GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus

Wii Sports Resort is a new collection of fun sports games that anyone can pick up and play.  This sequel to the popular Wii Sports makes use of the Wii MotionPlus accessory, which gives players the most responsive and realistic experience possible. The Wii MotionPlus accessory, which is included with Wii Sports Resort, plugs into the base of the Wii Remote controller and, combined with the accelerometer and sensor bar, provides an experience that gives players an even greater sense of immersion.
Average Customer Rating:
9.051
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
10 stars
45
9 stars
17
8 stars
7
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
73 out of 7992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Review 1 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/10
tacos5920
Wii Sports Resort is a great game. I didn't even try wii sports that came bundled with my wii because it didn't seem worth playing. With this game it's the exact opposite. Wii sports resort is nothing like its predeseccor. This game includes ping pong, basketball, swordplay, (which are my personal favorites) and other great minigames. This game has minigames inside of minigames. This game has that cartoony look to it which is what the wii is all about. In this game you can recieve stamps when you do something in a mini game. Some of them really put your skills to the test. Swordplay is my favorite of these 12 minigames. You go around in tournaments trying to beat the computer or your friends in a best 2 out of 3 series. This game is placed on wuhu island and is exactly like a vacation. This game is addicting with friends and is one of the best games out there. This game comes with a current wii so it is just another reason to buy one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Fun and cool
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
Lucario32
This game is perfect for: party gamers
There are two types of games for me: the games that have great graphics, history but it can only be played by someone who knows how to play, like Metroid games have a great graphics and history but can your mom or dad or grandma play it and understand it??? If you say yes, I am surprised, but if you say no, they wouldnt understand it, then you see what I mean. The other types have simple graphics, simple or no history but anyone can play it, example; this game, WiiParty, and more. So, thats mainly how this game is, like the other games on its type; simple graphics and story but anyone can play and have fun. The controls are very good and fun. And the ability to win stamps is cool. So there you have it, one type of games have graphics and storys of 10 but only people that know how to play can play it; and the other type, with simpler stories and graphics but anyone can play it. This game ceratinly fullfills the conditions of a game the simple graphics type; simple and fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
wii sports resort...maybe
Posted on:7/7/09
BLACKJACK 2.0
OK, we all know that people diss the wii, i know that, because I have one myself. Sometimes I agree with them, sometimes I don"t. When i first got the wii I was pretty excited about wii sports, but after I played after the first few weeks of having wii sports, I got bored of it. And about this wii motion plus thing, it might make the wii remote better but what about the game? Sure, it might come with new sports games to play,all using the wii motion plus, but will wii sports resort reallly be that good? Well, just because nintendo says it will be better and more fun than the first wii sports,does not mean it will be.If you are asking me, I would say maybe, im just not sure if I can waste my money on something im not really sure about. For all of you who want to buy this game, just make sure you really, actually, want this game or else when it comes out and you buy it for no reason just because of the name,congragulations, you just lost ** bucks.For me, this game, for now is just a maybe.
Review 4 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
This is the most entertaining wii sports game i have played!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/09
wiiguy12
Most of the sports games for wii I eventually stop playing and start playing other games like guitar hero and other shooters I have for wii. But the thing about this game is it is so entertaining! This is game is really awesome and fun and the new wii motion plus add on makes the controls very precise. The game selection is extremely fun and my favourite game to play is the sword fighting game because the wii motion plus does a great job of displaying your movements on the tv screen. Some other fun games are basketball, air sports, and table tennis. The multiplayer options are also very fun and great to play with friends because there are no difficult controls just movements with the wii remote. There are also plenty of games in each category. For example, inside the sword play category there are other games like speed slice and showdown. So if you are a fan of sports games on the wii or if you are just looking for a fun game to pass the time you sould most definitley get this game! Have fun playing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
WAY BETTER than Wii Sports & Wii Play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/09
Moboo
OK I guess the biggest question will be, how is the "Wii Motion Plus" working? I can tell you is AWESOME!! For me there was no learning curve, is VERY accurate! If you have fun with Wii sport or Wii play, this is at least 10 times better, is very exciting what the Wii Motion plus can do if you use it right, and Wiisports Resort is a great start! When I was playing the basketball game (I'm a huge basketball fan btw) it felt so real!! Is Awesome! Shooting the arrow, Ping pong, golf it all felt SO GOOD, I LOVE IT! This game is very fun, is a little more technical than the other Wiisport, because is SO accurate, young children might get a little frustrated at times, but the sword fight one they will love for sure, just smack away lol. So, this game is great, no question, is a matter of if you want to buy 4 Wii Motion Plus & how many "Good" game will they have down the road for this, but if you get this game you will have a blast "FOR SURE!" Bye Bye now, see you all later!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
a perfect start for the wii motion plus but frustrating
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/10
lok jokey
at first i was really exited about the game mainly becaouse of swordplay but over time ( ive had the game for about a year now) it starts to tick me off. i now find the game is only fun when i have a friend playing. it might just be me because i get realy competitive sometimes and i hate losing now adays i have hard time playing it because i get to angry to enjoy. but it is fun if you have a freind or something mostly because i hate the computer always have always will. though it is a good start for introducing the wii motion plus. when you play it allot you start to get to the point were if you lose once or screw up im bitting the wii motion plus jacket and ready to puch my sister or friend or whatever.it is a GREAT game to play as a family but might cause i fight between siblings(i say that from experience) my recomendation get this if there is someone in your family under 10 they will gat the most fun out of it everyone else will want to play it to but together not alone so if you get this be prepared.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
very good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/10
aggieboyconner
wii sports resort is the sequel to wii sports and nintendo did very good. my top 4 out of 12 for this game are: 4. basketball 3. ping pong 2. archery 1. sword play bowling is harder than wii sports version and i like the original bowling better. the other games are cool too but i prefer these. instead of training, you start out with one kind of event from each category, and quickly unlock the other kinds. there are 3 events on almost each category. you have to recalibrate the wii motion plus a lot but that's ok. sword play really does respond very well to your movements and is very fun. ping pong is also fun. archery is challenging because you aim through a big circle, but it is still very fun. if you like basketball ,then you will like the three-point shootout. It is very challenging at first but it is realistic in a way and fun. overall it costs a lot to get all the two wii motion pluses and the game but it is a great family fun game. I would recommend it to those who just want to take a break from hard-core gaming and just have some family fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Can't get enough!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/09
cmn
I love this game and I just can't put my remote down! Good for me but my two older kids are always nagging in my ear "It's our turn now mom get off" I think it is a must have for any Wii owner! This game is probably one of the top ten Wii games ever. The controls are especially awesome because of the Wii motion plus that comes with the game. With twelve different activites to do there is limitless amount of fun packed into the game. With Wii Motion plus things such as sword play and basketball feel as if you are really play'n ! It was totally worth the wait.(a month and a half!!) AHHHH the sword play is so awsome!!!!! My four year old just loves it cause he can do it all by him self!! Unless you hate sports you should get this game! With the whole stamp idea theres always a challenge like bowling a perfect game in bowling or hitting a hole in one in golf. Overall a great game and a must get for families that love sports. So go buy it already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
way better than the original wii sports
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/09
Mr. pokelope
Even if you are not a fan of the original Wii sports you will love this game. The Wii Motion Plus really makes a huge difference. Most of the sports in this game are great, but there are some that lack depth. Which are wakeboarding, wave runner, and cycling. All the rest are great games that will have you coming back for more. My favorite games are swordplay, archery, island flyover, frisbee and basketball. I am very happy that you can now play 18 holes of golf, either with frisbees or the traditional way. If you have played tiger woods 10 disc golf you haven't experienced anything yet. Multiplayer is very fun because you get to challenge your family and friends. Now the only problems I've had with this game are there is no online play, and (this one may seen very picky) ,but you can't customize the dog that catches the frisbee. I think it would be very cool if you could customize the dog like you can your mii's. But it doesn't really make a difference. Over all i would highly recommend this game to anyone who has a Wii.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Major improvement over the first Wii Sports.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/10
A-man67
This is a very fun Nintendo Wii game.It has good multiplayer, up to 4 players. This game has plenty of sports. The Only original sport it kept from the original Wii Sports is Bowling. This has quite a few sports; Air Sports, bowling, archery, wake boarding, power cruising, basketball, power cruising, canoeing, table tennis, swordplay, and some more that I can't remember. But there are really good sports on this game. The dip I have about the multi player is that you have to have to the wii motion plus, whitch means you you need 4 wii motion pluses, and the bundle pack only comes with to. and the wii motion pluses are small, so there easy to lose. But beside this wii motion plus problem is only a minor setback, because, hey, all games have there flaws correct? Well, this a good game and worth buying. BUY IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Wii, and Mii Win! Part 1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/09
pspking55567
The headline means everybody likes it! In my family everyone finds something they like! I like sword fighting well my dad like basket! Everyone will find something they like in this game. Camera Angle, Is great it does not annoy me or my family in any of the games, when your diving a plane it will always stay behind it! Challenge, Like wii sports the challenge is unlocking new things and getting points to be a "master" and the person you Vs. gets harder if you win, or stinks a little more. Stamps? Stamps are goals to get after doing something, and so try to get all of them! Controls Controls? Awesome! All of the Controls are based on the motion, and the wii's motoin is great, but with the wii motion plus it's better!( But bowling is strange I got 7 strikes on my first try!) Graphics/Animation Great for the Wii! But not as good as the Ps3 and 360 Interface,sound, statistics are great. Team/Player Variety is great! Main line 10/10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
the best game ive ever played for wii
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/09
Fracture92
This game was my favourite one of all the wii games because its just so much fun. First off i like to say that the sword battles are great there so much fun When you do the duel and have block and attack and repeat and in the shoowdown where you can just plow trough everyone and then have to be very careful when youre going for the heavily armoured ones because they will block you and the kill you !!! I also like the biking alot except i dont think that they should keep it up because sure its fun but i think that biking isnt really for video games you should get out for yourself to do it. Also the kayaking is kindove annoying because its really hard to control yourself on their because if you paddle the wrong way then you crash into the barrier. All the other stuff is pretty fun. My last thing is the graphics. Sure theres really nothing wrong with them, but when you have and xbox and wii id rather stick with my xbox because i really think that wii could fix them up a little bit i mean their just so simple for something like the wii.Overall its a great game and you should definetly get it if youre into sports.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
OH YEAH!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
pokeman4512
This game is perfect for: party gamers
An awesome game!!! I really love the new Wii Motion Plus and all the new activities like table tennis, basketball, frisbee, archery, plane flying, sword play, wake boarding, and power cruising (jet skis). This would be the ideal game to play at parties or with your friends!! And the best part is, this game NEVER gets boring or old!!! A spectacular game for anyone!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Awesome game for wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/10
Buckeye
I was thinking if I should get this get game or not. I'm glad that I got the game. They have great games, the funnest game is probably basketball and I also really like Ping Pong. Basketball is really cool and would be really fun when you have a group of friends or family over for a party. Ping Pong is a good game as well. Sword fighting is fun, it's pretty easy to start out. Bowling is about the same as Wii Sports, except it has an extra game mode. And if you just want to fly around, you can even do that. Fly around and find points on the resort while flying around. In night, mode you can even shoot off fireworks while flying. It's actually pretty cool. All the game modes are really cool and are all really fun. I would recommend Wii Sports Resort to anyone looking for a new Wii game to play. It's really fun when you have nothing esle to do. Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Worth The Wait And Worth The Money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/09
MANWEEZY
The day after this game came out was the day my wii stopped collected dust. This game is really great it has different sports that you can do and different levels that you can unlock. The only setback for me is that in order for other people to play I would have to buy 3 more wii motion pluses. I can see why it is needed to make the movements and things more accurate which they are but i still have to get 3 more. The only thing i expected was a game and that was it i had no idea what a wii motion plus was and how it operated until i played this game. It even comes with one of those silicone covers to protect the wii remote. My facorite game would have to be the sword fighting because its fun and i could play it for a long period of time without getting bored because each level gets harder which makes it more challenging. All of the other games are great too. Overall this game is great and should last for a good amount of time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Must For Wii Owners
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/09
scream1148
This game is definitely worth buying. There are 12 games to play including basketball, table tennis, and wakeboarding. The Wii Motion Plus really adds on to the gameplay. It records any movement you do with the controller and displays it on the screen. Some of the games like canoeing and frisbee are a lot more challenging than some people would think. You can free roam around the island while cycling, flying a plane, or when your using the jet skis. The controls are really easy to follow. After doing a game you can see your stats on it and the top three scores. Some of the original wii sport games are on here like golf and bowling. Golf has gotten a lot better. You can use a bigger variety of clubs and you can hook or slice the ball without going over the bar line. The graphics have gotten better since the original wii sports. Your miis movement looks a lot better too. Overall this game is a 10/10. You have to get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/09
wiidumdum
When I first got the wii sports resort I had in mind it would be very cool and boy I was right! This game offers 12 unique sports and It actually feels like your playing the sport. A good thing about this game is that on a rainy, boring day, you can play all these sports as if you were outside! The graphics are okay but the rest is very good. Another thing I liked about this game is that it is fun to play either if your alone or you have a group. It is also very fun for the whole family. Even a four year old can play this game without any inappropriate content. The sports they have are sword-fighting, (my favorite) basket ball, (very fun) table tennis which is quite better than from wii sports, wake-boarding, air sports,(which contains stuff like skydiving, and plane battle for two people),frisbee,power cruising, bowling,archery, and much more! This game is really worth the cash and I recommend this game to everyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Family Time Just Got Better!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/10
Shotgun451
I am not one for "party" games but I have to admit this one is pretty darn good. It gives you a variety of games to play with a family. The one thing is that fact that you HAVE to have the wii motion plus to play it. This will take you out like * bucks to get it but still. I am usually more for games like monster hunter and call of duty but this one is good for just funb family time. If you are looking for a hardcore gaming expierience then look some where else because this is not a game for u. But if you on the other hand are looking for a party game to play with your family, then this is for you. This game has a good and fun variety of games to play from BASKETBALL TO TABLE-TENIS. This game even has airplane flying games. The price is ok but it is worth it if you want a family game that is fun for all ages.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Good game, but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/09
UltimateGamer!
I have enjoyed Wii Sports Resort a lot and it is a pretty cool game! They have added some cool sports since the past Wii Sports. Overall it is a cool game, but there are some problems with it. My biggest upset was the Wii Motion Plus. I have asked many people about whether or not you actually need the Motion Plus, and they have all said no (it even says that you don't need it in the booklet!). But when I went to play it without the Motion Plus, it said I had to connect one! I think that the Motion Plus is not needed, and personally, I do not see the difference in the gameplay. Secondly, WHAT HAPPENED TO TENNIS!!!!!!! That was one of my most favorite game on the original Wii Sports!!! Why would they take away one of the best sports?! Table tennis is cool and all, but regular tennis is still better. Anyway, there are some other things too, but overall the game is pretty fun. I would recommend getting this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Wii Sports Resort with Wii MotionPlus
Wii Sports Resort is Epic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/11
EPHgameplay
Location: Phoenix Arizona
When i first played wii sports resort i was addicted. I got this game for Christmas and i still play it alot. Basketball, Sword fights, archery, and more. Its much better than the original wii sports. if you have a wii and dont have this game go drive to game stop and get it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>