GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010

The best-selling fighting videogame franchise returns to the virtual ring with the most authentic, entertaining and compelling simulation of WWE programming to date. Featuring unparalleled creation tools, a robust Superstar roster, key franchise improvements and a few surprises, WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2010 delivers the empowering freedom to create, customize and share gameplay experiences. It's the player's world now.
Average Customer Rating:
8.265
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
9
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
27 out of 3479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Review 1 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
TheBeastsBack
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. Its ECW superstars are ok,but it has a great roster this is good for people who like wwe games and its table match isn't the best but its a good game .The New red and Green guys are in it so that's sick.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
It's a cool game gets a little boring though...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
XboxGamerzX
Location: Nacogdoches, TX
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I got this game awhile back, it was awesome but after a few months i got a little tired of it. That's my opinion on the game itself. The graphics are good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
THIS THE BEST GAME EVER I HATE ALL MY OTHER GAMES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
JT22
Location: Elma New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the best game ever i urge you to buy it its really cheap why not buy it.i love this game it has the best road to wrestlemania.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
I think this game is the greatest!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
awesomecore
Location: richmond,virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i'm doing great in this game:)l know this is on a billboard some wear.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Killerdragon
Houston,TX
 
Please wait while more information about Killerdragon is loaded.
Additional information about Killerdragon could not be loaded.
AWESOME!!!
Posted 4/28/12
Best game!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
THE BEST WWE FOR PS2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
bosjdfkdbnf
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is by far the best wwe for ps2. GET IT, TRUST ME U WONT REGREAT IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
its a fun game to play
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
jakeanater
Location: Modesto,ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this is a game that is OK to play but i wouldn't recommend it to a friend.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
It's SO SO
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/11
thebrendan02
Location: Columbia,SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Don't get me wrong it's a good but some of the characters kind of look ugly and just yesterday when I got the game and while I was in the middle of a match it started to freeze. One of the reasons why i don't play so is that it has old characters like Carlito,Festus,Jesse,Mike Knox,and the old Miz.Plus they have the old brands ECW & WCW.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Sucks, really really sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
Austin77
Location: Berlin Center,OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the worst Smackdown vs Raw you will ever play. A lot of moves that were in SVR 2009 are not in this game. No attires or characters have really changed. In Road to Wrestlemania you barely get to decide anything and its not that fun. You will get bored as soon as you play this
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
drose1
Anguilla, Mississippi
 
Please wait while more information about drose1 is loaded.
Additional information about drose1 could not be loaded.
See you aint really played the game
Posted 7/19/11
this dont suck play all the modes and type in for codes the great one
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
the best!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/11
slimshady18
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i really loved this game. to me the graphics are much better than all the previous years and even smackdown vs raw 2011. i love designing wrestlers. really fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
this game is awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/11
chillinatthecrib
Location: no-hate, my house
the game can be easy or legend difficulty. but with time you become a master and can create legends and new superstars to add. you can create dream matches. the CaS is fast and with a lot of choices for clothing, moves, and entrances. I love it and already unlocked all the championships. in one word its AWESOME! and if your not down with that i got 2 words 4 ya. ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fyoo
30135
 
Please wait while more information about fyoo is loaded.
Additional information about fyoo could not be loaded.
i don t know about u but this really asome
Posted 5/20/11
this is beast you can abittys and you can use your finser any time you want it is better than all the wwe 1-7
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
freezes when you use 4 or more created wrestlers
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/11
xbox360svr
Location: None Of your business
This game freezes while it is loading if you use 4 or more created wrestlers. I like everything else about the game. You can use as many created wrestlers as you want on the xbox 360 or ps3 versions.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
the best game ever.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
golenboy
Location: apopka fl
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i can't wait for the new game it will be awsome the game looks so so so so so so so so so so so so so sografical
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
One of the Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
Umaga
Location: Earth
Smackdown vs. Raw 2010 is probably one of the best SVR so far. It has a good roster, despite not having legends like the previous games. There are tons of awesome match types like championship scramble, extreme rules, gauntlet, and of course the more common ones, like backstage brawl, steel cage, and tag team. The controls are great and very easy to get used to. It has a lot of great features, especially in the hardcore/extreme rules matches, like smashing people through the announcer table or setting 2x4s and tables on fire. Create-a-superstar is awesome too. There are tons of options, so it's easy to create any person. Another good thing is create-a-moveset. It has thousands of awesome moves, including new springboard attacks and pull-back attacks for irish whip. The new abilities feature is cool, so you can make your superstar unique. I also like the new rivals feature, so during a match if interference is on, there's a chance somebody your superstar is allied with will come in and knock out your opponent. Overall, I really like pretty much every aspect of the game and I would definitely reccomend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
This is a beast game!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/11
thebeastjack
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Smackdown vs raw is one of the best games i've played. the road to wrestlemania is not hard at all. my favorite superstars are on that mode. the graphics are the best. also, the carrer mode is beast. my favorite feature is how you can make your own high flying moves. the moves that i made are sick. this game is the bomb.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
MOST AMAZING GAME I HAVE PLAYED FOR PS2!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
WWESUPERFAN
Location: lenoir city,TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game about 2 months ago i play it every day and i am still not tired of it!this game has all my favprite wrestlers in it,and was more than i ever expected!!But one thing......my two favorite wrestlers (melina perez and randy orton)dont really look lie themselves but its probably because they are on the ps2,but dont let that discourage you from buying this amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Fantastic game for any WWE fan
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got this game for Christmas, (I was not in the mood to have my wife drop the money on 2011) and I can say it is the best WWE game I have ever played. The Road to Wrestlemania part is much better than last year's version with the inclusion of a created wrestler RTW part. The storyline creater part is outstanding but does take quite a bit of time to set up each week. Same can be said for creating your own wrestler by being able to set up all the moves for your person, as well as being able to create their own finisher. Sure the graphics are not anywhere close to the next gen and there are several wrestlers that are not in the game, but who cares, that is what create a wrestler is for. I have been playing the heck out of this since Christmas morning and have not seen anything I do not like or really doubt that this game, and this is really rare to say will lose my interest any time soon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
It's AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
MrGrim
Location: Cohoes, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome it would be better is the music wasn't so low not only that but the game play needs a little bit of work the ECW roster needs more people in it to me RAW has more superstars then both brands Smackdown and ECW the entrance music is a little off and The Undertaker's interference is not as good as it is in real life first of all when The Undertaker interferes in a match the light go black not blue and purple and Kane's interference is a little off just like his entrance when Kane comes to the ring he turns to his left when he is coming out on stage and when the master of 6.1.9 comes out on stage he points to all of his fans then he starts his stage fireworks THQ make everything the same as WWE in real life or don't make anything at all that's WWE
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
This game is great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
jcwb1995
Location: West Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I can play this game at any time. It gets easy after awhile though. I beat all of the Road To Wrestlemanias within a week but i made my on movesets for all of the wrestlers so they were all amazing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
AWSOME!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
Lucario911
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best Smackdown vs. Raw video game they have made.But I herd that Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 is gonna be even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/10
expertgamer7899
Location: New York, Ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It was an awesome game!! Who wouldnt like it? The graphics were good the gameplay awesome..... As technology gets better .. I think the game gets better and better.. Who wouldn't get this game? I mostly recommend this game to the people who love WWE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>