GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3

Lead your SEAL Fireteam in an action-packed special op hunt for weapons of mass destruction and an ex-KGB agent in SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3 for the PSP system. SOCOM: Fireteam Bravo 3 lets you join forces with like-minded players on a crucial mission of national security involving realistic military action, tactics and teamwork wherever and whenever you want.
Average Customer Rating:
9.38
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
11
8 stars
2
7 stars
4
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Review 1 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
A fun but short romp throug familiar territory.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/10
Only hours remain...
Let me get this out of the way, I love SOCOM. But that dosent mean I would let them pass of a crap game and pretend to like it because i enjoy the series. That said, I loved this game. The controls are strange at first but once you get the hang of them your foes with be dropping at your feet. Using almost any gun you could want, M16's, G36's, M107's, Desert Eagles, RPG's. If theres a gun you like, its most likely here. I prefer the 417.....just sayin. But anywhoo. The graphics arent amazing but they do the job, only once did I find something that I had to laugh at, flying terrorist anyone? The sound i great, the AI is good but could have been polished, ex. an enemy might take cover on the side of a car facing you. But all in all, a lot f fun can be had here. In either the short campaign, the co-op campaign, or the online multiplayer and custom missions, theres enough unlocks and guns to keep any socom fan or not occupied for some time. I highly reccomend this game, definently a purchase
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leonidas
sparta
 
Please wait while more information about leonidas is loaded.
Additional information about leonidas could not be loaded.
awsome game one of the best for psp
Posted 11/24/10
great graphis this gam rules realy good campain.its cool with all the weopona and how u can custimize ur weopons and how u can costumize ur player for online playing. i recomand this game to anyone esspecially if ur a fan of socom.u should defenitly buy it. the contros r good and r easy to get the hang of.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Amazing game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Mattio
Location: Tulsa, OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm going to give my personal thoughts on the game- pros and cons. First I want to say that I am a hardcore Scom fan. I have owned and logged hundreds of hours playing all 3 versions of fireteam bravo (along with Tactical strike) on psp and combined assault on ps2. The most significant pros to this game are the lasting plyability. The online competitive mode and co-op mode will keep you busy for days at a time. The graphics are very well designed for the psp and resemble that of Tactical Strike and it is just an overall GOOD GAME. Now the cons; The game feels more like Tactical Strike than I personally think it should (I wasn't so much of a fan of that game) the tac map in the missions is a little bit more difficult to read than that of the early FTBs because it appears more like a overhead picture. Also I think it would have been better had the campaign been a little longer. It took me exactly 3hrs 13mins to complete the campaign my first time with only 8 missions. Custom missions are Awesome though!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
i miss ftb2
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
DrPepper
Location: Arlington Heights, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
To start off DO NOT buy this game used if you intend on playing it online. there is a verification code and if the person who owned it first used it you will not be able to get online unless you pay extra for a new code ( I thinks its $20 for a new code). The campaign sucked and was to short and there is no cool reward mission like how ftb2 had the secret sausage mission. Online is ok but hackers are taking over and many people have game saves allowing them to put things on their gun that aren't supposed to be allowed on them. But the online is still fun. I don't like the reviving though. It takes to long compared to how ftb2 you could get a guy revived immediately which allowed for intense firefights. Overall this game is still good and worth getting. It's one of the best series to play online for the psp. BUT, i enjoyed the good old ftb2 days alot better. if you own ftb2 look at the map leaderboards for siege im pretty sure im number 1still
ftb2 name-DrPepperDawg ftb3 name- DrPepperDawgg
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
SOCOM is back!
Posted on:5/2/09
Gunwing
Well it's that time agian PSP shooter fans the best Shooter ever on the PSP is back! SOCOM: Fire Team Bravo 3! This time it's a real FPS game with over the sholdier gameplay, and a full targeting system via the same ideas behind Resistances for the PSP system. On top of that it will feature PSN log ins, online medal awards VOIP chat, game lobbies, co-op via infastructure (and ad-hoc), as well as the same cool guns, and addons you have come to know and love! Also with a new engine pushing the PSP to it's limits and showing that the PSP can do good graphics, and good FPS at the same time like Resistance did it should be a modern warfare style must by for all on the PSP system! It will feature less Navy Seal interviews, and bull crap that turned off many to the older titles on the PSP. IE the annoying videos that would pop up mid gameplay with some X Navy Seal Braging about how they would do the job via street talk and crap. (I hated it personaly but eh some people love it)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
portable game of the year
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/10
gamer man 3699
I bought this game on my birthday and its been my favorite game ever since. The graphics are top notch, with great detail. the storyline was a bit bland, and campaign is short, but those are my only complaints. thedifficulty levels will suit any gamer. the weapons are top notch in detail and atributes. the online multiplayer is great, the only imperfection is you start with every weapon available. The online is intense and it is so good that i have seen it mistaken for Modern Warfare 2. there have only been a few glitches. and most of the glitches are from hackers. with downloadable content, i love the online play. my last complaint is that there are only two non multiplayer modes. Other wise it is unquestionably the best portable game. out of ten, i would rate this game 9.25. I would reccomend this to anyone who has ever enjoyed a shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
be VERY careful buyng this game used.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Mattio
Location: Tulsa, OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
if you buy this game second hand understand that there is a code with the game that is required to play online. If the previous user activated that code with his/her psn account then you will have to pay an extra $20 to buy a new online activation code. which usually eliminates the money saved by purchasing used.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ninjaboy
Where am I? Sorry, that's classified. ;)
 
Please wait while more information about Ninjaboy is loaded.
Additional information about Ninjaboy could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Thanks, man...
Posted 3/30/11
Thanks for the heads-up, man. I really hope that you didn't have to learn this the hard way... :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
AMAZING!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
This game is awesome . Ok , so I never really played gun games but it wasn't because they're 'bad' or anything because that doesn't matter to me and I don't get 2 buy games all that often so I've downloaded almost every PSN Game demo and I played this ones demo and freaking loved it and I played the demo like 50 times over like 2-3 weeks and then finally got it and It was even better than the demo I love the campaign and the different places and weapons it's just such a fun game u should totally get it !!! : )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
great game way better than ftb2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/10
laxjboy
socm fire team bravo 3 (ftb3) its one of my favorite games to play on psp. honestly i could play this game all day to me its not just the choise of guns but u can also block guns that u dont want people to use so lots of games that i join have only snipers (exept that you have to have a secondary gun so most of the time its just a pistol) sniping in this game takes not only skill but lots of tatics because there are always new places to try and snipe from it just doesnt end. most of the people out there have their own stopthat nobody can kill them at unless they have died a few times by that person. also if you think you are missing out just because you didnt pre-order think agin just go to home play station network store and just download the all the wepons that have been added so far. i think i have been able to play this game almost every day since i got. the other maps in tyhe game great there are a varity of ways to play some people i know will only use snipers and onthers just charge with a big machien gun and destory everything in thier path but one of the draw backs is that you cant get all of the campaine guns on-line so dont get to hooked to the guuns that u can play off-line. ohhh i also forgot to talk about the co-op wich is a campaine that u can play with friends on-line wich is great because its so much more fun to play the campaine with people u can talk to much better. for thoghs of u who like to blow stuff up and shoot badguys get this game its one the best out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
AWESOOOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/10
auliver24
This is my favorite game ever I played for like 2-3 weeks straight and then i lost my wireless internet so stopped for a while but Im picking it back up. I recommend this game for anyone that loves a good shooter, but this is so much better than just a shooter this is 110 out 100 and online play is awesome to. The graphics are awesome for the psp, there is like at least 85 guns, i think. The story mode isint to long but good for psp's since there games are usually shorter, anyways i loved this game, i know others did it has really good reviews so i think you should get this game. Never forget online play, customizing guns and your character. in summary good graphics average storymode length, online, and lots of big GUNSSS. thanks get this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
good game. bad price
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
kwolfe514
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a great game but not worth the 40 bucks. the campaign is better than the first two but i beat it in 4 hours. i dont know what all the fuss is about though. may be the online. idk it will not let me play online. wait a couple of months until its price goes down.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
The second best game I ever played!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/10
Canned Soup
This is just great!! I pre-ordered it and got the bonus items. Anyway, the game is just awesome. With the nice graphics and sound, the shooter experience is way beyond hat you expected. You will be amazed(unless you are loser and spends time playing loser games). I'm not saying there are any loser games for PSP though. The story line is ridiculously awesome. You are some cool dude that leads his team to retrieve some stuff for something. Bullcrap, I forgot. THe good: Graphics, Sound, the cut-scenes, and the action. The bad: You have to unlock the multi-player mode by redeeming a code the manual comes with. But other-wise, the game is one of a kind. I you liked shooters of the PSP like the Medal of Honors and the original Socom series, I assure you, you will love this. Look for more reviews by me. Hopefully, I will do better ones. See Ya!! (Doing the next review momentarily for FInal Fantasy: Crisis Core)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/10
UMOJA
This is a great game. The graphics are much improved from the last game and the story is good. I believe that this has turned out to be a good game because it was made exclusively for the PSP. Other games that I have played on the PSP that were originally made for XBOX or the Playstation 2 or 3 just were not as good on the PSP. I think that , until they get it right, any game that is not made with the PSP in mind should not be supported by gamers. This is a waste of money and it encourages the developers to continue to make these mediocre games. I hope that the socom series continues to think about the PSP users when making games. It's not only to their best interest financially, but also I think that the PSP is a good system to continue to support and I hope more developers come on board in the future. So, thumbs up to slant 6 and the socom team. Great game and I will be looking for more in the future.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
BEST GAME I'VE EVER SPENT MONEY ON!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/10
Mr. Socom
This is possibly the greatest game made for the psp, its predecessors have created a well tuned online experience and now its ten times better. Aside from the killer online play, the storyline, is actually a story line. How many psp games have you bought that have a bad, or no story line at all? this one is great. I've had more fun with this game than modern warfare 2 on xbox 360. The graphics are better than any other psp game i've ever seen. And they can compare to a ps2 game easily. So here are out Pros and cons. Pros: Awesome storyline, great graphics, true socom experience. Sandman, Wraith, and lonestar from past games and two new characters. truly the greatest game you'll ever play on a psp also they have great reward system, for something you do in the game for instance revive a teamate 200 times, you get a medal, and you unlock a gun. and you can customise what your online seal and merc look like Cons: if you die mid combat you restart a checkpoint and it takes a little bit of a load time to load the cutscene if you unlock a weapon you have to buy it. once you unlock all the guns theres not much to spend your money on. so really the good out way the bad... GO BUY IT NOW!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DreadHeadzilla
 
Please wait while more information about DreadHeadzilla is loaded.
Additional information about DreadHeadzilla could not be loaded.
The Best Psp Online Game
Posted 10/10/10
This Game is the best to me because its graphics are as sharp as a tac even when online the graphics are the same so 1 million thumbs up!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Better than i expected.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/10
2 Good
Let me put this out to you guys i hate tactical games. But man was i turned around when this came out. The graphics go beyond the psps capibilities, the controls are the easiest i know of on the psp. I dont own a singal socom game but after beating this one im goning to buy anyone that has already come out or one in the future. Do yourself a favor if youre in need of a new psp game GET SOCOM US NAVY SEALS FIRETEAM BRAVO 3. If youre a guy that likes any kind of action on any level then get this. There are hardly any lags and you know if you bought god of war chains of olympus you cold see this as a big improvement. The only downfall to this game is that the campaign may be a lil to short for some consumers but its completely over looked by the unbeliveable online play. Coop missions over the internet (which has never been done before on the psp), and competive play is as addictive as MW2. GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Shoot to thrill
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
Frogger
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have multiple socom games and I had to get this game when it came out. It might not be that famous but it is one of my favorite psp games. I have beat the game on all streangths and unlocked most wepons. The game has a very short story but pleanty of bonus objectives and multiplayermodes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nijiacibaby
az
 
Please wait while more information about nijiacibaby is loaded.
Additional information about nijiacibaby could not be loaded.
ok
Posted 8/25/11
ts no beter than the 1 and second
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
This is SOCOM
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
mogankillar
Location: Naples, FL
best game ever. customizable weapons with amazing graphics and great gameplay. this is where its at
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
juandos
 
Please wait while more information about juandos is loaded.
Additional information about juandos could not be loaded.
worst game ever!!
Posted 6/20/11
THis is a third person shooter that sucks. The graphics are horrible and the controls suck. If you like call of duty dont get this game. The bullets look like airsoft pellets and the guns suck!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Better Than Modern Warfare Two
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/10
Asb200
This game is extremely awesome. From the graphics to the storyline to the online game play. If you want a great shooting game this is the one for you. I have it for the psp and some games for the psp have bad graphics but not this one. This game will have you on the edge of your seat throughout. Also, the stroyline is exactly like what the navy would be like if you were in it. To anybody who likes call of duty this game might just be better. The online gameing is on of the best team verse team gameplay i have played in a while. I beleive one of the advantages this game has is that there is a lot more ground you can cover and a lot more snipping positions to . Just be careful though you never know who will bw waiting for you around the next corner. Hope you like my review and would definately reccommend this game for anyone who likes first person shooter.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/10
pilot501
I've played SOCOM Confrontation for PS3 as well as owned SOCOM Combined Assault for PS2 and SOCOM Fireteam Bravo 2 for PSP and I loved them both. When I heard they made a Fireteam Bravo 3, I had to get it. I traded in Fireteam Bravo 2 for the new one and I love it. There is another great story line and hundreds of true-life weapons. The graphics are incredible, even for PSP standards and the game length is great. The controls are exactly the same as FTB 2, making it helpful when you make the transition FTB 3. This has a great game interface as well as a good challenge. If you are a SOCOM fan, this is a must have game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Best PSP game for shooter fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
Gonns
Location: Coumbus,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My favorite psp game. One of the only downers in the game is that the campaign is short. It only took me a little four hours to beat it the first time, but the more you crank up the difficulty the harder it get. One of my favorite parts of the game is the custom missions. You can choose what type of enemies you verse and how many of them there are. Another good part of the game are the weapons there is a huge selection of them along with scopes and weapon attachments. You can also get free DLC from psn. One last thing don't buy it used because you need an online code for it and it will not work if it is already been used
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3
Great game but don't buy a used copy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/10
pillow66
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is rediculosly fun and it's probably my most favorite game out of all the games on the psp that I have. I think the main reason why I like this game is because their were so many guns to chose from, you could add attachments to put on your weapons and my favorite is the Famas. The graphics were super great and they were probably a little bit better that resistance retribution [which is also an awsome game that you should get] Overall this game is amazing, that's why I gave it a 10. Also don't get a used copy of the game becuase I got a used copy and the game SCREWED UP so get a new copy of the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>