GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nier

Nothing is as it seems in Square Enix's latest action adventure game, set in a crumbling worldplagued by disease and dark, unrecognizable creatures. Players assume the role of the unyieldingprotagonist, NIER, resolute in his quest to discover a cure for his daughter, who is infected with theBlack Scrawl virus. With powerful allies and a mysterious book, NIER encounters things that willconfound even the mightiest of warriors.With NIER, experience seamless in-battle cinematics and explore hauntingly familiar lands,intense action-packed battles, and storytelling like only Square Enix can do.
Average Customer Rating:
8.524
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
8
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nier
Review 1 for Nier
Not exactly what I expected, but that is not always a bad thing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/10
gamemaster1975
When I first saw screens and videos of Nier I was under the assumption that Nier would be a straightforward action title. I was however pleasantly surprised with the depth of the game making it lean more towards Zelda and Darksiders than towards God of War and Dante's Inferno. <br><br>Decent graphics with a few knocks for generic NPCs and some bland field areas. The monsters look really cool though and your main characters look pretty good. The best visuals are the magic attacks and the lighting effects. I am always on the lookout for a good adventure game and Nier fits the bill very well. It is more than I expected it to be from Square-Enix who generally makes turn-based rpg games. The sound is no surprise though with a stellar soundtrack. The story, though a little convoluted which is to be expected from a JRPG from the masters of confusing plots, is fairly original and well written. <br><br>I would recommend that fans of action/adventure games not miss this one it is a great game, with great pacing and decent length.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nier
Ignore these stupid reviews. NIER RULES!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
Lavos99z
Location: Chapmanville
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Basically, ignore the people who say this is for hardcore gamers, it's not. Casual games like this are a nice way to relax, do quests, have fun! It's not a hard game, but I guess you could try yourself on Hard difficulty. I'm not very far into it, but man is this game ever good! I really love the music in every area, especially the plains tune. I may have to find the soundtrack actually. The graphics could be improved, but they're good. I don't think SE made this game to be a graphical masterpiece, and rather went more for gameplay. They nailed it with gameplay for sure! I love the free roam and how you're not restricted to one weapon. The "words" also allow you to power the weapon up. Not only that, but you can use magic once you obtain Weiss, and those spells look magnificent. I think I'm not going to sell this game back to Gamestop any time soon. Getting 7 dollars for this PRICELESS game isn't worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nier
Not Pointing Fingers
Posted on:3/28/10
GetOverIt
I'm not going to point fingers at anyone here, that's not what the previw buzz is for but anyone who complains about how SquareEnix does there storytelling, or does this that or the other then you need to relize one very important thing. They're catering to a particulair demographic of people. If you don't like JRPGs, then for the most part stay away from SquareEnix since that's their bread-n-butter so do say. I'm not saying all of the other games they've created that weren't JRPGs were bad but they were lacking in some essential areas, hopefully this corrects those errors. Love them or hate them SquareEnix has been the top dog in RPGs for a long time and will continue to be for a very long time to come. Mash two good companies together and that's what'll happen. Squaresoft and Enix, Grandia and Final Fantasy, even if it wasn't done for the most noble reasons it has created some of the most memorable RPG moments PERIOD. I just hope Nier is a little more memorable and worthwhile then Drakengard.
Review 4 for Nier
Breathtaking
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/11
TheSpaniard
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, I want to address the visuals on this game. They're PS2 era graphics, which aren't altogether bad, but definitely could have been better. I believe the programmers probably sacrificed the graphics for the overall game, which in my opinion was a worthy trade off. The story is enthralling, even though it takes a little while to pick up. Probably one of the best (and most mature) I have seen in the last two decades. The music is by far the most amazing aspect of this game, I won't say more about this - just trust me and believe that this is possibly one of the best OST's ever to be featured in a video game. The control/mechanics of the game are accommodating to any skill level gamer. The story has odd links to other Cavia games, and Nier is based on a obscure secret ending to another video game - drakengard - which makes the story that much more compelling. Do yourself a favor and don't pass this one by, It is quite possibly one of the best RPG's out there ranking up with those other infamous Classic Squaresoft RPG's we all know and love. Final fantasy series - Rest In Peace.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nier
Nier - Best Action RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/10
JuniorMT
Nier, an Action Role Playing game that boasts a world that has many mysteries concerning, the land, the people, and the protagonist. The game boasts an awesome story, soundtrack, and many other features that will make any RPG fan remember what an RPG is supposed to be. You play the role of the Father (whom can take any name you give him) who is on a mission to protect his daughter, Yonah, whom has contracted a deadly disease known as the black scrawl. The Father helps the village where his daughter and he both reside at. Whether it be slaying monsters or fetching a certain item, he is the man to ask for help. Everything seems to be okay, until he has to complete a mission in the Lost Shrine. He encounters a book known as Grimoire Weiss. The book comes to life and accompanies the Father, to help find a cure for the Black Scrawl Disease. This is where things start to go wrong, and you begin a journey that is breath taking. You encounter an environment that is highly detailed, and the characters are also the same. You never run into something looks misplaced or out of line from the meaning of the game. Everything seems to have been placed for a reason and everything ties together. The weapons you use in battle, to the spells used to demolish your enemies known as the Shades. Everything is right. You encounter 3 main characters that will join you in your journey. They are known as Kaine' who is a hot headed lingerie wearing possessed human and Emil, who is a boy turned into a project (you will know what I mean once you play.) However the NPCs you run into on your journey are fun to learn about and really give themselves to the story. From the sheep you slay, to the powerful bosses you encounter, everything looks awesome! The soundtrack on the game is awesome! I cannot express how well it is done, and how it really intensifies the experience with the story. You never think the music gets old and you cannot wait to hear the other tracks. The voice overs are also done very well, and the voices fit each character well. The sounds of the Shades are also awesome, as they sound like you would imagine if you just looked at them with no sound. Everything was well thought out, and I would even recommend picking up the Soundtrack. The controls are also done very well. Nothing ever seems to get in the way, and are easily customized to your liking. You can adjust whatever Sacred Verses you would like to use to the Triggers/Bumpers and or change how your camera moves around. Everything is simple. Navigating through weapons and Items via the D-Pad also make things a lot simpler than most titles, and they do not get in the way. Not once have I hit a wrong button or ended up doing something i didn't want to do during my action sequences. The only thing I am having a hard time doing, is the fishing portion of the game. Replay Value is a big time high in this game. In order to get the full value of this game, you have to play it 4 times to encounter the complete story of NIER. Now to most, this may sound like a drag, as I myself first thought. However, I am already starting my 3rd playthrough of the game and am still experiencing new aspects to the game that answer many questions that were left from the first playthrough. Trust me once you begin playing, you will have a very difficult time putting it down! Achievement wise the game is very well balanced. You have certain collectibles (which work themselves out during the multiple playthroughs) One speed achievement for finishing under 15 hours, and a handful of other speed achieves for beating bosses in a certain time (easily done on first and second playthrough) Finishing the game for each ending (4 playthroughs total) however I will say this, the game WILL DELETE YOUR SAVE DATA on the 4th playthrough, so you have to back it up via memory card! There is also a bunch of story line achieves that you also unlock during your quest on your first playthrough. Overall, awesome list of achievements! Overal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nier
Amazing story and soundtrack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/11
Guylardia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. Great gamplay, great story, and one of the es soundtracks ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nier
Depends on who you are...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
TRMcGeeXXX
I did not care for this game, at all. I am however giving a 10 to the length seeing as I did not make it all the way through the game. The graphics are not the worst I have seen in a game, but they definitely are no FF13 or GOW3. The score for the game is pretty cool and varies between areas and enemies. The plot and story are also pretty unique in a game like this, but can get vary stale in some areas, and can be hard to follow. The interface is some of the most...awkward I have seen in a game, and can be vary difficult to get used to. Over all, for me I did not care for the game, but I can see how people would enjoy it. Rent it first, as the saying goes: "Try before you buy." definitely applies here. Overall, I think the game CAN be great, but needs some...work.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nier
Why they made the difficulty easy!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/11
synystergates
Location: Los Angeles CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just recently got this game and I must admit not being a RPG fan this game is pretty fun. Great sound and OK graphics. Only 1 minor flaw. Its harder than any game I have ever played. It seems once you get through most of the level and you think your in the clear your wrong. At the end of each levels theres a boss and boy do they live up to their title. These are the hardest most unbeatable monsters ever! Unless you want to climb up to the peak of a mountain and throw your Xbox off screaming in agony, stick to easy. Other than that it is a great game more for die hard/hardcore gamers and RPG fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nier
Buy Nier
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/13
Nier
Location: Houston,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Such a underrated game by developer Cavia who went out of business after this game was released by Square Enix. You play a "Nier"(you have the option to change his name) and you're a middle age father trying to save his daughter in the dead of winter in post apocalyptic world when all strange twist of even happens and suddenly you're several hundreds years in the future in a small farming village. You're daughter is still sick and you don't how to cure her. Then one day you're daughter is missing at home you track her down at a ancient temple and this were you meet a talking book named "Grimoire Weiss" who has magical powers to help you fight these monsters called "Shades". And that's just the start of your adventure it gets crazier from there. Nier has great voice acting thanks to "Liam O'Brien" who voices Grimoire Weiss,This game has great art style and gameplay for this game is a lot fun because its so simple you hack and slash with your sword(later on in the game you get a spear and two handed sword) and Weiss has powers to shoot energy blasts and specific moves like Dark Lance, Dark Hand, and Dark Execution,Dark Phantasm and Dark Blast to just to name a few. You earn EXP to more health and mana points. While you can equip new weapons you buy from the shops(the best weapons are hidden) and Weiss can get new "words" to upgrade himself and NIer in combat. The best part of the game is the "soundtrack" so many amazing tracks that help bring atmosphere to the world. You have to go listen to the soundtrack on youtube. This game has some replay value thanks to the 4 different endings and getting all the achievements. If you find this game at your local gamestop please go buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nier
Nier
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
red16mage
Let me start off by saying that Nier is a wonderful game, even though it's not very popular. It has a great storyline, where you, (You can name your character, but the default is Nier) are searching for a cure for your daughter Yonah, who is sick with a life threatening disease called the Black Scrawl. The music is some of the best I've heard in ANY video game, square enix definitely did great with that. There are 3 difficulty levels, (Easy, Medium and Hard) that you are allowed to change at any time during the course of the game. There are dozens of weapons to obtain and use, along with different magic spells. People complain about the graphics of this game not being top-notch, and although they're no Crysis, or Final Fantasy cinematic, they still retain the average of any Xbox 360/PS3 title. The game has great replay value - there are 4 different endings, each requiring something different be done to view them. I'm generally not a huge fan of action games, but this game held my interest until the very end. (It's also an RPG, so that may have had something to do with it.) In closing, I would recommend this to anybody who likes Action and/or RPGs. This is a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Nier
Amazing story
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/11
Viridian
Location: Escondido, CA
Nier's graphics aren't too great, which is what a lot of people seem to complain about in reviews that I've read. I use an HDMI cable and a high definition TV, and I don't really have any complaints. Nonetheless, I love the game for the gameplay and the story. When I played it, I never got that "I've been stuck in this boring dungeon for two hours now." Sense. There are a lot of different areas to explore, and throughout the story you come back to places again, but I can't remember having to be in one place for more than 30 - 40 minutes, for story-related quests. Money is easy to obtain in the game, and the combat on normal isn't too hard. Healing items can be found all over the place, so you don't need to buy them or hoard them all for a boss fight. The selection of spells is also pretty awesome, especially since they can become more advanced throughout the game. The different maps and areas to explore were pretty cool, but I especially liked the music. They did an amazing job on the music when this game was made. And the story is pretty amazing. Not only does it have some touching parts to it, but so much happens at the end. I really can't say much or I'll spoil it. If you like games that revolve around a strong plot and character development, then you'll probably enjoy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nier
Best video game story I've played in 10 years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/14
Bigalaz11
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I play video games for their story and here is my top five now that I've finished Nier:
1. Xenogears
2. Xenosaga series
3. Nier
4. Planescape: Torment
5. Final Fantasy X
This game is a MASTERPIECE when it comes to the story and never have I seen a game tell its story the way Nier does. Basically you play through the game, then have the opportunity to play through it again. And playing through it again is NOT just the same story with a different ending, prepare to have your eyes opened and to be hit in the gut ad you experience it all from a new perspective. It's very emotional and amazing.
So I made it clear, the story of Nier is original and incredible. What about everything else? Well, the soundtrack is one of the best I've heard and the voice acting it out of this world. Not everything is as amazing though. The world is kind of small and there is a LOT of back tracking through the same locations over and over. The side quests can be a terrible grind for little reward, but some of them tell great stories too so it's worth it to push through. The game isn't perfect, but the story is so good this game MUST be played.
And I will say this final statement: If you put in the time to play through Nier once and watch the final credits, you are doing yourself the ULTIMATE disservice if you do not do the Newgame+ feature. Actually you could say you haven't even beaten the game or seen the story unless you have at least played through twice.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Nier
...
Posted on:4/4/10
TTT th0dy0
this kinda has a zelda twilght princess look to it mixed with final fantasy. theres been a few games like this i wanted but was dissapointed with like darksiders and dantes inferno. hopefully square enix makes this one worth buying.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nier
I have to disagree with everyone.
Posted on:3/9/10
Anonymous
Nier seems like its going to be a good game. Some may compare it to other games, but why not give it a chance? Also, I'm getting it because its by SQUARE ENIX. The same company who came out with the Final Fantasy series. I'm a final fantasy fan and I do hope this game gets the reviews it deserves. I've seen the trailers, I've read what its about, and simply... I'm looking very forward to seeing how the game turns out. I've already got my copy pre-ordered. So I really hope people will stop judging instead of actually playing the game first. I just don't recommend people to play it if its not their cup of tea. :) Stick to something you'll enjoy. I know I do.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nier
This game looks a lot like vagrant story more then an FF game
Posted on:2/24/10
Fear is only the begining
Do people even watch the videos I mean come Final fantasy. Have you even played FF This game looks nothing like ff. The game play seems more like Devil may cry and some other game i can't think of at the moment mixed. The characters and setting look more like they came out of vagrant story. So where do you get Final Fantasy. I'm gona take a guess SquarEnix made it so its gota be FF. No not really thats not the only game they are good for though it is their most popular series of games. It just annoys me when people assume something and its nothing like what they assume. Look at the video and u tell me witch it reminds you of more.
Review 16 for Nier
Refreshing Change
Posted on:3/15/10
Macklovin
I have enjoyed and loved most of the ff games when I was a kid, as well as many of SE's other franchises such as Kingdom hearts. To be honest though the magic has all but gone from the games for me. After playing DA:O I realized just how sick i was with characters repeating every line as a question, being overly melodramatic, and the fact that they rely on TEENAGERS to somehow save the world. This game promises to fix most all of these problems and even spice up the battle system a lot. This game looks to be able to take square's excellent STORIES and maybe improve a lot on the STORYTELLING.
Review 17 for Nier
Excellent Underrated Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/12
10Pin
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I honestly never heard of this game in my life until I saw it in the store. I picked it up pretty cheap figuring It would fill some time. The game is excellent. The storyline and characters are brilliant and fresh. The music is absolutely amazing. It really brings out the emotion in the story. The graphics... at times look very bland and passed over during development. At other times, the graphics are the best I have seen in a game. The gameplay is not really full RPG or full action. There's a nice blend between the two. This is a must pick up for anyone who enjoys a good story.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nier
Finally!
Posted on:2/26/10
Grimthresgo
Personally, I am very excited by this game. I will be shunned for saying so but this looks a thousand times more interesting than any trailer I've seen for FFXIII. I love the whole "save your daughter not the world" flair. Too many games are painstakingly familiar on moral grounds- overcome the ultimate evil while sacrificing whatever it takes because its right. I hope this game pushes that boundary aside with the more realistic goal of fighting for your daughter's survival. Plus, I love that its not turn based. We need more RPGs non-turned based.
Review 19 for Nier
Next great game
Posted on:4/1/10
Cloud564
I have been a fan of Final Fantasy games since the days of the SNES when Final Fantasy: Mystic Quest came out. I have been a huge fan of Square Enix, especially when they were SquareSoft. This game looks amazing, even though it is dark compared to what they normally do. But, I cannot wait for this game to get released. I have already preordered a copy of it for myself. I will be playing this game as soon as I beat Final Fantasy XIII, which should be right before this game is released. I can't wait to see just how good this game is.
Review 20 for Nier
NIER wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i am in the middle of this game and i looooooooooooooooooooooveeeeeeeeeeeeee it i am a hardcore gamer i only play RPG game get this you'll have fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>