GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crysis 2

The world has been ravaged by a series of climatic disasters and society is on the verge of totalbreakdown. Now the aliens have returned, with a full invasion force bent on nothing less than thetotal annihilation of mankind, starting by trying to rip the heart out of Earth's most iconic city.In New York, terrifying alien invaders stalk the streets and a nightmare plague strikes down thecity's myriad inhabitants with brutal epidemic speed. The city's systems are in chaos, its streetsand skyline are smashed and in flaming ruin. This is New York City like you've never seen it before.Neither paramilitary law enforcement nor the might of the US military machine can stand againstthe invaders, and all who choose not to flee are dead men walking. Just to survive in thismaelstrom of death will require technology beyond anything any modern soldier has ever seen.One man will inherit that means to survive. One supersoldier, wielding the combat enhancementtechnology of the future with Nanosuit 2, will make the last stand to save humanity from destructionin the urban jungle that is New York City.
Average Customer Rating:
8.674
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (204 reviews)
10 stars
91
9 stars
41
8 stars
11
7 stars
9
6 stars
8
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
149 out of 17585%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crysis 2
Review 1 for Crysis 2
2011!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/13
TOMMYguy12
Location: Austin,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Woah this game is beautiful I've always loved the crysis games i have all of them but man i have to say this one is the best the graphics are just crazy for 2011 its better than some of the games coming out today and gameplay was really nice the guns were really cool and the gun sounds were just awesome very good game buy it if you are a FPS shooter kinda guy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Crysis 2
If you want a futuristic FPS Get this game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
CombatRaven
Location: Lousiville, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I REALLY wanted a new game. I was wanting another futuristic game. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------So I was sitting on the couch looking at Gamestop.com looking for a new game. I found Crysis 3. Too hardcore. wait... 3? I NEED to check 1 and 2! First i checked 2. Looks AWESOME!!! So i bought the game and finished the campaign in like a couple hours. (not complaining it was GREAT)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Crysis 2
Fun but buggy
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
Thekillinggamer321
Location: Houston,texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
crysis 2 is a fun 1st person that is very futuristic. Crysis 2 is a good game but has many bugs. Sometimes the game freezes and you can't kill them the enemy they just slide when you shoot them. The game is good but it is very buggy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Crysis 2
Looks great... that's about it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
Dinosaur8
Crysis 2 is a very good looking game, but falls way short of being fun in my view. First off, the AI is absolutely dumb, even on the hardest difficulty, I have never played a game where the enemies turn away from you (not run away) as you approach them with a ripped off turret gun lol. When playing the story it was like ok... run up and shoot some people... now shoot some aliens... next chapter. Yes that's more or less an fps but, their is no challenge because of the bad AI. The multiplayer is free (a plus), however; it very hard to find a match since so few people are on these days. When you do find a match online it can be fun or really bad, I feel like I'm going to go blind I squint so hard to watch the screen... its like one min your fine the next you being punched in the head by an invincible guy lol. All in all, no where as good as mw3 or killzone 3.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 5 for Crysis 2
This game is so beast
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
MONEY1
Location: raleigh, North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is so cool because you can shoot people and do anything you want
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crysis 2
I am speechless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/12
Happymaster
Location: Minnestota,Kansas
This is amazing I have no word for it. It has amazing graphic gameplay I like you can turn invisible then you can do all this other cool iron man stuff. If you like a good story about a infamous superhuman continueing profits mission to destroy the Seth and the cell. The multiplayer was the best part! The guns are good I like the attachments and the power and the LMGS are the strongest and good accuracy so it's not like a sucky LMGS in MW3. The snipers are ok they have. No recoil and pretty strong. But this game is worth 80 not 20 but it's 20! So buy it now before crysis 3 comes out so you can understand the story.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Crysis 2
Great single player, horrid multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
JoeyKangaroo
Location: New Mexico
Overall Crysis 2 is a very good game. Everything about it is great, except the multiplayer. Other than that the single player campaign is amazing. You can go invisible to be stealthy, or you can turn on maximum armor and just rush the enemies with your gun blazing. The graphics are very good to. I wouldn't say it has the best graphics ever, mostly because the graphics for Battlefield 3 is very similar to the graphics of Crysis 2. The game is beautiful, but I wouldn't call it the best looking shooter on console. My only real complaint is the multiplayer. Even with maximum armor, you can die quicker before you can say "wow". There aren't a lot of guns either, and the scope for the sniper is way off. Lastly the multiplayer wasn't fun at all for me. It just seemed like a chore to play the multiplayer, which is why I don't play it anymore. If you're looking for a game with a very fun single player campaign, then this is your game. If you looking for a game with a great multiplayer, keep looking.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Crysis 2
Best, HANDS DOWN
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
Pringleboy
Location: orangeburg,SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i lost the game after beating it and still would like to buy a new one, just because how good it was. i would deeply reccomend this to any and everyone!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Crysis 2
Hmm, I stand a bit neutral on this.......
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/12
Maverrickhunter
Location: Redding, CA
Crysis 2 is downright the MOST graphically detailed and realistic FPS I've played TO DATE, the CryEngine3 engine even surpasses Battlefield 3's DICE limits in my opinion. The story is interesting, not gripping, but pretty decent. Half the time however I couldn't enjoy the story in a comfortable state, seeing as Crysis is a really hard game to get used to if you're a fan of COD. The tactics you have to utilize are EXCEPTIONALLY different than just a one-way-shoot-'em-dead game. While the game has frustrated me to the point of not even completing the 3'rd level, I merely play this game for the multi-player mode nowadays. But, as with everything else, sometime things have more than meets the eye. While Crysis 2 looks GREAT in terms of realism and graphics, the Multi-player is downright BROKEN. This game has got to possess, the most IRRITATING Multi-player experience, in the HISTORY of FPS's. With the Nano-Suit's abilities to turn you invisible or even have the ability to make you near IMMORTAL, I found myself nearly breaking my T.V. screen when in a matter of ONLY 3 minutes, I was 0 and 18. All because I couldn't SEE my opponent from sniping me from half-way across the map (thanks to the cloaking), OR I can't friggin kill them fast enough because they have their "Maximum Armour" on and an overpowered gun that kills me in two bullets (I've gone to the trouble of counting). These two things make it impossible to rank up in ANY way. My final verdict: Crysis is the most beautifully designed game I've ever played to this date, but it is SO IRRITATING and tries it's best to make sure you never win when playing it, wither it be the GOD-Tier A.I. you fight in story mode, or the Camping-Cloaked Snipers and Invincible Juggernaut spammers on Multi-Player that are ready to spawn trap you at ANY moment. So.....5/10, That's it, it's going to entertain you for a bit with the over-the-top graphics, but you're gonna stop playing it when it pushes you to the mental limit with thousands of visits to the "You Are Dead......LOADING CHECKPOINT".
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crysis 2
horrible campaign
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
nickname23456
Location: New York, NY
the campaign is just bad. i dunt like it. multiplayer is okay i guess but campaign is bad. just rent it dont buy it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 11 for Crysis 2
cool game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
atomicz
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome the gameplay gets really intense. the nano suit is a cool feature to the game overall i highly recommend
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Crysis 2
Great, but can be fustrating
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
gunnerguy
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i got this game when it first came out and i liked at first but it got so fustrating with host migration loose of connection and gameplay. so i havent played it for a long time. then i gave it a chance,let me first say that campaign needs a little bit work. i played crysis 1 campaign and crysis warhead campaign and it was fantastic, but crysis2 campaign still needs work, honestly i liked mw3 campaign much better. but crysis 2 is more of a multiplayer game. the multiplayer is really good graphics are excellent, sound excellent, and overall gameplay for multiplayer is good but not great. multiplayer is sometimes fustrating because of the connection probelms even though my connection is 5 bars and fast. and you need alot of skill in online mode, crysis 2 online is not like cod online or bf3 online because those online games are to completly diffrent. if you dant show skill in crysis2 online you will die alot , and garaunted that you'll get fustrated alot. crysis 2 online is recomended for hardcore players. but the thing i love the most in crysys 2 is the soundtrack, but i dont think you care about that. but i hope crysis 3 campaign and online is 10x better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crysis 2
WANNA BE HALO? I THINK NOT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
Braski13
Location: North ridgeville, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is not a wanna be halo! besides if it was than nobody would buy it but look at all the great reviews it has! i mean if you think this is a wanna be halo than your messed up in the head. if anything this game is better than halo. to mean i think halo is garage. its only a big game because a so called "famous" youtuber said it was. like another shooter. battlefield 3 is a great game! its under rated and call of duty is overrated. classic shooters like crysis, killzone, medal of honor, and fallout are all underrated games and should be better than call of duty. to me every call of duty is the same. some stupid campaign that happens to turn into 2 different call of duties. like modern warfare 1,2,3 its all about a crazy mad man trying to nuke the u.s.a. like really infinity ward. but this is clearly not a halo ripe off and if it was than it would say Halo or something in the game title!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crysis 2
AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
Braski13
Location: North ridgeville, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i have played it before and loved it! i returned it and i miss it! im getting back tomorrow. it is gonna be the best game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crysis 2
Sick Game...A Quality Purchase
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
IntenseGamer
Location: Wayne, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For us PS3ers that really want an epic Sci-Fi shooter, this game is for you. The game is overall intense with hardcore play with thrilling twists and turns during levels. I do admit, the gameplay is fun but to a point. Unlike other campaigns I cannot sit down and play Crysis 2 for more than about 3 missions due to the fact I just become bored at the end. The game, though, is a true breakthrough in graphics. Amazing scenes of NYC just shock you as you're fighting your way to help scientist Nathan Gould. The one main problem with this is the multiplayer. Even when first released, there was trouble finding full lobbies especially in the now abolished varied game modes (they have only kept a limited number of multiplayer games, which include pretty much just Team Deathmatch). Ultimately, this is worth buying especially for the price of about $20 now. But do not be expecting an active and hardcore online community or the next recipient for Game of the Year. But if you are looking for an epic sci-fi FPS, then go for it and enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crysis 2
Great SciFi Shooter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
Kikakuken9
Location: AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an extremely well made game. All around. I have very few negative comments on this game.
I will start out by saying this is my first shooter in a long time. The shooters I played last were Area51 and Horned owl. I loved those games, and I had not tried any of the military shootings games for PS3. For me the best military type game is Metal Gear series. I didn't want to get an "military shooter" game. I like role playing more. So Crysis 2 was a great combo of the 2. The game has quite a complex story, and keeps you guessing. The game play gives a lot of options with how you would like to play. If you like sneaking, you can. If you like running through battle zones with guns blazing for the most part you can. It becomes a personal game style developing process the more you progress through the game.
The story is a continuation of the Crysis game. The first installment to the series. I have not gotten a chance to play it, however to help understand the story and the feel of the game there are books to go along side the game.
On the music side of the game it really puts you in the mind set for battle. The crescendos, ascending, and descending in the melodies can either scar you when there is a near danger(kind of helps you get ready for what is go come), or put you in stand your ground mode. Well done on the music. It was well thought out.
Replay value is awesome. The objectives are not too simple, for instance: "Go here, shoot this", "Go here, shoot that" "good game". This gives you points of the game where you will have to use other aspects of the nano suit modules. The trophies are a little tough to get if you haven't played shooters before (like me :) Ha ha). Once you get the hang of the game you have trophies to achieve that are pretty tough. This keeps you interested and captivated by the the developers' crafty thinking.
On the Online aspect of Crysis 2, it is a fast paced game. It gets you nervous and gets your adrenaline going awaiting the next encounter. From my "Modern Warfare" fiends speaking of the Crysis sessions, they tell me that a round with the nano suit on Crysis on line ends much faster, and much more take downs happen in a single session that in an average round of a modern warfare game. It is tons of fun. It is even better if you have an established team with different skill sets.
I had a few glitch spots in the game. I do not know why it would happen. Some times Alcatraz would run with a lurchy limp and his arm would fly in the air hovering over his gun, then other times the motions for the cinematic scenes would be way behind cinc. I believe it was just my copy though...It eventually corrected it self if I restarted the system, or just exited the game, to go to another level.
Another think to add is that I am kind of bummed that a person can buy the "Limited Edition" with all the cool extra stuff, get the cool stuff off it, then resell the game. So you get the Limited edition look with no limited edition features....At all.
So if you are going to buy it I recommend buying the limited edition brand new and get all the add on gear. It makes the game more fun.
To sum it all up. Super game, great story very in depth and thought out and Awesome sound. Replay is great, will be playing for quite a while. I am waiting for the new Crysis 3 to come out. Get it too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Crysis 2
ok...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
snake11
Location: phoenix az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Crysis 2 is innovative and shows that not all FPS games are the same, but it's poor gameplay and choppy combat make it frustrating and boring. Although this game does have great graphics and a great premise, Crysis 2 failed to deliver.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crysis 2
not as great as pc
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
ps3fan
Location: texas,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
lots of frame rate problems and graphic problems dew to the fact it should be on xbox 720 and ps4 other wise its a good game from start to end.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crysis 2
GET IT !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
darkman96
I got this game over 2 days ago and a few minutes later I was hooked onto this game and I couldn't even put the controller down the game has really good graphics and has vehicles in it such as tanks and trucks with turrets in them and it also has really good gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Crysis 2
wthh??
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
thekingofgaming
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is like wannabe halo. the gameplay is really slow, there are lot of glitch they try to copy halo but fail. the online gameplay suck too, the graphic are horrible
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Funnypenguin
do you really have to know
 
Please wait while more information about Funnypenguin is loaded.
Additional information about Funnypenguin could not be loaded.
Really
Posted 6/17/12
Have you seen the graphics on halo. This game is 8X what halo will ever be.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>