were twice as many on Clash of Ninja 2). I have never complained about a game a review page but I felt i should warn people. I'm not an expert gamer by any means but even I can tell this game isn't worth my time. Love the manga and anime though!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
ReptarTheDino
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/10
ReptarTheDino
The challenge isn't great, a light gamer would be able to handle the Hard mode. The controls are fantastic; after a few minutes of playing they seem natural. Every character has thier own combo's. Somthing that really appealed to me was that he buttons you press for one character are completely different from another, so figuring out the combo's takes a bit of time(which is a good thing in my eyes). There were a few characters missing from the game, somthing that was quite noticeable, but the Unlockables were otherwise good. You start with only a good amount of characters and, have to unlock the rest through story mode or other means. Your able to unlock the younger versions/alternative specials of most of the playable characters, and 4-tailed fox naruto. The storyline was terrible; Naruto fans(like myself) will be dissapointed with how short it is. The special moves were alright, the sad thing was each character only has one. The character balance isn't that great because of the unique fighting system(Different combo's for each character), and the ability to teleport behind your opponents while bieng dealt damage. Some characters are weaker but have longer combo's, while others are stronger but have short combo's. The characters voices sync up perfectly with the anime, and the music is kind of generic but still exciting. The multi-player isn't that great, and you may as well be playing by yourself. I give this a 7/10 because it has all the basic parts of a fighting game, but the story mode, and character balance make it seem as though the game is half-made
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
I love this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/10
PokemonndNarutoLover!
This one is awesome its story mode is cool nd I love the new characters.I wud totally recommed this game nd if ur thinking of buying it I wud encorage u to buy it. it will be worrth ur money nd its great to battle my friends with it. U shud be temari she has the great combos nd she can easily grab u with her special nd it does a lot of damayee. Nd who ever likes this game nd liks Pokemon u shud defenitley get Etheir Heartgold or Soulsilver because thoughs will be the best Ds game of the year. Nd if u ever played Diamond ,Pearl, or Platinum will have more experience than just a beginner. Oh nd if u played gold or silver for gameboy color ull be better off. Oh nd if u have a ps3 get Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 Project its very cool nd its has more than 34 characters its going to be hot nd u can watch a video of it on YouTube that game will be very awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Not worth Your Money!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/10
PreheatedAndy
When I bought this game I thought it would be awesome. 1st problem was the horrific graphics. Then when i put in a command the character takes to long to perform the move you would like to use. The sound was okay for a DS game. The Shippuden character roster was small so they made it up with regular naruto characters. many combination aren't great either. if you tried the story mode you would realize how short it is. also, there is WAY too much talking in the story mode. You hardly get to fight in it. Quest mode is rather bad , because all you do is run around and battle a few bad guys here and there.Tomy really didn't put enough effort to the game. If I were you I would get Naruto Clash of Ninja Revolution 3 because that game,unlike this one, is worth your money. Thanks for reading!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Not worth Your Money!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/10
PreheatedAndy
When I bought this game I thought it would be awesome. 1st problem was the horrific graphics. Then when i put in a command the character takes to long to perform the move you would like to use. The sound was okay for a DS game. The Shippuden character roster was small so they made it up with regular naruto characters. many combination aren't great either. if you tried the story mode you would realize how short it is. also, there is WAY too much talking in the story mode. You hardly get to fight in it. Quest mode is rather bad , because all you do is run around and battle a few bad guys here and there.Tomy really didn't put enough effort to the game. If I were you I would get Naruto Clash of Ninja Revolution 3 because that game,unlike this one, is worth your money. Thanks for reading!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
A True Naruto Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/10
Matt Festle
It's a great 3d engine game for the DS. Many games on the DS have trouble keeping graphics up to really show anything off. But this Naruto game is a step up in graphics from the one before, and I was impressed with Naruto: Ninja Destiny's graphics. The storyline, sums up a good 50 or so episodes from the Shippuden story arc, which is really great. It's a very good story and does take place after the first Ninja Destiny ends. A big jump in character choice really adds to enjoyment and wanting to unlock more and more. The first game had 16 characters. This one has 34, As well as new modes to play. I found Quest mode to be very entertaining. I'm not even finished with it yet. It has a great lasting appeal. Though you may call it a button masher. I disagree. Some characters are faster than others, but of course, that will make them weaker. So, when you play characters that are faster, you have to plan more on when to attack. Having 2 difficulties shows a real difference in how good you are at the game. I suggest beating the story mode on both difficulties, that way you unlock more characters and modes of fighting in single player. (the story isn't too long.). The specials are better than the first games specials. Not Fantastic, but they're impressive. Having the shaded background so that you focus on what's happening makes the special/finisher alot cooler to look at. The sound in this game is done well. Good choice of music, it goes well with the gameplay. My only complaint is during the specials, i feel the music should change making it more intense. It's not a big factor , it just seems like they can tweak it for the next Ninja Destiny. As I said, you have 34 characters to choose from once you unlock them. So it does make you want to play it more and more. And the character balance seems pretty good for the most part. No one is too cheap. Sasuke may have a little bit of benefits, but nothing huge. One of the only other complaints I have is the challenge. I never really felt a big challenge even on the Hard difficulty. This may be because of experience from the first Ninja Destiny. If I can suggest, play the first Ninja Destiny before you get your hands on this one. It well help with controls, power ups, and knowing the story. That way you will have a good idea of what's happening in this one and why. Overall, It's a great fighter game that has a good all around, graphics, sound, story, characters, and lasting appeal. Complaints most will have is it's difficulty.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mr1Death
Charlotte,NC
 
Please wait while more information about Mr1Death is loaded.
Additional information about Mr1Death could not be loaded.
Dude....
Posted 8/8/11
Seriously, what planet do you live on man, whats wrong with you. This is possibly hands down amoungst the worst games ever to hit stores.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Terrible and unfair game!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/09
IchigoLove
This game may look fun on previews but when you actually get ahold of it,it ISNT.First of all the storyline is pretty short actually.You can finish it within 3 days if you tried.(Half of the storymode are pretty much readings,there are a few fights.)The questmode is pretty boring too,all there is to it is a bunch of never-ending mazes and a few seconds later you have to fight a bad guy.For the 3D graphics you can hardly see the faces and other stuff.Ok on to the big thing-The controls are HORRIBLE.When you want your character to attack it will not move until 3 seconds which gives the enemy time to hit.Also when you go on to harder levels not only the controls but the enemy,will not give you a second to defend yourself.And the characters are pretty boring too.You get some Shippuden characters and the rest of the half are non Shippuden.I would not reccomend this game because it is unfair and will make you hate Naruto characters for being so useless in a game.The fun will last for atleast 4 days maybe.I was happy at first but now I regret it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Button pusher game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/09
Game crusher y Reviewer
This gma e could be good but it isnt. You just keep hitting the same buttons over and over again and the same moves. Only difference is the Special. I think they should let you walk around more. just a bunch of pointless battles over and over again. Only good thing is it actually sticks the shows naruto lines.Since we cant really see it in america its a good thing.Graphics are just Ds graphics nothing special.Im Mad that i wasted $$$ on it.It is really just like assassin creeds but you cant roam free. Its also has survival mode which really boring after a while. I like naruto path of the ninja 2 where you could level up. not in the game . and you really dont use the touch screen.They should of also had better combos. So all in all i think i would give it 3-4 out of 10 and thats being nice
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Really cool game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/09
UltimateGamer!
There are a lot of things to like about this game, but it does have some problems with as well. First of all, let me say that this SOOOOOOOOO much better than the first game. (Naruto Ninja Destiny). Okay, well, the characters have progressed a lot more in this game. You get to be all the Shippuden characters introduced in the storyline plot from the beginning to the point where they find Sasuke at Orochimaru's first hideout. You can also be some extra characters as well, but I'm not gonna spoil the whole thing for you. Anyway, the new special justus you can use aren't exactly far from the original ones (but they're still cool!) The are some new stages and some old ones. Also, there is the introduction to the new Quest Mode, where you get to actually travel around different places such as Konoha. Yes, all these things are cool but they still haven't fixed some things. The biggest thing in my opinion is the sound quality. That is a BIG issue. Also, if it means anything to you, the controls are still the same and very basic (which may be boring for some advanced players). And, the battle interaction is still the same Overall, I believe this is a very good game. The graphics are exceptional for a Nintendo DS game. I recommend this to anyone who has a DS and loves Naruto.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Is it your Destiny?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/09
Pieguyx77
This game is really good. The storyline is the farthest in american naruto games, it goes all the way to meeting sasuke! It actually has sasuke!...........Finally!!! the characters are awsome, and for some reason sakura deals all lot of damage, and sai and yamuto r awsome! I would deffintley recomnd this game to any naruto fan!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Even Better!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/09
4-Tails
This Game was Amazing and a thousand times better than the first! The Characters are good but I felt there should have been some different ones. The graphics are OK, but come on, 3D fighting game on DS. The story line is really good and set. It was a little challenging but could have been harder, even putting it on difficult wasn't that much greater. I like the new Quest mode but it can get boring pretty fast. In the Story mode you get your fist experience of Quest mode and run off to do side Quests. I find it interesting on how to unlock some characters and found that a little difficult.. The Special Jutsus are up to date and really cool. I Recommend this game only if you are a Hard Core Naruto fan. All in all i give it about 8-9 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
A nice well balanced game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/09
Kooler
Naruto Shippuden Ninja destiny 2 is a well balanced game with it not focusing to much on one aspect and not enough on another. The games story follows the actual Shippuden story line. The story goes as far as the Sasuke arc which takes a fair amount of time to complete. During the story there are two sidequests. One with Shino and the other with Temari. By doing both sidequests you should get the four playable akasuki in the game. Itachi, Kisame, Sasori, and Deidara. The graphics on the game are a little chiseled yet still bearable. When you actually sit down and play the game the graphics look better than they do in the trailers. However you can't complain about the graphics to much being as that it is a 3D fighting game for the DS. Just be thank full that the graphics aren't totally atrocious. There are 34 fighters that you can choose from in the game. The characters consist of: Naruto, Sasuke, Sakura, Neji, Lee, Shikamaru, Gaara, Temari, Sai, Yamato, Kakashi, Guy, Deidara, Sasori, Kisame, Itachi, Tsunade, Orochimaru, Jiraiya, Kobuto, 1 tailed Kyuubi Naruto, 4 tailed Kyuubi Naruto, Young Naruto, Young Kyuubi Naruto, Young Sauske, Sasuke Second State, Young Sakura, Young, Neji, Young Lee, Young Shikamaru, Young Garra, Young Temari, Non Shippuden Kakashi, and Non Shippuden Guy. Game play is well balanced with each character having their own abilities and techniques. Fighting is somewhat fast-passed so be ready for a hasty match. The game allows two Players to fight at a time so if you want to play with a friend you will both need the game in order to fight each other. There are characters that specialize in range and close combat fighting so you can pretty much find a character that fights the way you want them to. This game is fun with it have a good balance of everything. The story follows the official story line so you will know what is happening if you watch the show. The graphics aren't that bad so you don't need to worry about not have things appear in clarity. Having it be a 3D fighting game really helps the experience of playing the game. It has a good balance of characters so you don't get board of using the same people over and over again. So anyway I would recommend this game to Naruto fans because the game as all of your favorite characters. I would also recommend it to people who are not Naruto fans as long as they like a good portable fighting game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
Looks Excellent
Posted on:4/13/09
Spore Lover
This game looks great. I didn't know that it went all the way up to were sai and yamato come in and naruto goes 4-tailed, but that's a great bonus. I believe that this game will be a lot better then the previous one which seems to have failed, which is why I didn't buy it. Also the third one is to come out soon in Japan so we're catching up to Japan in games as we have all the archives of the naruto shippuden eps on the naruto website. On the third one there are battles with the tailed monsters like the 3 tails occurring now and the one that Hidan and Kakuzu took care of. So there's another good game to look for, for those Japanese game players as well as this great one coming out soon. Looks like a buy for me. Nice job.
Review 18 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
it is awesome
Posted on:4/11/09
rock lee of the mounties maple syrup
I have this game already in Japanese. Its awesome! you get cool characters like diedara and sasori. there are new ways to play like survival and exploration. I have all the characters. the characters are naruto, sasuke, sakura, rock lee, kakashi, neji, sai, yamato, might guy, shikamaru, kabuto, orochimaru, jiraiya, tsunade, itachi, kisame, sasori, diedara, temari, garaa, fox naruto, 4 tailed fox naruto, and from naruto ninja destiny naruto, sasuke, garaa, temari, shikamaru, rock lee, neji, sakura, fox naruto, cs2 sasuke, kakashi, and might guy. How to unlock all the characters and modes sasuke: beat story mode on easy fox naruto: beat story mode on hard Kabuto,orochimaru,jiraiya, and tsunade: win 10-15 battles on survival mode on easy all the old characters: win 10-15 battles on survival mode on hard itachi and Kisame: on story mode instead of going to sand village do a mission for temari sasori and Diedara: on story mode instead of going to the sand village, do a mission for shino Hint: you have to catch butterflies that are tough, if your attacks do massive dammage kill it, but if your attacks do little damage catch it 4 tails naruto: get all your characters on level 30 in exploration mode exploration mode: beat story mode on easy or hard I hope this helps you beat the game. its worth bying. in japanese its called naruto shippuden shinobi retsuden 2 which is a better name than naruto shippuden ninja desteny 2. you have to get this game its way better than the first one. it worth buying it twice. buy it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naruto Shippuden Ninja Destiny 2
wow....
Posted on:4/10/09
mighty357
they actually make a remake they have alot of things to fix might end up being a good game unlike the horrible first one. they need to make the graphics better, more characters, better storyline
1 of 2 found this review helpful.