GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blur

Blur is the ultimate powered-up racing experience, dropping players into heart-pumping, electrified action with up to 20 cars trading paint as they charge towards the finish line. Drivers careen through real-world track locations packed with fast curves, sneaky alternate routes and hair-raising jumps in over 50 licensed cars as they collect and tactically utilize intense Power-ups, including the ability to blast other cars out of the way with huge bursts of energy, boost their speed, and more. For the ultimate multiplayer racing gameplay experience, Blur offers a first in the racing genre with up to 20 players online at the same time, a progressive ranking system that rewards gamers the more they play, objective based race events, and if that weren't enough, Blur brings back a fan favorite with 4-player split-screen gameplay.
Average Customer Rating:
9.083
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
3
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blur
Review 1 for Blur
IF MARIO CART & NEED FOR SPEED HAD A BABY...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/11
PoisonPoint
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is basically mario cart on steroids!!! lol, GREAT GAME, not only is it a racer but you get power ups along the race that give you a fighting chance. Really great online modes, game never gets old, The only thing lacking is that there is no new download content to get new courses, cars etc.... also this game would be waaaaaay sicker if it had HD graphics.. but the graphics are smooth anyway. All around great game!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
A random clip of gameplay on youtube
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blur
It looks Good!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/10
kylewr
i want this game it sorta reminds me of the old mario cart games just with real cars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blur
It looks Good!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/10
kylewr
i want this game it sorta reminds me of the old mario cart games just with real cars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blur
Awsome no other game can compare to it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
pvest
Location: San Antonio
This game is perfect for: party gamers
You might think because the priced droped it must be a horrible game but its not its actually the opposite. It is perfect if you love racing games but you jst havent found a well brought together game. Graphics are awsome along with sound. If you love racing games just like me but also want a little more this is perfect. YOU CAN BLAST CARS OFF THE ROAD! I would say that it is similar to burnout but it is real racing and you se like energy powered weapons instead of your car. THe only down fall is that you cant customize your car completly but still has awsome cars (offroad, import, muscule, and drag) but I guess i dont care because I take forever to make something and when it becomes totalled in the race I would be pretty angry. Seriously though awsome game buy it. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blur
Believe the reviews below...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/10
HDPJ
Location: Chatt. TN
I suspect that most PS3 owners agree with me when I say there really aren't any "great" racing games out there (NFS: Hot Pursuit, GT5 are on the horizon). I debated on either Blur or Split/Second for a while. I read the reviews on both are decided that Blur seemed to be the better pick. I was right. When you read the other reviews and see the comparisons to Mario Kart and Project Gotham Racing, well, it's true. A great lineup of cars, each with its strengths and weaknesses. Good tracks, decent mayhem. The "gaining of fans" to level up and unlock different cars is a great aspect to it, as well. Haven't tried the online yet but, I prefer single player modes. If you are on the fence about the racing games that are on the market during the pre-NFS:HP/GT5 times, get this. It's true what the reviews say.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blur
Blur
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/10
AjBdO
i think the power ups were amazing. i was trying to figure out weather to get Split second or Blur and i am thinking about getting Blur. the graphics in blur are very good and the cars are sick. i like how you can pick the color of your car and in every race you can pick a different car. id say the cars with the most grip are the ones with high potential of winning. the fast ones are a little to shifty and can not drift as well as other cars. in blur, the only thing that disappoints me is that you cant do a quick race. its either multiplayer split screen or multiplayer on line and for single player its only carer. .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blur
BEST RACER ON ANY PLATFORM HANDS DOWN!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/10
iLidz
This is the best racer you will ever play. I recommend this game to people that aren't even into racers. This game has so much action that it will blow your mind!! Online is set up exactly like ModernWarefare. Split screen is so competitive and keeps you on the edge of your seat at all times. Before the end of the night, you and your friends will be placing bets on who will win the next race. When playing split screen you can also play with up to 16 other bot racers. Single player is awesome, and you have to race a boss after a certain number of races. The online brings smack talk and rivalry to the next level. This game is very simple, and easy to pick up, but also takes skill and strategy I recommend this for any gamer, whether you're a trophy hunter, a racer type, action type, this is the game for you. You will not regret it. Add me on psn if you want to race: iLidz
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blur
ADDICTIVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
badmadapucka
Read some info on this game when it released and it sparked an interest, especially when they described it as "modern warfare" in vehicles. So I bought it,started playing and I cant stop. The craziest thing is I dont care if I come in last every time, I really have fun racing and blowing stuff up. 20 Player multiplayer, with over 7 different game modes and countless vehicles that you can mod to effect different power ups.The graphics are pretty good too, but when your racing you really dont have time to appreciate the background, its a pretty fast game. One game mode reminds me of twisted metal, its arena style destruction with some tracks that are tricky. I would say something about single player but I havent touched that yet, multiplayer is that fun. To sum it up: 20 player, reward based ranking system(from 0 to 50), car customization,wide variety of cars and classes, real world tracks, multiple game modes, good graphics, sounds and intro. This game deserves more than an 84% average on game rankings,should be in the 90's. Definate quality break from the norm FPS's!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Blur
BEST RACER EVER!! ITS SOOOOOO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/10
Sunflat
Location: Reno, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
man, BLUR RULES! i do play a lot of racer games cause i love them. (i play other types of games but i do love racing games.) this game is down right amazing graphics are superb well thats just the handy ps3 for ya! all about awesomeness, the cars are great! REALLY GREAT! but dude this is like awesome, if your reading this right now and haven't bought it yet, I CAN NOT BELIEVE YOU ARE DECIDING TO BUY THIS!!!!! i love this game so much. it goes deeeeeeeeeeep into my heart, for your own sake, if you want to be an awesome hardcore gamer and you just got your ps3 not that long ago. this is your 1 way ticket. (but still buy other games, you cant consider your self that if you only have 1 game)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blur
honor bizarre creations by buying this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
there are a lot of things wrong with kart racers, they're all unbalanced and unfair. this game took the power up idea and applied it to real life, and it's not unfair, it's challenging but fun, and it's balanced. so what's your excuse for not buying? well, the online and split screen multi player is a blast, and you should get this to honor the closed bizarre creations studio.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Blur
Mario Kart in Real Life
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/10
BIG T 926
I really thought at first I was making a mistake by choosing this game over split second. I did get this game on sale for 39.99 so I figured i wouldnt lose out. This game is definately worth the money and is fun in multiplayer mode. The cars have great looks and I have this for PS3 and played it on xbox and the ps3 version is a lil smoother around the edges but the right trigger from the xbox makes for better comfort. I dont play alot but when I started playing this game its hard not to turn it on and play with some friends to kill some time. If you are looking for a pretty good racing game but overall things changing and using power ups to wreck someone and ruin their day then this is the game for you. A def. must have in your racing library.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Blur
mario kart with my BMW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/10
reef
Location: Jersey Shore
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Blur is definately a good game. 4 player split screen so battling gets intense as well as online. you just never see good games with 4 player spilt screen anymore. so i thought that was cool. But really it basically mario kart. you know with powerups and health bars.. but it meets real time cars. some pretty sweet too. BMW, Nissan, Mustang, Audi others. but it just keeps intense for a group setting..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Blur
ultra powered cars
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
52zz
Location: Tegucigalpa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
power ups,well designed cars,and also good and adictive races makes it very perfect racing game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Blur
It's like Mario Kart has a new look
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
tankgirl1984
Location: santa ana, ca
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love this game. It's a lot of fun, and if you are competitive and loved playing mario kart as a kid you will love this game too. It's jsut like it but uses real cars. Plus if you have been drinking it's a whole new different thing...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Blur
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
Rasheen74
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you love racing you'll love this game. Its mario cart on Crack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Blur
Mario Kart + COD: Modern Warfare 2 + PGR = BLUR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/10
GR8MAN_J
I have bought both Split Second and Blur. If you are thinking of getting one out of 2, Blur is the way to go. Split Second is a great game, but after playing for 2 to 3 days I got bored with it, its the same thing over and over even on the online. Blur is more intense, faster, and has more of the fun factor. Plus, I love the fact that you play with real cars. If you are thinking the controls and "feel" of the cars is going to be realistic like PGR, Gran Turismo or Forza, dont worry. Its semi real and semi arcade. Its like Ridge Racer with little more realistic feel to it. Also playing online is awesome, the leveling system is like COD:MW2, instead of skill points to get new guns, you get "fan points" to get new cars, which you get by good driving and hitting other cars with your powerups. There is also, like the COD:MW2, there is perks and upgrades to your cars. Only thing I didnt like was the music that is playing during the race and the colors of the game seems "soft". But that being said, this is one of those games that is addicting and make you say "holy crap!" the whole time your playing. Its one of those games that makes you want to squeeze one more round in when you are suppose to pick up your girlfriend in 3 min. when she lives 15 mins away, which I dont recommend you do. But over all this is a great, fun, and intense game. Highly recommend to all racing fans, or someone that likes fast pace, action games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Blur
An awesome break from Shooters
Posted on:5/15/10
latiex
I don't know about everyone else, but I'm getting pretty bored of Modern Warfare 2 and Fallout 3 and everything shooter. I've been looking for a good shooter, and I think Blur is definately the way to go. The graphics look phenomenal, and looking at the gameplay makes me drool (Not literally). Being a fan of Mario Kart, I look forward to the epic power ups in this game. I enjoy explosions while I race. And as for the people who look for realism, get a real car. We play video games to AVOID realism. Blur is the way to go.
Review 18 for Blur
Best PS3 RACING GAME BY FAR!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
Sports4Life
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AMAZING! Everything i could want from a racing game. BUY IT! ITS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WORTH IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Blur
This can also be realistic!
Posted on:4/2/10
xNazareth
I'm replying to the guy who wrote that he prefers more realistic racers. This game has a setting that turns all the power ups off and makes it a realistic racer! It's called "Hardcore Racing" and the developers have also confirmed that they will have team racing! I can't wait to race with my friends knowing we're on a team and working together to come in 1st. This game will be amazing!
Review 20 for Blur
Mario Kart Meets Real Racing
Posted on:8/2/09
Zeta_Nova
Nice, the game blends Mario Kart and takes it to the next level. With real racing and real licensed cars. Any fans of wild car chases that involves of attacking other players to get to the first place, should definitely check this puppy out. It's gonna be a bumpy race. With all these features and then some.
1 2 next>>