GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles

Capcom brings the Resident Evil series back to the Nintendo WiiTM with the sequel to the highly successful, million-selling title, Resident Evil:The Umbrella Chronicles, Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles. Unlike the evil enemies you fought against in the previous story, in Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles, players will fight against the characters' own inner demons. Two of the most popular characters in the series and heroes of the beloved Resident Evil 2, Leon Kennedy and Claire Redfield, will be making their return. As unconventional heroes, the two start out the game as ordinary individuals who are thrown into terrorizing situations where their own fear is their biggest enemy. Featuring a brand new storyline that will fill in missing pieces of the "Chronicles" series, Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles leads players into a horrific world where the lines between good and evil are blurred and the fight begins with your dark side...
Average Customer Rating:
4.667
4.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
35 out of 3990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Review 1 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
realistic horror shooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
gamestriker
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
resident evil fans should have a copy. re-tells the tales of leon S kennedy and claire redfield as they uncover the dark plot and actions of umbrella. this game has greater graphics then the umbrella chronicles and adds krauser as a player that you can control. the handgun is more important in this game and will be the main weapon to count on with most B.O.W and zombies. headshots are easier and the destruction factor is lowered however destroying items can get you gold and other important items that can help you along the game. grenades are not a sub weapon in this game so use them when you need them and they do stick to enemies. the bow gun is introduced to the shooter games and was important in resident evil 2 for all who remember the game.veronica x is included in the retelling and is a side story of the series. a great retelling of resident evil's dark moments that bring out the true evil of umbrella and the g and v viruses.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Resident Evil dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/10
zeblan
This is not anywhere near the resident evil that I like. There is no figuring out puzzle which is the fun of all the other resident evils. I beat the game very soon. I have always liked resident evil untill now. The whole game I could of cared less about killing zombies instead found my self shooting at everything to find coins. If you like the old resident evils then dont buy this game. I guess I will try to play it again in the hardest mode possible but I never have been so disappointed in a game. I even skipped most of the cut screens because they drug out everything. The boss's you had to shot them to a point to find them rejuvinating and then had to shoot a ledge or wire to kill them. I also hated that you could not advance when you wanted to instead the screen would turn is stupid ways so you could not see what was comming. Also you could shoot a zombie 200 times that was laying down and when you walked past them they would come alive for you to shoot them once then die.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rashaz
la,ca
 
Please wait while more information about rashaz is loaded.
Additional information about rashaz could not be loaded.
a very good resident evil game
Posted 1/18/11
i thought that this game was pretty good but i was expecting it to be more like resident evil 4 or 5 but it is more like umbrella chronicles i have played all the resident evil games and this would be my number 3 my first is resident evil4 then resident evil5 then this game the game is like resident evil combined with resident evil 2 it is a great game good price too
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Under estimated by me.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/10
Lineage
I purchased this game for my wife who likes shooter games and was immediately engrossed in the game myself. I watched her play and couldnt help but want to join in with her. I was pleasantly suprised in every way by this Wii game. The story is good old fashioned Resident Evil, which can never be a bad thing lol. The graphics seem to be some of the best I've seen on the Wii. The voice acting was spot on except the voice of Manuela who could probably be the worst voice over acting I've ever heard lol. The weapon selection and level up process was wonderful. Whenever we saved up enough points my wife would argue and discuss which weapons to upgrade and how lol. Her favorite was the 12 guage pump while mine was the good old reliable pistol. The aiming was pinpoint perfect, it is great fun to play and not have to struggle with poor aiming mechanics. This game actually allowed your real aiming ability to come through in the game, my wife and I shoot in real life and were able to actually shoot the nyko perfect shot like a real weapon. The replayability is extremely high. My wife and I will randomly just throw the game in and start shooting stuff lol. I hope more shooters take notes on this game and build on it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
People are missing the point here
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/12
Nomadski
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For everyone who might be confused by the reviews complaining that you can't move and all you do is point at the screen and shoot and that it's a bad Resident Evil game, they're missing the point. This is an on-rails shooter, exactly like Time Crisis, Ghost Squad, and House of the Dead. If you expect anything OTHER than an on-rails shooter when buying an on-rails shooter, then you're fooling yourself. For what it is, this game is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
One of the best Games of 2009
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/10
Bzilla56
Resident Evil the Darkside Chronicles is not only one of the best games of 2009 , but one of the best nintendo Wii Games yet. The Graphics push the Wii's limits to the max, which for once is a good thing. You might think that pointing and clicking ins't much of a challenge, but if you set the game's settings to Normal or Hard if you're a beginner, is frusterating, which to me is a good thing but it might push others to much. Also, Capcom has remade the terrible voice acting from Resident Evil Code Veronica, and made it better. Plus Darkside Chronicles Features a side story telling the story of how leon met Krausar. My Personal favorite story to play is Code Veronica. It has extremely hard boss fights and the best story of the 3. But the Resident Evil 2 Story is also good. It's longer than both the other stories, and features the Games hardest boss for beginners, William Birkin. The Jaiver story is good, but short. 5 Chapters won't cut what should be 9 Chapters. You can unlock Chapter 6 and , but They're basicly just Chapters 4 through 5 from Krausars story. Plus the Final Boss is extremely easy. However this is still one of the best Resident Evil's yet. It's no RE4, but still a great game. A 10 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kititojr
 
Please wait while more information about kititojr is loaded.
Additional information about kititojr could not be loaded.
best resident evil remake
Posted 11/20/10
i played the game actually i hace it its one of the best remakes because you get to see the story about krauser and leon in there first and only mission together and more but it has very goog graphics gameplay and unnlockeables its one of the best resident evil games ive played in my hole life even resident evil 4
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Simply Amazing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/09
Giveitatry
I have to say that this game is Amazing it is the funnest thing I have played on the Wii yet, I will say this if you are a big fan of The Umbrella Chronicles two things number one you will love this title and number two it will take you a few minutes to get use to the new controls, but once you get past that the game is simply amazing and will keep you entertained for hours on end, seriously I didn't want to put the Wii Mote down after I started it was soooooo addicting I have been a fan of Resident Evil for a very long time ever since the first games came out on the PS1 I would stay up all night because the corny looking game would somehow find away to scare me and I lost interest in the franchise with 4 and 5 as they took the fear out of the game however I am glad to say it is back with this revamp of some of the classics aswell as the new plot line I give this an easy 10 keep the fun coming capcom bring it back to it's roots!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Not Another Rail Shooter...
Posted on:7/9/09
N8zerDude
There's been plenty of Rail Shooters on the Wii that it seems to be a trend. So what makes Darkside Chronicles different from all the rest? Capcom is developing a new camera system for "on the rails". Instead of a perfectly positioned movie camera guiding you through levels, the camera is shaky and turns in panic like a real person would if they encountered a zombie infestation. This system places the player in the eyes of Leon, or whichever character, as he/she experiences the drama, struggle, and intense action going on. In theory this sounds all good, and by watching the trailer, it definitely brings a hardcore horror element. On top of that, the graphics are really appealing for the Wii system and especially for a Rail Shooter game, which should make the horror even more realistic.While it may be just another Rail Shooter, it is going to offer many new features that will make this title at least worth a try.
Review 8 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Awesome !!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
Ursher16654798
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you thing just shotting with the pointer is boring... Then you can put the game on higher difficulty and the game is much more amusing.I love the variety of weapons ... launchers, shotguns, sub machine guns, etc. It was really awesome just like The Umbrella Chronicles and I was impressed.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Awesome Game!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/09
weezer1121
I got this game on Saturday and i played it all day. Its a really really good game. The graphics in this game are amazing, The cutscenes graphics are like the degeneration graphics.Its a really fun to play because the new camera system makes it like you are there and you are the one fighting all the zombies. the controls are good.I really like this game. It is a scary game like i mean scary. Also Its creepy its not like resident evil 5 scary. There are actually pop outs. The storyline is just amazing. It goes through resident evil 2, code veronica and i think another. But ive never played any of those and when i played this one i wanna play the others because it looks interesting. In the end this game is a must buy if you are into horror, shooting, and of course resident evil. I give this game a 10/10!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Alright, not great.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/11
Ratbone121
Location: Duluth, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a harsh critic of rail shooters, especially ones involving Resident Evil. The story screws with Leon's in general, but does explain him being forced to work for the secret service and the government in general, setting up the fourth installment of the RE series. I've found some discrepancies between the stories from the 2nd game and the DS chronicles but nothing that cant be overlooked. Overall it is a solid Rail shooter, hats off to Capcom. It's a good addition to anyones wii game library so pick it up, it's worth the 20 dollars.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
I love it!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
shadowcat446
Location: manchester,ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has a story line of wich you get to see in different views such as in RE2, RE: Code Veronica X, and in Operation Javier. I'd say the only downside to this game is you dont get to move your character like you do in the other RE games. But, once you get into the story you'll understand more of the Veronica Virus, and why the Ashford family's daughter "died" and how their father went missing and left Alfred on the edge of insanity. Even the dreadful G-virus outbreak in Raccoon City. I'd reccomend this game to any RE fan.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Umbrella Chronicles was great, this is better!
Posted on:10/21/09
SMALL time GAMER
I look at all of the other reviews about this game and ask myself, why compare this to RE5? RE5 was the expansion to RE4 and a reason why the new strain existed. I hate seeing perfectly good games get bad mouthed because it doesn't live up to it's predecessor. Was FF8 as good as 7? Of course not. Was FF8 in it's own right a great game? Heck yeah it was! Don't listen to people who bad mouth games because they think they're experts on how a game series should be, what they don't understand is developers have to re-imagine a game series when things get stale. RE4 was a step in the right direction, and RE5 was a step in another (focus on multiplayer, NOT GRAPHICS) so can we really complain that Capcom got sick of the old virus? When you become the President of Capcom, you have all the rights to. As for RE: Darkside Chronicles, Leon is in it, what more do you need? The guys a straight up bad... oh wait, I cant say that...kids might be reading. Anyway, Umbrella Chronicles was one of the better Rail shooters I've ever played, this one surely won't disappoint and the T-shirt is pretty sweet too.
Review 13 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Raising the bar in rail shooters.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/11
MrPuggsly
Location: Phoenix AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The most impressive rail shooter I've ever seen. Those wanting a traditional Resident Evil may be disappointed. But fans of Arcade style rail shooters are gonna be very impressed by the depth of this game. Some of the best looking graphics ever on the Wii doesn't hurt the experience either. Fans of the series should give it a go.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Great Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/10
Ummmmmm.......
This game was a great on-rails shooter, it is also a fun co-op game in which another player can jump in and help. The graphics are way better than the ones in Umbrella Chronicles, but one thing that I feel that they missed out on was side scenarios like ones featuring Ada or HUNK and maybe what becomes of Steve which I thought would be revealed in this game but they totally forgot to mention him, they also did not put enough effort in providing better or more weapons than they did in UC all you have is basically a pistol a shotgun and an uzi which is not enough!!! Other than that this game is great with awesome graphics cool sounds and sweet camera movements. People forget that this resident evil game is an ON-RAILS SHOOTER and of course it lacks some of the puzzle solving that other RE games offer, but if you love RE and love to kill zombies this game is definetly for you!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Definely Reccomend this game for all Wii players
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/09
Wesker1780
This game slapped me in the face when i played this game, i was expecting sumwhat crummy graphics from the Wii, but I was in shock, the graphics are very decent especially when you play it in HD. I love how they got the gun upgrading set up in this game, its way better than the umbrella chronicles. In this one you dont have to use the green herb on the spot like in umbrella chronicles. The only thing you lost in this game from the umbrella chronicles is, you cant use the control stick to look around. Another addition in this games, is the chracters, claire, leon, krauser, and steve. My favorite Stories, are RE2 story and the Cod Veronica Story, it doesnt havent all the side mission you had to do in the normal games, but it does have all the bosses just about. I definitely recommend this game to all RE lovers and players, and even to Wii player looking for more mature stuff
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
AMAZING 3 GAMES IN 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
cagirl
Location: sanger,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best rail shooter game for the Wii! Many known characters are on the game! i recommend to everyone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ResidentEvilTrueFan
 
Please wait while more information about ResidentEvilTrueFan is loaded.
Additional information about ResidentEvilTrueFan could not be loaded.
To all People that don't like rail shooter or this
Posted 3/23/12
All I hear anymore is people cryin' about rail shooters just quit cryin' and don't buy rail shooter I speak for everyone went I say I hate hearin people cryin about Rail shooter. I like them my first one I played want house of the dead 1 I love that game But anyone who hates this game can't call themselfs a true resident evil fan!! QUIT CRYIN' AND GET OVER IT!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Nostalgia Returns
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/09
Anthony LaScola
I just picked this game up today and I have to say it really captures the old school scenery of Resident Evil 2. I have not beat the game but I can say that it has been a good experience. This game is way better than any House of the Dead game I have ever played with weapon upgrades (using currency collected ala RE4/5), wonderful graphics, and the backdrop of Resident Evil 2 and other RE titles. There is more for me to experience and I think the story will return to the tropical climate of South America. Leon and Krauser team up for the fight which is also a more recent and fresh experience in the daylight just like RE5. I have seen Steve from Code Veronica in the previews as well. This could be a deeper game than I thought! So if you are an RE fan or even an arcade shooter fan pick this up. Anyone who has played House of the Dead will enjoy Darkside Chronicles.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 18 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
We'll Have To Wait and See!
Posted on:10/19/09
love to game
I played Resident Evil from the beginning, when they started in the police building and began to drift away from the origin of what really made resident evil as it was before. The series started off great, I pretty much loved their games, and the one I love till this day is Resident Evil II, may not have the best graphics in the world, but it was the best they ever made because it followed perfectly. The new series are losing what really made them hot and famous. Every time a newer game comes out, it starts off in a world where it had nothing to do from raccoon city. If Raccoon city was the beginning of everything, at least start in raccoon city, don’t just lose the story. What I love about the movies of Resident evil is that in the beginning they start it with exactly what we saw from Resident Evil the first movie but of course they made adjustments to spice it up. If we kept seeing the same thing over and over and over again, its going to be boring, but not that they have the newer generations to play around with they should be able to come up with a lot of new mind blowing ideas, I would hate for them to make another bad game.
Review 19 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
Definately worth it!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/09
Natalia Lianne
My brother bought me this game for Christmas and I haven't stopped playing it! Great storyline, even with the adjustments, great animation, graphics, FX, and pretty much all! It definately explains what happens to every character in the game and how the veronica virus came to be. Even for a on-rail game, it definately gives you the suspence for what awaits next. Not only that but it has various things to unlock, including videos, game options, and extra chapters and scenarios. It also explains the events prior to RE4 and 5. Even your favorite bosses are back, such as Mr. X, Alexia, Birkin, and along with other tougher bosses as well! I am a huge RE fan, and now after this game I finally understand more about the g-virus, the veronica virus, and the t-virus. Definately worth it, I'd recommend it to whoever is an RE fan.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Resident Evil: Darkside Chronicles
resident evil is so awsome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/10
itac
Location: gracemere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so awsome i wonder if they would make another game because i think they will because they have left the game open for another game like where they say that they have no idea where krauser went which he actuly went with that umbrell guy i love this game it's so awsome they need to make another ??????????????
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>