GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gran Turismo

The highly acclaimed Gran Turismo® makes its highly anticipateddebut exclusively on the PSP® system, introducing the mostultra-realistic racing experience ever on a handheld. Buckle upas you prove your driving skills on 35 tracks and trade and shareup to 800 stunning cars. With its unrivaled graphics, Gran Turismocontinues to lead the pack on the PSP system.
Average Customer Rating:
6.808
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
8
8 stars
8
7 stars
5
6 stars
4
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
30 out of 4764%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gran Turismo
Review 1 for Gran Turismo
best PSP racing game yet!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/10
Andrewski
The reason I first purchased a PSP years ago was because of this game. Now, 5 years later, its finally here. The wait has been worth it! The graphics are amazing, the handling physics of the cars are most defanitely Gran Turismo. I especially like playing this game hooked up to my 46" TV. It looks even better! I was kinda bummed out to find the customization so limited, but this game is meant to be picked up and played for short periods. Not like the console version where tinkering with your favorite care for an hour is not unheard of. The one very annoying tendancy I have discovered, is the game switching to the grey screen, without my input, and asking me if I want to quit the game. This often happens in the middle of a race, usually on the Nurburgring where each lap takes 7 minutes. If I happen to be executing a left turn when this glitch takes place, I am taken out of the game, and it takes all my will power not to toss my unit against a wall! It drives me bonkers and I have no idea why this happens. Software version? Otherwise, this game is spot on for a "mobile" version and I was really happy to see that Ferrari now has a place in this franchise where, to my knowledge, it never did before. Good work, I think the wait was worth it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gran Turismo
Greatest PSP racing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/10
Tierre
I am 13 and i must say that this game is the BEST racing game for the psp. The graphics are really good for a psp game and the controls are great especially in a drift course because of how you actually have to do things. unlike in nfs and juiced where you just turn our car and stuff. trust me it's easy but boring in those games. but in GT theirs always a car somewhere and you never completely dust them out. you may get ahead of them by a couple hundred yards every now and then but you never completely dust them out. Here are some downers though there are only 4 car dealers everyday (not real days though. every race counts as a day) No one is ever online to race you you need certain cars to do dirt/snow trials and you cant do gamesharing but other than that my overall perspective of the game is pretty good. I like the game and i play it alot. or just when im not playing mohh2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gran Turismo
Good not great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/09
AznMarket
Don't get me wrong the game is pretty good looking, graphics are some of the best on a handheld, great sound. Can use your own mp3 soundtrack too, 800 cars, wow. Some cons, you can only choose from 4 car companies and about 10 cars from those, but it changes quite often so it's alright. There are two things about this game that rub me wrong, first no career, so there's nothing to strive for. Two, pretty much no customization, as in buying aftermarket parts and makeing your car crazy fast. Then again when you look at it there are 800 cars and that takes up alot of memory. On another note, what little customization you can do you can only do it on the 25 to 30 of your favorite cars, but you can change that to any car you want so not so much a problem. All in all if you like to customize cars get something else, if your a die hard GT fan like me then this is a great way to pass the time till GT5, whenever they finally decide to release that.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Gran Turismo
this game rocks!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
guapo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i bought this game a few weaks back and loved it. thre are thousands of cars to buy and you can get 5 free extra cars in the psp store.it has driving lessons to help you get better, and you can trade cars with other people! i havent gotten to play online yet because there is nobody ever on, but at least you dont have to buy online like in SOCOM US NAVY SEALS FTB3. you should go out and buy this game NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gran Turismo
Amazingly Real!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/09
Chsk8
Now when I first got this game I was so exited to play! And let me tell you, it is the best racing game! The one thing that sort of fails is that only four companies are available every day (not real days) it takes one race to go through a day. But what it lacks at that it gains in, graphic, car selection, etc. One other cool thing about this game is that you have original courses, and many new courses too. You can also get your own music from your music folder put in as background music. There are also tons of challenges. (They are very hard and near impossible so don't get mad when you lose :). But you have to win challenge group B. Which is not too hard) to unlock the user BGM ( Where you can upload your own music). All in all this game gets a 10/10 all day. :-)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gran Turismo
awesome game, but not for everyone
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/09
joey147
first off this game is pretty much identical to gt4, with the exception of the new valencia track and some new cars, minus a career mode and vehicle customization. if you're a hardcore gran turismo fan like me you probably won't care a whole lot because once you unlock the a class and s class the racing is very challenging and there are a ton of cars available for purchase. i loved gt4 and having such a great game in the palm of your hand isn't such a bad thing. you can even race to your own mp3's which is unlocked after you complete driving challenge c so that's definitely a plus. i do wish they had online racing available in the states, i guess it's only available in japan for now. i know this is wishful thinking but downloadable content would be sick! wether it's new cars or tracks i would totally buy DLC for this game, and i never buy DLC. i love this game, i know alot of people were disappointed that it didn't have a career mode or you can't hod rod your cars or whatever but it's for psp guys! if that kills it for you then just wait for GT5 to come out. in the mean time, if you want some great racing on the go this game is a must have!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gran Turismo
Find out what you like
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/10
phelanator
Alright so this game isn't like NFS or anything, its not really a car customizer game. sure you can do small things, but its really not like full paint jobs, roof scoops,decals,carbon fiber, ect. its more of a car collector game, ei :800 cars, NFS's games combined doesn't even add up to 400 different cars. so if you like looking at cars, racing them, (no campaign, although you do have to raise money to buy new cars, very easy) like GT4 and GTPSP are a little diffrent, money is A LOT easier to come by, do to the fact that the psp version is made for collecting cars. for example the divers test, in GT4 you get like what 1000 if your lucky, in this game you get at least 7500 for a bronze, but its a little more challenging! still the graphics arn't the BEST, its like the NFS games, but very high FPS, frames per second. i hope you like this review, i just hate it when people expect EVERYTHING they want in one game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gran Turismo
Great for psp, bad for car guys
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/09
Chaosof89
Don't get me wrong this probably is and will be the best game to arrive on PSP for a decent time. But, you also have to face the basic truth. The game is fun for about 30 minutes, then you realize its just Gran Turismo 4 with a few new faces...5 or 6 to be exact. Otherwise you may as well take GT4 for PS2 shave it down to about 1/4 of its size and shove it in your PSP and that is about what level the game is. For someone who has never picked up a GT game or is just a casual car enthusiast, more power to you, it's great for that purpose. In the end I wish they would change the name to Gran Turismo Drift, because that is one of the few exciting things to do in the game, besides looking at the same list of cars from GT4. The career mode, well its so good you almost forget it is there, as a matter of fact, it isn't. But, to keep things short in terms of a car game that is portable it is without a doubt 10 out of 10. It definetly delivers on the PSP stage. Now if you are at home most of the time, you may as well set this game aside and pick up good ol GT4 cuz that is this game times 75%
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Gran Turismo
Its an O.K. game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/10
GranTurismo Fanatic
2 days ago I bought this product and thought it would be like gran turismo 5 or 4, but I was wrong.First i thought it would have the best graphics on the PSP, but they are like Test Drive unlimited,which is a great game by the way,I think it is false advertisement because the pictures look so real but in the game they are so pixelized.You cant even buy new parts for your car, you can only buy certian types of cars on certain types of days. It is a very challangeing game but c'mon it could be at least like gran turismo 4.So if your looking for a great racing game just go browse around before you just walk in to the store and buy it like i did because I want to collect the trilogy of Gran Turismo. Also only if your internet is great then buy it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gran Turismo
Gran Turismo PSP (F)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
carmaster98
Location: Las Vegas NV
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Honestly I was expecting more out of one of the greatest racing game series than to have this game!
What I like:
The graphics are very good. You can see the cockpit of the car, but without all of the gages and the steering wheel, so dont get overwhelmed. The drifting was a fun addition to the game, my friend and I will play this mode nonstop.
What I dont like:
Everything else. Apparently this is a CAR COLLECTING game. There isn't license test on this game, instead, there are like driving challenges. Some of the cars in the game are overpriced too, there is a BMW M5 that you have to buy for 1,000,000 dollars when I can just go to GT4 and get it for a fraction of that. The soundrack of the game STINKS.
If you are a Gran Turismo game and are considering buying this game, look for something else, because this stinks.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gran Turismo
Not What I Thought It Would Be
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
ChargerFan17
Gran Turismo was a wierd game. But it had the best graphics of any game that i have ever owned and the best sound. And there is a huge selection of beuatiful gast vars. But thats about the only good thing i can say about this game. There is no career mode witch stinks. So you can never really finish the game.And you cant custimize any of the cars which is even worse. Thats why....This game is not worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gran Turismo
EXELENT BUT...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/09
Francisco McCRea
I been a GT fan since the first GT in the PS 1 and now that its getting closer to reality its even better, this game is super good it got perfect sound and the graphics are excellent give them 5G ******, the fact that the contain 800 cars and 32 tracks i like it, and that new option that you got to save the UMD into the memory that's even better because it's faster and you don't have to waist to much battery and another thing for a psp game that's a lot of improvement, it got me super impress all the stuff that they put in this game, and another feature in this game in that you can import the files from GT5 Prologue to the psp the graphics look are like GT3, the way that you can play this game its similar at the original GT, i mean it's super comfortable, the vehicle customization it's another good feature in the game i will recommended.......BUT like other games it's going to be a problem the only problem with the entire games is that, do not contain a career mode and that's only of the reasons that I'm kind of disappointed, but the rest the game is perfect if you are a fan of GT you going to love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Gran Turismo
lose of interest
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/09
upgrade Gt for PSP
i was so excited for to have gotten GT but after playing it for a while (1 week) it started getting boring and i was losing interest in it. first the variance of gameplay sucks and the challenges that are on it are sometimes impossible to get gold. Second the cars are usually not sports cars but rather everyday cars which sucks. third only a few cars are available every 2 days and then it's not always the car company your looking for. last there's nothing to really strive for in the game but the cars and like number three they're not always the company your looking for. On the other hand the graphics are the best i've ever seen and the sounds are amazing too. the variation of courses are good too and have great opportunities to test out cars with the test track. Otherwise i'd give this game an 8 out of 10 and was only saved by the graphics and number of cars.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Gran Turismo
What a dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/10
AndyCohn123
I got the PSP gran turimo budle but the game is bad. I got the bundle because I thought the game would be a very fun and intersesting game. But when I started playing it I got very dissipointed about it. I thought that the game would be a very good racing game because people say it is a good game. I would like to have the game have better graphics and I don't like the camra angle. I don't like how many cars that it comes with because It does not come with good detais in the inside of the game. I wish that there would be a carrer mode even though there is not. I think you should start with a lame car and than build up to get a new car. I wish the game would give you more money and then winning races will get you farther in the game. I think the game had also very bad sound in this game. And that is why I did not like it and thought it was a dissipointment.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gran Turismo
By far the best racing simulation on PSP
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/09
PiSaLo
Pros: a) Very good graphics and sound - sometimes white lines do appear on screen, but I don't think it is that big an issue. the music and SFX sounds are awesome. b) Smooth gameplay - once the game starts, it does not lag even a bit c) good collection of cars - and I like the daily variety of cars presented to us - the cars are amazingly modeled and feature in cool colors d) good number of accurately created tracks - dirt, snow, real, racing, city tracks to choose from - track details are very much in depth Cons: a) No internet play - I would love to race with people online and bet on cars to win cars and upgrades! b) controls could have been slightly better (but I might be wrong) - the analog stick is a bit too sensitive, and the D-Pad is a bit too less sensitive. c) loading times from UMD are a bit on the longer side - that's a given.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Gran Turismo
Not good enough
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/10
Lime
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
First up I really tried to be patient with this game cause I didn't want to leave a negative comment. But I give up this game so boring and very unrealistic when you get to A & S levels. The cars are off the track on the grass in the gravel and still moving faster then your car, your car is the only racer in the game to me. You can't sell back a car after you buy it only four opponent no career mode the whole purpose of video game was forgetting by gran turismo. The whole game's miss leading and shouldn't be called driving simulator because it's no different from need for speed cars raming you everytime you slow down. The graphics good and I like the car sound. But I'm not paying $39 for graphics. This gran truismo simple not good enough.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Gran Turismo
Great game for a PSP racing game.... but....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/10
Motoracer93
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game I went out and bought it yesterday. This game surprised me with the graphix the graphix arnt bad at all. But the lack of Career mode really disapointed me. Other than that I would recomend this game for everyone who likes Gran Turismo.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gran Turismo
The greatest racing game for the psp ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/09
MLB The Show 09
This game is the coolest, because it has the best variety of cars and tracks and it also has the best graphics for the psp. The sound is assume you would think you were driving a new car with the sounds you here. The interface is great. The storyline is great but there no mode that you play in that is for you to rack up the cars. The game over all is great i think the best racing game in a long time and i hope they can put cars on line for downloads. I think this game can be a big hit for the umd but for the downloads i don't no. I just hope ever one comes out and buys this game plays it like there is not a better racing game out there in shopping environment. So if you want a racing and challenge and also a great variety of cars this is the one to buy so get out there and buy everone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Gran Turismo
graphics are good... not GT...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
EscotTibo
Location: Pasco, Wa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I was so excited getting a psp just for this game and 1 other. It wasn't worth buying. The graphics are great, very nice, but that's all it has. Its GT arcade without any realism. (test drive back in 90s had more realism than this game) There are only 4 cars on the track. they all drive the same path, GT 1 is better than this. You race for money, and buy cars.... no upgrade... you buy a car and its all set. sure its for a portable, they should be ashamed calling this a GT game. its nothing like it. would been better if they had at least 1/4 of what GT1 had would be nice... I just play PS1-GT2 on psp. its 100x better.
oh and the tracks suck.... they should have connected them better.... i mean, cmon, white dots where they connect to another part of the track... it happens very often. its horrid.
I been playing racing games for over 25 years, and id say this is prob the worst due to the fact it says gran turismo and it isn't even close, and the graphic bugs...
race, money, buy cars...... that is the worst idea.
(true meaning of gt is, earn license, get gold, get a decent car, race a bit to get money, buy upgrades, modify car specs, test em out, race special events, buy another car (used or new), go to different manufacturers, goes on on on...)
not this
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Gran Turismo
GT great but could be better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/09
irish9784
GT is a great game custimization is ok but not really what I had expected Handling was ok but would have been nicer if the car reacted more when you hit the dirt. In all the game was well handled but the fact you could only go to certain dealers at certain times was where it seemed pretty bad. It would have been nice to buy from any dealer. Also the license factor was gone now instead you had the driving lessons were well done but should have been a license mark to open the tracks up. Cars were great huge selection for the PSP and the graphics were great the trailers did not do the game justice. Over all the game is great any racing fan should buy this game or at least give it a try now only if sony made games with these graphics all the time the psp would be a bigger hit.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>