GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3

TOMY introduces NARUTO Shippuden: Clash of Ninja Revolution 3, an exciting new installment to the top-rated, Wii-exclusive fighting game series. Based on the hit animated show from Viz Media, the game features more than 35 characters with the new grown-up look of the NARUTO Shippuden cast and follows the storyline of the much-loved series. The hit fighting game series delivers again with new and improved gameplay mechanics and a plethora of gameplay modes and options including for the first time, Wi-Fi multiplayer functionality.
Average Customer Rating:
7.889
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
7
8 stars
9
7 stars
3
6 stars
5
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
36 out of 4580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
the games good but short
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
toughguy
Location: ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is alright but the story mode is too shory!!! only kinda good multipier
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Joshua6639
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Joshua6639 is loaded.
Additional information about Joshua6639 could not be loaded.
This Game Is Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Bo
Posted 10/18/10
This Game Is Soo Boring It only Talks About Saving Garra Who Cares Decues
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Pure Awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
FallenAngel
Ok this game is awesome ive owned the 1st 2 and this 1 raised the bar. The storymode was a challenge the first few fights were easy but it gets harder and harder to were you would have to invest time into. The have a great character selection almost all akastuki characters and most shippuden characters. The have a great selection of modes that you can battle in. The most intersting is if you have a friend over you both can battle 2 man squads so what this means you can fight then press a button and your friend comes in and he fights and so on. Now to unlock all the characters is time consuming and you have to work hard at it. Now for the multiplayer it is awesome when you have a good connection its laggy at times but its fun to test your ability against people around the world. This game never get repetitive im still learning new moves. over all its a 9/10 its a most buy fighter for wii
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Great addition for naruto fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
blazinmonkey7
Location: Joilet, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first bought this game I knew the story mode was not going to be that long, but it was way shorter than I thought. I finished it in a few hours, with a little struggle here and there. Still the game does keeping you going with the missions and other mini games. The sound while playing was great and the graphics were expected since its wii after all. Overall a great game for family and freinds to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Buy It
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/10
xboxowner
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game really is good in almost never gets boring defeniatley worth the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Simlpy Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/10
BleachandNarutoareawsome
Well, I got this game for my birthday, and I was thinking about getting Mario or something, but now I know I made the right choice buying it. The storyline was medium at the beginning, but on the last level it took me more than 60 tries to beat it, even though I'm a hardcore gamer. There is no balnce of characters, some are amazingly awsome, and some suck like hell. Controls were pretty easy to learn, it took me 10 minutes to do it. The music and sounds are pretty good in this game depending on your stage. THe special moves are my favorite part of this game. There are barely any characters with less than 2 special moves. Some characters like Sasuke have many special moves. Storyline was good but could've been longer, considering it only goes to Naruto vs. Deidara, when there are characters like Hidan and Kakuzu. There are many things to unlock in this game even after storymode. It will take you at least one week or more to unlock Anbu Kakashi. There are 40 characters for those who are wondering. I wouldn't recommend this to a person who is completely new to Naruto. If you love Naruto, get this game. You'll love it!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Good, but could be longer story mode
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
TripleXXXGamerboy387
Location: Indiana, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is perfect for the wii (sold mines years ago for ps3) and any naruto fan out there. pretty decent choice of characters, similar to that of ninja storm 2 but the story mode is waaaaaaay too short for gameplay. it only reaches the point with naruto and deidara, then it just ends (last part was hard by the way) making it less enjoyable to play and a bit of disappointment. but other than that specials and modes are awesome to play, you'll never get tired of it. but still could be longer......
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Great Naruto Game Overall
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/10
iTzGrim
Location: Roseville
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. I played Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 for Xbox 360 and I loved that game. I couldn't afford to buy it for $60 so I bought this game. This game is still awesome. When you play with your friends it never gets boring. Online is somewhat laggy, but not all the time. Story mode is kinda short for a Naruto game, but makes up for it with the awesome gamplay. I think any Naruto fan should get this game, because overall its a really good one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Nice gameplay but way too short.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/10
Cornchild
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a 18 year old guy who used to watch Naruto when he was younger and as I got older I lost interest, but all of the sudden, out of the blue I just got hooked on watching the more current Naruto Shippuden. Also, when I was younger I played the earlier editions in the Naruto Clash of Ninja series, so when I got interested in Naruto again I decided to pick up the most recent and highest rated edition in the series. The first thing I want to say about this game is that the game play has not changed since the last Naruto game I played and that is a good thing. The combat style keeps simple for younger naruto fans while still being complex enough for hardcore gamers. The next thing I want to say is that the game is way too short, the story mode only covers a small portion of the shows story and I was able to beat the story mode in one afternoon; also because of it's small portion of the shows story the game is missing some later characters that are fan favorites. Another thing that I had a problem with is that the game attempted to keep the shows art style but at times the graphics just didn't work and made the game less enjoyable to play. The biggest thing that I had a problem with is that characters cost money that you earn from the story mode or other game modes like time attack, etc. But because the story is so short you can only afford 10 of the 30+ characters with the money you earn from beating the story mode. The other characters you have to get by beating the other modes over and over again until is boring and mindless.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
This game is AWESOME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/11
kguy
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the whole clash on ninja series but this is my favorite....i love playing this with friends....i bought the WII just for this game....sometimes i stop playing for a month then i just start palying again with my friends....i really love the special team attacks but with some teams they were lazy and didnt give them special one....(i.e hidan and kakuzu) but the game is 9.5/10 in my opinion....i highly recomend this game.!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
awsome i love it so much.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
akatsukileader5
Location: albuquerque new mexico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its intence and u kind of feel it like when u get hit u feel lik its u in the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
2nd best fighter after Brawl
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/10
DoubleAIV
The clash of ninja series started off on the gamecube, and since clash of ninja2, theres been little changes in each of the games. But Clash of Ninja Rev 3 looks to change all of that. This game is a semi-serious fighter, thats deep enough to stand up against the likes of TatsunokuvsCapcom. Theres light hits, heavy hits, and then theres cancels. Cancels, which most people wont truly master till about a month of the purchase, is what seperates this game from the other anime fighters. They allow you to extend the normal range of a combo, consequientlly dealing more damage. All of the 40 characters in the game can do it, and youll have fun exploring there combos, and finding new branching combos. The online mode is fair at best, but you can get used to the button delay and occasional lag over some time. The only thing I really dont like about the game is the substition, they can make matches pretty repetitive. But thankfully, TOMY, added in an entire new menu option which allows you to custimze the health gauge chakra gauge, attack defense and so on. I usually put the chakra at 50 % so that matches wont get to stale, you'l eventually do the same. the game's presentaion is pretty good, wouldve preferred the option for japanese vioce, and the music for most of the stages are suprisingly catchy. What might annoy you is the method of unlocking characters. The story mode is very unbalanced, but this is a fighting game so no problem there. But, to unlock characters you'll have to go through the story mode atleast twice, and the final fight with Diedera will have you chunking the controller at the wall. By the way youll denintly want to use a gamecube controller, unless you want to perform chakra gainng hand signs, which are pain. But once you unlocked everyone in the game, from Itachi, Sasori,and Kakuzu, to Sai, Jirayia, and Kiba youll definetly have a blast. Overall, this is a great fighter, and alternative for Brawl, and I personally like this better than Tatsunoku. If you own a wii, naruto fan or not, this is a must and will last u a long time.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
its ................ ok
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
sdog
Location: pulaski,tn
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it didn't even last long they could have gave it a longer story mode and not very good characters naruto need new freakin combos serioulsy
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/09
Garmjester
As you see the game came out a few days earlier than it was supposed to other wise I wouldn't be writing this review :P. Anyways, this game is a must get for anyone that likes the Naruto: Clash of Ninja series. Everything is improved and it has just the right amount of challenge. Haven't gotten to the wi-fi play yet, but i plan to right after I'm done with the story. The shop is back and you to buy what seems like everything. The characters are balanced and have just what they need for their "trouble" situations. The controls are the same which makes easy for anyone that played the last game. I can't wait to get on wi-fi and fight anyone who wants to throw down. It's the best way to test your skill. Definitely the best game in the series as it should be.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
This game is really amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
sasuke1014
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a really big naruto fan so i looking forward every naruto game to be amazing and this one is nothing short from amazing but there is one thing i am hoping in rev 4 . They make wifi more interactive like instead of fighting people and friends make it a way we can be on teams with our friends and other people like on 2 man squad thats what i am looking forward in the next game and if they do that i cant to get because its going to be hot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Best Naruto game i've played. wait its the only.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
PaperGMGMario
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Good game. suckish story mode. the story mode is easy. as one two there. But the gameplay makes up for it. And man oh man the characters it has. theres lots. Not just from the Naruto shippuden but from the regular Naruto. all in all its good $20 game so get it if you can.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Good game Not as fun after a while
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
Slack40
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is fun for a while, then once you unlock everything it begins to get boring. The gameplay is basic and easy to learn. The graphics are decent although the arenas good have used more work. Online gameplay is ok although it is laggy. The Story mode is VERY hard toward the last levels. They are so hard that instead of it being fun it jut gets frustrating. Over all I'd give this game a C+
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
tournments
Posted on:9/13/09
tylertag238
oh yeah i left out some characters in the last time you get tsunade and jirayiae and more there are 3 to 4 tourments and you need wi-fi the 1 one isa regular 1vs1 like the chuning exams that what there thinknig about it coming out the next month december you will get message to till you whens you fight,the second tourments is team battle whic is you can come in or out or switch character when your ready it coming out after the 1 tourments ends which i think some where in the later januray,the 3 tourments is 2on2 which is in the late febuarey the prize are free nintendio point for a month or something life free games and other stuff and the nintendio point and be used for dsi if u want to so if u want to enter tourment get the game and wi-fibut not a whole alot of people can join so be fast and you only chose one charcterer so like 70 or 60 can enter so later
Review 18 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
Pretty good game but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
Mrjakeman
Location: Saint Louis
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a pretty good game but there are some problems for one the story is way to short and to be honest not that much fun and last the characters arent that balanced. But this game is one the best fighting games on the wii you can play hours with your friends and family. To my point of view though i would buy the 1st clash of ninja or 2nd for the wii
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fgfg
gf
 
Please wait while more information about fgfg is loaded.
Additional information about fgfg could not be loaded.
k
Posted 3/24/11
its pretty good but the story mode is so hard i mean reallly the last one took forever
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
THE Best of the clash!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/10
Hyper Fox
THis Naruto game turn out to be the best I've played on the Wii. The graphics are really good. The gameplay is great. There is at least 40 characters in the game, but you have to buy the characters, which gives you more time to play the game. The game mode are and some of them you have to buy at the shop. Some modes and characters can't be bought in shop unless beat certain parts of the game. The online is great and better than Smash bros. Brawls, but sometimes depending on the type of connection you have on your computer it can be a little laggy. Story mode is really good and some times it could be challenging, especially the last level. Each character has their own justu or special move. If you are a fighting game fan or love Naruto games you should go pick this game out at your local Gamestop store or just order it online. This game won't let you down.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Naruto Shippuden Clash Ninja Revolution 3
very good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/10
Anonymous
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is relly good,good gamplay,good sistem,good sound,good grafics,good number of characters.but trashy animations,small story mode and dificult to unlock things.if you have many free time and is a naruto fan,this is the best wii game to you,if you don´t know naruto or is busy,never mind buing this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
alexjet101
durham NC
 
Please wait while more information about alexjet101 is loaded.
Additional information about alexjet101 could not be loaded.
dont waste your money
Posted 12/21/10
its a very bad game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>