GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aliens vs. Predator

Aliens vs Predator is an entirely new title for PC and high-definition consoles from acclaimed British developer Rebellion, the team behind the 1999 original PC gaming classic. Bringing the legendary war between two of science-fiction's most popular characters to FPS fans, AvP delivers three outstanding single player campaigns and provides untold hours of unique 3-way multiplayer gaming. Experience distinctly new and thrilling first person gameplay as you survive, hunt and prey in the deadly jungles and swamps surrounding the damned colony of Freya's Prospect.
Average Customer Rating:
8.029
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
13
8 stars
11
7 stars
8
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
56 out of 6882%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aliens vs. Predator
Review 1 for Aliens vs. Predator
Good for people who are new AvP fans or Collectors
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/13
ProfessrPi
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Okay so despite this game being out for a couple of years now I have decided to put out a review to help people decide. This game is not like the original AvP games as far as the feeling, but if you are new or a collector of AvP items/games then this is good for you, also if you understand that this is not a game based on any movies like Alien(s) then you have a brain and should get it. If you're expecting the most top notch graphics and most amazing adrenalin CODtard jockey(lol no pun intended on the "Jockey" part.) then this is not for you, try Aliens:Colonial Marines -_-. Out of 10 I give this game a 6 only because it cannot match up to the old school AvP games in any way as far as environments, tension, and most of all that "OH *QUACK*" feeling you get when you have three bullets left and you got to fight ten more xenomorphs or track fire on a predator that is about to put a combi-stick up your rear like Vlad the impaler(meep). However that is the only complaint, as far as graphics, game play, sound, and those sweet executions goes it was a very fun game to play and gives re-playability to a limited extent but non-the less a form of re-playability. The Nightmare difficulty actually makes the game challenging unlike most games where the hardest setting does literally nothing or maybe make enemies tougher at best. So there you have it, if you are new to the AvP world or want a good game to add to your collection then pick this one up, at it's price it's a an amazing deal and should at least have a place on anyone's shelf for the sake of keepsake if you're into that.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Aliens vs. Predator
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/13
AvP23
Location: Miami,Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Personally I believe this game is a hit.Nice graphics,Good sound,Excellent story arc(all three of the campaigns),and ultimately,Just a good incentive to watch the movie.The graphics on my hi-sense T.V (when turned to vivid mode) are freakin' mind-blowing,the sound is excellent but could use more background noise-birds,bees,deer<or even the sounds of other fights happening on the colony.My favorite campaign is the predators.you cant go wrong with the shoulder-blast cannon thing and the thrill of using the wrist mounted blades is excellent.The controls are tight and the Predators helmet is excellent.You can switch view modes with the press of a button.Overall,buy the game,see for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Aliens vs. Predator
just run!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/13
brandeze26
Location: Syracuse,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
as a human run and run fast. As a preadtor kill and do it fast and us your camo. as an alien trun off the light and kill jump down and grab somone just for the fun of it to. HAVE FUN AND BEWARE NA JUST KIDDING have fun if you want to play me PSN name brandeze26 ^_^
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Aliens vs. Predator
Alien games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
TheCreamator
Location: Glenshaw Pa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is very easy unless you play on hard. The graphics are very interesting. The campaign is easy unless you play on hard. There is allways online so you can play. The campaign allows you to do all 3 at once.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Aliens vs. Predator
Mediocre
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/12
HolyWarriorcm
Location: Oshkosh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I Had Few Problems on Game but ill still buy it, i loved the marine campaign it was awesome! but there were a few: 1. repetitive 2. multiplayer was fun. 3. Marine=Better. I Dont Know Much Else. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for Aliens vs. Predator
This game needs a sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/12
YesImCool
Location: St.Augustine,Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the best but it really needs a sequel every thing about it is awesome a little too much swearing but this game is perfect for people who love hardcore games.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Aliens vs. Predator
Bring It Back
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
Noob4Love
Location: Winchester, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gamer Review & Expectations:
Ok, personally I have never seen or played any game or movie related to the franchises Aliens or Predators. However, I have talked several hours about the particular topics, so I know a little bit on what I'm dealing with.
Now, I grew up with SEGA, I mean my very first consle was a SEGA GENISIS, and SEGA has come pretty far since the day I was born, and when it comes to REBELLiON I don't know to much about this company so this will be something new for me. Overall, I'm not expecting alot from this game, I'm just expecting something from it.
Gameplay outside of combat:
i.Marine- The gameplay is very intense, you will be on the edge of your seat while you play. As the Marine, you feel very cornered, it's like you verses the world. The worst part is, your enemies pop out of no where, so you got to react fast, which makes the game amazing.
ii.Alien & Predator- Now when it comes to this, these two races have so much in common outside of combat I'd thought I'd put them in the same column. Now for these two they're often about patience and planning. (apparently marines are to stupid to understand this, -_- that's why your alone all the time as Rookie)It's just wait and pounce, wait and pounce, it's like your the Big Cheese and everyone's your prey.
Gameplay inside of combat:
iii. This I liked alot, no favoritism. The three characters are equally as badass as the next. I like this factor because the game itself has so many difficulty settings, and if they made one character easier to use then the others, the game most likely would be boring, confusing, and later on predictable.
Gameplay Online:
Marine- Exactly like single player, The gameplay is very intense, you will be on the edge of your seat while you play. As the Marine, you feel very cornered, it's like you verses the world.
Alien and Predator- When you play as these two races you don't feel as power as you did in the story mode. However if your skilled with these races you can make your opponents death quick and painful.
Shenanigans
Alien's plot-mission 1, Objective-Open the Monorail Station doors to allow the Queen to escape, in the computer room where you open the Monorail Station doors to complete the mission. This is the location where I noticed this, near the walls of this room are rails and for some reason you can walk through them. I went through the mission and found this applys to all rails.
Alien's plot-mission Jungle, Objective-Cut the power to electrified fence, the base right directly in front of you is where I noticed this, within the base there are telephone poles, apparently you can jump through some of these poles. (Normaly I wouldnt care when it comes to these shenanigans. However, it seems to only apply to this one race.)
If you perform a grab attack on an enemy close enough to a wall, you and your enemy will most likely go through that wall. Happen to me on multiple occasions, so most likely it will happen again.
I hate how the system works for the aliens when it comes to climbing, its very rough and confusing, it's very easy to lose where you are. The NPCs make it look so easy.
Marine's plot mission Research Lab, Objective-Escort Tequila to Administrator Katya, inside when you're about to be attacked by Weyland's Robot Guard Wave 2, this wave arrives on the train, and this is the location where I noticed this. Apparently Tequila can't die so if she falls down onto the tracks, she won't die from it and if she is hit by the train she wont die from that either. However, she will go into a state to were she is walking or running in place because she can't move. When and if this happens you will have to restart the mission if you did NOT reach the checkpoint on the train, if you did you can restart at last checkpoint.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Aliens vs. Predator
Pretty good!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
biggie321
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really liked this, I love the predator and alien movies so I bought this, and I wasn't disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Aliens vs. Predator
Always Youtube Before You Buy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
TheHonestTruth
Location: New Orleans , LA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I originally bought this game for 60 dollars and it was one of the biggest video game let downs of my life. I'm going to give you the honest truth from the point of view of an actual gamer , not a 10 year old kid who plays Black Ops all day long. The game is not worth your time. I put several hours into trying to like this game but the end result was painful because it was too bad to play. This game may have been acceptable for PS2 , but I'll list the flaws. The voice acting was terrible , the character movement and design was looked to be made by little kids , the gameplay was extremely jumpy and the stories had no real goal you're just learning new moves and killing things , and the weapons were so awful to use and the fighting was so cliche and poorly pulled off. I'm a big fan of the movies , but this game deserves a better studio to develop it. Take your money elsewhere.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Aliens vs. Predator
Snap, Crackle, What!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/12
DarkAssassin97
Location: Alabama, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has a pretty good campaign and has three campaigns. It is fun when you going through the campaign but after a awhile it gets old. The multiplayer is what stinks it takes a while to get it up and running but when you do play its totally awesome ( o and if you do get online watch ur back because people like to kill u from behind ALWAYS!!). So if you like campaigns and an online experience that takes bout 15mins. to load then get the game. And if u ever want to play this game or any game with me my PSN is DarkSiege97
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Aliens vs. Predator
AVP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
mones
Location: New york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its the best game if played.its cool i will buy all the games there is.i will tell my friends about it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Aliens vs. Predator
Pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
JBelknap
Location: Otsego, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For the money, its a pretty good game. It has great graphics, fun multiplayer and a addicting campaign. I wish more people played it, it takes a LONG time to find a multiplayer match on PSN.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chico1237
 
Please wait while more information about Chico1237 is loaded.
Additional information about Chico1237 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/18/13
Il play with you my name on the psn is darkmonkeyeater
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Aliens vs. Predator
AVP
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
Anfy007
Location: Mayaguez,PR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game wraps a strange story from the past and pretty much is interesting the feature s 3 races:
Alien
Predator
Marine
The marine is more like a first person shooter and very long campaing.The Predator is more like hunting and cloaking.And aliens are for speed and speed may cause alot of truble sometimes.Then theres the multiplayer and i founded fine while it looked weird but fun.But Glitchy for a while.
+ Fun multiplayer
+ Story
+ Campaing
- Very Glitchy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Aliens vs. Predator
Not Impressed
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
blitzHappy
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I guess I got my hopes up too high by looking at the cover of this game. I've never been more mistaken. I thought I was going to get a bloodthirsty showdown between Aliens and Predators, much like in the movie. Nope, mistaken again. Sure, there are some exciting and fun battle sequences in this game, but nothing is how I pictured. Waste of my time.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Aliens vs. Predator
Not the best game ever...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
PalmBeachWerido
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is boring to me. I bought the game thinking it would be fun. It wasn't fun at all. o I tried the online. It takes like 20 minutes just to find a match on PSN because no play's the online.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 16 for Aliens vs. Predator
One of the best AVP games out there
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
cummins98
Location: Harrisburg, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got a ps3 a couple of weeks ago and this was the one game and i really wanted to get and the cool thing is you can play as a alien, predator, or a marine which is pretty cool. So far i beaten the alien campaign and it is really fun. I would have to say that the creepiest campaign would have to be the marines. But it is also fun and hard at the same time. And in the Predator campaign i only got to the second mission. I would recommend this game to any avp fan out there, it is one of the best.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Aliens vs. Predator
Great game on single player but not on multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
SlipknotBoy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game. You can play as Aliens, Predators, and Marines. Each campaign is unique has a different vantage point for each species. But if you're expecting a great multiplayer, your hopes are high. In my experience, I haven't seen anyone play on multiplayer. I only recommend this game for people that don't usually play online.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Aliens vs. Predator
Its good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
Rate
Location: Kansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its a good game that all I have to say. The controls change each time you pick a different spieces
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for Aliens vs. Predator
Good for everyone, amazing for fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/11
Tezzie
This game is absolutely amazing to me. I have tons of fun playing the alien and predator, though I honestly do feel a bit gimp as the marine. It's a well made fps, which everyone can enjoy, but for anyone that is a fan of the predator, alien, or avp franchises, it is an absolutely amazing experience. The online only lacks one thing: people. It's hard to find games with more than 7-8 players, in my experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Aliens vs. Predator
no multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
busydizzy53
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i bought this game anctious for multiplayer fun. What ended up coming my way was great with very limited players almost reaching the ultimate zero as of now i am not going to lie the lasting appeal was short as you get bored with familiar mechanics and 3 week singleplayer modes, all of the 3 are roughly only 4-6 hours depending on collectibles. Overall it was worth the 13.XX i spent. But i would not recomend this to anyone i know.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>