GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles

Capcom brings the Resident Evil series back to the Nintendo WiiTM with the sequel to the highly successful, million-selling title, Resident Evil:The Umbrella Chronicles, Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles. Unlike the evil enemies you fought against in the previous story, in Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles, players will fight against the characters' own inner demons. Two of the most popular characters in the series and heroes of the beloved Resident Evil 2, Leon Kennedy and Claire Redfield, will be making their return. As unconventional heroes, the two start out the game as ordinary individuals who are thrown into terrorizing situations where their own fear is their biggest enemy. Featuring a brand new storyline that will fill in missing pieces of the "Chronicles" series, Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles leads players into a horrific world where the lines between good and evil are blurred and the fight begins with your dark side...
Average Customer Rating:
9.077
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
7
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 3990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Review 1 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
RE Darkside Chronicles is a must have
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
Cruise22
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
RE Darkside Chronicles is the easiest RE console game to play. It is better than Umbrella Chronicles. The weapons "upgrade" menu is easy to use and so is the "scenario" & "chapter select" menu. Its a game that you can pick up the controller and play right away, finish a chapter in 10 minutes, and not have to worry about, "Ooops, I saved too many times or, I'm out of ammo.". Infinite handgun ammo!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
It's Resident Evil...on rails.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles is not your typical RE game. It's an on-rails arcade shooter like it's predecessor, The Umbrella Chronicles, and the Gun Survivor series. That means no free movement...you just go where the camera takes you in first-person mode, shoot every zombie / monster in sight, and collect items you see. You start out as Leon and Krauser during a new campaign called "Operation Javier", and over the course of the game Leon describes the past events of RE2 and Code: Veronica--which you play out entirely. Technically, these areas are a retread of past games...but the graphics, music, and voices have been completely redone so it feels new.
The graphics are on par with what you've seen in Resident Evil 4, so no complaints there. The soundtrack is fitting (mostly creepy horror-esque tunes), the voice acting is great for the most part, and the sound effects are visceral enough to get the job done. The control scheme works perfectly, even without the optional nunchuk: B to shoot, shake to reload, A to pick up items, and the d-pad to switch weapons (HINT: Remember to shoot objects in the backround such as lights and boxes to reveal hidden gold / items). In order to use herbs, you WILL have to go into the pause menu, but it doesn't ruin the experience. Don't worry too much about running out of ammo, as the pistol is infinite and formidable when upgraded.
Even though The Darkside Chronicles is at it's heart an on-rails shooter, it's a fairly meaty 5-6 hours long. Guns can be upgraded with the gold you find, and a couple of additional scenarios / costumes can be unlocked after beating the game. A second player can hop in also, which certainly helps make some of the hectic areas easier.
If you like arcade gun games and Resident Evil, The Darkside Chronicles is a must-buy. There's some interesting nuggets of info that lead into RE4, and it's certainly the best of the RE shooters to date.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
thenemisis
Location: san jose,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a pretty good game for hardcore gamers that like oldfashion like games.the graphics and sound ain't half bad,but the gameplay is just completly outstanding,and It has an even better storyline
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Great arcade style rail shooter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
freak229
Location: San Francisco, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a fan of Resident Evil for a long time now and this game is pretty nice. The gameplay is smooth and the sound is creepy and realistic. The graphics could have been a bit better but it's still playable. I've had the game for about 3 days and I play for about an hour a day and I'm finished with it. I would recommend this to Resident Evil fans who wants something different once in a while. Oh, and while you're at it, get Umbrella Chronicles too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
ITS WORTH IT GET IT!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
thechosenone33
Location: sacremento,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME HAS NICE SOUND A VERY GOOD GAMEPLAY AND GOOD GRAPHICS AND IT HAS AMAZING SOUND U GUYS SHOULD GET IT ITS WORTH IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
GET IT!!! TOTALLY WORTH IT!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
Papichulo8812
This game was so much better than the umbrella chronicles because of:graphics,sound,able to store items,game was long,pretty much in every way. this is game is fun. u wont regret getting it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Not Bad
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
Narcal
Location: Yuba City, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is very good. The graphics are pretty good for a Wii game. It has a lot of action and you can never get lost.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
People are missing the point here
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/12
Nomadski
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For everyone who might be confused by the reviews complaining that you can't move and all you do is point at the screen and shoot and that it's a bad Resident Evil game, they're missing the point. This is an on-rails shooter, exactly like Time Crisis, Ghost Squad, and House of the Dead. If you expect anything OTHER than an on-rails shooter when buying an on-rails shooter, then you're fooling yourself. For what it is, this game is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
The gameplay is lame.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
OldSkoolGGamer
Really disappointed in this game and I will never buy another rail shooter again. This game is just pointing the Wii remote at the screen and pushing a button. The graphics and sound is so bad even for the Wii. If you want a good Resident Evil game buy anything but this and the Umbrella Chronicles. The only enjoymeant I got out of this game was going back to the classic Resident evil games, but it wasn't good enough to keep me playing this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
The best Resident Evil I ever played!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
ZombieKiller569
Location: Dallas,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best!!!! I played it like 20 times!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Its a perfect game its worth it!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/11
Tomboytoughchick990
Location: Ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved it i got it last year. I played it and i love it i still replay some bits. Haven't finished stuck a boss( the boss that reforms like 3 or so times or so needs help XP) :[ :( but anyways i loved the game and imma a girl who is girly (aka tom-boy). XD SO if i love it anyone will love it. :D Its worth your money and worth your time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
I love it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
shadowcat446
Location: manchester,ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has a story line of wich you get to see in different views such as in RE2, RE: Code Veronica X, and in Operation Javier. I'd say the only downside to this game is you dont get to move your character like you do in the other RE games. But, once you get into the story you'll understand more of the Veronica Virus, and why the Ashford family's daughter "died" and how their father went missing and left Alfred on the edge of insanity. Even the dreadful G-virus outbreak in Raccoon City. I'd reccomend this game to any RE fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
SUCKS!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
bestgamerever321
Location: Ohio,OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think that this one game made the saga suck Resident Evil Darkside Chronicles is the worse sequel ever made it does have good graphics for the wii but you do not get to move it moves all be its self I just wished it was more like the Call Of Duty series.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 76 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
shadowcat446
 
Please wait while more information about shadowcat446 is loaded.
Additional information about shadowcat446 could not be loaded.
DUDE! ARE YOU SERIOUS!?!?!
Posted 6/11/11
Dude Resident Evil Darkside Chronicles is an on-rail shooter your not supposed to walk on your own! AND SERIOUSLY CALL OF DUTY!?! Could you have picked a more worse game to compare to!? CoD is all action and the only time you fight zombies is an extra! And i highly doubt a zombie will pick up a gun and shoot! You sir, not a fan of RE like me I'm a hardcore fan and I dont judge a game on lack of movement of characters! Don't judge games on movement judge games on the plot, storyline, graphics, and whether or not it's worth money. As for me I LOVE IT!!
Customer Avatar
Alden
 
Please wait while more information about Alden is loaded.
Additional information about Alden could not be loaded.
Posted 6/7/11
Two problems with your review:
1: Differences between games. Call of Duty is an action game, not survival / horror. The only time in a CoD game that involves zombies that I am aware of is CoD: World at War, and that is bonus content. Zombies normally don't pick up guns and shoot at you. Furthermore, unlike the rest of the series, this game is on a rail, so freedom of movement is not there, unlike a game in which you run and hide. There are other differences between both game series to point out, but I will save my breath.
2: Learn to use proper grammar, capitalization, and punctuation. It's an offense to others reading a review if they have to read something that an elementary school student might write. That said, may I recommend an educational game, such as "Are you Smarter than a Fifth Grader"?
Customer Avatar
NateO
Phoenix, AZ
 
Please wait while more information about NateO is loaded.
Additional information about NateO could not be loaded.
Are you kidding me?
Posted 5/21/11
You wish Resident Evil was more like Call of Duty? You have no business playing a game, let alone a series (with the exception of RE4 and 5) thats based on survival horror if you think that! Its not supposed to be an action based game. Maybe you should go play a game such as Call of Duty, which is not only overrated, but an action based game.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 14 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Best killing Zombies!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
Carlitos
Location: Chicago
I like killing zombies in video games and this has it all. Better than cod world at war. Also the gameplay is amazing they do all the walking for you and all you have to do is shoot. I really think this game should be #1 game of killing zombies!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
AMAZING 3 GAMES IN 1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
cagirl
Location: sanger,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best rail shooter game for the Wii! Many known characters are on the game! i recommend to everyone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ResidentEvilTrueFan
 
Please wait while more information about ResidentEvilTrueFan is loaded.
Additional information about ResidentEvilTrueFan could not be loaded.
To all People that don't like rail shooter or this
Posted 3/23/12
All I hear anymore is people cryin' about rail shooters just quit cryin' and don't buy rail shooter I speak for everyone went I say I hate hearin people cryin about Rail shooter. I like them my first one I played want house of the dead 1 I love that game But anyone who hates this game can't call themselfs a true resident evil fan!! QUIT CRYIN' AND GET OVER IT!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Raising the bar in rail shooters.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/11
MrPuggsly
Location: Phoenix AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The most impressive rail shooter I've ever seen. Those wanting a traditional Resident Evil may be disappointed. But fans of Arcade style rail shooters are gonna be very impressed by the depth of this game. Some of the best looking graphics ever on the Wii doesn't hurt the experience either. Fans of the series should give it a go.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Alright, not great.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/11
Ratbone121
Location: Duluth, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a harsh critic of rail shooters, especially ones involving Resident Evil. The story screws with Leon's in general, but does explain him being forced to work for the secret service and the government in general, setting up the fourth installment of the RE series. I've found some discrepancies between the stories from the 2nd game and the DS chronicles but nothing that cant be overlooked. Overall it is a solid Rail shooter, hats off to Capcom. It's a good addition to anyones wii game library so pick it up, it's worth the 20 dollars.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
realistic horror shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
gamestriker
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
resident evil fans should have a copy. re-tells the tales of leon S kennedy and claire redfield as they uncover the dark plot and actions of umbrella. this game has greater graphics then the umbrella chronicles and adds krauser as a player that you can control. the handgun is more important in this game and will be the main weapon to count on with most B.O.W and zombies. headshots are easier and the destruction factor is lowered however destroying items can get you gold and other important items that can help you along the game. grenades are not a sub weapon in this game so use them when you need them and they do stick to enemies. the bow gun is introduced to the shooter games and was important in resident evil 2 for all who remember the game.veronica x is included in the retelling and is a side story of the series. a great retelling of resident evil's dark moments that bring out the true evil of umbrella and the g and v viruses.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/11
whatsittoya
I am a HUGE Resident Evil fan and this game does not disappoint. This game is just a total blast and probably one of the best on-rail shooters on the Wii. It is better than the Umbrella Chronicles. The gameplay is great and I love the shaky camera, because it adds a lot of detail into the game. The graphics look amazing and it has some of the best graphics on Wii, also. The controls are really good and simple; to shoot all you do is to press the B button. It is an awesome game and I totally recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
A 3 in 1 deal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
MojoRison989
This is without a doubt one of the greatest resident evils of the decade! It involves a New resident Evil, Resident Evil 2, AND code veronica! The stories have changed from the original, but it's all basically a rebooted version so people(like me)who are die-hard resident Evil fans won's be so familiar with what's happening! The graphics are awesome! It's 2-player! If you like zombie shooters, GET THIS!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>