GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars

TATSUNOKO VS. CAPCOM: ULTIMATE ALL-STARS airs well-known characters from Capcom's roster of games with some of Japan's most beloved characters from anime powerhouse Tatsunoko Production. From Capcom's 30-year history comes characters like Ryu and Chun-Li from the Street Fighter series, Morrigan from Darkstalkers and company mascot Mega Man Volnutt from Mega Man Legends. Tatsunoko's near half-century of Japanese animation excellence is represented by the likes of Ken the Eagle and Jun the Swan from the Science Ninja Team Gatchaman anime (known in North America as Battle of the Planets or G-Force), cybernetic warrior Casshan and comedic action hero Yatterman No. 1. All together, there are more than 20 colorful combatants to choose from in order to form the ultimate tag team combination.
Average Customer Rating:
8.649
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
6
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 out of 3786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Review 1 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
CAPCOM RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/13
khoadragon
Location: Orlando
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game offers great graphics and engaging battles and awesome characters, but what it doesn't offer was the storyline. It lacks storyline and theres nothing to it in the campaign.The campaign is very short. I mean cmon they only give you a few bosses to beat. I have to admit some the bosses are pretty hard, but that really depends on what characters you have as an advantage. Still i love the game and the characters they added to the game are awesome. Megaman, and X. Hella yes. I would rather recommend to all of the capcom and Tatsunoko fans. THUMBS UP IF YOU'RE PLAYING THIS GAME IN 2013!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
its really fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
lovestruck
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i enjoyed it a lot, and i think anyone can get into the game. wish it would was for the systems xbox and ps3 though.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
This game is alright but not good enough
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/12
ACSL8R
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I think this game was pretty fun at first but then after a couple of hours it got kind of boring. im returning it to get another better game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
better than i expected
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
zayzay5855
Location: miami florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
when i first got the game i was kinda stuck but with my classic controller i was perfect this game is pretty good if u have the right controller or friends but it was worser than i expected because there was not enough characters but if u like marvel vs capcom u should buy this game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Not an average fighter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
Vant
This is a good fighting game considering its for the wii. If you are used to playing mvc i reccommend using a classic controller or a gamecube remote. there are also different characters but it is still a good game. The gameplay is very well even though it is a wii game. This could probably get a sequel hopefully on xbox and ps3.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Aweful
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/12
dstock
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
An aweful fighting game that was more a prototype of marvel vs capcom 3. This game offers little replay value because there is nothing to work for. I can win any match I want to simply by hitting random buttons really fast.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Best arcade fighter on the Wii, hands down
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Capcom finally gives the Wii a piece of the fighting game pie with Tatsunoko Vs. Capcom. It's a flashy, 2-on-2 tag-team fighter that focuses on over-the-top special attacks, air combos, and simplified controls (if you've ever played any of the Marvel Vs. Capcom games, you know the drill). The graphics are comprised of 3D polygons, but the gameplay takes place on a strictly 2D field--with cel-shaded textures that give it a beautiful, hand-drawn look.
Most gamers are familiar with the Capcom cast (Street Fighter, Darkstalkers, Onimusha, ect.), but you may be asking yourself: Who or what is Tatsunoko? Tatsunoko is a Japanese animation company...most of their characters are akin to super heroes but are little-known here in the US (think of them as a Japanese Marvel Comics). Gatchaman, Yatterman, and Tekkaman are the main properties represented here, along with a few others.
But really, it doesn't matter. Tatsunoko Vs. Capcom is a blast to play even if you aren't familiar with the characters. There's only around 25 fighters, but everything oozes quality: The graphics are sharp for a Wii game, each character is represented skillfully, and the load times are barely noticable (save for a couple of short loading screens during the last boss as he changes forms).
Oh, and one more thing: I highly recommend you use either an arcade stick or classic controller with this game--the Wii remote just won't cut it, trust me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
JakeRocks100
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game I just got it. I played arcade and I was impressed. Controls were easy to use, Gameplay was fun, and it wasn't as challenging as other capcom games. It is the best vs. capcom game I have played. I wanna play online because I bet it is fun. It is pricy but don't let that get you down I recommend it. Luckily I got it through a trade with a friend.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
parficed online!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
Lage free online! Lots of guys to play and fight with. Movies that are fun to wach and pull off! AMZING shell shade art still that fits the mode of the game. Easy to lern Hard to master. lots of modes and a miny game thats fun and awsome! you can play with the wii mont and wii mont and nomchuk the classic conchroler and the gamecube conchroller even 3rd party arcade stickes! the conchrolls are prifed and the game is fast and fun! all fighting game fans BUY IT NOWWWWW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
on the wii
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Wiiviewer
Location: 20878
good fighter for the wii but $30 is a little pricy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Fun for a MEDIUM amount of time.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/11
Superlight
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
YES! I got my Tatsunoko vs. Capcom at last! It's super fun, and super awesome. And you know what's also special about this game? It's my first console fighting game! It's first because i don't have a PS3 OR AN XBOX360. Very sad, indeed. The game is fun but for a MEDIUM AMOUNT OF TIME. Not short, not long. JUST MEDIUM.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
What The!? this is for the wii!?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
Superlight
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was casually sliding down the selection of few fighting games, but i stopped for one second on the page because i stumbled across this legendary game. At first i couldn't believe my eyes, Ryu from street fighter on a wii game? I went back to that game to check, IT WAS REAL. I went to gamestop to find the game, bought it, went home and played it. This is just......... even words cannot explain how good this is. BUY IT NOW
WARNING: REALLY HARD TO GET. 1/100 CHANCE TO GET IN STORE.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
I am going to vomit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
Smiles
Location: Colliers, WV
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I was excited Christmas morning when I unwrapped it from it containment, but when I played it later that night, I was about to pull my hair out. First off, the endings are garbage. i.e: Morrigan is challenging a 5-year old kid for a rematch. Are you serious? Come on CAPCOM, get a life. Second, the gameplay is appalling. The characters moves were very choppy, I was upset that my parents spent $19.99 on something that has saw my Wii only twice.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
but this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/11
juicester
Location: Arkensaw,AR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Tasunoko VS Capcom is an all out game for hardcore fighting gamers their are five people to unlock 0 stges whitch is pretty good by the way great graphics and when you fight the backgrouns o my god it effects depending on how you fight but this game is very japnese giant lighters turning in kick but robots well to have thir is a price but this game has a price but its worlth your you money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Amazing and i dont even know Tatsunoko charcters
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
tdtuchdown21
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Marvel Vs. Capcom is one of the best fighting series you'll ever find. However it was not put on the Wii. That is rectified with Tatsunoko Vs. Capcom. Please do not be turned off by the fact that you may not know any of the Tatsunoko charcters. They are all for the most part amazing, and just as good as the Capcom charcters. The graphics are very nice. There is no jagged edges, or bad camera angles you have to worry about in this game. There are a couple of drawbacks in this game however. First there is no true story mode, just an arcade mode. Second there is no Megaman, who I believe is a staple for Capcom's brand. All that said though, I believe this game is a must have for fighting game fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
One of the best fighters around
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
ieatatsonic
Location: Granite City, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When Super Smash Bros. Brawl was released, WII owners were given a healthy dose of the fighting game genre. Capcom has delivered another one, and it sure is good for you! The VS series is one of the fighting genre's spotlight series, and this entry fits in just fine. There are plenty of characters to choose from, catering to any play style. The series' popular team gimmick is present, allowing for some excellent variety in maches. You unlock characters by beating arcade mode with different characters, which makes the player try many characters. Topping of the package is wi-fi play, so you can test your skill with other players. In short; the game is a must-buy for WII owners and fighting fans alike.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
marvel who? hello tatsunoko!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
metaridley
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a really great fighter on the wii ststem..since wii never got marvel v.s capaom (which i do have) they decided to do this.the reson the company is un-familiar is because this was intended as a japan only release..the gameplay is like street fighter 4 so if you like street fighter you'll love this..i really love the charecter roster sure no one will probably know who yatter-man or doronjo are but you won't care because your too bust admiring how cool the line up of fighters is,sure i wish there was more of a story but isn't too important..although i wish tatsunoko added the samarui pizza cats and i wish capcom had added people from resident evil or shantae or ghosts 'n'goblins theres more i can think of but still i was pretty blown away with them adding saki..so let me say that this game is equal to super smash bros brawl if not better...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Simple
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Combos and moves are easy and unimpressive,. There are so few levels you can pass the game very quickly and loose all appeal for it afterwords. Ive made the mistake of buying Japanese fighting games before and this is just like one of them. Over priced fan fare with no story and few levels. Most Americans wont know half of the character line up or like them. Rent it if you must.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
wii is hevenly!
Posted 9/8/11
its awsome prfixed online well made easy to lern hard to master lots of modes lot of Value u can plaay as mega man and vuiful joe and a lot of Tatuinoko guy chuley and the guy for street fight is in it and so is MEGA MAN i kown i sade it before but woue awsome is that! its a fun well made fighter! the wii is a awsome its a hevenly master pece with awsome games like mario and kirby and zelda and sin and punsh mint 2 and a sweet VC and good online!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Overall the game is awesome for the Wii.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
ROYn1ce9
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall the game is awesome and just the right specs for the Wii. Do not expect the greatest graphics because its not a 360 or a ps3. Its just right for a nintendo system. sound Quality could be a little better. Using the specials is easy on the wii classic pro controller. If you can't figure it out then something is wrong with your fingers lol. I just wish there were more Street Fighter Characters. Also playing online is great I lost a few times, but who doesnt time to time. Other than that there are no problems with the game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All Stars
Best Fighting Game For Wii Users
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
Sylux
Location: Glendale, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is over all great at every end. Crazy combos, screen filling hyper combos, flashy K.O's and non stop fun online. The only three flaws of this game is sometimes lag can disrupt your game play experience (making your combos seem like cheap newbie hits), players that "Cheat" their way to the top by "Rage quitting" your fight (which results in you not gaining BP and the opponent not having a loss on his/her record), and cheap people using Zero, Megaman Volnutt, Morrigan, Gold Lightan, PTX (sometimes), and Saki that only back away and shoot you with projectiles to win the fight (causing the game to be boring and frustrating). Other that those flaws, its a good addition to your wii collection (unless if you have 360 or PS3, then its a good beta for the upcoming Marvel vs Capcom 3).
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>