GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spectrobes: Origins

Spectrobes: Origins brings the successful series to Wii with a new story that reveals secrets from the past through flashbacks of significant events. Spectrobes: Origins has detailed three-dimensional graphics on the television and all new gameplay features. You will use the unique Wii controls to explore vast worlds, excavate three-dimensional fossils, battle in real time and unravel an engaging story while discovering the key to preventing a galactic threat.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 1771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spectrobes: Origins
Review 1 for Spectrobes: Origins
AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/09
Gamer Nick
This game is strongly recommend for those who enjoy RPG GAMES!!!!!!!!!! It's very AWESOME. Strongly recommend you buy this game. It's well worth the money, and it's two player and the two player thing is in story mode so you and your friends can play in story mode together. Anyway, I liked how the storyline was, probably my favorite part. You get wrapped up in it with Jeena and Rallen, and their little afair. I thought at the end they'd kiss but I guess that may be part reason is rated E10+ :P This game, next to Ssbb (Super smash bros brawl) probably my favorite wii game so far. I very much hope they come out with a new one. Me and my friend very much enjoyed this game. And I've had my wii for 2 years so lol. I hope if you brought it you enjoy it cause it's just awesome. So, that's pretty much it. Disney is a kids company, but im a teen and I very much enjoyed it. Hope you buy it and enjoy. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spectrobes: Origins
Spectrobes or Pokemon?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/09
Fred77
The biggest question Spectrobes 'Pokemon or Originality". In my personal opinion it is both. It has its own story and concept. Yet it has its own feeling. Whats not like pokemon is that you can go to a spectrobes convention and not be called a dork. It has a great story, cutscenes, graphics, and controls compared the other spectrobes games. What makes spectrobes so much like pokemon is evolution and its addiction. But another thing people over look is that they are both on DS. Thats why this one is way better it is fun, it does not make you think about it every second. And it is on the WII. What I love about these big-screen platform games is that it has the best graphics. This is what made me buy this game it has a lot better graphics than the first. I love the simple controls. Also I love how it is not too hard but yet not too easy like star wars force unleashed. If you love spectrobes, fighting games, RPGs, and some other related thing (not pokemon) you'll love tis game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spectrobes: Origins
Spectrobes comes to the Wii!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/09
ChrisSeanT
Okay, so if you're thinking of getting this game, you definitely should. Lets start with the positives: The fossil finding & excavating is top notch. A good percent of this game is wii-mote friendly, so if that's what you like, congratulations. The graphics are excellent; in both cutscenes and in dialog. The sound was enjoyable, due to some great planet themes. The game has had me busy for a while now, so the length no doubt is excellent. The storyline keeps me interested, so were good there. Now for the not-so-good: The controls were a little clunky, like when you had to flick the wii-mote vertically, it sometimes confuses it as a horizontal flick, but rarely. You couldn't really customize your character, but you could change from Rallen to Jeena. Also, you can choose your weapon during battle, whenever you want. All in all, this game is a great buy if you liked the spectrobes for the DS. Even if didn't, it's still a good decision. Enjoy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spectrobes: Origins
What I know
Posted on:7/30/09
Magnetix
I did some reaserch and found out all I could on this game and here's what I found out (1) There is a two player co-op mode where a seconed player may drop-in and play as a spectrobe (2) The inubator room is much more interactive then previous games ex. you can train with your spectrobes, whatch them play, or even see them all in a parade (3) The controls are esay to pick up and play: By using the nunchuck you walk around as your charecter of choice, the Z button allows you to change your Spectobe during battle, the Z button also unleashes your special attack, the A button allows you to attack as your charecter, by swing the wii remote away from you tells the spectrobe where to attack, swinging it tword you signals the spectrobe to come back to you. I hope this was informative if not I'm sorry.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spectrobes: Origins
THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!! HEAVEN!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
NerdBirdBoy
Location: Wyterra
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Before I got this game, I was a bit nervous because I read the reviews about it and there were good comments about it, yet also bad comments about it. But when I GOT the game from GameStop, I was hooked...and I still am (because I'm still playing.) I love everything about this game and there are no flaws whatsoever. The only minor tweak is that it needs a bit more specific graphics, to make it look more realistic. Though, it's just spot on great. Fantastic. For those of you customers out there, get this game. Please. I don't understand how the people that commented negatively about it completely skimmed the main point of Spectrobes over their heads. It probably means they just don't have pure imagination. To prove to you that this RPG is wonderful, here's my synopsis for it: The story starts off at a scene where the station of NPP (Nanairo Planetary Patrol) works their best on an average day, that ends up not so average after the station detects a dangerous sonar emanating from outerspace. The two best officers of the NPP, (Rallen and Jeena) talented troops, are called by their boss to check out the situation. They head off into space along with their cute creature pet, Komainu, to scan the area. Soon after, however, their ship gets sucked into a dark warp that leads to a whole other galaxy, not too unfamiliar though. Rallen and Jeena get confused and lost as their hope fades, but does not dissapear. They visit their first planet all due to a distress call that asks of help from a village of innocent people, attacked by an evil (incredibly evil) force of darkness known as the Krawl...arch nemesis of the NPP. The Krawl is managed by their evil (incredibly evil) leader, Krux, who's mysterious in the beginning of the plot. Things all start to connect like a puzzle for Rallen and Jeena as a fascinating story of Spectrobes is thoroughly explained to them all thanks to a worthy and loyal ally amongst their first visited planet. Together, the two listen as they hear about the underestimated power of Spectrobes, a good force other than the evil that is of creatures capable of beyond abilities stronger than ever that sacrifice their true essence to assist Rallen and Jeena in battle. Spectrobes are what help them throughout every single part of the game, and the two learn how to control the Spectrobes all thanks to their CosmoLinks, the most helpful tool clicked onto their armor ever. It is the main source that generates power for you to summon a Spectrobe in the first place (obviously I'm giving a hint that Komainu, Rallen and Jeena's adorable pet bear-dog or whatever, is a Spectrobe.)
In the CosmoLink, you are able to check your army of Spectrobes, learn much about them, swap weapons, read data about what stuff you collect throughout gameplay, and can see the records of who invented the game to begin with! So when you start becoming a true hero, and you can either navigate maneuvers from Rallen to Jeena if you wish to change characters and pick which, you invest and discover more about the clues calling out from the spirit of the game. What I love is that you can dig up the Spectrobe creatures from the ground and can then, once sent to your lab when you play, can be excavated and awaken by music to bring a new Spectrobe back to life. They're very ancient! However, many reviewers on GameStop online think that the game is way similar to Pokemon. It is not 100% similar, but it does have it's alikes. The parts in the game where you can evolve your Spectrobe from a Child, to Adult, to Evolved is what is similar to Pokemon for Basic, Stage 1, and Stage 2. Yet, you DIG up your little monsters from the ground than other capturing pokemon in your pokeball for training. That's what's really cool. In the game of Spectrobes Origins, you can evolve your creature, train it once it's an Adult and Evolved, interact sweetly with it, explore with it to other planets or the current landscape you're visiting, and much more. Child Spectrobes cannot battle. They have to be Adult or Evolved...and then (something alike with pokemon also) you have each individual Spectrobe represent an element, ranging from Fire, Water, Plants, Earth, Sky, and Water. Another cool feature to add into this review is that when you excavate Spectrobes, you get to use a variety of tools that really bring the graphics to it's best point. The only part of the graphics that kind of drop is when it comes to the character features, or when they have the close up videos view in on Rallen and Jeena talking to each other or with other second main characters. Additionally, I love how you can wake up Spectrobes with music on the Wii that you have to mimic tunes of the melody, and if correct, your Spectrobe wakes up and comes to life after who knows how long! Once again, they're ancient. The only thing that kind of made me sad is when you accidentally eliminate a Spectrobe if not properly excavating and damage the fossil that contains a Spectrobe spirit. Once the health bar of a fossil Spectrobe is out, they break apart and are gone forever, unless you can dig the same one up again from the ground in the game. Though, everything was A-MAZING! Truly. The best game Disney ever came up with, and I really hope they have a sequel to the Wii version. I never tried out the DS version, but in my honest opinion I think you'll get a better experience of the game with the Wii, (because you know...with the motion and 3D affects in all) even though they have the 3DS...I just still think the Wii is the console to go with. Customers, can you at least consider buying it? Trust me, it's really really good! The game has it's really good effects, the intense background music when you battle enemis plays on and it excited you to fight the Krawl. Komainu is my favorite character of the game, because he's basically the main Spectrobe shown amongst the first scenes of the game until you summon another Child Spectrobe. I also enjoy evolving Spectrobes into Adults...although I haven't evolved an Adult into it's Evolved stage yet, which I can't wait! I LOVE SPECTROBES! *Woot Woot!*
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spectrobes: Origins
As a spectrobes fan, I am dissapointed.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
Daftendirekted
Location: Lancaster, CA
This was nothing like the original spectrobes, which I was pretty dissapointed about. When me and my friend saw a teaser for this about 2 and half years ago, we were all like YAY ANOTHER SEQUEL!!! The main reason I bought my Wii was to play this game, but it wasn't very good. First of all, you can only use one spectrobe at a time, and they only have like one special power. And you can't do a super team attack because you've only got one. Very stupid! Plus the minerals just pop out of the ground! You don't get any fun out of that. And when you find a fossil, a block of the ground comes up, and you have to get the fossil out- INSIDE YOUR SHIP!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO DRILLING STUFF OUT OF THE GROUND!!! THAT WAS LIKE THE ONLY THING ABOUT SPECTROBES AND THEY TOOK IT AWAY! Anyways it actually had decent graphics, especially compared to the previous spectrobes titles, but that just won't save this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spectrobes: Origins
Revaluate
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/12
Freezapp
Location: Fairfax, Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I wanted to change my rating on the game over all, but since I can't change that alone (or at least to the extent I know), I'm changing the rating to a nine due to the easy controls, game play, easy to follow and vivid storyline, voice acting, characters, and the variety of spectrobes. Most likely there is a sequel on the way (since Krux is somehow still alive) and new spectrobes and old wil come along. When (if) a sequel does come out, I'm definitely buying! I mean, their completely keeping us in the shadows for this! I hope at this years E3 they show a spectrobes game or sometime in the future because I'm dying to find new spectrobes, minerals, and weapons! And it needs to be on the Wii again! Plus we need to see you know what with Rallen and Jeena. Also, there are fans eho have ideas for spectrobes and sequels to it. Anyway, just wanted to change my rating since this game is one of the best I have!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spectrobes: Origins
Worth The Money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/11
SomeFan
Location: Las Angeles,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a Great example of what a Rpg game can be i enjoyed this game and all the interactive things you do in this game the Battling was kinda repetitive (as like most rpgs) but didn't bore me due to the fast past action and the fact the enemies literally get stronger and require more attention as u progress i recommend this game to people who like Rpgs and don't like a challenge but not something to Hard (no one likes those) the Graphics aren't the best But what Wii game offers that. Sounds aren't really nothing to speak about. The main thing is the game play itself this is a Great Game And Worth The Money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spectrobes: Origins
Whoo!
Posted on:5/12/09
Joebot 800
I personally love the spectrobes games on the DS. Though they could've been a little better. Now though I heard about this game, watched some videos and saw some pictures and it looks so AMAZING. I haven't found anything about the storyline though. I'd like to find that out. I haven't paid attention to the controls during videos because I HAD to post my review. It looks great. Thanks to the inventors of spectrobes
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Spectrobes: Origins
Should Disney make games or just stick to movies?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
Wiiviewer
Location: 20878
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I knew little about the game when I got it. I knew it was Disney's version of Pokemon and that you could find fossils. The game is good and is more violent than Pokemon because of its E10+ raiting. This game is like Dinosaur King + Pokemon. The price $9.99 used is good which make the game worth it. Not all of Disney's games are worth playing but this one definetly is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Spectrobes: Origins
Good game but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/09
EvilJ
This game is simply pokemon in a way where you find artifacts(pokemon), excavate/awake them(catch them), and evolve them and BAM! next best thing to pokemon, Spectrobe. The Sound was well lets just say ok after playing it for 6 hours you might ignore it or you might find it annoying it depends on how literal about a game you are. The gameplay is pretty good its just for some missions they dont take you to the place you have to go you have to actually walk there (which gets a little boring) but for most missions they take you back to the place for a cut-scene. This game is famous for cut-scenes because it seems everytime you walk to your objective you happen to go into one or when you complete your mission/quest you go into one a little annoying for me. I like the fact you find fossils and excavate them to get your item/spectrobe its different but fun and the wii remote is very useful in that. The battle system is enjoyable also just one thing that I find dissatisfying to say the least is sometimes your spectrobes go to attack they attack once or do a combo but when they go to attack by themselves they dont hit anything so you happen to always tell your spectrobe to attack in order to win. Another thing is that when searching the field for minerals you always happen to find a black mineral where you pick it up and get 10exp for your spectrobe but then you always go into a battle after picking it up, why couldn't it be similar to pokemon to where you are walking then happen to get into a fight? idk just seems pointless to me, but there are times where you randomly go into battle but its usually when walking to your mission. The battling also gets repetitive to a point where you just dont want to fight/play anymore because its the same everytime: you get a fight then tell spectrobe to attack then you attack and then battle over then do it again. At first this was fun but i mean after the sixth hour it just gets repetitive. Getting new weapons and shields and items is fun also. But most of the weapons are useless especially the first lance. So it makes you want to stick to your best weapons: Spectrobes and the sword. I have only played tops 10 hours of this game so im not to far in it I guess you could say it has a really good length to it. Just as a conclusion one word that comes to mind to describe this game is: Repetitive. Still fun to evolve/level your spectrobes and level the main character also. You also get to feed your Spectrobes to evolve them faster. As in pokemon, Spectrobes have 5 basic characteristics: Fire, water, plant, earth, wind where Fire beats plant water beats fire ect. But simply a childish RPG can describe this still if you liked pokemon you will love this and if you like rpg games and want one really bad for wii then get this id recommend this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spectrobes: Origins
Many errors, but still good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/11
Freezapp
Location: Fairfax, Virginia
I was reading other peoples reviews before I did mine, and all of them are right. I didn't play the first game because I wasn't interested in the series at that time, but I did play the second, and it was amazing. One of the many things that is wrong about this game is you can only be the human characters. In the first game, you could only really be Rallen, but it was the first, so ok. In the second, you could only be spectrobes in a vortex (which I liked) and could freely change whatever one you were using. However, in this game, you could only be the humans unless you were the second player, and they didn't have many combos and only had one special. Spectrobes have many different combos, and I get that they can't battle on their own unless they're in the wild (sometimes I wish for this). If you could control the spectrobe completely, you would have a wider variety of attacks to take the enemy, not just getting two commands depending on the condition of the enemy (basic, strong, special). I collected all the spectrobes and wish their are more, old and new, in the future. And another thing is that changing characters doesn't even matter. I wish you would give Rallen the more brute force and up close attacks, while giving Jeena the swifter and more caculated strikes, giving each character a list of special techniques unique to them, this also applying to the spectrobes (like an upgrade or "growth" chart). Being able to change between human and spectrobe would be a useful feature, and since this IS THE WII, being able to control TWO to THREE spectrobes would be useful. Where did that awseome part of the game go? It was in the other games, sp why not here? The spectrobes would attack on their own and you could switch between controlling them. You'd think now that this is the wii we're speaking about, Rallen and or Jeena would be able to control more spectrobes. If you saw the secret cutscene (spoilers!) you see that Krux is somehow still alive, meaning there will be a sequel, disney will look at each and every review here, and they will try to put in most of the stuff we want. Basically to sum it up, players need to be able to control spectrobes COMPLETELY, each one having different combos and specials, Rallen and Jeena each need a different battle style, combos and specials (possibly the ones I mentioned), you should have two to three different spectobes on the field at one time, more strategetic and tougher Krawl (these ones were on a good level, just need to amp it up a little), invest in four player multi-player, and possibly be able to go through portals like the second game and get a huge variety of spectrobes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Spectrobes: Origins
not the best but still pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
Betex
Location: moreno vally
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is for people who like pokemon its just that you fight with the spectrobes and it has a better story line then pokemon.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Spectrobes: Origins
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
Anonymous
Location: marion, ohio
the story-line was amazing the graphics and sounds and environment were great i just wished they included all the spectrobes and made it a lot longer because i wanted to to never end, and they needed to expand the post game more but other that that i love it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Spectrobes: Origins
Poor game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/10
ryreese1996
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game sucks so bad!How can any one just buy a piece of junk that is cheap,the only games that are good are the ones that cost alot because they have better graphics.it gets boring just going planet to planet and doing the same mess over again.it was a waste of myn good 20 dollars.you need to improve your thinking skills!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Spectrobes: Origins
I really loved this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
Brenfreg
Location: Richmond,Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played this game many years ago and a couple of days ago I read the new gameinformer adn the game Xeonblace chronicles and it reminded me of it and i just really loved this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Spectrobes: Origins
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
ghostridr3
Location: northwood, N.H.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i think the game is awsome it is the best game ever you would not believe it i watched datai and the game was awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Spectrobes: Origins
toooo hard
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
wheeeguy
Location: me city
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
too tell the truth i realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllly dont like to say that a game but it is hard
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Spectrobes: Origins
love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
hatchico
Location: Solvang, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i played all of the spectrobes and this was my fav
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.