GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010

The best-selling fighting videogame franchise returns to the virtual ring with the most authentic, entertaining and compelling simulation of WWE programming to date. Featuring unparalleled creation tools, a robust Superstar roster, key franchise improvements and a few surprises, WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2010 delivers the empowering freedom to create, customize and share gameplay experiences. It's the player's world now.
Average Customer Rating:
8.962
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
8
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Review 1 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
WWE Smackdown VS Raw 2010 For PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/13
JustinRose33
Location: Watkinsville, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Game Is Better Graphics Than 2009, And Better Gameplay Than 2011, So That Means Its The Best One Of Them, This Is A Must Buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
AMAZING GAME!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/12
durazor35
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WWE Raw vs Smackdown 2010 is a great game. It has great graphics and easy to remember controls. There is also create-a-superstar wheere you can create your own wrestler, which is awesome. So, if you haven't already, you should pick up this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Great for WWE fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
Leo1Dude
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is pretty cool. WWE fans would like this game especially if they liked the WWE roster of the year 2010.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
try to unlock some superstars first wrestlemania
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
cenation619
Location: Stockton CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its an awesome game and its addicting so get this game soon
you just can not stop playing. It will also change your life.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
It is Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/12
Batman12
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game it has 7 road to Wrestlemanias and one of them is a Divas RWTM. Go get it is awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
maxycade
Location: Philly
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GOOD GRAPICS SOUND APPEAL GAMEPLAY AND ENTERTAINMENT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
the besy svr ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
dlr18
Location: illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
svr 2010 is a pefect wrestiling game. it has a lot of improvement from the other svr games and its even better than 2011. since the next game is wwe 12. im kepping svr 10 to remember smackdown vs raw at its best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
wwe
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
koolbreeze641
Location: Hampton,VA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
good all the entrances are great i would recommend this no matter what year
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
is a sweet game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/11
leerocks
Location: fort oglethorpe ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its awesome but it could use a little work on create a story mode other than that its awesome i really love that they put mikie james in rtwm that's kool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Playdog
Piscataway nj 08854
 
Please wait while more information about Playdog is loaded.
Additional information about Playdog could not be loaded.
kingofkings1181
Posted 4/16/11
This game rock if i had to rate this game i would give it a 10.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
svr 2010 totally rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
decoy865
Location: clinton,tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome, but svr 11 is better the rtwms are better on svr 2011
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/10
soulkillerx
all was perfect but it will be better if it have rob vam dam,breat hart,druid and nexus .great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
increadible
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
vm12
Location: brockton
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
second greatest wwe wrestling game.(first being svr 2011) great game play, great sound, great grapics, the one draw back is that there are to many gliches!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
ortonfannumber1
Location: streator il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
HAS GREAT SUPERSTARS AND GREAT GRAPHICS 2011 SHOULD BE AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Fun, Bloody, and FUNNY, (if you need it).
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/10
BillytheKid
Location: Levittown,Ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game, a great play! Controlls take a little getting used to. Graphics are great, look alot like the real "superstars". Love how much you can customize! Wich brings me to the funny part. Sometimes I like to customize a really big, and ugly Diva! Then I make her beat up The Undertaker, TripleH, and Batista, at once!! VERY FUNNY (, especially when you see how your Diva looks!).
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
it a very very good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
dboy1
Location: massacusettes
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
some superstar look real in the the realest is blood ropes much more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Could Be Better!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/10
i don't care what it is!
I got this game on my birthday and I loved this game. I was hoping that it would have everything that is in the real WWE show. But when I unlocked and played everything, there was a lot of things missing. It didn't have the following matches: Stretcher, I Quit, and I think there is more. Also, it didn't have the following characters: Layla, Vickie Gurrero, Teddy Long, Luke Gallows, Serena, Sheamus, and the NXT rookies. Also, they did not have the following tag teams: Jeri-Show, Show-Miz, Straight Edge Society, and more. I think they should include the following missing items in WWE Smackdown vs RAW 2011! It would be a best seller. Also, I know that all of the WWE fans would love this game and would definetly buy it with the new things. I hope people will trust me on this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Could Be Better!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
Dream3r
wwe smackdown vs raw 2010. There is stuff in it that i was hoping to see. like even though they had create your own storyline they still didn't add back GM Mode and that is something that I have been wanting to see. There's alot of more stuff that they could add to the wwe smackdown vs raw series. For example in wwe smackdown vs raw 2007 gave you more areas to fight and then in wwe smackdown vs raw 2009 they got rid of the other areas that you could fight. I would recommend this game to anyone that anyone is a wrestling fan. But i would also say that this is not one of the best wrestling games that there is in the smackdown vs raw series. they did improve this game in certain ways. But wwe smackdown vs raw 2010 is not at it's best. I have been playing wrestling games for awhile now and hopefully in wwe smackdown vs raw 2011 we see some more stuff. Like more and improved matches, more areas to fight. better graphics, more weapons, and much more. wwe smackdown vs raw 2010 has alot of areas that it can improve in but hopefully we see those improvements in the future. Anyone that is a wrestling fan i will recommend them to get this game you might enjoy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
WWE Smckdown vs Raw 2010; Impressive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/10
Alea8932
Upon buying smackdown vs raw 2010 I play it frequently. I bought it at midnight and played it until 3 AM. That's how it usually goes though, where else can you just punch someone in the head and get away with it. The matches are basically the same as the other games but they lack a lot. I wish that they had more specialty matches, and an updated roster that could be downloaded. They should bring back GM Mode, but the game altogether has great graphics and a great fight feeling. The superstars look like themselves and when you play as them you really feel like you are in the ring as them. Like I said I play it over and over and I don't get sick of it. The story creator makes possibilities endless, so awesome. I enjoy the game and can't wait for the next installment.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
The best SVR of them all!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/10
RatedRKO
As a loyal follower of the SVR series, i've been playing since even the Day of Reckoning days. Once i moved on to the original SVR, i was attached. Smackdown! Vs RAW 2010 delivers some things that i've been personally waiting for, one being the Story Creator. It's always been a hope of mine to be able to create WWE Storylines, and this mode makes it possible. That's a definite upside, but there's still some downsides to this game. One being that the matches really aren't challenging at all. Matter of fact, once i remembered the controls, i instantly went on a no-lose streak. Of course, there's always the options to change the rate of things such as AI Counters, strikes, etc. Which helps a little bit. The Road To Wrestlemania mode is back, and is pretty much the same. One key thing for that mode this year, however, is the fact that you can use your own superstar in a custom made storyline, which was very entertaining the first few times around. Create a Finisher now has the option for Aerial Finishers, which is pretty neat, creating your own dives and all. SVR10 is, in my opinion, the best in the series so far, and i can't wait to see what the next few years bring to the table.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010
Very Well Done THQ. Im Impressed
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/10
RedSoxCrazy15
Smackdown vs Raw 2010 is freaking amazing. Im very amazed with what THQ has accomplished with this game. I am very impressed with how accurate the superstar ratings are even though John Cena and Batista are stronger than the game made them. The create a superstar is much more respectable and very well done. I love the create your own stroy mode. It is very very great. You can use every superstar in the game for your show and it can last 10 years. I am just disappointed that there is a match limit and a scene limit. The legends that they have put in this game are unbeleivable. they have the biggest superstars in WWE history in this game which i absolutely loved. This is by far the best game in the Smackdown vs Raw game series. I highly recomend this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>