GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metroid: Other M

For decades, Samus Aran has been known as one of the first female protagonists in video games, and one of the most enigmatic. Having traded her haunted past for the solitary life of a bounty hunter, Samus finally tells her own tale in this revealing, personal story of her failings, her flaws and ultimately her motivation. Metroid: Other M is an unprecedented collaboration that blends the slick, action-packed production of the world-renowned Team Ninja development team with the game design talents of the creators of the original Metroid. Metroid: Other M is a dramatic new direction for a legendary franchise and a bold new blend between cinematics, storytelling and the best in interactive entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
8.133
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (246 reviews)
10 stars
54
9 stars
36
8 stars
18
7 stars
9
6 stars
4
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
4
113 out of 14379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metroid: Other M
Review 1 for Metroid: Other M
Great game, don't listen to anyone below 9.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/13
theoverallidiot
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you enjoy just a very casual game with a few enemies here and there, play some Mario games. Don't get me wrong, Mario games aren't bad. Metroid: Other M is just an awesome game. The control scheme takes some getting used to, but control sticks can sometimes be slow, get stuck in one position, or become loose- they have barely any effect on character movement. If you like a hard game that gives you a challenge in MORE THAN HALF of the areas you go to, PLAY THIS GAME!!!! Plus, the voice acting and cut scenes are great. They give you a look at Samus's story, while still keeping a good level of mystery.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Metroid: Other M
This game... oh man
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
YeahThatsMe
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is completely underrated. It is bashed by many Metroid fans for all the wrong reasons. "It's too easy!" Um, this game is FAR from EASY. I died battling some of the bosses MULTIPLE TIMES. "The control is awkward and broken!" The control scheme of this may be odd and a little awkward but it is in no way broken and I think that it's one of the most original controls of any Wii game. It may need some getting used to at first and switching modes and charging can be slow or frustrating at times but it is good most of the time. "The plot stinks and the voice acting is terrible!" The plot is WAY more original than any game that has come out in the past year. The voice acting of Samus was also spot on. Lastly, the graphics are the best I've ever seen on the Wii. Overall, for the cheap price, it is WELL worth it. Be prepared for one of the Wii's finest offerings! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Metroid: Other M
More Like An Unfinshed Metroid Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/13
acewild1
Location: oxnard
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good but could have been better.If I were to describe this game I would say that the graphics are excellent and gameplay is great.The only negative about this game is that the cutscences are too long, with an emotionless commander telling you what to do, and a weak Samus character. The bad storytelling stipped of her strength of character and made her seem scared and weak. I bought this game back in 2011, it's good but not what I fully expected. I hope a proper Metroid Prime comes out soon for Wii U.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 4 for Metroid: Other M
one of the best
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/13
mckay782
Location: leitchfeild ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is most likely one of the best metroid games ever i like these older games because their almost always better then some of these newer games that come out
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Metroid: Other M
THIS GAME IS HORRIBLE! (in comparison)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/13
thatrandomgamerbro
Location: fredrick
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i'm sorry for sounding like a troll but there is reason this game cost $4!!! I said this was perfect for casual gamers because if you have ever played any other metroid game you would know this one is horrible in comparison. But it is just bad because i have much higher standards for metroid games so I hope you can understand why I hate this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pvnc4life
NC
 
Please wait while more information about pvnc4life is loaded.
Additional information about pvnc4life could not be loaded.
Posted 7/23/13
It seems to me that peope either love Other M and hate Prime (like me), or love Prime and hate Other M (like you). Nobody likes both or hate both. It's either one or the other.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Metroid: Other M
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/13
pvnc4life
Location: NC
I thought this game was very fun to play. My only complaint is that the cinematic scenes are way too long. I'm playing a game not watching a movie. They weren't bad, just long. I thought this game had a great storyline and pretty darn good graphics for a wii game. The gameplay is the best part of this game..very fun. The environments are different and keep you wanting to continue on.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Metroid: Other M
Amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/13
Ireviewtheclassics
Location: i am not telling you
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is amazing. i have always been a metroid fan even when i was a kid. i used to love playing super metroid on nintendo 64, metroid zero mission and metroid fusion on my game boy advanced and i was stoked to hear a new metroid game was coming out. i had got a wii so it was perfect. ths game brought the metroid franchise to life by making those little creatures on my gameboy to giant 3d amazing looking alien creatures that i had to fight. it turned the classic 2-D side scroller in to an amazing 3-D world. this game is a must if you are a fan of the metroid series. this game brings everything together into one amazing package i spent hours fighting monsters getting upgrades and scouring the environments for missle tanks and other upgrades. also the boss fights are amazing it really brought back the memories of krocomire, ridley, and the (WARNING SPOILER ALERT) phantoon.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Metroid: Other M
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
METROIDFAN15
Location: Miami, Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Love this game, it shows difficulty, strategy, and Storyline in one game! GET IT BEFORE ITS DISCONTINUED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Metroid: Other M
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
METROIDFAN15
Location: Miami, Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game, it shows strategy, Difficulty and Storyline in one game. LOVE IT. GET IT RIGHT NOW IF YOU'RE A METEOR FAN
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Metroid: Other M
I like it quite a bit!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/13
Historys
I like that its a shooter that's rated teen. It is a fun game with nice weapons, armor upgrades, boss battles, etc. I like the way it switches between 2 d side scrolling and 3 d gameplay so its like two games in one, a wii game and a game boy advance game...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Metroid: Other M
Let the good outweigh the bad!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/12
SlayerOfEvil
Location: Earth, Milky Way
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start by saying that I was 8 when the first metroid came out on the NES, and was a proud owner of every Metroid game that ever existed since then. I am only about half way through this game and feel that it is a good one to have. The game itself is what I would expect from Metroid. Everytime you get further in the game, you feel rewarded. My biggest downfall is that there is no scanning. Although I felt that in the prime games scanning was quite annoying, it at least gave you an insight on how to beat the bosses, in Other M, you are kind of left to guess. I found this true when it came time to fight that lava creature thing, it wasn't until the second time I faught it that I found out that you had to grapple beam it's open mouth, then pull it out of the lava, and missile its belly. As for Samus coming out whiny, I felt that this actually made her more human, with thaughts and emotions towards a group of people that she worked with in the past and had a large love and respect for, enough to where she would be willing to take orders from her former CO (Commanding Officer) to assure that they were safe. If that makes one come off as whiny, then you have never been put in the situation, and don't understand the brotherhood that soldiers get for one another when put through the life or death situations they go through. The other complaint that I had was the FPS switch over, where to fire missiles, you have to go from holding the wii reomte sideways, to pointing it at the screen, this was only annoying at first, but after a while, it becomes quite fluid. it just takes some getting used to.
In conslusion this is a game that will have you entertained for hours, you just have to take the complaints you have for it with a grain of salt and not let it discourage you to continue on, if you can see through it, then you will realize the true goodness this game has.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Metroid: Other M
overall,very impressive
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/12
HAVOCTHEDESTROYER
Location: everywhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is yet another awesome addition to the metroid series.GAMEPLAY: very fun, basically a third person shooter,but with platforming, epic melee finishing moves and puzzle solving. CONTROLS: ok, in normal mode you have to hold the wiimote sideways,to switch to first person mode you point it forward,this seems a little difficult at first but becomes easy once you get used to it. it was a little disappointing that you can no longer get items from enemies instead you now hold the wiimote up to regenerate missiles. It was also disappointing that you cannot move in first person mode like you could in metriod prime trilogy. STORY: if your a metriod fan you will probably LOVE it. if your not a metriod fan or you haven't played super metriod you might not get the super metriod references but you may still find it interesting. My only complaint here is that Samus lets Adam tell her what to do which I found very annoying. VOICE ACTING: for the first time in a metriod game you get to hear Samus talk, while this is very nice and refreshing unfortunately she talks a little too much and can sometimes just ramble on. GRAPHICS: extremely impressive for the wii, possibly even the best graphics of any wii game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Metroid: Other M
A sequel to an snes title......ok......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/12
steveworldwar2
Location: MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a good game. Even if you didn't play the SNES version, it is still fun. the challenging puzzles and gameplay will give you a taste of old school gaming, but with revamped graphics and better ability to tell a story. If you didn't play the SNES or NES or GB titles, you can probably find a summary of them online. This game is really fun and highly recommended.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Metroid: Other M
Odd control scheme, but still a great Metroid game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Metroid: Other M is not a first-person shooter like the Prime games, nor is it a 2D platformer like the Metroids of old--it's a 3D, third-person action game that forces you to swivel the Wii remote forward to enter first-person mode in order to perform certain functions. Yes, this is awkward at first, but most enemies pause long enough when stunned for you to switch views and fire missles, ect.--so it's not really a problem. As for the story and cut-scenes, outside of the occasional corny dialogue there's not much to complain about; the in-game graphics and cinematics are some of the best I've seen for a Wii game. The auto-aiming feature helps out when camera views are less than ideal, which negates situations that would otherwise be frustrating. Also, even though the main suit upgrades are now unlocked via story-driven events (instead of finding physical items), there's still a fair amount of hidden missle and energy upgrades to satisfy your inner explorer. Overall, I've found the unorthodox decisions in Other M to be a breath of fresh air for Samus and company. That said, would I recommend that the next Metroid game follow this design? Perhaps not, but Other M is still worth a playthrough or two.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 15 for Metroid: Other M
A Few Problems Although A Great New Addition
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
GamerToTheMaximum
I agree that there is way too much talking in the game and really long cutscenes. Also I didn't like the new run and gun focusing. I liked how you moved in an first person view the whole time in the Metroid Prime series. This game is great in graphics and controls and overall, the story is fine. I didn't beat the game yet, but I'll beat it some day before 12/21/12 comes up. (JK we won't die, but still that's my deadline.) It's so awesome that I can't put my Wii Remote down! BUY IT!!!!! IT'S SO CHEAP AT GAMESTOP!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Metroid: Other M
Worst Metroid game out there
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/12
Hubbub53
Location: Greendale, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game wasn't like any metroid game I've played. I bought this game because it was only $9 and I was bored of all of my other video games. It sucked because you had to keep switching between different views and it really got annoying. Also, there were too many items that you had to find in the game, and if you missed one item, then you were screwed. If you do buy this game, DO NOT buy it at a retail store because they sell it for $50.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metroid: Other M
Great game but one problem.....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
ale1mil
Location: Madison, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
.... SAMUS TALKS WAY TO MUCH! I spent 30 minutes sitting there with unskippable cutscenes! Everything else about this game is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metroid: Other M
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
dinoco80
Location: PR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Metroid Other M is a game that has high action and it also has an emotional part. It is a great game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Metroid: Other M
A great new take on the Metroid franchise.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
skywardsword96
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Metroid: Other M is not your regular Metroid adventure,Nintendo and Team Ninja made some big changes to this game in the Metroid franchise.First thing you will notice is that samus has a voice now,while for some this might take some geting used to,I personally like samus with a voice because it finally gives emotion to a character that no one really knew about.Another thing your probally going to notice is that the game has a very cinematic way of telling its story,which means your be seeing some long cutsense to fill you in with whats happening.By doing this the story really begins to hook you and some of the characters you'll actually care about.Now gameplay wise the game is awsome,unlike other games in the franchise its emphasis is on action instead of exploration.This makes for some intense fights against huge bosses and even regular enemies,showing that this is the most action packed Metroid ever made.Controlls are pretty weird at first,you hold the wii remote sidways like an NES controller,so you'll be moving around in a 3D space with a d-pad.Now I know this sounds hard but its actually quite easy.The weirdest part of these controlls is an implementation of a first person mechanic.By pointing the wii remote at the screen you turn into a first person view,much like the Metroid Prime games.Although you can't walk around like this,you have to use it to fire missiles and kill some enemies.When you start to get the hang of the controlls it becomes really fun and addictive,combine that with some amazing melee attacks and tons of misslie upgrades and energy packs to find all around the space ship after completing the main story and you get one the most unique Metroid games out there.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Metroid: Other M
Why The Bad Rating?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
pikashock
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome, and epic. Samus' past is finally fully showed. There are epic cut scenes, and epic game play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
acewild1
oxnard
 
Please wait while more information about acewild1 is loaded.
Additional information about acewild1 could not be loaded.
More Like An Unfinshed Halo Game
Posted 10/10/13
The great elements about this game are that the gameplay is fantasic,the graphics are an improvement,The bad elements about this game are a weak humanized samus character,an emotionless comander telling you what to do,cutscenes are very long,and puzzle solvings.I bought this game back in 2011 which was a good expericence but could have been better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>