GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Two Worlds II

Return to the vast world of Antaloor in Two WorldsII. Building upon the original game, Two Worlds II offersthe willing adventurer a unique and thrilling RPGexperience unrivalled in current RPG landscape. TwoWorlds II features a completely new game enginepushing hardware to its limits, as well as a revisedcombat system, new enemies, improved animationsand an enhanced AI. This combined with the extremelydetailed, interactive environment will be sureto make Two Worlds II a must-have title for RPG fans
Average Customer Rating:
6.551
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
14
8 stars
16
7 stars
9
6 stars
5
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
8
48 out of 7862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Worlds II
Review 1 for Two Worlds II
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/14
captcookiedough
Location: Sherdian, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok, so the game had me thinking a lot and eventually I bought it and at first I didn't like it. The graphics are out dated and it gets blurry when you move too fast. After about 2 hours I really liked it. I am used to oblivion and skyrim, so that's saying something. Once you get used to everything it's a lot of fun and there is tons to do! You can break apart any armour, weapons, clothes, and use the parts and upgrade your own stuff . Thus goes for staffs and bows, EVERYTHING! You do it right from your inventory so it's easy. I never was a fan of alchemy or making potions but you can seriously make an endless combination if things, right from the inventory! It's very useful and interesting. You can create spells as we'll, merging spells and using affect cards to change what it died and how it's casted and if it's fire, ice , shock, summon! You name it! There seems to be a lot of armour and weapons as well. You don't create your own character though, but it's nice since they gave voice actors and it's not all one voice! I have not even beaten it and the Map seems so huge and lots to explore. I am very picky with games, so take it from me, once you get used to it the game is a lot if fun. It takes a while to ignore the graphics, but give it a try and forget these bad reviews,
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Two Worlds II
Great if willing to forgive rough edges
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
badkarma667
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Overall the game is good. A huge improvement was made from the first game. Online gameplay is extremly fun. The campaign is interesting as well. If you like RPGs and have 20 bucks I recomend this game!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Two Worlds II
Bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
Anonymous
Location: Does it matter
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Not the game expected. It could have been better. The game play is bad. Do not recommend getting this.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Two Worlds II
Ok Reality Check
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
CrimsonGamer
Location: Glenwood, IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ive been reading a lot of reviews about this game, and ive been seeing a ton of people using bad reviews to judge if they should get this game or not. First i will start with the fact that most the people that gave this game a very poor review did not actually play the game. You need to dive into a game, explore it, and play it all the way through before writing a review that could possibly keep someone from experiencing a game. NOW saying that, i have put hundreds of hours in this game and i have to say....Its not bad, not at all. This game is NOT for just any gamer, and here's why -------- First off you have bugs, none game breaking, but a fair amount of bugs none the less. And it takes a fan of the RPG gaming world to truly love this game for what it is, and that is a creative twist on the RPG world. Some of these bugs involve shoddy cut scenes, some pop in enemies and twitchy movement. Now i know this sounds bad but the game makes up for it. I have high standards and at first glance this game is a BUST...BUT its creative magic system with hundreds of custom spells, unique weapon crafting system and VAST open world to explore compensate for its many downfalls. Hes my personal breakdown of PROS and CONS so that you can make your own decision on weather or not to get this game. PRO--------- Ok heres a list of Pro's the game presents every player. VAST OPEN WORLD --- we are talking massive and you can make your way anywere. MAGIC ------ The magic system is so creative, and so amazing in general it can pull in gamers who hate magic, yes this is a bold statement but its true. The spells can do anything you can think of, meteor storm, lightning storms, summoning, twisters that pick up everything, spells to give you super jump, you name it and its there. CRAFTING -----This game lets you break down any weapon to its core materials so that you can enhance other weapons using iron, steel, wood, ect. Its fun, creative, and shows there was alot of care about what people were asking for at the time. GAMEPLAY ----- ok there are parts of the gameplay that will be in the Cons section but there are still some great parts. The skills you can upgrade are fun, and vast, the actual fighting can be clunky but once you grow accustom to how the game works it becomes fun and fast. and the story, as lame as it is can be entertaining at points and even funny (even though they didnt mean it to be). CON'S -------- Ok now here's the things you need to know that suck LAG-----When you get more then 8 - 10 enemies or summonings on the screen in a mass fight, lag will happen sometimes. It sucks but the fact you can summon like 8 guys is cool. CHARACTERS ----- voice acting can be just a joke sometimes and other times its the coolest thing. Your guy is either a dork or cool as heck when he talks. other characters usually suck so be prepared. Its not game breaking but it can be annoying. People can also seem stiff and robotic sometimes, giving it a dated feeling (dont worry you get use to it to a point were you dont even notice it) STORY/QUESTS--------- these SUCK, they can be lame, dull, pointless, repetitive and yet they are so darn ADDICTING! i mean theres really only 20% of the missions that are truly creative and awesome yet all of them are just addicting after a while. Still dull as anything though. Ok so i think i have covered everything i need to so that you (the reader) can make an informed choice. If your looking for a reviewer on youtube or something that is FAIR in his/her coverage of the game then check out Angry Joe's review of this game on facebook, he dosnt hold back in telling you whats wrong but is fair at the same time. THANKS FOR READING FROM - CrimsonGamer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Two Worlds II
A Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
none12
Location: Statesville, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An Amazing game if you love RPG, and dungeons, and queasts. I'm a lvl 45 Necromancer and, I like all the powers and skills, you have to choose from when leveling up. You should get it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Two Worlds II
Not nearly as bad as expected
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/12
Poobles44
Location: CA
The game, while not close to perfect, is far better than people are claiming. This game in no way deserves a 1 from somebody. The animation is wonky, as is the camera sometimes. The story is meh. The graphics are decent at best. But what lies underneath all that is a pretty fun RPG. If you like casting spells, this game is for you, if not, I dunno. The magic system is hands down the most inventive and rewarding experience in an RPG I've seen. You combine different spells and different tiers of spells to create all new spells. It is very fun and rewarding.
Is this game amazing? No. Did it have Skyrim like money backing it? Also, no. Take a game for what it is. This game was a darn good attempt at breaking some typical RPG mechanics and I think they did a fine job.
If you're like me and ran out of RPGs to play and started sifting through the "bad" ones, just try 'em yourself. I'd be missing out if I didn't play this game or Alpha Protocol.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Two Worlds II
Okay.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
Gamercm
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
not my type of rpg for the multiplayer but still fun, play demon's souls or dark souls or diablo III. its alot more fun and exciting. two worlds II had bad role models, bad storyline, weak controls, bad character creation, bad voice acting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Two Worlds II
Slowly Progressing.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
Dunmer
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What i see in the Two Worlds series is that the games are improving, Two Worlds 1 was horrible, and Two Worlds 2 improved big time compared to the first one, Two Worlds 3 ( if its coming out) will probably be something worth getting. Two Worlds 2 has a cool soundtrack and the magic system and create a spell system is fun. The games story is average and worth skipping, but if you want a game that is a good loot fest, and a free roaming world worth exploring and skills to master, Two Worlds 2 is for you
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Two Worlds II
Worst game in every way...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/12
sodkronos
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I normally don't put much stock in IGN reviews and for once I wish I had. Two Worlds 2 is horrible in every way imaginable.
Overall polish: I found myself wondering if they beta tested this game at all. The opening cut scene had bugs in it (the villain's cape flipped over and covered his head) and scenes where the main character is speaking to people, their arms move like robots which reminded me of "second life" animation. Clipping issues are annoyingly abundant. All of which still exist at this point even after downloading all 3 updates for the game. I shutter to think what the game was like before the updates...
Controls: Clunky and at times I found myself fighting the controls more than the mobs. Selecting objects is inaccurate and frustrating. The camera often moved itself while I was sneaking making it difficult for me to find my target.
Graphics: For a game that came out recently the graphics were surprisingly dated. Characters were stiff and reminded me of PS2 graphics(which were acceptable back then).
Sound: The character's mouths rarely matched the voice over work. The different actor's voices were at completely different volumes. The main character speaks in a quiet monotone and the priestess lady's voice booms in comparison.
I couldn't stand playing the game for long. The bugs and the annoying game play quickly pushed me over the edge. Normally I am able to look past such things and focus on a good story but even that isn't all that interesting in this game. I can't imagine what the publisher expected to accomplish by producing such a poor product.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Two Worlds II
Worst rpg i played on ps3.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/12
Gamercm
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
reasons y this game sux: bad character creation, bad horse riding, bad combat, the avatar talks too much!, no females how sexist..., story is kinda boring, i was gonna buy demon's souls but my mom is an idiot, she doesnt let me play anything gothic like: diablo silent hill and other dark gothic games, im 16 and i can handle tht stuff, i guess i could buy demon's souls 1nce im old enough to buy an m rated game, wen im 17.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Two Worlds II
Don't waste your money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
GamingsinceAtari
Location: Houston, TX
Terrible game. Spend the $ on any of the Elder Scrolls games instead. This is a cheap knock off of those games.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Two Worlds II
TERRIBLE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
Erik75
Location: Carbondale, IL
Why would you bother releasing a game that has graphics barely better than the original Nintendo game system?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Two Worlds II
the worst ending in rpg history but still fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
BigKale
Location: Locust Grove,OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has the worst ending in rpg history the story isnt that great and the game can be repitived but combat is fun and rinding horses is cool the magic system is great the grapics are pretty good and theirs a lot of side quest if you like rpgs you shoud add this game to your colliction
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two Worlds II
Good So Far
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
Senythril
Location: Summerville SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was expecting this game to fail since the first did so bad. This game took me by shock though it's much better there are some minor flaws that do hinder the game a bit but nothing to noticable. I haven't beaten it yet but im pretty close and so far i have had fun with it. The only thing i hate about this game is the VA's that was extremely sloppy .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Two Worlds II
Better than the first one Not as bad as people say
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
rpglover12
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I find the story to be fun. The graphics are good,a huge improvement compared to the first game. The gameplay is fun,there are things that are a bit confusing at first,such as the thievery mini game. The sound isn't the best out there, as sometimes the words would come after or before the character even speaks. But I believe this may be overlooked. It could use more armors and weapons. It has alot of features and I find it worth it's price. In all fairness, you could buy the game and then after beating it, trade it for a different one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Two Worlds II
Returned it next day!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
mongo9001
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So i was hoping this was going to be a awesome Rpg to hold me over to skyrim I read the reviews and heard people say this game is bad I did not think it was possible for it to be that terrible but it is a bad game granted it has cool ideas like the crafting and magic system but the game feals unpolished combat is not fun I played for a few hours and could not take it any more so the next day took it back got a full refund please dont get this game full price dont even pay half most I would pay for this is 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Two Worlds II
Worth a look
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
dennis
Location: Alaska
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The combat is great, the character movement is sloppy, the graphics are 3-d like but slow to load, the voice acting is terrible, the story is good if you get past the mono-tone voice acting, it does have some funny parts, needs more weapons and armor past lvl 30. Beat the game twice but probably wont play it again. May trade it in for skyrim or dark souls. My perfect game would take the character movement of demon souls,A story as good as red dead redemption, an open world big as oblivion, customiseable characters like da origins, with tons of weapons and armor to find, sailing the oceans,riding on the backs of dragons, and of course zombies. the end of the game boss should be big ,scary and tough to beat.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Two Worlds II
Good, but flawed
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
arthas045
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Trust me this game is not without its faults. Overall the experience is very fun. The horseback riding takes some getting used to. The online experience is very fun with quests and the village mode, which is a different experience as well. I would recommend this game to anyone at this price as its atleast worth a try. The main problem with this game is the lack of polish.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Two Worlds II
Better than the 1st
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
StumpedOnALog
Location: Greenville, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has been getting a lot of flack dispite all the glitches & bad voice overs. I have to admit, it's not the best RPG game I ever played, but it does have its qualities. The scenery alone is breathtaking! The only things that really annoyed me are the constant glitches & bad voice makeovers. If you can put those two things aside, it's not that bad of a game. I was able to get into this game better than I could the Dragon Age series. For the price of $30, I would recommend it. It's like playing Elder Scrolls Oblivion, just without the free roam.
 
My Product Recommendations
Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
10 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Two Worlds II
The worst RPG ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
Eviloverlord
Location: CA
This game was so cheesy! the interaction between characters in the game was so poor and forced. The set up of the controls were akward. It was extremly repetitive.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
twhite
gulfport ms
 
Please wait while more information about twhite is loaded.
Additional information about twhite could not be loaded.
twhite
Posted 6/30/11
need help stuck at dungeon looking for tears of mears im under the church pull handle to first door that also opens second door ,door closes before i get through any sugestions
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>