GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Mario Galaxy 2

Mario Blasts Off for another Out-of-This-World AdventureIn 2007, Super Mario Galaxy took the world of video games by storm. Now this first true Mario sequel in years re-energizes the franchise with new levels and new power-ups. Plus this time Mario gets to team up with his dinosaur buddy Yoshi, who adds new possibilities to the gravity-defying game play. It's everything you love about the first game and more.
Average Customer Rating:
9.263
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (367 reviews)
10 stars
158
9 stars
33
8 stars
11
7 stars
7
6 stars
5
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
202 out of 22490%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Review 1 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Better than the first
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
Mariofan97
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What? Mario in space, again?! That's not right right? Actually, it is. Bowser must love space cause he did the same exact thing as the first Mario Galaxy, but this time, he's huge (Bowser as Godzilla's brother anyone?) So Mario saves the galaxy, again. This time around, Mario is aided by Patrick's long lost cousin. While lots of people say the first one's better, I disagree for a couple reasons. One, Yoshi that doesn't suck (Like in Mario Sunshine) and even has it's own power ups. 2, I think the galaxies are better designed, while most people would disagree, I don't. Go to some of the later galaxies or one of the very last ones and you'll know what I mean. 3, While some people will probably disagree with me on this as well, Mario Galaxy has better music than the first as will, and more songs from Galaxy 2 are stuck in my head than Galaxy 1. And yes, I like the linear world map more as well, yeah, call me crazy, but I like this game more than Galaxy 1 in basically every way, but I still hate that spring power up.........(insert footage from people raging with spring power up here) You may not love this game as much as the original, but I do, a let's all hope they make a third one and it'll be better than the other 2.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
HELLA YES!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/13
khoadragon
Location: Orlando
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Super Mario Galaxy 2 is one of the most anticipated and best game on the Wii. This game show much improvement than the first one. Excellent graphic AND awesome gameplay. They added new awesome powerups and features such as riding on Yoshis through space. New challenging levels that will not disappoint ANYONE. This is a must get for Mario fans. THUMBS UP IF YOU'RE PLAYING THIS IN 2013!!!!!!!!!!.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Amazing Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/13
marioo90
While for some reason i still don't feel this game is better than Super Mario 64, i still think it's a great game, that totally deserves all of its success. The new controls, the stunning graphics, the colorful levels (unlike the original Super Mario Galaxy, which was more dark-galaxy-themed), the option to play as Luigi, Yoshi and its PowerUps... Let's just say, if you buy this, you will have a GREAT time exploring this amazing adventure called Super Mario Galaxy 2.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Not just a game for kids
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/13
cubsman
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Iv'e known a lot of people that have missed out on this game just because they think its for little kids, that's the furthest from the truth. This game is one of the best games of all time and should be played by anyone who likes video games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
This rating is not exaggerated.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
3Dkid
Location: Victorville, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best video game I've played on Wii.
If you played the first SMG, DEFINITELY GO BUY THIS GAME!!!
Super Mario Galaxy 2 takes from the first game and makes it way better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
easily the best game on the wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
cjwalker
Location: Florida,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game for my birthday and i absolutely love it. It is the most challenging game i have ever played. I love the fact that yoshi is in it. I also love the fact that it takes a long time to finish this game. There is even a multiplayer mode where player 2 helps player 1 collect coins and star bits. I've never played (or have) the original. I bought the sequel because everyone said it was better. This a must have for the wii and it is definitely worth the money. p.s. I don't have any of the games i recommended but i heard they were in the top 5 best wii games and they were as challenging as super mario galaxy 2 so i will get them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
An EPIC Mario Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/12
marioo90
This game is just AMAZING. Yoshi and Luigi are back since the very beginning, the new power-ups, more colorful and open galaxies, better design, EVEN better music and tons of memorable characters, it is ALMOST PERFECT. The only bad thing is when you enter galaxies where the camera zooms out... other than that, it's an AMAZING game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Good Game, but it has no salt.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/12
THEMUSTACHEGAMER
Location: Washington DC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great sound, gameplay, and everything else, but all it has on galaxy is Yoshi and a few new power-ups. And Galaxy 1 has a story, Galaxy 2, it just doesn't.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Best Wii Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/12
bushkey
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think Super Mario Galaxy 2 was definitely better than the first one. The music was awesome and fun to listen to. The graphics were excellent, especially for Wii, and the gameplay and controls were fun and worked well with the system. I give this game a 10 and I think it is the best game for Wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
it is amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/12
dingoer
Location: mn minosota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a really cool game i just wish they would make a 3rd game for 3ds. i mean it . could you imagine riding yoshi in 3d.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
worst mario ever and IT IS JUST YOSHI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/12
yoshiman5545
Location: new york ny
2 years ago i got this game and when i got up to world s you nedded 1 millon stars and greenvstars just make the game longer 2 years it whould take do not buy it and it just yoshi
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Great, but does not rank above the first one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/12
AwesomeShadowNinja123
Location: West Covina, California
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I remember playing this game a lot a couple years ago. Come on, just because I play Assassin's Creed and all that M rated stuff, doesn't mean I can't play this. I loved the the Super Mario Galaxy series, I have both of the games. But, comparing this one to the first, the first was definitely better. This game plays almost exactly the same as the first game with a simple jump and attack configuration(the attack maneuver being activated by a swing of the Wii remote). But, what's awesome about this game is you can use Luigi to play as well! And you can switch between the two whenever you want! Also, Yoshi is a weapon at your command, he can take you to higher places with his extended jump and attack enemy's with his patented tongue attack( as we have seen it in so many games like Super Smash Bros. Brawl). There's still the classic Mushroom Power-ups like the fire Mario, ghost Mario, bee Mario, (etc.) from the first one, which is great because taking those out would totally ruin the whole point of the game. Actually, a lot of stuff is the same about the first and this sequel, except for the fact that I favored the story from the first more. What upset me about this game is you do not return on the ship you were on in the first, and the story is really just repeated and changed a little. Bower takes Peach AGAIN (--___-- ****seriously?) at the same festival as last time, and Mario, just like last time goes to space to save her. But this time, that lady that acted as mother to all those stars isn't there, in fact you're on a completely different ship with a completely different outlook and a new star captain, AND OF COURSE you need power stars to fuel the ship AGAIN. Not only is it repetitive but so are some of the planets you go to!!! But it's not just repetitive, it's even less desirable because the storyline was more deep and unique in the first one and there were a lot of things you had to unwrap. Forgetting about the storyline, the graphics are average, not fantastic but definitely not under-done. The sound quality is okay, and the songs have that same rhythm and beat that make you just think of something Mario. Gameplay is same as always, simple and fun, but most of the time repetitive. This games replay value is pretty high considering if you're determined to unlock everything or not. The determined players will find an extra maybe four(maybe less, maybe more for some people, depending on the way you play) hours of play time if they complete every world and challenge. Overall, good graphics, good sound, good gameplay, but repeated and less desirable storyline. My rating, 8 and a half, but I rounded it to a 9. I hope you enjoyed my review and keep on playing gamers!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/12
Bono363
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best Super Mario Galaxy games ever!! This game take it to the next level. The best thing is that you travel from galaxy to galaxy and meet new challenges.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Mario in one of his finest
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
nintendofan9
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awsome. And with a game that has good length that doesn't drag on and with tons of replayability, Nintendo really hit the spot in terms of gameplay, but how much so? First, is the graphical quality. This game looks amazing, and I consider it to be one of the best looking game on the Wii for it's time. The soundtrack is one of the best aspects of Mario Galaxy 2. This soundtrack is awsome, much improved from it fantastic predecessor . The soundtrack is catchy and upbeat and very atmospheric. Over all, with a good story, good graphics, and awsome gameplay, Super Mario Galaxy 2 is definitely the best 3D/2D mario game right next to Super Mario World, and I highly recommend you get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
The Best!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
DrewRaper
Location: Sardis, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best Wii game I have ever played. I love this game. It's fun to do the multiplayer and flying around on all the levels. If you love Mario games (or any Wii games) you NEED to get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RoyBoy43
Pennslyvania,penn
 
Please wait while more information about RoyBoy43 is loaded.
Additional information about RoyBoy43 could not be loaded.
Mario galaxy 3
Posted 5/29/12
Goood morning nintedo I got galaxy 2 but why not galaxy 3? add wario in it and bowser jr.s brothers! and Master stars, oh and DK helps bowser.Bowser kidnaps peach and daisy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Very similar to the first 'Galaxy, but still great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Super Mario Galaxy 2 is pretty much the apex of brightly-colored, light-hearted platformer games. Everything that made the first 'Galaxy game great returns--the power-ups, the gravity-based mechanics, and the superb orchestra soundtrack. Of course, there are some new additions as well...like the inclusion of Yoshi, Rock and Cloud Mario power-ups (plus the Blimp, Bulb, and Dash fruit for Yoshi), and the ability to have a second player join in with a Luma. Unfortunately, everything still seems too familiar. The graphics haven't changed much, some music tracks have been recycled, and a lot of the enemies / obstacles are the same. As a result, Super Mario Galaxy 2 feels more like a polished expansion than a completely different game. It's not a long campaign (about 10-15 hours), but there's plenty of bonus levels to explore and Comet Coins to collect. There are some mildly difficult sections now and then (mostly due to strange motion controls and pitfalls), but none of the areas or elements outstay their welcome--plus 1-ups are plentiful so it's never too frustrating. As long as you don't go into SMG2 expecting a truly fresh experience, I have no doubt you'll love it. Definitely a must-have for the Wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RoyBoy43
Pennslyvania,penn
 
Please wait while more information about RoyBoy43 is loaded.
Additional information about RoyBoy43 could not be loaded.
Mario galaxy 3 part 1
Posted 6/4/12
people who is reading this tell others. Mario from the future tells Mario about the flare power star, Mario and his old friends has to get all them, or the lumas will vanish and the stars will vanish also, then Wario comes and help Mario, so when Mario is in front of a brick wall Wario can smash it, then luigi comes, so when there are ghost Luigi spins and he turns into a ghost, next he grabs Mario and they go threw the ghost unharmed. Read my next comment on part 2 by.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Everything wrong with the first one they fixed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
bobbyflabby
Location: bloomington il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The first super mario galaxy game was farely rightouse but it was to short, I liked how in this new one they made it longer, the graphics were somehow much better, the lighting increased its consistancy and the sound quality is much better, so I think mario galaxy 2 is evan better than number 1.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
Better Than the First
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
smith100st
Location: Maple Grove,MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Super Mario Galaxy 2 was better than the first one. I love using Yoshi, playing as Luigi,and this game in general. Even if you like 2D Mario more, you should still buy it. I highly recommend it. It was better than the original Super Mario Galaxy !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
fyi.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
silver90
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game has ''faceship''mario, ''co-luma'',graphics,gameplay,sound,storymode. go nintendo you rock. im a mario fan forever,so ask silver90 for sports games, mario games ,sonic games, dance games,crossover(example-mario and sonic olympics etc.), nintendo games, capcom games, sega games, shonen jump, konami,marvel,dc,microsoft and sony (sytems), and sqaure enix.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Super Mario Galaxy 2
BEST MARIO GAME OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/12
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
In mario's first galactic geteway he was aboard a galactic space observatory that was powerd by power and grand stars. now he's back and bowser is at it again. after consuming the nearest grand star he is now huge and he kidnappes princess peach and takes her to the edge of the universe. while still in the mushroom kingdom he encounters a luma and he gives mario the power to spin. after getting the first power star at the nearest galaxy he is sent to a starship and meets lubba. a happy purple luma. he gives mario the starship in return for power stars. he gets power stars from galaxies. with over 40 galaxies they all range in design. from giant lava plannets and waterfalls to giant trees and lonly deserts every galaxy has some uniqueness and none are similar. and there are these medals called comet medals hidden in every level. and they unlock comet power stars. and after collecting 120 stars and beating power again don't cut off the wii. there will be and alternate ending and a comet will drop another 120 GREEN stars around the galaxies. and after finding that 120 GREEN stars there is a final galaxy and that's how you beat it 100% and that's all for this review
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>