GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metroid Prime Trilogy

Metroid Prime 3: Corruption set a new standard for first-person motion controls in video games. Now it's bringing those controls to the rest of the celebrated series, allowing players to experience the entire Metroid Prime story arc with the peerless precision of the Wii Remote. Nintendo announces Metroid Prime Trilogy, a new premium three-game collection for the Wii console that bundles all three landmark Metroid Prime games onto one disc and revamps the first two installments with intuitive Wii Remote controls, wide-screen presentation and other enhancements. Each game maintains its original storyline and settings, but now Metroid Prime and Metroid Prime 2: Echoes lets you use your Wii Remote to aim with precision as heroine Samus Aran. Based on the breakthrough control system that debuted in Metroid Prime 3: Corruption, these new Wii controls bring an entirely new level of immersion and freedom to these milestone games
Average Customer Rating:
9.525
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
10 stars
48
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 out of 5995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Review 1 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
This game is for every gamer out there.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/11
MamyCookie
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I hav been a fan of the metroid series since the begining and it is an amazing franchise. These 3 games are incredible! The motion controls are spot on and the graphics are incredible on a wii title. The motion controls are also very fluent, they are easy to control with. But this game can make you frustrated at times. Sometimes the puzzles are so difficult that you just needto put down the controller and take a break. But the puzzles in these games are amazing, dont get me wrong but very difficult. In my opinion metroid prime had the best story and puzzles, metroid prime 2 or echoes had the best bosses and was the most creative, it also has multiplayer, and metroid prime 3 or corruption had the best graphics and over all gameplay. If your a fan of videogames than you should definatly check out this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Greatest Trilogy Ever !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/10
samusaran
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i was so lucky when a Gamestop nearby got this game. it was used but almost in mint condition. anyway this game is so amazing.the graphics are updated the controls are precise and theres over 80 hours of gameplay. all of that and plus since i loved the metroid other m game i wanted to immerse myself in this world. these games are out of print so i got real lucky. if you can find it then i recommend you get it. try gamestops because people on ebay are asking for way too much.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
perfect "NUFF SAID!"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
metaridley
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
metroid..my most favorite series ever..i remember when they took the switch to first person .in a word it "rocked" i love this game so much..the first prime was better then the other two but they are still awsome and are very important in the time line of metroid and do need more praise..it actually took me awhile to find a collectors edition (one with a metal case) because thay sky rocketed in value to $100.00 but the price is admitedlly worth it..i love this game so much and i do have the metal case any one should buy this that likes metroit but if you dont want to fork over $100 i would suggest tracking down prime 1&2 but prime 3 is pretty much anywhere..so any ways it is perfect in evry way possible the sound moody and scary the gameplay is awsome it is just too cool to express
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Premium Package
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/11
Raikoh
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is easily the best way to own these 3 game seeing how they are all on the same disc. also they added a coin system where you get little screw attack symbols from defeating certain enemies and challenges that you the use to purchase the various soundtracks, bonuses like the Fusion Suit, and art galleries for all three games. The multiplayer isn't true online but who buys Metroid for multiplayer anyway. Hands down the best Metroid game on Wii if you need a fix start here.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Best trilogy ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/10
MitchellWS
This trilogy is the best. All three Metriod Primes' packed into one, convenient, amazing package. If you have ever played any one of these games before, even if you played all three, get this. It's completely worth it. For those of you who have never played anyone of these games, you may want to keep reading. Each game has about the same game play, with the same controls. Each game has new items and enemies, of course, and different storyline, that will eventually fall nicely into place. The game play is so fun. Shooting up space pirates will an arm cannon, what more could you ask for? How about different beams? Maybe being able to transform into a ball and travel through small tunnels? The graphics are pretty good, but could be a little better. Sound is great. No voice acting in 1 or 2, but voice acting in 3. Gun shots, grunts and "eraghs", footsteps, everything about sound is great. As for the length of the game? If it's your first time playing the games, each game will last you about 8-12 hours. The case is that hard metal case, with very nice box-art. There is a little art booklet that comes with it, but it's just so-so. The virtual art in the "extras" menu is much more interesting. Bottom line: Whether or not you have played any of these games, and you have a Wii, get this. Well worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
EPIC!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/11
GODZILLA64
Location: CA
I have never seen a beter game.All three metroid primes on one disk and new featurs.EPIC!!! :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
One amazing trilogy of one amazing series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/14
TotallyNotSarcastic
Location: Here?
Now, my name may be "TotallyNotSarcastic," but I won't be sarcastic for this review. Metroid Prime was the game that got me into the Metroid series. The atmospheric music with the gripping gameplay and optional story told through scans throughout the game. What I really love is how the game gives the player the option of how to interpret the story, rather than being told how. There are also lot's of items to pick up for completionists. There is a lot of backtracking to be done, but that's alright. If you're new to the series you can have the hint system turned on, or turn it off if you want a challenge. There are also some ways to sequence break that were put in to the game on purpose.The environments are amazing and creative, and just feel alive. I also really love the story of the games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
The Perfect Trilogy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/09
ilikeoranges285
This game is truly amazing in its size and scope, it truly makes me see just how big some of my other games are. In this package you get 3 twenty hour long games as well as a heap of bonus content and a multiplayer mode. Both Metroid Prime 1 and 2 really get a face lift and match what Metroid Prime did on its initial release. The controls make analog sticks feel like D-pads (controls are flawless) and graphics are some of the best on Wii. For those who want challenge this is an excellent choice (you can adjust the difficulty), especially for those wanting a new kind experience. The only complaint I have is that the sound effects just aren't punchy so its kind of a quiet experiance (except during large battles, because the music blares)To top off this product you also get it in a metal box with an art-book (no extra money). If you want one the best Wii games out there this is a must!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
3 games, 2 good to be true, 1 awesome deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/10
Toruk Makto VII
To any true Metroid fan and anybody who didn't get the chance to play the original Metroid Prime games for the Gamecube, this is a MUST BUY. The legacy of Metroid Prime and Phazon come full circle in this great (and greatly wrapped) three-in-one video game. The game starts off with you playing as renowned bounty hunter Samus Aran. Initially sent on a mission to investigate Space Pirate activity, a galaxy-wide tale unfolds as you discover the truth about the elusive substance called Phazon, the Space Pirates true intentions, and even your own adoptive ancestors, the Chozo. The game contains little to no dialogue (save Metroid Prime 3), but the Scan Visor deciphers information around you and helps you understand the world. You can even scan enemies to learn more about their nature and, most importantly, their weakness. For the first Metroid Prime game, the visual details are somewhat downgraded when it comes to water textures and the force fields around your Arm Cannon. Other than that, the environments are spectular in all three games, and exploring and scanning everything in the environment will be worth your while. The creatures that inhabit the different planets are numerous and well adapted to their environment, but the amazing boss battles steal the show with their grand scale and intense sequences. Metroid Prime: Trilogy is a long and endearing game but I couldn't have asked for anything better than having all three games so easily accessible. Do the galaxy some justice and get this game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Great game for any Metroid, or Wii FPS fan!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
DeadManRanger
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was a great buy. I really love it. I've stayed up an entire night, playing this game. It features all three Metroid Prime games. It's great, that they added Wii controls for the first two games, too! I also love how you earn color coins throughout the games, to unlock music, art, and other stuff!
It's also great to play the games in wide screen resolution!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Fantastic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/09
Metroid Master
This game is great! The wii motion aspect is utilized quite well compared to other games. The over all idea of it is much like The Conduit in the sense that you scan things with your visor (in The Conduit it is a little globe like object that you carry everywhere). The story-line is quite extensive, and the collectors edition includes a booklet with concept art and the full story-line. The weapons choices aren't great, I wish that there were weapons that you could collect more often, but seeing as you are in a suit, that doesn't fit the story. The game isn't too hard, the only time's I have died, were when you could run out of time (and with a second try, you know the map well enough to complete the level with 3 minutes of extra time), or with many small enemies, that just run your health down and you cannot run away. Over all this game is great, and the idea of having three games in one is even better... You also get a lot of playing time, because each game isn't unbelievably long, but since there are three of them, the fun just keeps on going!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
A good game for metroid fans, an ok for others.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
Daftendirekted
Location: Lancaster, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This was the first metroid game I've ever played. It is also the only metroid game I've ever played. It was pretty cool, good graphics, awesome controls, and the explosion sounds were nice. I really didn't know anything about metroid or samus, but I saw hew WHOOP butt in SSBB, and this was the only metroid disc I could find so I bought it. I liked it, but I can't help but think I't would've been so much better if I was a metroid fan. Oh well, it is still alright.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Best Wii game I ever played!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
zeldafan1002
Location: Andover, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I went to my friend's house, I wanted to play this game.Then I finally got a chance. This is a great game if you want all 3 Metroid Prime games. And the first 2 Metroid Prime games were released in the New Play Control! series in Japan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
FoxMan92
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its like a rendition of greater awesomeness, and a must have game! I cant wait until more games like this are made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Great Three-in-one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
asfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdf
Location: Cleveland, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played this game on multiplayer with my friend after i got it a few days ago. We got hooked. Since we couldn't play for for that long, we had to stop (because of our parents). Although i kept killing my friend with missles and charge beams, he still wanted to keep playing. Every few minutes he would ask if he could play again. After a second decision, he decided to get it too. Like I said great game and is perfect for people of any age! (especially if u like Metroid)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/10
Weslo
A long time ago, when i first had a gamecube, my brother brought home metroid prime. Ever since then I have been hooked on metroid games, getting metroid prime 2 for Christmas, as well as a wii. I had heard that the trilogy was stopping production, so I had to get it quick. It is the best game I have for my wii. The First two games transfer smoothly to the wii controls, with no major errors. I only wish that that they had improved the graphics more on the first two games, but the graphics fow the third game are amazing; some of the best graphics the wii has to offer. also some of the gliches in the older games have been fixed, such as the scan jump to get the space boots in metroid prime. The game also has normal,veteran, and hypermode difficulties. I have heard that the normal is a new "easy" mode, and veteran is normal and hypermode is hard. All this for a great price. I cant wait for Other M.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
A Trilogy Of Awsomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/09
Shadow7284
I'am going to go on record right now and say I've only played this for ten minutes and I love it go get this NOW!!!!! I have only found one or two bad thing about this and that is you can not use the game cube controller the rest is nothing but awesomeness. Now just because the first two have been remade with wii controls do not panic it is not a bad thing it works out good the only thing that i do not like is that B jumps and A shoots other then that it works good a like the fact that you target stuff like rail-shooter so yeah the wii controls are not a bad thing do not let that stop you form pick-in this up but if that is hold-in you back alot then go rent it but like i said it is not that the first two use wii controls. Another thing all three games are on one disc. There is so much awesomeness in this game I can not fit it all in this so go check this out for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Some of the best 3 games thrown on 1 disc
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
Hype94
Location: coral springs, fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
3 amazing games(I mean that very passionately) all put on one disc. Each game is a good 20-30 hours long with a deep and rich story line. The gameplay has been improved from a masterpiece to perfection with the new wii controls. The graphics are probably the best on the wii besides Mario galaxy 2. The soundtrack is awesome. Replay value is out the roof because there is even a hard mode for all 3 games if u want an extreme challenge the 2nd time around, plus a ton of points that u can collect throughout the entire game and use them to buy the soundtracks if ur are a completionist type of gamer. Definitely in the top 3 Wii games(along side with Mario galaxy 2 and smash bros brawl).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
An Epic Moment in Metroid History
Posted on:8/16/09
Zero_Mission
I have played and beaten every single Metroid game released to date with a 100% completion rating. This includes every missile and power bomb expansion and the energy tanks. With the Metroid Prime Trilogy I took this to the next step including every scan in the game. The Primes are by far IMO the best Metroid games released to date. I have beaten Metroid Prime so many times I can sit down and walk someone through the whole entirety of the game including every scan, pick-up and suit mod of the top of my head though it doesn't help I have litterally burned the data of 3 copies of the disc I have played through so many times. Echoes I think was my absolute favorite of the series for multiple reasons and the idea of the primary antagonist having all the same abilities as you just makes it that much better. With Corruption I found the controls a little difficult to adjust to but once I did, the quality of game play multiplied on itself. After having played through the final installment a few times I returned to Prime 1 and endlessly commented to my brothers about how much simpler the game would be with the Wii controls.
Review 20 for Metroid Prime Trilogy
Perfection in a metal case, INDEED!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/10
semper
There is almost nothing that i can find that is wrong with these games. Retro Studios has done a great job of reformatting Metriod Prime 1-2 for the wii. the point shoot is dead on and the AI is still decent but it could be alot smarter. the bosses from Prime 1 and 2 are not hard compared to the prime 3 bosses. in prime 2 you get all your items back almost immediately and it is not at all difficult. instead of them being big huge bosses they are smaller and take less time to finish off. but the fact that while fighting bosses in MP2 you are taking constant damage from the dark world. and dont worry you will get a suit that reduces damage and eventually a suit that protects from all damage from the negative world, period. the graphics have been restored from the original Gamecube version. I highly recommend this "Perfection in a metal case" 100%!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>