GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Golden Sun: Dark Dawn

A classic role-playing game branches out with a new look, countless adventures and heroic battles. The game picks up 30 years after the first two games in the series left off. At the end of Golden Sun: The Lost Age, the heroes succeeded in bringing the world-healing power of the Golden Sun back to the world of Weyard. In the years since, the immense power of the Golden Sun has changed nearly everything. Continents have shifted. New countries have emerged. New species have appeared. But the world is now imperiled by a new threat. Psynergy Vortexes, which suck the elemental Psynergy from both the land and power-wielding Adepts alike, are spreading across the world. The new generation of heroes - the children of those from the previous games - are drawn into the mystery behind the vortexes, as they cross a chaotic world that is succumbing to a new evil.
Average Customer Rating:
8.712
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
10 stars
42
9 stars
19
8 stars
5
7 stars
4
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
70 out of 8088%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Review 1 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
golden time
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/13
Anonymous
Location: Stoughton, ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
minding its for a handheld system, the graphics don't disappoint, the sound is fantastic, and gameplay is unique to a fault (albeit there are no faults). the game and all it has to offer you works, period.
while I am not a fan of turn-based combat, the djinn the game offers makes it different from the final fantasy style of simply-pick-your-move-and-watch, not to mention a great deal of customization pulling you deeper into combat and the knowledge behind the mysterious creatures known as the djinn.
a game i'd play more than once, and have.
rpg fans, get into it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Definitely a play-it-again game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
Ninja64
While the most recent installment in the Golden Sun series is not as strategically demanding and challenging as the previous two, the complex story line and unforgettable characters make it just as good as it's predecessors. With new classes introduced, including the long sought after Wind Fighter and Earth Mage, the psynergy seen in this game coupled with the stunning new summons make it eye-catching even with the DS's limited graphics. Overall, one of my favorite games and definitely something to try out if you are a fan of fantasy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
One of my favorite game series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
BusinesmanZeldafan
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark Dawn is a great addition to the Golden Sun series. It is well worth the money for all the great hours of gameplay you will get out of it. Even though the game gets a bad rap, it is actually a great game. I hope they make a forth game and continue the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Amazingly Addictive
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/13
AIABC
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played the game for 37 hours straight and I usually don't go crazy like that. This game is truly beautiful with it's original concepts and the way the world is built so perfectly, it truly lives up to the first Golden Sun.
It did tick me off a little later on though. Some of the Djinn are a little harder to get to and I missed a lot of Summons on the way. Plus, right when I thought "All I wanted was the feather! Why is saving the world a side quest?" The game ended with so many unanswered questions that you already knew the answer to. Not to mention the fact that after passing certain checkpoints, you can't go back to finish things you didn't know you missed.
Honestly, it's a really good game for those who love games like Legend of Zelda or Kingdom Hearts and is definitely a recommendable.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
A great installment to the series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
Zacz0416
Location: Kernersville, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Long ago, I got the first two Golden Sun games, and once I played through both of them, I loved the storyline, mechanics, and almost everything else the game has to offer. When I heard that there will be a Golden Sun 3, I just stood by and waited.
The day came when I went into Gamestop and picked up my reserved copy of Golden Sun: Dark Dawn. I spent my sweet time playing through the game, seeing all that I needed to see, and eventually beat the game after a week (which was me holding back). My final review on this game is that it is a great third installment to the game, and (no spoiler) if the ending is what it seems, there could be a fourth game.
This game has taken all of the great qualities that were in the past two games and put them into this game. The only thing mainly different about the game is the music, graphics, and more spells and moves.
There is only one "flaw" in this game that isn't in the past two games which I dislike, and that is after a certain part of the story, all the zones that you went to before got locked and you can never go back to them. If you missed a secret chest, or missed a Djinn (powerful ally that you pick up on your travels to boost your stats and acquire powerful moves), you can never go back and get them. Its ether search every nook and cranny of every zone and town, or just look online for a guide to make sure that you have gotten everything.
Beyond that, this is a great game to get, and I would recommend getting the first two games to play so that you can understand every detail about what is going on in this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Not too bad.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/12
ChainOfMemories
Location: Destiny Islands (currently visiting Weyard)
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off, this is the only Golden Sun game I've played, so I can't (and won't) compare it to the first two. Golden Sun: Dark Dawn is a neat game, but I thought the battles were too easy; they should've included a Hard mode of some sort. The story was interesting (even though it ended with a MAJOR cliffhanger) and the Djinn are fun to find. I've played the game through to the end at least three times, and I still haven't found them all. Overall, this game is very good if you like puzzles, and decent if you're looking for a RPG.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Great game, hard puzzles....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played Golden Sun 1 on the GBA (skipped over two ^_^), and am still trying to beat 3. The graphics were above my expectations for the GS series, the Summons are spectacular, and the game moves at a faster rate than most RPGs. Other than that I wouldn't actually keep this game after beating it (the main reason being the hard puzzles, and sometimes the story tells you to go here, and yet you were where you needed to be when that happens >:( ). I only reccomend this if you are a GS fan, but for an RPG alone, it's good if you are saving up for a better game on the DS.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Great new game for the series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/12
totalchaos7191
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Like many other GS fans, I was so happy when they finally announced a new game for the series. The best part of this game is that it doesn't change the things that were good about the originals. The main characters are awesome and the plot is interesting. However, this game's graphics could have been better, seeing as it was released on a better system then the other two. About the only time they really take advantage of DS graphics are the cool summon sequences. Also, the game is way to easy, even for someone would hasn't play the other games. Hopefully, the next game is more challenging. It's still an awesome game and I don't know why their are so many negative review for it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Pathetic, A HUGE Letdown.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
DeafNinja771
Location: Jacksonville Fl
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I was and still am a fan of the Goldensun series through GBA, But this game, It hurt me mentally just to play it. Somehow the graphics are worse than on the GBA. The gameplay was far too easy, there was no amazing fights like on its previous versions because the enemy ALWAYS died too fast. Its like this game was made for children. I gave every rating a 1 because I can't give it a 0. The only reason graphics got a 2 is because the fight scene graphics were decent but because of the blocky, blotchy, and overall oddly shaped graphics I feel that a rating of 2 is generous. This game possessed no challenge. Leveling up, better gear, dinjin, these are things that hardly mattered since the fights were so easy. I believe the game could be beaten naked, that is without any gear at all. I hope to witness and enjoy future masterpieces like its predecessors and avoid another embarrassment like Golden Sun: Dark Dawn. I will be looking and hoping for another title from golden sun, I haven't given up on the series quite yet.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Great game except for a couple of things...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
BammBamm
Location: Omaha NE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The storyline and characters are all pretty sweet. my only complaints are the fact that you don't have any large dungeons. in The lost age you have places like airs rock or mars lighthouse, the kinda places that take at least an hour. in dark dawn you don't see many of those. my other complaint is that compared to the past games the bosses are way to easy. you dont need to stratigize for any of the bosses you just pretty much spam the djinn button.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
TOTALLY BLOWS MY MIND!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
Maere
Location: Riverside, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing. Getting a new summon is always fun to see and watch. :) :) I found myself watching it during the game play and going OOOOOOOOMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGG!!!! because it was so awesome. I have a blast playing it. It has held my attention a lot longer then most story based games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Good but not TO good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
Text
Location: Dover, Delaware
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is pretty good compared to some of the other ds games I've played but the only huge problem i had with the game is that there are a few holes in the storyline. The ending of the game I came to understand but then there's this Empyror dude who has no exact place in the story at all, but i was very irratated when you couldn't get back on the main continent towards the end of the game. Aside from that I think this game is pretty good to play
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 13 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Excellent RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/12
ThreeEchoBravo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This RPG is a wonderful follow-up to the previous Golden Sun games for Game Boy Advance. The graphics, game play, style, etc. are all the same flavor, but all have been improved. The puzzles are good, the story is fun, and a lot of the locations in the game are very beautiful. There is also so much depth to the world and the cultures in the game. The boss fights are not terribly difficult, but the final boss fight is very difficult until you figure out the necessary strategy. This game is probably my favorite DS game to date.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Good, but too easy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
Lenneth
Location: El Paso, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
6 years of waiting after Golden Sun: The Lost Age? And this is all Camelot can give me? Very engaging, albeit repetitive, but too easy. When the final boss can be easily beat with only normal attacks, and normal enemies are a total cakewalk, there's somethin' wrong. The "Superboss" in the post-game content was the biggest challenge out of the whole 33 hours and 42 minutes I put into the game. If you're a fan of the series, you should get this. For anyone else, play the first two games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
ok RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
DESTaR44
Location: Alaska
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this rpg game is ok not better then others, but i like it, the customize is not huge and the long play time was like 17 hour to beat it hmmm dats all
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Repetative and Gameplay
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I liked the game don't get me wrong but being a fan of the original GS games I kind of felt that dark dawn was lacking a little in the content department compared to the first two games
sure you could level up more but the story did not seem to got as far as well as the repetitive game play that really got boring after a while
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Fun, but is very long and is repetitive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
Ryu13
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun. The graphics are not the best, but they are pretty good for a portable system game. They are in 3rd dimension, in case you do not know. The music sounds like it could be from older games, but it's not a big issue for me. Definitely not as good as Dragon Quest, but it is another good RPG. A few problems are that when you change armor, it is not visible in the world view, or in battles. Only the weapons are visible, which is a bit of a disappointment. It has some scary sequences and frightening looking monsters, like zombies and bosses. I am saying that about my own frights; other things might scare you in this game, like the music or monsters. Just giving you a heads up. I will not give spoilers for the end of the game, but the end of the game is left hanging. It will probably lead off to the next game. I'm assuming the first part of the game was led from the previous games' ending. So if you don't mind the ending to be hanging, or it to be very long and a bit tedious, then this game is okay for you.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Golden Sun Still Has It!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
totalchaos7191
Don't really know why there all these bad reviews for this game. I played the originals too and I was so happy to see they stay with the old system very well, yet added some minor details to make it a better battle system. The Djinn system is a bit more confusing, but not enough that a 10 year old couldn't figure it out. The summons are amazing in this game. I think my biggest criticism is that this game is easier than the originals. The puzzles aren't as difficult and bosses aren't as strong. Of course, that could be just because I know the games already and I know how to get through. Highly recommend this for someone looking for a fun RPG on the DS.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
The Sun Rises Again.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
Raizan
Location: Ohio
A sequel seven years in the making. Naturally expectations are high for a game in a series that is widely considered two of the best RPGs of all time. And it doesn't disappoint. The gameplay is widely the same as Golden Sun I & II, but that's not a bad thing, as the original system was almost perfect, making even normal random encounters better then the dreary grind-centric battles that plague other turn-based RPGs. The graphics are nice fore the DS, and the sound is top-notch, mush like it's predecessors. There are some enjoyable new characters, as well as some appearances from old favorites (I'm disappointed that Felix and Piers don't get any screen time.).
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
Why all the bad reviews?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
jbl8199
Location: Johnstown, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Sure there is a lot of talking, and I haven't finished the game yet, but I really don't think it's as bad as everyone is saying it is. I love the old school, open world, turn based style that you don't find much today. My only complaints is the constant talking and setting up your Djinn's is a little confusing. But other than that, it's not too bad. I've played worse. For me Rpg's aren't about pretty graphics, they're about story and gameplay. It's not the worst RPG I've played, but it's not the best either. I'd say it's somewhere in the middle. It is one of the better one's I've played on the DS though. But that's not saying a whole lot because the DS is kind of lacking in decent old school RPG's
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>