GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010

The best-selling fighting videogame franchise returns to the virtual ring with the most authentic, entertaining and compelling simulation of WWE programming to date. Featuring unparalleled creation tools, a robust Superstar roster, key franchise improvements and a few surprises, WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2010 delivers the empowering freedom to create, customize and share gameplay experiences. It's the player's world now.
Average Customer Rating:
8.265
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
9
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
27 out of 3479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Review 1 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
the best game ever.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
golenboy
Location: apopka fl
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i can't wait for the new game it will be awsome the game looks so so so so so so so so so so so so so sografical
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Fantastic game for any WWE fan
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got this game for Christmas, (I was not in the mood to have my wife drop the money on 2011) and I can say it is the best WWE game I have ever played. The Road to Wrestlemania part is much better than last year's version with the inclusion of a created wrestler RTW part. The storyline creater part is outstanding but does take quite a bit of time to set up each week. Same can be said for creating your own wrestler by being able to set up all the moves for your person, as well as being able to create their own finisher. Sure the graphics are not anywhere close to the next gen and there are several wrestlers that are not in the game, but who cares, that is what create a wrestler is for. I have been playing the heck out of this since Christmas morning and have not seen anything I do not like or really doubt that this game, and this is really rare to say will lose my interest any time soon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Finally, the best SvR ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/09
EMoe
Finally, the powers that be have created the best wrestling experience to date. SvR 2010 made me feel like I was a actual WWE superstar on the Road to Wrestlemania. SvR has a moderate dificulty level which you can change to your liking. It also boosts a great story line, improved AI, and the best of all, you can use your created superstar in all of the game modes, including the Road to Wrestlemania. There's also a ton of items that can be unlocked simply by just playing the game. Some legends have even been brought back, which is a great addition to the huge roster of characters. My favorite is The Rock, if you smell what I'm cooking. I created my own character and played the Road to Wrestlemania over and over again. I couldn't get enough of facing Vince. My final word, get this game, it's the best!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vincecarterfan101
 
Please wait while more information about vincecarterfan101 is loaded.
Additional information about vincecarterfan101 could not be loaded.
awsome game
Posted 10/10/10
smackdown vs raw 2010 was awsome.I like how they got every thing rite so if your looking for a good svr game u should buy this 1
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
One of the Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
Umaga
Location: Earth
Smackdown vs. Raw 2010 is probably one of the best SVR so far. It has a good roster, despite not having legends like the previous games. There are tons of awesome match types like championship scramble, extreme rules, gauntlet, and of course the more common ones, like backstage brawl, steel cage, and tag team. The controls are great and very easy to get used to. It has a lot of great features, especially in the hardcore/extreme rules matches, like smashing people through the announcer table or setting 2x4s and tables on fire. Create-a-superstar is awesome too. There are tons of options, so it's easy to create any person. Another good thing is create-a-moveset. It has thousands of awesome moves, including new springboard attacks and pull-back attacks for irish whip. The new abilities feature is cool, so you can make your superstar unique. I also like the new rivals feature, so during a match if interference is on, there's a chance somebody your superstar is allied with will come in and knock out your opponent. Overall, I really like pretty much every aspect of the game and I would definitely reccomend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Smackdown vs. Raw 2010
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/10
gamemaster 1225
okay this is my fourth rewiew so far. First I did Battlefied Bad Company 2, then Halo 2, then Modern Warfare 2, and now Smackdown vs. Raw 2010. I thought Smackdown vs Raw 2010 was the best WWE game out so far. I think they could have added a couple of people like Sheamus, Drew McIntyre, and Zack Ryder. I don't know why they put JBL, and Jeff Hardy in there because those to guys lest WWE before the game came out. I like how you can switch each superstar to be a heel, of a babyface, and also you can choose which brand there on. ( Raw, Smackdown, ECW.) Also I like the new people for the road to wrestlemania. And the Royal Rumble match is more realistic than past games. I like how you can create belts, people, entrances, and finishing moves.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
SvR 2011
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/10
Dman68
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game overall. What really made me disappointed is the graphics for the crowd. The great parts are the create modes, they range from characters to finishers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
v gv
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/10
uu
smackdown vs raw 2010 was a huge disappoinment to me the series keeps going down every year first off the the charachter selection is good including fighters like randy orton,kofi kingston,shawn micheals,the undertaker and many more even newer ones like ted dibiase and evan bourne its awesome but the create a storyline was a joke you can only do so much you have limited possibilities the options are pretty decent though the game play and graphics are basicly the same as 09 except the create a diving move that was pretty awesome too the arenas are awesome they are up to date and everythings perfect with them the only flaws to this game is the create a story line, and the game over all is a flaw huge disappointment wwe do better next year!!! any body wanting this dont get smackdown vs raw the first one or smackdown here comes the pain!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
say what you want but i am no stranger to a great game experience!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/09
Dana prince
to the person who found this game to be a 5.0 out of 10: you must have a console that can barely read the game. recently the PS2s, based on the type you have, cannot read the CD as it plays. they freeze and others can read them perfectly. i have beaten the entire game without a single freezing moment. i have the fatter version of the PS2 but it reads everything just fine without porblems at all. the slimmer one can freeze if it gets too hot from long periods of play and it also is based on how well the console was fixed if you have a refurbished console. if you bought a new slim version and it cannot read the CD well then problems like that will occuur even though you don't want it to. i once had a very poorly fixed PS2 and it could not read my final fantasy X, X-2, and XII for some reason. when i brought it back to the store they said it was "not fixed properly". you see it could be a defective CD too but if your console is the case then the info i told you above is the reason why. now the defective CDs are a different story. they are due to poor manufactuing by the company. maybe you have a weird glich that always occurs at the same point. then your best guess is to, if you still have the receipt is to go back to the store and tell them that there is something wrong with the CD, tell them about the weird gliching and ask for a new one and hope it doesn't have the same problem. but if it does then the true problem is with the system and not the CD. the way you can tell this is by getting the new CD and trying it out to the point where it froze last time and see if it happens again. if not then it was the CD all along but if it does happen then your console is deemed unable to read the point and you may need a new system or you can never play that one part. hopefully this information has helped anyone who may have needed it. thank you and happy gaming!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
It's AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
MrGrim
Location: Cohoes, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome it would be better is the music wasn't so low not only that but the game play needs a little bit of work the ECW roster needs more people in it to me RAW has more superstars then both brands Smackdown and ECW the entrance music is a little off and The Undertaker's interference is not as good as it is in real life first of all when The Undertaker interferes in a match the light go black not blue and purple and Kane's interference is a little off just like his entrance when Kane comes to the ring he turns to his left when he is coming out on stage and when the master of 6.1.9 comes out on stage he points to all of his fans then he starts his stage fireworks THQ make everything the same as WWE in real life or don't make anything at all that's WWE
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
disapointment
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/10
VGNERD2600
wow where do i begin smackdown vs raw 2010 was a huge disappoinment to me the series keeps going down every year first off the the charachter selection is good including fighters like randy orton,kofi kingston,shawn micheals,the undertaker and many more even newer ones like ted dibiase and evan bourne its awesome but the create a storyline was a joke you can only do so much you have limited possibilities the options are pretty decent though the game play and graphics are basicly the same as 09 except the create a diving move that was pretty awesome too the arenas are awesome they are up to date and everythings perfect with them the only flaws to this game is the create a story line, and the game over all is a flaw huge disappointment wwe do better next year!!! any body wanting this dont get smackdown vs raw the first one or smackdown here comes the pain!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
MOST AMAZING GAME I HAVE PLAYED FOR PS2!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
WWESUPERFAN
Location: lenoir city,TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game about 2 months ago i play it every day and i am still not tired of it!this game has all my favprite wrestlers in it,and was more than i ever expected!!But one thing......my two favorite wrestlers (melina perez and randy orton)dont really look lie themselves but its probably because they are on the ps2,but dont let that discourage you from buying this amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
This game is great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
jcwb1995
Location: West Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I can play this game at any time. It gets easy after awhile though. I beat all of the Road To Wrestlemanias within a week but i made my on movesets for all of the wrestlers so they were all amazing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
I AM IMPRESSED!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/10
aaronusence76
I'm impressed with the presentation of the game and the depth of the rosters!I like the full motion video when recaping the road to wrestlemania which was not in other wwe svr games;as well as slightly better(in my opinion)graphics,especially with the undertaker and triple H's face,and the most diva's yet,(WooHoo!)as well as trish stratus as an unlockable wrestler too.I like how there can be a wrestler joining in at the commentators table too which is new also.only gripe I have is that when outside of the ring,Your about 20 rows behind the announcers table and its hard to see your wrestler,unless they do a close -up for ramming your opponents head into the ringpost or something.I think the best part of this game is the road to wrestlemania.Even Santino has his own special storyline(not in road to wrestlemania,though)which can be unlocked during road to wrestlemania.the storylines in it are cool and sometimes really funny.You can even mess with the mic to make Mr.McMahon sound like a chipmonk or darth vader.and you have some choices also that effect the outcome of your road to wrestlemania.I love creating stables.you can have up to 5 wrestlers in it at once and choose the name too! Threre is a great variety of match types as well.How any wwe fan could not like this game is beyond me.I love it! 10.0!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
AWSOME!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
Lucario911
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best Smackdown vs. Raw video game they have made.But I herd that Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 is gonna be even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
once again..sweet....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/09
Game Reviewz
Best game ever.... In this new version of Smackdown vs Raw, all the rosters are updated like how the ROCK is back. create your own storyline is pretty cool. The only flaw is that the superstar don't really say what you want them to. it comes out in writing or text which is still sweet. The best part is the new match types which I wont reveal. Oh and the new CAW road to Wrestlemania rocks. This time when you create your own character, you get to choose their voice which was featured in a previous WWE game. Oh and you get to do and say anything you want in create your own storyline. If you want to shout out your name, then do it. If you want Cena and orton to be best buds, then go ahead. I chose to create a new evolution which includes DX and cena as well as christian. SO i recommend this game to everyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Sweet....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/09
Game Reviewz
Best game ever.... In this new version of Smackdown vs Raw, all the rosters are updated like how the ROCK is back. create your own storyline is pretty cool. The only flaw is that the superstar don't really say what you want them to. it comes out in writing or text which is still sweet. The best part is the new match types which I wont reveal. Oh and the new CAW road to Wrestlemania rocks. This time when you create your own character, you get to choose their voice which was featured in a previous WWE game. Oh and you get to do and say anything you want in create your own storyline. If you want to shout out your name, then do it. If you want Cena and orton to be best buds, then go ahead. I chose to create a new evolution which includes DX and cena as well as christian. SO i recommend this game to everyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Smackdown vs Raw
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/09
Xbox360man
Now who does not like Stone Cold Steve Austin(other than The Rock fans),I like stone cold wat i dont like is on 09 he was not on there.Now on 10 he is.I have had no problems with the game,if i do i'll take it back.Maybe it freezes cause u have too much info on the memory card and game.Just erase the old stuff and put in the new.I have SvR 05,06,07,08,09,10. 05 is a classic cause all the old superstars.I have an Xbox360 and Legends of Wrestlemania i had problems with cause as soon as i started the game and got through with the first 5 people in the ring in 30 man Royal it started to buzz and i restarted the match and it happened again.Maybe THQ is having problems idk and i far as i know there games are good.Now that is just my way of thinkin.But dont get me wrong the games are cool.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/10
expertgamer7899
Location: New York, Ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It was an awesome game!! Who wouldnt like it? The graphics were good the gameplay awesome..... As technology gets better .. I think the game gets better and better.. Who wouldn't get this game? I mostly recommend this game to the people who love WWE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
freezes when you use 4 or more created wrestlers
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/11
xbox360svr
Location: None Of your business
This game freezes while it is loading if you use 4 or more created wrestlers. I like everything else about the game. You can use as many created wrestlers as you want on the xbox 360 or ps3 versions.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
THIS THE BEST GAME EVER I HATE ALL MY OTHER GAMES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
JT22
Location: Elma New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the best game ever i urge you to buy it its really cheap why not buy it.i love this game it has the best road to wrestlemania.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>