GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4

If you're a Harry Potter fan, you owe it to yourself to experience the LEGO version of the first four Harry Potter stories. If you're a LEGO game fan, you already know that LEGO takes a great story and makes it better with a unique brand of creative customization and tongue-in-plastic-cheek humor. Play as your favorite characters, and explore Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry as you learn spells, brew potions and relive the adventures, brick by brick.
Average Customer Rating:
7.724
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
7
8 stars
6
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 2976%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Review 1 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
BEST TIME KILLER
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/10
Flynnboy
Location: Fort Knox
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THE STORY IS SIMPLE AND HAS THAT LEGO COMEDY THAT IS PRESENT IN ALL THE OTHER LEGO TITLES. THE STORY IS PRETTY GOOD EVEN THOUGH I WOULD HAVE TO SAY, THE LEGO FRANCHISE ISN'T THAT DEPENDABLE ON A SOLID STORY LINE. I MEAN NOBODY EVEN SPEAKS IN THESE GAMES SO THERE WONT BE A GUT WRENCHING STORY OF ITS TIME IN THIS GAME. THE SOUNDS AND MUSIC ARE PRETTY CRISP AND CLEAR. THE VISUALS ARE UP TO SPEED WITH THE GAMES COMING OUT RIGHT NOW. I LOVE THE FREE PLAY AND OPEN SAND BOX FEEL THE GAME GIVES YOU. UNLIKE PREVIOUS TITLES WHERE THE ONLY FREE PLAY WAS IN THE MISSIONS AND SMALL MAIN LOBBY, YOU HAVE THE PUB, THE CASTLE, AND ALL THE MISSIONS YOU CAN NOW FREELY ROAM IN. THERE ARE A LOT OF THINGS TO COLLECT IN THIS GAME WHICH ALWAYS GIVES YOU SOMETHING TO DO. I ALWAYS FIND MYSELF TURNING THIS GAME ON FOR A FEW TO KILL SOME TIME AND FIND CHARACTERS OR GOLD BRICKS. THIS GAME IS GREAT FOR ALL AGES AND ALL TYPES OF PEOPLE. IT'S NO GAME OF THE YEAR BY ANY MEANS BUT A FUN GAME FOR CASUAL PLAYING. I WOULD SUGGEST THIS GAME FOR ANYONE WHO HAS A SENSE OF HUMOR AND LIKES TO RELAX AND HAVE AN ENJOYABLE SIMPLE GAME.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Surprisingly my favorite game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/14
FreshKrisKreash
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was not a fan of Harry Potter before I got this game. This game was so much fun it made me want to watch all the movies and read all the books. If you're a fan of either HP or Legos, you'll definitely love this game. I was very surprised by how fast this game became one of my all time favorites.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
It's here... finally
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/10
Lt Rey 619
I've been waiting for them to come out with a LEGO Harry Potter, and it was finally arrived! I love LEGO games esp. Star Wars... and I didn't think there would be another LEGO game to match up to it, but now with Harry Potter here they better watch out. LEGO Harry Potter has a wonderful storyline with great animations and abilities. You can free roam within hogwarts and complete missions within a mission. All though the story goes fast there are still alot of things to do, such as playing the bonus levels and collecting a various of items throughout the game. I can't wait for year 5-7 which I think will be even better. Some puzzles are confusing and some of the abilities don't work correctly at times... but thats because there is so many types of magic you can use which makes it confusing. Certain characters have different magic abilities than other... and I mean there are too many characters to collect in the game. But overall LEGO Harry Potter is a family fun game to be played by anybody who is a fan of the Harry Potter series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
LEGO Harry Potter
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
sundog123
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very fun family game! All of the LEGO games are very fun, but I think this one might be the best. The new addition of magic and moving objects is amazing. The magic/moving objects is kind of like "The Force" from Star Wars. But, instead of your mind, you use your wand. LEGO Harry Potter has a ton of levels, and all of them aren't boring! They are all jam-packed with fun! Great LEGO game, and a must-buy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Jaw Dropping Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/10
gizzmogeek
When I first turned on this game, I was stunned by how beautiful it looks. To me the quality of the graphics could not be better. I didn't want to stop playing the first time I turned it on. I have to admit to already spending several nights staying up past midnight because I just wanted to do one more level before going to bed. Of course, I'm a little sorry the next day when I'm very tired at work, but it's been worth it by far. The development team has really outdone themselves on the Xbox 360 version of Lego Harry Potter. Like the DS version, they really took what fans wanted to see and brought it to light in a new and fun way. You get to wander around Diagon Alley, you get to wander around and interact with people and object in the Leaky Cauldron! You can go into many stores in Diagon Alley and interact with people and things. There's an entire level in Gringots! They gave fans like me exactly what we were looking for, the ability to run around the world of Harry Potter and do lego things. It's really brilliant. The game play starts out when you find out you are a Wizard. You get to play a level involving the Leaky Cauldron and Diagon Alley with Hagrid. You can play as Hagrid, it's delightful and fun. When you eventually get to Hogwarts, your game play is a little more unique than other Lego games. You have levels, like the Troll at Halloween and the Forbidden Forest, but they are interdispersed with lessons where you learn a new type of magic. Until you've had a lesson on a specific type of magic, you can't use it yet. The lessons are like levels unto themselves and are very fun and diverse. It's been highly entertaining seeing Traveler's Tales famous tounge in cheek attitude towards the Potter Universe. I love how often the game makes me laugh and how difficult it is for me to turn it off each night. As you would expect with any Lego style game, there are a multitude of characters you can unlock along the way to play. It's amazing how much satisfaction you can have when you are like "Look! I'm playing as FANG!" or "Hey Look! I just jinxed Snape!" The game release date was pushed back several times, much to the dissappointment of fans around the world, but the wait was worth it. What the game makers delivered was a very polished game that is just a magical bucket full of fun to play and jaw droppingly pretty. The castle has never come alive so much as it does in this Lego Harry Potter game. This time out they did more of a mix of real graphics with the Lego aspects. The blending of the two is really well done this time. I found it a little weird on the first Indiana Jones game, but for Harry Potter, it looks exactly like you would want it to. All around I can honestly say this game went well beyond what I would have ever expected. I was very pleased with how well they integrated multiple spells, making it interesting and challenging but not so diffucult the younger players will have troubles. Complaints about the game? Few to none. There's been one or two times where a candle holder renders slightly out of place, but poking at it with my wand made it pop into place. Sometimes when studs pop out of an object, if you've completed some task and it pauses to tell you about completing the task, the studs start going away before you can collect them. That always saddens me because collecting studs and buying upgrades is the main point of any Lego game. I will highly recommend to anyone playing the Xbox version of the game, if you find the Red Block for Ghost Studs, buy it and turn it on. When Nearly Headless Nick gives you directions somewhere and leaves a trail of Ghost Studs behind, you can really pick up some stud points if you have that Extra turned on. All in all, Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 for the Xbox 360 is the best Lego game to date. In fact, I would say it's the best Harry Potter game to date by far. This is what you've always wanted from a Harry Potter game, with the tounge in cheek fun yo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Fun for all ages
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
job618
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Being a huge fan of the lego series games has led to playing a lot of them and this one is the best so far. Sure its not perfect and its got its glitches but it is just really fun. And isn't that what is supposed to matter after all. For anyone with children are just looking for a fun casual experience this is the right choice.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
I cant wait for this game....
Posted on:7/9/09
Ivorymomm
First...Im not a huge gamer...but I do LOVE to play the LEGO games of Batman, Indiana Jones, and Star Wars. I happen to be a huge fan at the age of 42 of the Harry potter books and was esctatic to see it come to life on the video games specifically by lego. Second, I play the other lego games with my 3yr old..and looking forward to this as well. I love that the games have the movie's stories to follow along with...and this I expect will be just as enjoyable as the others. In fact...pre-ordered it the day I saw it advertised...and will preorder the sequel when I see it ready too. These are the type of games you keep and play just for fun whenever you have some extra time. Speaking in the way of fun for me and my family....I expect this to be a 5-Star game just like the other Lego movie games. Excellent reincarnation of the movie in lego fashion with lots of game play and fun to be had. Third, I can always count on them to make what COULD seem like a boring game, the EXACT OPPOSITE.... I bet I will be hogging the game system when this is released.
Review 8 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
PLAY THE DEMO ON XBOX LIVE!!!
Posted on:6/7/10
Gutbomber
I played the demo and some stuff really leaves me hanging, heres one of the best parts, 1st, instead having like basic moves and combos moves, you have a good amount of attack/help/animal moves/spells,plus you unlock them farther you get, 2nd sometimes you control the way you build, sometimes its frustraiting, but with the time and effort, a 10,000 purple stud is worth it, 3rd now almost every aminal you play has something special, for example on the demo a dog can dig and you get some cool items, also I played as a rat, but on the 2 demo lvls, It serves no purpose. **LIST OF MOVES ON DEMO**: When you shoot the professor on the 1st lvl, he shoots a ray at you, if it hits you, you freeze, something to look forward too. Now you get this ray thing on your wand that kills plants faster when they grab you, on this other one, you can cast a rat and you can be it. I might buy it when it comes out if I have the extra money...
Review 9 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Good for kids and families.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/11
keeok
Location: Auburn, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Real typical LEGO game, if you don't like the other LEGO games, then stear clear of this. I however enjoy most of the LEGO games. The useual gameplay is back with collecting, platforming and some puzzle elements. The humor is really good and deviates from the core story which I was ok with because it made it fun to watch. There is plenty of replay value to collect all the characters, students in peril, true wizard etc. If you are a fan of LEGO games or Harry potter. Pick it up. Great for younger kids, families and/or fans of the series
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Lego Harry Potter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/10
Louis Longoria
Lego harry potter is a very fun game. I think its best lego game they made so far.The story line is fun,it goes perfect with the movie.Its a really good replaca of hogwarts. One of my favorite things about it is that it takes parts of other lego games and adds all of it in here Example:Lego Batman you can change your suit.Lego harry potter you change your spell.There is one huge problem in the game. it has 2 bad glitches in the game. One is when your stuck in a room and cant get out .You honestly think you can turn off your console but no madder what you do you will have to start a new game which stinks. The second one is that you cant get this gold brick and cant move on in your game.I recomend you wait for the second harry potter that is coming out in October 2010.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Doesn't feel like Harry Potter
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
MasterchiefGamer
Location: New York, NY
As everybody knows, none of the characters look anything like how they look in the movies or on the cover art of the books. The graphics are pretty much as realistic as a Lego game could get. When you play this it doesn't really feel like Harry Potter. Also, some parts are difficult like only the people who made it could figure it out. If you like looking for stuff 24/7 that are almost impossible to find this game is for you.I'll talk about some positive parts of the game. You can use many spells at any time. You can also use the invisibility cloak and turn into a rat or cat depending which character you are. This game is good if your not into stuff like halo or call of duty, i am into that so this felt weird when i was playing it. To be honest the only reason I have this is because it came with my Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 movie DVD.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
Pawsox31
Location: Mass
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game is really fun but some times if you cant figure out a level it really can get on your nerves.Other than that the game is great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Lego HP
Posted on:12/27/09
Eversoris
A lot of recent Lego games that have been released have had a lot of hype but have ended up having the same type of gameplay. Lego Indy 2 was said to have not been as good as the first one because a lot of humor was missing. That's not my opinion. It's what I heard. This one is the first one where actual magic is done, though(besides using the force in Lego Star Wars even though that doesn't really count as magic). The fact that this game is going to have over 100 playable characters sounds good but, it isn't new to the series. I'm not saying this one will be the same. It could end up being a revolution in Lego games or it could be the same old stuff(if not worse). I saw the two previews for it. They looked cool. That's why I preordered this one. I don't know for sure why it is only the first four books/movies that will be featured in this, though. Maybe the setup will be like the Lego Indy series where you get to choose what movie you'll play through instead of bunching it all together in one story. I like Harry Potter as a book/movie series. That's why I have hopes for this one. It could be good. It could be bad.
Review 14 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
EliLokz80
Location: Fresno,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS GAME IS REALLY AWESOME NO MATTER WHAT OTHER REVIEWS SAY THIS GAME IS REALLY THE BEST LEGO GAME YET!!! IT IS PERFECT FOR CASUAL GAMERS NOT 2 HARD AND NOT 2 EASY ITS PERFECT FOR BASICLY ANYBODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
For Those Who Believe...
Posted on:10/30/09
PsiPhiTy
There is a line in an old book that reads... "for those who believe no explanation is necessarily, for those who don't none is possible:... the same could be said of then whole Lego games series, which is a more than adequit expression of art in it's purest form. The art I refer to is Caricature. The entire Lego series is meant as a caricature of the original movies and from what small clip I've seen, this one holds great promise. This 46 year old kid has every intention of funding this game regardless of the ratings, because without people like myself to support these unique art types, they just disappear. I for one await the game with great interest and excitement. If this clip is any example, all us true J,K. Rawlings/Lego/ (insert digital artists name here) fans are in for a real treat.
Review 16 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
Great Game No Action Though
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
TheGypsy
Location: Charrlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Lego Harry potter years 1-4 is ye another great Lego Game but it lacks action very rarely will you be fighting enemies but its still a great fun lego game to explore. I got this game For Christmas last year and i still havent beaten it 100% today so if your like me and wanna get 100% buy IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
I HATE the split screen in 2 player mode.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/11
GamerGirl28
Location: mass
My boyfriend and i have played all of the leggo games to date, and loved them. Then came this one... The story is fine, deviated a bit too much from the books/movies, but i expected that. It's a bit confusing, they just drop you in with little to no instruction on what your doing first, if you know the harry potter story your good, if not.. watch the movies first. My biggest complaint is the split screen in 2 player mode. I have never been a fan of split screen gaming, and i was dissapointed that they added it in here. Since we play all of the leggo games together, it mostly ruined the game for us. The only other problems would be the few glitches towards the end, and that its so dark. we have adjusted the tv settings but it doesn't help much. Best played on back lit tvs, not DLP tvs.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
As Buggy as any game i have ever seen
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/10
Seb187
I received this game as a birthday gift and started playing it. I am now over 75% though the game when I found out that the game is bugged and the only way to correct the bug is to start over as the game developer Travelers Tales is not planning on releasing any patches to correct this game. I have played all the Lego games in the past and would suggest them to anyone and every one i know of any age group. But i would tell them to pass on this one the quality is not where it should be or what i have come to expect from the lego games. All in all i think that the cut scenes in the game were good and the game play is well done .. but the bugs that make the game uncompleted are unacceptable.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
it was awsome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
aswomegamer1206
Location: new york. ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it had all my favorite charaters it was also one of my favrorite lego game .
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/10
dudetaylor
Location: columbia,sc
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is fom all the harry potter sertis all together
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>