GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crysis 2

The world has been ravaged by a series of climatic disasters and society is on the verge of totalbreakdown. Now the aliens have returned, with a full invasion force bent on nothing less than thetotal annihilation of mankind, starting by trying to rip the heart out of Earth's most iconic city.In New York, terrifying alien invaders stalk the streets and a nightmare plague strikes down thecity's myriad inhabitants with brutal epidemic speed. The city's systems are in chaos, its streetsand skyline are smashed and in flaming ruin. This is New York City like you've never seen it before.Neither paramilitary law enforcement nor the might of the US military machine can stand againstthe invaders, and all who choose not to flee are dead men walking. Just to survive in thismaelstrom of death will require technology beyond anything any modern soldier has ever seen.One man will inherit that means to survive. One supersoldier, wielding the combat enhancementtechnology of the future with Nanosuit 2, will make the last stand to save humanity from destructionin the urban jungle that is New York City.
Average Customer Rating:
8.927
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (383 reviews)
10 stars
155
9 stars
66
8 stars
26
7 stars
3
6 stars
6
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
251 out of 27691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crysis 2
Review 1 for Crysis 2
Halo Meets COD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/13
Gamechanger
Location: The Other Side, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an excellent shooter. Probably one of the best graphical achievements in shooters on the Xbox 360. The gameplay is fun and not too challenging if you're a seasoned FPS player. The suit's special abilities adds a unique twist to the game. It's pretty much like having Master Chief's armor on you, in that you can take multiple shots without dying, cloak, rip gun turrets off and shoot with them, etc.... But the gameplay and feel is more like COD.
The story is pretty straight forward: "Aliens are invading, killing mankind to take the planet, you must save New York.", but the landscape and scenery are so amazing you feel like you're playing that kind of scenario in a new way for the first time.
It was truly a great gaming experience and I think both the heavy hitters in the genre could learn a thing or two from Crysis in regards to truly creating an atmosphere that sucks the player in and makes them feel: "What am I going to see next?"
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Crysis 2
cool turn around on shotters
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/13
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a great turn around from cod games great futuristic feel in which it make crysis games great.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Crysis 2
okay but repetitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/13
Boogaloo
Location: the dinner table
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
one of the best if not the best intro to a game. beyond that the game gets real repetitive. go to one area and fight a big boss alien. move to another area fight the same boss. i did this 3 or 4 times and finally just quit playing. not a bad game just got boring. great graphics and sound. gameplay is not bad but like i said i was doing the same thing over and over again and it got very annoying. played it on easy and it was still very challenging
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 4 for Crysis 2
Best Looking Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/13
Rocketpower
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game by the trailer i saw it was just something i knew i would buy it from the start and when i got it the story was amazing, the graphics blew me away and the ending, you knew it would be another coming out soon, this i can proudly say is one of my favorite games of all time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Crysis 2
Okay
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/13
Anonymous
Location: Ny
The game is a game somewheat worth buying i wouldnt but it again if i had to though its an okay game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for Crysis 2
a fantastic modern sci fi shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
strayrogue
Location: Harrington Park, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i bought this game 2 days ago and i havent been able to put it down yet. i am playing on the soldier difficulty and died many times but the game is still fun. being in a suit that is mankinds only hope is awesome by being invisible and extra armor. the games story is awseome as well.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crysis 2
Crysis 2 = COD + Halo + Battlefield
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
TravisH
Location: South Dakota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Crysis 2 is a pretty good game that isn't one of the big popular titles. It offers pretty good multiplayer, but the campaign isn't all that interesting really. It mixes the feeling of Call of Duty's fast pace gameplay, Halo's jumping and movement, and Battlefield's HD quality and guns.
Multiplayer Pros
-Okay variety of weapons
-Fluent jumping around and climbing
-Decent amount of maps
Multiplayer Cons
-The invisible perk, campers sit in corners and just slaugther you
-Switching to grenades requires double tapping a button, and then they don't even hardly do that much damage
-Tend to die a lot without even seeing the bullets coming or the guy who killed you on the screen
Campaign Pros
-Customizing weapons at any time
-Silent assassinations are fun, if you don't get spotted
-Going invisible can get you out of almost any situation so you can hide
Campaign Cons
-Really just isn't that engaging, uninteresting
-Dying constantly when there's multiple enemies in a close zone
-There isn't many different enemies throughout the campaign
FINAL
If you're bored of the main popular First Person Shooters, it's worth picking up for around $20 or less to play for awhile.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Crysis 2
Its not Halo. Its not COD.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
ayo12
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game because I wanted to kill some time before Halo 4 nd COD:Black Ops 2 came out, and I had read besides Halo or COD the Crysis 2 online multiplayer was one of the best, and I came away very dissapointed. I cant put my finger on exactly what it is that is wrong with this game, but the best way I can explain it is it just feels sloppy. When you shoot you dont have the tightness you feel when shooting on COD. And when you move around the board you dont have that smoothness you feel when you are playing Halo. The campaign wasn't great either. Not bad for $20, you could do alot worse, but no way this game is a 9 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 9 for Crysis 2
Great Overall Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Like the original, Crysis stands tall on amazing graphic quality and visual designs. You really will be intimidated by some enemies and backed up by good sound, its a convincing gaming experience. This game blends the hardcore realism and sci-fi world game play as perfectly as they come. Online multiplayer had all the usual game modes, features and quirks you would expect and will be fun for a wide variety of players. I personally got bored by level 20 or so as generally combat would get lackluster as people rely heavily on hiding out while cloaked. Campaign is a real winner thanks to the excellent gameplay mentioned above, together with pretty cool level design and interesting easter egg type features. Great game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crysis 2
Serious FUN!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/12
InfernoPanther1
Location: New york,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good because it has battlefield 3 like gameplay and the multiplayer is better than halos because of the create a class system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crysis 2
The Best Shooter So Far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
FriendlyGamer
Location: Bensalem
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really injoyed this game and i recommend this game to anyone who is looking for a good story and Fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Crysis 2
WOW...Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
BigSteveie
Location: Amery,WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just bought this for the heck of it......It was way better then Call of Duty, Battlefield, Gears of War, etc.....Even with its alien theme...the play is more realistic then the other above named shooters.....be smart or die....not a run and get hit over and over game......but still not super hard....only downside is lack of guns!...the campaign is much longer then the other games as well...more for your money...again...Sweet well put together and great story and graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crysis 2
Not a noob friendly game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
campingclaymore
Location: New York,NY
This game is downright amazing. The graphics and engine are truly next-gen and there is no game out there as good looking as Crysis 2. The campaign lasted a good 15 hours. The key about the campaign is the sandbox gameplay. You choose how long the game will be by going stealthy or taking everyone out like a super soldier. If you buy this game i hope you have experience with the FPS genre cause it is not easy. Your nano suit is what keeps you going, you are limited with sprinting cloaking and using armor because of your energy bar which depletes easily. When you take out soldiers without stealth or a silencer small groups of enemies can come from behind to flank you. The AI is very smart. The multiplayer is so much fun but there are so many pros online. Again this game was not ment to be noob friendly so if you are used to shoot everything that moves games then don't buy this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crysis 2
Get off the throne Call of Duty, Crysis is coming!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
AwesomeShadowNinja123
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Okay, I admit, the original was better. But this game is also a fantastic edition to the series. I disputed if I should give it a 9 or not because it does have it's flaws. But I decided to give it a 10 because it's graphics, and innovative gameplay make you forget about the flaws. The flaws are that the AI gets stuck in walls, floors, etc. which can get annoying. Also, the controls are occasionally glitchy. Plus, the more open-world feeling featured in the first one is not that appearant in this one. But, these are only small things that take away from the experience. Other than that Crysis 2 is very fun, you have the ability to jump higher, go invisible, power-up you armor so that your almost indestructible, you have a thermal detecting visor, and much more. The controls are different than the average super-power shooter, but a good kind of different. The story isn't anything new though, an alien invasion has spread to New York (why is it always New York!?) and you're the only one able to stop them and the evil Cell operatives who have a scheme and want your suit. You can upgarde your suit and your guns which is a cool feature too. You have choices on how to kill enemies, which is cool also. Games like Crysis are rising and they're gonna knock Call of Duty off it's throne, because it's been there for way too long. A new shooter like this deserves to be at the top now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crysis 2
One word: AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/12
jkulesha
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AMAZING. graphics are awesome trumps every other game graphics better than any game now or ever until the new one game play is amazing never had a better game awesome just awsome only one con it can be a little indirect in the objectives but that adds a certain problem solving element awesome
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crysis 2
this is a terriffic game !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/12
bigingram
Location: palm harbor florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has terriffec graphics and has a great story line, therefore recommending it for other players that are fit for shooter RPG"S.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crysis 2
Best Looking Console Game I've Ever Seen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/12
CKWins
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
From the time I got it out of the box to the time I saw the credits roll by I really enjoyed it. It gives you plenty of ways to beat the game from stealth to shoot everything in sight. I saw no visual quirks or weird glitches in my three play-troughs. I would recommend this game for any console gamer that loves shooters. It has a lengthy campaign for a first person shooter so I would recommend it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crysis 2
Great game! Gives you options! Great campaign!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/12
osquirey
Location: san juan, tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There is a lot to say about this game, but i'll try to include only important things on here. The gameplay is great! There's just so many ways that you can progress through the campaing (which, in my opinion is the best part of the game, but for many others it is definetly the multiplayer). This game lets you decide whether you want to use cloaking abilities and a sniper with silencer, and take out enemies one at a time, quietly and stealthy, or be a walking tank with the nanosuite's armor ability entering the battlefield guns blazing. There are always flanking opportunities and the enemy AI is pretty good (a bit too good sometimes). The enemy variety is decent, and they're all fun to fight. The story is great and ends perfectly well because it wraps everything up nicely, but also leaves a lot of room for a sequel (which i'm hoping for), and i absolutely love it when games do this. I haven't spent too much time on the multiplayer, but it is very neat and works very well. And now on to the sound. I love a good game with excellent sound, and I pay specific attention to the soundtrack. This game's soundtrack is amazing at times, but simply average at other times. Overall I do give the music a thumbs up, but I feel some soundtracks were too good for others. The sound of the game itself is superb. i love the way most of the weapons sound, they did a great job with footsteps, and the aliens sound ominous. And finally, i love the fact that you can easily go back and watch cutscenes without having to play a mission. So this game is basically a masterpiece that I would most certainly recommend to shooter fans. It does have some problems, but it's difficult to even notice them sometimes, so overall, I greatly recommend this. It's worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crysis 2
Awesome game but graphically hungry
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/12
dahaka128
Location: Caly
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this for a friend of mine and he brought it over not too long ago. Insanely awesome game, graphics are honestly the best iv ever seen in any game as was the last crysis. Dont buy for pc unless youv got a beefed up rig. I would recommend nothing under a radeon 5750 gfx card wise. Aside from the graphics the actual game is very very fun although there are some parts that really make you wana break something because its not always clear where exactly you need to go but its a very addicting game once you catch the flow of how everything works...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crysis 2
A Good Break From Realistic Shooters
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/12
mitchinator
Location: Portland,Oregon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Crysis 2 is a beautiful, original game. It is much different from Halo, way different from Call of Duty, and much,much different from any Tom Clancy game! The reason being, is that it allows many ways of playing. You can just run into the battlefield and shoot everyone, or you can go in undetected and pick enemies off one by one. Eventually, after a few hours of playing, you will begin fighting aliens. I did not enjoy this because it limits gameplay options, for you cannot sneak up on enemies. The campaign is very lengthy and is very well paced, however unlike most games, the plot is at it's best midway through. Crysis 2 does include multiplayer, however it is very casual and copies Halo. This does not make the multiplayer bad or anything, but it could be much better if it followed the campaign's roots. Did I also mention how good Crysis 2 looks? This game is beautiful and still looks better than most games, even with it releasing over a year ago. Overall, if you need a break from gritty shooters, check out Crysis 2.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>